In Germany, reacted to the statement of Warsaw about the "alliance of Hitler with Stalin"


Recently сообщалосьas the Prime Minister of Poland Mateusz Moravecki outlined the Polish version of the history of the twentieth century, telling the Russian leader Vladimir Putin about "Hitler’s alliance with Stalin." Now it became known how they reacted in Germany to the words of Moravecki.


It should be noted that the reaction of Berlin was quite predictable. They have long ceased to respond to such statements from Warsaw.

In Germany, a constant point of view - she considers herself guilty of unleashing the Second World War. No one supports Poland’s position

- this is how he commented on the newspaper "Sight" political scientist from Germany Alexander Rahr words Moravecki.

Nobody in Germany reacts to the statements of the Poles that the USSR is to blame for everything. The official point of view of the country is that you need to look at the results of the war. Hitler first violated non-aggression pact between Germany and USSR

- added Rar.

Rahr specified that German Chancellor Angela Merkel is preparing to visit Moscow on May 9, 2020 and to attend the 75th anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War (WWII). According to the political scientist, Russia will not allow Poland to spoil this holiday with its agitation.

It's not just a holiday, it is a question of the worldview and identity on which today's Russia, which defeated fascism, is built. There is a serious struggle of worldviews, and history is used as a weapon

- emphasized Rar.

Rahr is confident that 2020 will be a period of confrontation over history between Moscow and Warsaw. He believes that as a result, not only Stalin will be blamed for the fact that Europe suffered so much in the 20th century, but also for Americans and British.

In Europe, there are people who believe that Russia does not and should not have anything to do with Europe. She must feel guilty and repent for communism. Only after that they will be ready to talk to her. This technique will be used frequently. One must be prepared for a hybrid war, for attempts to fight the enemy, destroying his identity

- noted Rar.

Rahr explained that Poland is fighting to increase its influence in Europe. Therefore, the Poles are building themselves as “victims of the occupation”. At the same time, Warsaw is playing a dangerous game. They use rhetoric to justify NATO’s eastward expansion, where Russia is located. This, in turn, leads to contradictions, violates mutual understanding between countries and can lead to confrontation.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2019 16: 56
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    In Europe, there are people who believe that Russia does not and should not have anything to do with Europe.

    - there are all sorts of people there, including those on whom Sodom and Gomorrah cry ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 31 December 2019 08: 32
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Thinner need to work ....

    Not only sellers of sports nutrition to send, but also to release documents on time ....
  3. trinolika Offline
    trinolika (Victor Malakhov) 31 December 2019 12: 59
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    There is a Russian proverb:

    God did not give horns to a vigorous cow.

    This fully applies to the Poles. There were times when the Poles waged successful wars, were a formidable force! It was, but the past is overgrown (Russian proverb)! And at present, they can only bark, and even then, from under the fence, ingratiatingly looking at the owner! But they just don’t like this role, they are puffing with all their might, posing as a formidable force, pushing and pushing, they almost burst from the strain ... And what is the result? ... Now their role is wretched ... They don’t need the owner for anything else ... Yes, really ...

В Германии отреагировали на заявление Варшавы о «союзе Гитлера со Сталиным»


Недавно сообщалось, как премьер-министр Польши Матеуш Моравецкий изложил польскую версию истории ХХ века, рассказав российскому лидеру Владимиру Путину о «союзе Гитлера со Сталиным». Теперь стало известно, как отреагировали в Германии на слова Моравецкого.


Нужно отметить, что реакция Берлина оказалась достаточно предсказуемой. Там уже давно перестали реагировать на подобные заявления из Варшавы.

В Германии неизменная точка зрения - она считает себя виновной в развязывании Второй мировой войны. Позицию Польши никто не поддерживает

- именно так прокомментировал газете «Взгляд» политолог из Германии Александр Рар слова Моравецкого.

На высказывания поляков, что во всем виноват СССР, никто в Германии не реагирует. Официальная точка зрения страны в том, что нужно смотреть на результаты войны. Пакт о ненападении между Германией и СССР нарушил первым Гитлер

- добавил Рар.

Рар уточнил, что канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель готовится посетить Москву 9 мая 2020 года и побывать на 75-летие Победы в Великой Отечественной войне (ВОВ). По мнению политолога, Россия не позволит Польше испортить этот праздник своей агитацией.

Дело не просто в празднике, это вопрос мировоззрения и идентичности, на которой построена сегодняшняя Россия, победившая фашизм. Идет серьезная борьба мировоззрений, и история используется в качестве оружия

- подчеркнул Рар.

Рар уверен, что 2020 год станет периодом конфронтации по вопросам истории между Москвой и Варшавой. Он считает, что в результате не только Сталина будут винить в том, что Европа так пострадала в 20-м веке, но американцев и британцев тоже.

В Европе есть люди, которые считают, что Россия не имеет и не должна иметь никакого отношения к Европе. Она должна чувствовать себя виновной и покаяться за коммунизм. Только после этого с ней будут готовы говорить. Этот прием будет часто использоваться. Нужно быть готовыми к гибридной войне, к попыткам бороться с противником, уничтожая его идентичность

- отметил Рар.

Рар пояснил, что Польша борется за увеличение своего влияния в Европе. Поэтому поляки строят из себя «жертв оккупации». При этом Варшава ведет опасную игру. Они используют риторику, оправдывающую расширение НАТО на восток, где, как раз, находится Россия. Это, в свою очередь, приводит к противоречиям, нарушает взаимопонимание между странами и может привести к конфронтации.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2019 16:56
    +8
    В Европе есть люди, которые считают, что Россия не имеет и не должна иметь никакого отношения к Европе.

    - там всякие люди есть, в том числе и те, по которым Содом и Гоморра плачут...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 31 декабря 2019 08:32
    -1
    Тоньше надо работать....

    Не только продавцов спортпитания посылать, но и документы вовремя обнародовать....
  3. trinolika Офлайн trinolika
    trinolika (Виктор Малахов) 31 декабря 2019 12:59
    +6
    Есть такая русская поговорка:

    Бодливой корове Бог рогов не дал.

    Это в полной мере относится к полякам. Были времена, когда поляки вели успешные войны, были грозной силой! Было, да быльём поросло (русская поговорка)! А в настоящее время они могут только гавкать, да и то, так, из-под забора, заискивающе поглядывая на хозяина! Но вот только роль эта им не нравится, они пыжатся изо всех сил, изображая из себя грозную силу, тужатся-тужатся, прям чуть не лопаются от натуги... А что в результате? ... Убогая у них теперь роль... А ни на что другое они хозяину не нужны... Да, уж...