Polish Jewish community disagrees with Putin’s words about “anti-Semitic pig”


Recently we Reportedas Warsaw reminded Putin of the "alliance of Hitler and Stalin" for what he "dared" to call the former Polish ambassador to Germany (in the 30s of the twentieth century) Józef Lipski, who promised to set up a bastard and anti-Semitic pig, Monument to Adolf Hitler for the expulsion of Jews to Africa. And so, the chairman of the Union of Jewish Communities of Poland, Klara Kolodzejska-Poltyn, and the chief rabbi of Poland, Mikhail Shudrich, expressed their disagreement with Putin.


As the Polish daily Rzeczpospolita daily reports, these two senior representatives of the Polish Jewish community literally justified the mentioned anti-Semite and Polish anti-Semitism in general. According to them, Warsaw supported the "emigration" of 10% of the Jewish population of the country, collaborating with the Zionist movement, and Lipsky, it turns out, supported the Jews expelled from Nazi Germany to Poland. They did not mention ghettos and crematoriums of concentration camps. They also did not say anything, where hundreds of thousands of Polish Jews and Jews from other countries, driven by the Nazis to Poland, disappeared. Whether representatives of the Jewish community of Poles thanked for many years of persecution is also not specified.

We remind you that the Jewish community of Poland, before the Second World War, numbered 500 thousand people. Now in Poland there are about 10 thousand Jews. At the same time, during the Holocaust, the mass extermination of Jews, about 6 million representatives of this people were killed in various ways. Moreover, most of the concentration camps were in Poland, and the attendants consisted of local residents. In addition, any Jew knew that it was pointless to escape from a concentration camp in Poland, since one could live a little longer in a concentration camp. Moreover, Polish anti-Semitism did not go away during the Soviet era, they just tried not to spread it.

It should be added that the speaker (chairman) of the State Duma of Russia Vyacheslav Volodin urged Warsaw to apologize for comparing Stalin with Hitler. At the same time, deputy Vyacheslav Nikonov (grandson of V. M. Molotov) drew attention to the fact that the Russian Foreign Ministry did not call the Polish ambassador after every anti-Russian (Russophobic) trick in Poland, otherwise Polish diplomats would have to “settle in a high-rise on Smolenskaya Square”.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 1 January 2020 16: 55
    +1
    This position is not surprising ... who would doubt it ...
  2. General Black Online General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 1 January 2020 18: 48
    +1
    Well, I did not agree and did not agree. A lot of honor.
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 1 January 2020 18: 56
    0
    Well, so the organizer and sponsor of the Banderonazi punitive gangs (used and used in the genocide of the Russian and Russian-speaking population of the South-East of Ukraine!), One of the main sponsors and beneficiaries of the Maidan coup, the Ukrainian "w / Bandera member number one" is also some kind of chairman of the European Jewish Union and the Ukrainian chief rabbi, too, in agreement with him (he never publicly objected to the ethnocide of the Ukrainian Russians by the "w / Bandera" together with the Galitsay Ragul Bandera, descendants and ideological heirs of the executioners of the Jewish people!) - the revanchist "European hyena" Poland and the revanchist Banderonazi "Ukraine" for a long time "in the gums" mutually sniffed under the Russophobic-anti-Russian "patronage" of the United States!

    So the Ukrainian and Polish "w / Bandera" -Banderonazi-like Jews, who mercilessly betrayed the Holocaust, unnaturally heading the Jewish communities, are one field of (Ameroholui) berries, spineless parasites, comfortably attached to "feeding the authorities" from it and throats!
    They, for their warm nourishing place at the "helm", will declare anything!
    And during World War II, wealthy rich Jews and rabbis used to collaborate with the Nazis, buying off them with the money and lives of the Jewish poor ...
    Genuine, not "ceremonial", history of Kiev (including the role of Kiev rabbis and leaders of Jewish communities) Babi Yar and Kharkov Drobitsky Yar, Warsaw and Minsk ghettos, ... as well as a detailed history of the evacuation to the East of the Jewish population who fled in 1941 from the territory of Belarus and Ukraine gives a lot of evidence of this - with an impartial detailed study!
    So even Feature films (it should be borne in mind that in liberal films they specifically "re-show history", inventing, distorting and embellishing in a light favorable to the beneficiaries!) In the West were shot about European Jews, among whom were those "who are more equal" and calmly survived when millions of their fellow tribesmen ended up immediately in the gas chambers and slowly being torn apart by Hitler's "common Europeans (including Polish ones !!!)"!

