The scheme of a new gas deal between Russia and Ukraine is disclosed


Revealing the details of a package deal with Gazprom, the executive director of the Ukrainian Naftogaz Yuri Vitrenko on his Facebook page noted that the signing of such a contract is an extraordinary event.


According to the top manager, the eccentricity is that for the first time in the history of Russian-Ukrainian gas relations, Gazprom signed a contract on the European principle of "download or pay."

Vitrenko noted the difficulties that accompanied the signing of the new contract: due to the need for a number of approvals of the terms of the contract with the Naftogaz Supervisory Board and the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine, the contract was signed remotely - the Ukrainian representative signed in Vienna after lunch, and Gazprom head Alexey Miller in the evening the same day in St. Petersburg.

Top manager of Naftogaz confirmed that the parties have signed an agreement on the settlement of litigation. According to its terms, all ongoing claims and complaints from both parties will be withdrawn from the courts.

In conclusion, it can be stated that by signing a new agreement, Ukraine and Russia began gas relations, as they say, “from scratch”.

The next step in this area of ​​relations between neighboring countries may be the beginning of direct deliveries of Russian gas to Ukraine. The parties agreed to discuss this issue after the New Year.
  • Used photos: gazprom.com
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 31 December 2019 11: 36
    +1
    Gazprom signed a contract on the European principle of "download or pay."

    What is it that turns out? If the EU orders less than the contracted volume, will Gazprom pay fines? In order to fulfill such volumes, in the case of small orders, Gazprom must refuse to pump through the North. full flow and Turkish stream. And Sev. flow -2 generally becomes the fifth wheel in the cart? Or is it not so scary? In any case, Bandera is still benefiting, and what will happen in 5 years, only the Lord God knows. Here are the re-election of the president in Russia according to the plan.
  2. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 31 December 2019 15: 39
    +1
    Nothing concrete. Where is the text of the agreement?
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 31 December 2019 17: 40
    +1
    In conclusion, it can be stated that by signing a new agreement, Ukraine and Russia began gas relations, as they say, “from scratch”.

    The ban on the Russian language, the destruction of monuments, Russophobic politics, is it all forgiven for gas? And what when signing the contract, they didn’t remember about it? Huckster managers, you should do the very thing in the bazaar, and not engage in state affairs!
    1. A M Offline A M
      A M (A M) 31 December 2019 23: 08
      -3
      Send them out.

Раскрыта схема новой газовой сделки между Россией и Украиной


Раскрывая подробности пакетной сделки с «Газпромом», исполнительный директор украинского «Нафтогаза» Юрий Витренко на своей странице в Фейсбук отметил, что подписание подобного контракта является неординарным событием.


По мнению топ-менеджера, неординарность заключается в том, что впервые в истории российско-украинских газовых отношений «Газпром» заключил контракт по европейскому принципу «качай или плати».

Витренко отметил сложности, которыми сопровождалось подписание нового контракта: из-за необходимости целого ряда согласований условий контракта с наблюдательным советом «Нафтогаза» и кабинетом министров Украины, контракт был подписан дистанционно – украинский представитель поставил подпись в Вене после обеда, а глава Газпрома Алексей Миллер вечером того же дня в Санкт-Петербурге.

Топ-менеджер «Нафтогаза» подтвердил, что стороны подписали соглашение об урегулировании судебных споров. Согласно его условиям, все текущие иски и жалобы с обеих сторон будут отозваны из судебных инстанций.

В завершение можно констатировать, что подписав новое соглашение, Украина и Россия начали газовые отношения, что называется, «с чистого листа».

Следующим шагом в этой сфере взаимоотношений между соседними странами может стать начало прямых поставок российского газа на Украину. Этот вопрос стороны договорились обсудить после Нового года.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Онлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 31 декабря 2019 11:36
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    «Газпром» заключил контракт по европейскому принципу «качай или плати».

    Это что же получается? Если ЕС закажет меньше договорного объема, то Газпром платит штрафы? Чтобы выполнить такие объемы, в случае малых заказов Газпром должен отказаться от прокачки по Сев. потоку и Турецкому потоку полной мощности. А Сев. поток -2 вообще становится пятым колесом в телеге? Или всё не так страшно? Во всяком случае, бандеровцы пока в выигрыше, а что будет через 5 лет, только Господь Бог знает. Вот перевыборы президента в РФ по плану будут.
  2. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 31 декабря 2019 15:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ничего конкретного. Где текст соглашения?
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 31 декабря 2019 17:40
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    В завершение можно констатировать, что подписав новое соглашение, Украина и Россия начали газовые отношения, что называется, «с чистого листа».

    Запрет русского языка, уничтожение памятников, русофобская политика, это всё простили из-за газа? И что при подписании договора, об этом и не вспомнили? Менеджеры-барыги, вам на базаре торговать самое то, а не государственными делами заниматься!
    1. А М Офлайн
      А М (А М) 31 декабря 2019 23:08
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Засылайте ихтамнетов.