In Poland, Putin was accused of intent to destroy their military alliance with the United States


Warsaw now resembles an anti-Russian hive overexcited by a “hybrid attack”. Recently we Reportedas the Prime Minister of Poland Mateusz Moravecki decided to tell Russian President Vladimir Putin "about the alliance of Hitler and Stalin." The former head of the Polish Ministry of Defense, Anthony Macherevich, a well-known Russophobe “patriot” anti-adviser who made a fortune to campaign in favor of NATO, or rather, lobbying for the interests of Western corporations, did not sit still. On December 30, 2019, he accused Putin of “political aggression ”and the desire to destroy the“ Polish-American alliance ”.


Recent statements by President Putin are political aggression against the Polish state and are another omen of actions aimed at destroying the current political order in Europe, in particular the Polish-American alliance and the Central European Union “Three Seaside”

- considers Macherevich.

Macherevich is known for his high-profile statements, moreover, directed not only against Russia, but also Germany. For example, he once declared that Moscow already has plans in the 21st century to implement "the construction of a new Europe on the basis of the Russian-German alliance." In addition, Macherevich said that Russia was discussing with the former head of the Polish government, Donald Tusk, the possibility of "dividing Ukraine."

It should be recalled that from December 1, 2014 to November 30, 2019 Tusk was the chairman of the European Council (the highest political organ of the European Union). Now Tusk is the chairman of the European People’s Party, the largest transnational party of the European Union.

It should be added that the aggravation of “feelings for Russia” happened in Warsaw after the Russian leader Vladimir Putin, at the expanded collegium of the Ministry of Defense, called the former Polish ambassador to Germany (in the 30s of the twentieth century) Jozef Lipsky, at the expanded collegium of the Ministry of Defense (Józef Lipski). This Pole was honored with such an expression for having promised in due time to erect a monument to Adolf Hitler for expelling Jews to Africa. By the way, before World War II, 500 thousand Jews lived in Poland. Now only 10 thousand Jews live there.
Photos used: Alexey Druzhinin / Russian Presidential Administration / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. plabu Offline
    plabu 30 December 2019 19: 32
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    They want to continue to be only a goal on the map, let them be, what is the problem?
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 1 January 2020 14: 05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... for what are you going to fight with someone, by the way - with whom to fight ?, about what further to talk with you.

    You reproached me with these words in one of your comments. And he already determined the goals on the map! And I support you, you still think in the right direction!
  3. Port Offline
    Port 1 January 2020 14: 28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Destroying an alliance, a prostitute and a pimp, is a matter for law enforcement, not GDP.

В Польше обвинили Путина в намерении разрушить их военный альянс с США


Варшава сейчас напоминает перевозбужденный «гибридной атакой» антироссийский улей. Недавно мы сообщали, как премьер-министр Польши Матеуш Моравецкий решил рассказать президенту России Владимиру Путину «о союзе Гитлера и Сталина». Не усидел на месте и бывший глава Минобороны Польши Антони Мачеревич, известный русофоб-«патриот»-антисоветчик, сколотивший состояние на агитации в пользу НАТО, вернее, на лоббировании интересов западных корпораций. 30 декабря 2019 года он обвинил Путина в «политической агрессии» и желании разрушить «польско-американский союз».


Последние высказывания президента Путина носят характер политической агрессии против польского государства и являются еще одним предзнаменованием действий, направленных на уничтожение нынешнего политического порядка в Европе, в частности польско-американского альянса и центрально-европейского союза «Трехморье»

- считает Мачеревич.

Мачеревич известен своими громкими заявлениями, причем направленными не только против России, а и Германии. Например, он как-то заявил, что Москва вынашивает планы уже в 21-м веке осуществить «строительство новой Европы на основе российско-немецкого альянса». Кроме того, Мачеревич говорил, что Россия обсуждала с бывшим руководителем польского правительства Дональдом Туском возможность «разделить Украину».

Нужно напомнить, что с 1 декабря 2014 года по 30 ноября 2019 года Туск был председателем Европейского совета (высший политорган Евросоюза). Сейчас Туск - председатель Европейской народной партии, крупнейшей транснациональной партии Евросоюза.

Нужно добавить, что обострение «чувств к России» случилось в Варшаве после того, как российский лидер Владимир Путин, на расширенной коллегии Минобороны, назвал «сволочью и антисемитской свиньей» бывшего посла Польши в Германии (в 30-х годах ХХ века) Юзефа Липского (Józef Lipski). Этот поляк удостоился такого выражения за то, что в свое время пообещал поставить памятник Адольфу Гитлеру за высылку евреев в Африку. К слову, до Второй мировой войны в Польше проживало 500 тыс. евреев. Сейчас там проживает всего 10 тыс. евреев.
  • Использованы фотографии: Алексей Дружинин/Администрация Президента России/wikipedia.org
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. plabu Офлайн plabu
    plabu 30 декабря 2019 19:32
    +2
    Хотят они продолжать быть только целью на карте, пусть будут, в чем проблема?
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 1 января 2020 14:05
    0
    ...за что ты с кем-то воевать собрался, кстати - с кем воевать?, о чем дальше-то с тобой разговаривать.

    Эти слова ты мне в укор поставил, в одном из своих комментариев. А сам уже цели на карте определил! А я тебя поддерживаю, соображаешь ты всё-таки в правильном направлении!
  3. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 1 января 2020 14:28
    0
    Разрушить альянс, пр0ститутки и сутенера, дело правоохранительных органов, а не ВВП.