    Therefore, the personal opinion of two (or with the camarilla that has stuck to the "communal cash desk"?) Opportunists from the "feeding power", the gentlemen Kolodzinskaya-Poltyn and Moisha Shudrich (probably the descendants of those who are "more equal" who have successfully "emigrated" from Hitler's Poland, how did they survive there during the Holocaust and Jewish pogroms by the Poles ?!) - this is hardly the true opinion of the general mass of Holocaust victims and their relatives!
    1. Oh_ho_ho Offline Oh_ho_ho
      Oh_ho_ho (Victor) 2 January 2020 09: 03
      +1
      Alas, google - how many Jews served in Hitlerite Germany in fairly high positions.
      Tell me that we had Vlasovites, and today there are traitors to the nation. But! We do not justify them and, moreover, do not raise them to the podium.
    2. Alexzn Online Alexzn
      Alexzn (Alexander) 2 January 2020 09: 48
      -1
      Perhaps I will disavow my attack on you. He was not very attentive in the text. Sorry.
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 2 January 2020 19: 21
        +1
        Apologies accepted, comrade AlexZN! It is my fault that I write "a lot of bukaff" - there is no extreme clarity and everyone understandable brevity in presenting my own thoughts. yes
        I am morally and physically (it's just a matter of time!) Are killed by those banderonazi Ukrainian Jews who have been self-called "w / Bandera", who basely betrayed the memory of the Holocaust and "Ukrainians" together with the Banderlog, the heirs of Hitler's accomplices, the executioners of the Jewish people, participating in the genocide Russian and Russian-speaking (including Jewish!) MULTINATIONAL Ukrainian population and in every possible way justifying this heinous "action"!
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 1 January 2020 21: 58
    +3
    It would have been better to remain silent, but since they say, then, you see, they are already being touched (not surprised, because everyone survives as best he can, and it is not uncommon for "lovers of life" to shoot at their own sake, which is very regrettable).
    Extrapolating the number of Jews in Poland 500000 -> 10000 -> 200? nope ... too optimistic, I think it will be 0.
    We’ll wait and find out what other Jews say / think, including these ...
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 2 January 2020 07: 54
      -8
      Quote: GRF
      We’ll wait and find out what other Jews say / think, including these ...

      Everyone knows that in Poland in the 30s there were many anti-Semites in state structures. This ambassador is only one of many - here Putin is right. But by calling him an "anti-Semitic bastard," the Russian president somehow loses sight of the much larger Soviet anti-Semites of that period, led by Stalin. The Polish anti-Semites only chatted, while the Soviet ones actually exterminated the Jews, organized murders, false accusations, a campaign to combat cosmopolitanism, the case of doctors, etc. I'm not even talking about Stalin's planned mass deportation of Jews to the Far North, God did not allow another large-scale atrocity to happen - the tyrant died in his bedroom without medical assistance, and after his death the plans to deport the Jewish population were not destined to come true.
  5. Oh_ho_ho Offline Oh_ho_ho
    Oh_ho_ho (Victor) 2 January 2020 08: 51
    +1
    How do they make every effort to think badly of them.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 2 January 2020 10: 55
      -4
      Oh_ho_ho, beeper, Yuri Mikhailovsky, General Black
      I remembered this joke:

