Russian gas flowed through Turkish Stream


On January 1, 2020, the point of delivery of pipeline natural gas from Russia changed on the territory of Bulgaria. Now Bulgaria receives Russian gas not through Romania, Moldova and Ukraine, as it was before, but through the Turkish Stream gas pipeline. The Bulgarians have already estimated that for poor Sofia this is about 81 million leva (41 million €) annually.


It should be noted that at the end of December 2019 an additional agreement was signed between Bulgargaz and Gazprom Export LLC. So now gas is delivered not through the Romanian settlement Negru-Voda (Negru Vodă - the County (administrative-territorial unit in Romania) Constanta), but through the Bulgarian settlement Strandja on the border with Turkey. They have already specified from Bulgargaz that this fully meets not only the interests of the company, but also is beneficial for Bulgarian consumers.

The financial benefits of changing the delivery point are estimated at about 81 million leva. This savings is due to the elimination of costs of access and transit through the territory of Romania in the amount of approximately 76 million leva, which will not be paid by the company "Bulgargaz" and the Bulgarian consumer of natural gas

- emphasized in “Bulgargaz”, explaining that the additional profit in the amount of 4,6 million leva will come from lower tariffs.

The Bulgarian company has already announced a reduction in prices in the country in the first quarter of 2020. At the same time, the Bulgarians continue to bargain with Gazprom Export to further reduce the cost of gas for Bulgaria.

It must be recalled that on December 26, 2019 we Reportedthat the head of PJSC Gazprom Alexey Miller promised to start delivering Russian gas through the Turkish Stream in a few days. It should be added that the “Turkish Stream” (entering the European part of Turkey) consists of two threads with a total capacity of 31,5 billion cubic meters. m of gas per year.

In addition, the Blue Stream (entering the Asian part of Turkey), consisting of two threads with a total capacity of 31,5 billion cubic meters, was previously laid from Russia to Turkey. m of gas per year, partially supplying the Trans-Anatolian gas pipeline (TANAP).
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 1 January 2020 11: 26
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    But since December 2015 they could have earned 2 billion profit, not savings, from South Stream.
    But let the Bulgarians be poor - but true to US interests.
  2. Oh_ho_ho Offline
    Oh_ho_ho (Victor) 1 January 2020 12: 28
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Brothers, how did you tear in the EU ... How did you look into the US mouth ... Eat, eat Russian gas. And also ask to reduce the price ... For what ???
  3. Georgievic Offline
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 1 January 2020 22: 41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    ... about Shipka completely forgot!
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 3 January 2020 10: 51
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Georgievic
      Recalled too. After Shipka there were 2 more world wars.
  4. Mihail1955 Offline
    Mihail1955 (Michael) 2 January 2020 14: 44
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Happy New Year, dear! No need to think about profit. We need to think about who Russia supplies energy to. Everything is pumped out of the country to please our potential enemies. Tell me at least one country where our oil and gas go, where they love Russia? Do not know? So I don’t know.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 3 January 2020 10: 54
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Mihail1955
      And what do we supply for free? There is a radical decision in this regard: to completely stop the export of any hydrocarbons. Suddenly, some deputy, or deputy minister in a country, will say something wrong, how do you predict in advance?
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. gore Offline
    gore (Alexander) 3 January 2020 06: 23
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    At the same time, the Bulgarians continue to bargain with Gazprom Export to further reduce the cost of gas for Bulgaria.

    Bulgarians offer to pump them gas for free ...

По «Турецкому потоку» пошел российский газ


1 января 2020 года на территории Болгарии изменилась точка доставки трубопроводного природного газа из России. Теперь Болгария получает российский газ не через Румынию, Молдавию и Украину, как это было до этого, а через газопровод «Турецкий поток». Болгары уже подсчитали, что для бедной Софии это экономия порядка 81 млн левов (41 млн €) ежегодно.


Нужно отметить, что в конце декабря 2019 года было подписано допсоглашение между «Булгаргаз» и ООО «Газпром экспорт». Так что теперь доставка газа идет не через румынский населенный пункт Негру-Водэ (Negru Vodă - жудеца (административно-территориальная единица в Румынии) Констанца), а через болгарский населенный пункт Странджа на границе с Турцией. Из «Булгаргаза» уже уточнили, что это полностью отвечает не только интересам компании, но и выгодно болгарским потребителям.

Финансовые выгоды от изменения пункта доставки оцениваются примерно в 81 миллион левов. Эта экономия обусловлена устранением затрат на доступ и транзит через территорию Румынии в размере примерно 76 миллионов левов, которые не будут оплачены компанией «Булгаргаз» и болгарским потребителем природного газа

- подчеркнули в «Булгаргазе», пояснив, что дополнительная прибыль в размере 4,6 млн левов получится за счет более низких тарифов.

Болгарская компания уже анонсировала снижение цен в стране в первом квартале 2020 года. При этом болгары продолжают торговаться с «Газпром экспортом» о дальнейшем уменьшении стоимости газа для Болгарии.

Нужно напомнить, что 26 декабря 2019 года мы сообщали, что глава ПАО «Газпром» Алексей Миллер пообещал начать поставки российского газа через «Турецкий поток» уже через несколько дней. Нужно добавить, что «Турецкий поток» (заходящий в европейскую часть Турции) состоит из двух ниток, суммарной мощностью 31,5 млрд куб. м газа в год.

Кроме того, из России в Турцию ранее был проложен «Голубой поток» (заходящий в азиатскую часть Турции) состоящий из двух ниток, суммарной мощностью 31,5 млрд куб. м газа в год, частично питающий Трансанатолийский газопровод (TANAP).
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 1 января 2020 11:26
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    А ведь могли иметь с декабря 2015-го 2 млрд прибыли, а не экономии, от Южного потока.
    Но пусть болгары будут нищие - но верные интересам США.
  2. Oh_ho_ho Офлайн
    Oh_ho_ho (Виктор) 1 января 2020 12:28
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Братушки, а как рвались в ЕС... Как смотрели в рот США... Кушайте, кушайте российский газ. А ещё просите сбавить цену... За что???
  3. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 1 января 2020 22:41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    ...про Шипку совсем забыли!
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 3 января 2020 10:51
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Georgievic
      Вспомнили тоже. После Шипки еще 2 мировые войны были.
  4. Михаил1955 Офлайн
    Михаил1955 (Михаил) 2 января 2020 14:44
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    С Новым годом, уважаемые! Не надо думать о прибыли. Надо думать о том, кому Россия поставляет энергоресурсы. Из страны выкачивается всё в угоду нашим потенциальным врагам. Назовите мне хоть одну страну, куда идут наши нефть и газ, где любят Россию? Не знаете? Вот и я не знаю.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 3 января 2020 10:54
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Михаил1955
      А что бесплатно поставляем? Есть радикальное решение на этот счет: полностью прекратить экспорт любых углеводородов. Вдруг какой-нибудь депутат, или замминистра в какой-то стране что-то не то скажет, как спрогнозируешь заранее?
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 3 января 2020 06:23
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    При этом болгары продолжают торговаться с «Газпром экспортом» о дальнейшем уменьшении стоимости газа для Болгарии.

    Болгары предлагают качать им газ бесплатно...