      ... the ancient Kyrgyz (conditional) did not know about the existence of the Jews, so the dark forces of nature blamed all their troubles.
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 2 January 2020 18: 45
        +2
        Arkharov, don't show yourself such an anecdotal "naive" primitive, look at the root! wink
        By and large, we are talking about the dark anti-Semitic "Polish forces" that actively aided and collaborated with the Hitlerite genocide of "non-Aryans-yubermens", including the pan-European "Judenfray" - the total destruction of the Jewish population - thanks to the active pro-Semitic-Zionist policy of the Israeli authorities (the authorities of the former USSR would, like the Israelis, fight for the world memory of the VICTIMS OF HITLER'S "COMMON EUROPE" - TEN MILLION SOVIET CITIZENS, REPRESENTING ALL NATIONALITIES (Jews, too!) of our Soviet Union, then there would not have been any more pro-American Nazi Nazi revanchists from our Soviet Union. and it is shameful to engage in their anti-Soviet, anti-Russian vile insinuations !!!) known to everyone as the Holocaust (the denial of which is a deliberately marginal sign and even is criminally punishable in some countries)!
        1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 2 January 2020 19: 05
          -4
          squeak And hunting like hard-to-read and difficult to understand footcloths for you to scribble? You have mixed everything that is possible in a form understandable only to you. It seems that you have a narrowing of consciousness, a limitation of the field of consciousness (ICD 300.1) - a form of impaired consciousness, characterized by its narrowing and the dominance of a limited small group of ideas and emotions when you practically turn off other content.
          1. beeper Offline beeper
            beeper 2 January 2020 19: 51
            +2
            In principle, about "a lot of bukaff", I agree - I am carried away, I will never get used to the fact that nowadays you need to "scribble" in the expectation of the primitive "clip thinking" of your counterpart! wink
            Narrowing of consciousness, if without this "near-medical" zaum of yours, is called more simply - "tunnel"! yes
            Honestly, Arkharov, while regularly reading your comments too, IS NOT SEEING the intellectual potential in you (probably you are hiding him too well from everyone ?! winked ) to discuss with you "An unlimitedly large group of ideas and emotions" - so whoever "reproaches" me, you are a real master of "picking up" in a form that only you understand! smile
            Moreover, such a "non-narrowing" of it apart from the "content" - the topic of the Article, would be a "holivar" that contradicts the rules of the Site!
            So, no offense, Arkharov, okay ?! wink
            1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
              Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 2 January 2020 20: 02
              -3
              pishchak I understand well what topic you are fixated on, and what would you have written here, give you free rein.
              1. beeper Offline beeper
                beeper 2 January 2020 20: 33
                +4
                For your unambiguous "concept", Arkharov - in this case I am focusing on the topic of Russophobic Banderonazism and the bloody genocide of the Russian and Russian-speaking Ukrainian population!
                And, of course, as a son (and my dad is also a former prisoner of the Nazi concentration camp, who fully experienced the cruelty of serving Hitler-chucks: Polish, and Polish bydla-Westerners, capos and "Wachmans" who were "worse than the Germans", much a beast in their mockery of the prisoners!) and the grandson of Soviet Soldiers - Winners of Hitler's "European" Nazism "fixated" on the theme of militant revanchism of the current pro-Washington "pan-European" neo-Nazis and their hangers-on!

                In principle, Arkharov, you do not "understand" very well that the policy of the Site does not at all limit me to "write to my heart's content" and express my own thoughts, emotions and feelings - "I write", as you can see.
                Still Soviet training, I can read and write well and "between the lines"! And I, in general, do not care about any censorship, if it "bakes" with prohibitions, then I will say or write so censorship-splendidly that the true meaning to the reader shrilly "will reach right on the third day!" yes
                1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                  Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 2 January 2020 20: 41
                  -3
                  pishchak Excuse me, but the meaning of some of your statements does not reach me in a week. Just don’t say that only for me.
          2. isofat Offline isofat
            isofat (isofat) 2 January 2020 20: 02
            +1
            Quote: Arkharov
            And hunting you like hard-to-read and difficult to understand footcloths scribble?

            ArkharovDo you like sites with more pictures?
            1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
              Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 2 January 2020 20: 42
              -2
              isofat Of course, and especially of a certain orientation.
              1. isofat Offline isofat
                isofat (isofat) 2 January 2020 21: 58
                0
                Quote: Arkharov
                Of course, and especially of a certain orientation.

  6. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 2 January 2020 08: 56
    -2
    For starters, before the war, 3.500.000 Jews lived in Poland.
    Yes, Putin is right in calling Lipsky an anti-Semitic pig.
    I'm not sure that the chief rabbi justified Lipsky, most likely this is a distortion. It is difficult to trust the source who was "wrong" with the number of Jews 7 (!!!) times.
  7. Vasil K. Offline Vasil K.
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 2 January 2020 10: 26
    +3
    Are the specific words of a particular person refuted? .. No! On growing up. For the past five years, some have been proving TV that Ukraine lacks a nationalist power that imposes on the people and through fear what makes it hostile to Russia, but a loyal successor to the Reich.
  8. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 2 January 2020 10: 34
    +2
    Quote: Oh_ho_ho
    Alas, google - how many Jews served in Hitlerite Germany in fairly high positions.
    Tell me that we had Vlasovites, and today there are traitors to the nation. But! We do not justify them and, moreover, do not raise them to the podium.

    Strange logic!
    There were few Jews in high posts, like in general Jews in posts and in the army, ONE.
    I wonder where and when the Jews justified such people and extolled?
  9. Akychti Offline Akychti
    Akychti (Asya Kukhtina) 2 January 2020 13: 54
    -1
    Let Putin add that Jewish pigs disagree.
  10. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 2 January 2020 17: 14
    +1
    Jewish community in Poland? Who survived in the Polish concentration camps and ghettos mainly - KAPO. Kolomoisky, the creator of the Ukrainian Nazi attack aircraft, seems to be also praying for Bandera ...
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 2 January 2020 18: 08
    -2
    Well what can I say .... the Kremlin’s attempt to involve Jews in supporting the Russian version of the events that led to World War II, and also what happened during its course ...... failed. Kremlin Lol. Like everywhere, lately.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 2 January 2020 22: 14
      +2
      You write nonsense, Monster_Fat, the market opinion of individual lured renegades, albeit soaring high, trying to pass off as common Jewish opinion ??!
      The State of Israel, even before the Kremlin, legitimately, against the background of Poland, which became active in the mercantile "revision of the history of the Second World War", raised the topic of the active participation of Poles in the Holocaust - the total destruction of MORE than three million Polish Jewish population and the fate of the Jewish property taken away and appropriated during this bloody genocide !
      And rest assured, with or without the Kremlin's help, one way or another, the Israeli authorities will "squeeze" the Poles, who have blatantly "played" in the official "historical unconsciousness" and hypocritical denial of the Polish "Judenfrei" ....

      After all, it was only the kindness and tolerance of the Soviet "Kremlin elders" who did not want to "injure" selectively the "tender self-consciousness" of the allies in the CMEA and the Warsaw Pact, and prevented the question of the true forerunners and the actual date of the beginning of the Second World War from being raised at all heights. vile "anti-Semitic pages" of the modern history of the Commonwealth!
      And this "inertia of tolerance" continued even after the death of the Soviet Union, giving the Polish authorities the illusion of imaginary "infallibility" ...

      But when Poland began an active campaign to "revise" and openly anti-Soviet (anti-Russian) falsification of modern history, thus she shortsightedly (counting on the intercession of her new "authoritative" ally ?!) disavowed the Soviet "officialdom" beneficial to the Poles with the recognition of Poland "the innocent victim of the German attack"!

      After all, if impartially, already without a "communist approach", we consider the ALL pre-war, war and post-war history of Poland (and not just individual "pages"), then the "general picture" of Polish war crimes (without even touching on the Polish attack on Soviet Russia in 1920 and the brutal massacres of captured and interneed Russians ... and since the allied "Pilsudski-Hitler Pact" in January 1934) is very unsightly!
      A very, very CRIMINAL "Polish story" turns out in which she is no longer an "innocent victim", but one of the main instigators of the Third World War (in the inter-gang gangster "showdown" that did not share the controversial "Danzig corridor" with Hitler's accomplice)!

      That is why, I suppose, the Polish "rewriters of history", spitting on everything Soviet, nevertheless, categorically insist on the "Soviet date" for the start of WWII that is favorable to them on September 1, 1939 (and even add to this on September 17, when the USSR began to save from the Nazis Western Ukraine and Belarus, returning to the internationally recognized "Curzon line" - the border of their own, captured by the Poles, possessions!), otherwise Poland will have to answer, including territorially, "for all the good" - including to the descendants victims of the Holocaust ... winked
  13. xilia72 Offline xilia72
    xilia72 (xantos) 2 January 2020 22: 49
    -1
    It would be right for growing up. authorities on behalf of his people and talk about his people. But maybe there are not many Russians in the Kremlin?

Еврейская община Польши не согласилась со словами Путина об «антисемитской свинье»


Недавно мы сообщали, как Варшава напомнила Путину о «союзе Гитлера и Сталина» за то, что он «посмел» назвать «сволочью и антисемитской свиньей» бывшего посла Польши в Германии (в 30-х годах ХХ века) Юзефа Липского (Józef Lipski), пообещавшего поставить памятник Адольфу Гитлеру за высылку евреев в Африку. И вот, председатель Союза еврейских общин Польши Клара Колодзейска-Полтын и главный раввин Польши Михаил Шудрих выразили свое несогласие с Путиным.

Как передает польская ежедневная газета «Речь Посполита» (Rzeczpospolita), указанные два высокопоставленных представителя еврейской общины Польши в буквальном смысле оправдали упомянутого антисемита и польский антисемитизм в целом. По их мнению, Варшава поддерживала «эмиграцию» 10 % еврейского населения страны, сотрудничая с сионистским движением, а Липский, оказывается, поддерживал евреев, изгнанных из нацистской Германии в Польшу. Про гетто и крематории концлагерей они не упоминали. Также не стали ничего говорить, куда пропали сотни тысяч польских евреев и евреев из других стран, согнанных нацистами в Польшу. Благодарили ли представители еврейской общины поляков за многолетние гонения, также не уточняется.



Напоминаем, что еврейская община Польши, до Второй мировой войны, насчитывала 500 тыс. человек. Сейчас в Польше проживает около 10 тыс. евреев. При этом в процессе Холокоста, массового уничтожения евреев, было убито различными способами около 6 млн представителей этого народа. Причем, большинство концлагерей находилось в Польше, и обслуживающий персонал состоял из местных жителей. Кроме того, любой еврей знал, что бежать из концлагеря в Польше было бессмысленно, так как прожить в концлагере можно было немного дольше. Более того, польский антисемитизм никуда не делся и во время советской власти, просто о нем старались не распространяться.

Нужно добавить, что спикер (председатель) Госдумы России Вячеслав Володин призвал Варшаву извиниться за сравнение Сталина с Гитлером. При этом депутат Вячеслав Никонов (внук В. М. Молотова) обратил внимание, что МИД России не вызывает польского посла после каждой антироссийской (русофобской) выходки в Польше, иначе польским дипломатам пришлось бы «поселиться в высотке на Смоленской площади».
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 1 января 2020 16:55
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Эта позиция неудивительна...кто б сомневался...
  2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 1 января 2020 18:48
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ну, не согласилась и не согласилась. Много чести.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 1 января 2020 18:56
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ну, так организатор и спонсор бандеронацистских карательных банд (использовавшихся и используемых в геноциде русского и русскоговорящего населения Юго-Востока Украины!), один из главных спонсоров и бенефициаров майданного госпереворота, украинский "ж/бандеровец номер один" тоже ж какой-то там председатель европейского еврейского союза и украинский главраввин тоже с ним в согласии (ни разу публично он не возражал против этноцида украинских русских "ж/бандеровцами" вместе с галицайскими рагулями-бандеровцами, потомками и идейными наследниками палачей еврейского народа!) - реваншистская "европейская гиена" Польша и реваншистская бандеронацистская "Юкрейн" давно "в дёсны" взаимно снюхались под русофобско-антироссийским "патронатом" США!

    Так что украинские и польские "ж/бандеровцы"-по-бандеронацистски скурвившиеся евреи, меркантильно ПРЕДАВШИЕ ХОЛОКОСТ, противоестественно возглавляющие еврейские общины, это одного поля (амерохолуйского) ягоды-бесхребетные паразиты, комфортно пристроившиеся у "кормила власти" и жрущие из него в три горла!
    Они, за своё тёплое сытное место у "кормила", что угодно заявят!
    И во время Второй Мировой скурвившиеся богатенькие евреи и раввины, бывало, сотрудничали с гитлеровцами, откупаясь от них деньгами и жизнями еврейских бедняков...
    Подлинная, не "парадная", история киевского (в том числе, роль киевских раввинов и руководителей еврейских общин) Бабьего Яра и харьковского Дробицкого Яра, Варшавского и Минского гетто,.....как и детальная история эвакуации на Восток еврейского населения, бежавшего в 1941 с территории Белоруссии и Украины даёт тому много свидетельств - при беспристрастном подробном изучении!
    Так даже Художественные фильмы (надо учитывать, что в либерастических фильмах специально "перепоказывают историю", измышляя-искажая и приукрашивая в выгодном бенефициарам свете!) на Западе сняты про европейских евреев, среди которых были те, "которые равнее" и спокойно выжили, когда миллионы их соплеменников попали сразу в газовые камеры и на медленное растерзание гитлеровскими "общеевропейцами (польскими в том числе!!!)"!

    Поэтому личное мнение двух (или с присосавшейся к "общинной кассе" камарильей?) конъюнктурщиков от "кормила власти", панов-пани Колодзинской-Полтын и Мойши Шудриха (наверное, потомки благополучно "эмигрировавших" из гитлеровской Польши тех, что "равнее", как они там сохранились во время Холокоста и еврейских погромов поляками?!) - это едва ли подлинное мнение общей массы жертв Холокоста и их родственников!
    1. Oh_ho_ho Офлайн
      Oh_ho_ho (Виктор) 2 января 2020 09:03
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Увы, погуглите - сколько евреев служило в гитлеровской Германии на достаточно высоких должностях.
      СкАжите, что и у нас были власовцы, и сегодня есть предатели нации. Но! Мы их не оправдываем и, уж тем более, не возносим на пьедестал.
    2. AlexZN Офлайн
      AlexZN (Александр) 2 января 2020 09:48
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Пожалуй я дезавуирую свой выпад в ваш адрес. Был не очень внимателен по тексту. Извините.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 2 января 2020 19:21
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Извинения, приняты, товарищ AlexZN! Моя вина, что пишу "многа букафф" - нет предельной ясности и всем понятной краткости в изложении собственных мыслей. yes
        Меня морально и физически (это лишь вопрос времени!) убивают те бандеронацистски скурвившиеся украинское евреи - самоназвавшиеся "ж/бандеровцами", кто подло предали Память о Холокосте и "украинствуют" вместе с бандерлогами - наследниками гитлеровских пособников-палачей еврейского народа, участвуя в геноциде русского и русскоговоряшего (в том числе и еврейского!) МНОГОНАЦИОНАЛЬНОГО украинского населения и всячески оправдывая это гнусное "действо"!
  4. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 1 января 2020 21:58
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Лучше б было промолчать, но раз говорят, то, видать, этих уже трогают (не удивлен, потому что каждый выживает, как может, и не редко "жизнелюбы" ради себя стреляют в своих, что весьма прискорбно).
    Экстраполируя численность евреев в Польше 500000 -> 10000 -> 200? неа... слишком оптимистично, думаю будет 0.
    Поживем, узнаем, что говорят/думают другие евреи, в том числе и об этих...
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 2 января 2020 07:54
      -8
      • 3
      • 11
      Цитата: GRF
      Поживем, узнаем, что говорят/думают другие евреи, в том числе и об этих...

      То, что в Польше 30-х годов в госструктурах было немало антисемитов, известно всем. Этот посол лишь один из многих - тут Путин прав. Но называя его "антисемитской сволочью", президент России как-то упускает из виду куда больших советских антисемитов того периода во главе со Сталиным. Польские антисемиты лишь болтали, а советские реально уничтожали евреев, организовывали убийства, лживые обвинения, компанию по борьбе с космополитизмом, дело врачей и т.д. Про планируемую Сталиным массовую высылку евреев в районы Крайнего Севера я уж и не говорю, Бог не позволил свершиться очередному масштабному злодеянию - тиран помер у себя в спальне без медицинской помощи, а после его кончины планам по депортации еврейского населения не суждено было сбыться.
  5. Oh_ho_ho Офлайн
    Oh_ho_ho (Виктор) 2 января 2020 08:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Как же они прилагают все силы, чтоб о них думали плохо.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 2 января 2020 10:55
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Oh_ho_ho, пищак, Юрий Михайловский, Женераль Чернота
      Анекдот такой вспомнился:

      ...древние киргизы (условные) не знали о существовании евреев, поэтому во всех своих бедах винили тёмные силы природы.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 2 января 2020 18:45
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Архаров, уж не выказывайте себя таким анекдотически-"наивным" примитивом,-смотрите в корень! wink
        Речь, по большому счёту, идёт о тёмных антисемитских "польских силах", активно пособничавших-сообщничавших гитлеровскому геноциду "неарийцев-юберменшей", в том числе, и общеевропейскому "юденфрай" - тотальному уничтожению еврейского населения - благодаря активной просемитской-сионистской политике властей Израиля (властям бывшего СССР бы так, как израильтяне, бороться за всемирную Память ЖЕРТВ ГИТЛЕРОВСКОЙ "ОБЩЕЕВРОПЫ" - ДЕСЯТКОВ МИЛЛИОНОВ СОВЕТСКИХ ГРАЖДАН, ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЮЩИХ ВСЕ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОСТИ (евреев тоже!) нашего Советского Союза, тогда бы всяким проамериканским неонацистским реваншистам-фальсификаторам новейшей истории было гораздо труднее и позорнее заниматься своими антисоветскими-антироссийскими подлыми инсинуациями!!!) известному всем как Холокост (отрицание которого-заведомо маргинальный признак и даже бывает уголовнонаказуемым в некоторых странах)!
        1. Архаров Офлайн
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 2 января 2020 19:05
          -4
          • 0
          • 4
          пищак И охота вам подобные трудночитаемые и сложные для понимания портянки строчить? Вы смешали в понятной только вам форме все, что можно. Такое впечатление, что у вас сужение сознания, ограничение поля сознания (МКБ 300.1) - форма нарушения сознания, характеризующаяся его сужением и доминированием ограниченной небольшой группы идей и эмоций при практическом выключении другого содержания.
          1. пищак Офлайн
            пищак 2 января 2020 19:51
            +2
            • 3
            • 1
            В принципе, насчёт "многа букафф", согласен - увлекаюсь, никак не привыкну, что нынче нужно "строчить" в расчёте на примитивное "клиповое мЫшление" своего визави! wink
            Сужение сознания, если без вот этой Вашей "околомедицинской" зауми, называется проще -"туннельным"! yes
            Честно говоря, Архаров, регулярно читая и Ваши комментарии тоже, ПОКА не вижу в Вас интеллектуального потенциала (наверное, Вы его слишком хорошо от всех скрываете?! winked ), чтобы обсуждать с Вами "НЕограниченно БОльшую группу идей и эмоций" - уж кто бы меня "попрекал", Вы-то настоящий мастак "заковырить" в понятной только Вам форме! smile
            Тем более, что такое "его НЕсужение" в отрыве от "содержания" - темы Статьи, было бы "холиваром", противоречащим правилам Сайта!
            Так что, без обид, Архаров, хорошо?! wink
            1. Архаров Офлайн
              Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 2 января 2020 20:02
              -3
              • 0
              • 3
              пищак Я хорошо понимаю, на какой теме вы зациклены, и что вы бы тут понаписали, дай вам волю.
              1. пищак Офлайн
                пищак 2 января 2020 20:33
                +4
                • 4
                • 0
                Для Вашего однозначного "понятия", Архаров - в данном случае акцентируюсь на теме русофобского бандеронацизма и кровавого геноцида русского и русскоязычного украинского населения!
                И, конечно, как сын (а батя мой ещё и бывший узник гитлеровского концлагеря, вполне испытавший на себе жестокость выслуживающихся гитлерохолуев: польских, и польского bydla-западенских, капо и "вахманов", которые были "хуже немцев", гораздо зверее в своих издевательствах над пленниками!) и внук советских Солдат - Победителей гитлеро"общеевропейского" нацизма "зациклен" на теме воинствующего реваншизма нынешних профашингтонских "общеевропейских" неонацистов и их прихлебателей!

                В принципе, Архаров, Вы плохо "понимаете", что политика Сайта совершенно не ограничивает меня "вволю понаписать" и выразить собственные мысли, эмоции и чувства-"строчу", как видите.
                Ещё советская выучка, хорошо умею читать-писать и "между строк"! И мне, в общем-то, любая цензура нипочём, если "припечёт" запретами, то скажу или напишу так цензурно-благолепно, что истинный смысл к читателю пронзительно "дойдёт аж на третий день"! yes
                1. Архаров Офлайн
                  Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 2 января 2020 20:41
                  -3
                  • 0
                  • 3
                  пищак Простите, но смысл некоторых ваших высказываний до меня и через неделю не доходит. Только не говорите, что только для меня.
          2. isofat Офлайн
            isofat (Сергей) 2 января 2020 20:02
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Цитата: Архаров
            И охота вам подобные трудночитаемые и сложные для понимания портянки строчить?

            Архаров, вам нравятся сайты, где больше картинок?
            1. Архаров Офлайн
              Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 2 января 2020 20:42
              -2
              • 0
              • 2
              isofat Конечно, и особенно определенной направленности.
              1. isofat Офлайн
                isofat (Сергей) 2 января 2020 21:58
                0
                • 1
                • 1
                Цитата: Архаров
                Конечно и особенно определенной направленности.

  6. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 2 января 2020 08:56
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Для начала - до войны в Польше проживало 3.500.000 евреев.
    Да, Путин прав, назвав Липского антисемитской свиньёй.
    Не уверен, что главный раввин оправдывал Липского, скорее всего, это передергивание. Трудно доверять источнику, который "ошибся" с количеством евреев в 7(!!!) раз.
  7. Vasil K. Офлайн
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 2 января 2020 10:26
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Конкретные слова конкретного человека опровергнуты?.. Нет! На рос. ТВ уже пятилетку некоторые доказывают отсутствие На Украине националистической власти, навязывающей народу и через страх то, что делает её враждебной России, но лояльной преемнику Рейха.
  8. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 2 января 2020 10:34
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: Oh_ho_ho
    Увы, погуглите - сколько евреев служило в гитлеровской Германии на достаточно высоких должностях.
    СкАжите, что и у нас были власовцы, и сегодня есть предатели нации. Но! Мы их не оправдываем и, уж тем более, не возносим на пьедестал.

    Странная логика!
    Евреев на высоких должностях, как и вообще евреев на должностях и в армии, было немного, ЕДИНИЦЫ.
    Интересно, где и когда евреи оправдывали таких людей и превозносили?
  9. Akychti Офлайн
    Akychti (ася Кухтина) 2 января 2020 13:54
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Пусть Путин добавит, что еврейские свиньи не согласны.
  10. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 2 января 2020 17:14
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Еврейская община в Польше? Кто выжил в польских концлагерях и гетто преимущественно - КАПО. Коломойский, создатель украинских нацистских штурмовиков, кажись, тоже молится на Бандеру...
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 2 января 2020 18:08
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Ну что тут сказать....попытка Кремля подключить евреев для поддержания российской версии событий, приведших ко Второй Мировой Войне, и также к тому, что происходило во время ее течения...... провалилась. Кремль-Лол. Как и везде, в последнее время.
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 2 января 2020 22:14
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Чепуху пишете, Monster_Fat, конъюнктурное мнение отдельных прикормленных отщепенцев, пусть и высоко взлетевших, пытаетесь выдать за общее еврейское мнение??!
      Государство Израиль, ещё раньше Кремля, законно, на фоне заактивничавшей в меркантильном "пересмотре истории Второй Мировой войны" Польши, подняло тему активного участия поляков в Холокосте - тотальном уничтожении БОЛЕЕ трёх миллионов польского еврейского населения и судьбы отнятого и присвоенного при этом кровавом геноциде еврейского имущества!
      И будьте уверены, с помощью Кремля или без, но, так или иначе, израильские власти "дожмут" поляков, нагло "заигравшихся" в официальном "историческом беспамятстве" и лицемерной отрицании польского "юденфрай"....

      Ведь это только доброта и толерантность именно советских "кремлёвских старцев", не желавших "травмировать" избирательно "нежное самосознание" союзников по СЭВ и Варшавскому договору, мешала во всю высь подняться вопросу об истинных предтечах и действительной дате начала Второй Мировой, а также - о гнусных "антисемитских страницах" новейшей истории Речи Посполитой!
      И эта "инерция толерантности" продолжалась даже после гибели Советского Союза, давая польским властям иллюзию мнимой "непогрешимости"....

      Но, когда Польша начала активную кампанию по "пересмотру" и откровенно антисоветской( антироссийской) фальсификации новейшей истории, тем самым она недальновидно( в расчёте на заступничество своего нового "авторитетного" союзника?!) дезавуировала и выгодный полякам советский "официоз" с признанием Польши "безневинной жертвой нападения Германии"!

      Ведь если беспристрастно, уже без "коммунистического подхода", рассматривать ВСЮ предвоенную, военную и послевоенную историю Польши( а не только лишь отдельные "страницы"), то "общая картина" польских военных преступлений( даже не касаясь польского нападения на Советскую Россию в 1920-х и зверских расправ над захваченными в плен и интернированными россиянами..., а начиная с союзнического "пакта Пилсудского-Гитлера" января 1934) очень неприглядная!
      Весьма и весьма ПРЕСТУПНАЯ "польская история" получается, в которой она выступает уже не "безневинной жертвой", а одной из главных зачинщиц Третьей Мировой( в междусобойной бандитской "разборке" не поделившей с сообщником Гитлером спорный "Данцигской коридор")!

      Вот поэтому-то, так полагаю, польские "переписыватели истории", оплёвывая всё советское, тем не менее, категорически настаивают на выгодной им "советской дате" начала ВМВ именно 1 сентября 1939( и даже приплетают к этому 17 сентября, когда СССР начал спасать от гитлеровцев Западные Украину и Белоруссию, вернувшись на международно признанную "линию Керзона"-границу своих, захваченных поляками, владений!), ведь иначе Польше придётся ответить, в том числе и территориально, "за всё хорошее"-в том числе и перед потомками жертв Холокоста... winked
  13. xilia72 Офлайн
    xilia72 (xantos) 2 января 2020 22:49
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Было бы правильным для рос. власти от лица своего народа и о своём народе говорить. Но, может быть, в Кремле не так много русских?