The New Year’s address by the Estonian authorities announced territorial claims against the Russian Federation


The degree of Russophobia escalated by the Estonian authorities is so high that even in the New Year’s greetings, Parliament Speaker Henn Põlluas could not do without mentioning territorial claims against Russia.


In the congratulation text published on the website of the Estonian legislative body, the politician recalls that February 2 marks the hundredth anniversary of the signing of the Tartu Peace Treaty, which resulted in the establishment of the Russian-Estonian border.

As follows from the statement of Põlluas, after the restoration of independence in 1990, Estonia was recognized as the successor of the state, formed in 1918, "in all manifestations, including the state border."

According to the logic of the Estonian speaker, this gives Estonia the right to a number of lands that Russia regained to itself in 1944 during the war with Nazi occupiers.

It should be noted that territorial claims are a kind of horse, with the help of which Põllois keeps in Estonian policy, and this attack on Russia is far from the first on his part.

At the same time, the claims on the part of Estonia would be explainable if it was something of itself in the international arena. But, in this case, the statement of the Estonian speaker looks like an illustration to Krylov’s famous fable “Elephant and Pug”.
Photos used: https://www.picserver.org/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. pafegosoff Offline
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 2 January 2020 17: 05
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Zadolbali these Chukhons! How long have you got out of the dugouts and stopped sharing one pair of bast shoes for the whole house. But still there. Slaves. Now under the Swedes, then under the Germans, then under the Russians. Eternal slaves. The Romans said that the most shitty were freed slaves ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 2 January 2020 20: 05
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Looks like a good kick in the ass from Washington, a holiday holiday, and do not forget to bark! What was the money paid for?
  4. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 2 January 2020 22: 03
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    I really hope that Putin will disavow the invitation on May 9.
    Generally in Tribaltia, a hit on the Russian media. Satellite shut down. I come from Estonia (but moved a very long time ago) and often graze on Delfi.ee. I tried to be careful with comments. But from 30.12.2019/XNUMX/XNUMX. disconnected from comments.
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 January 2020 22: 51
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Peter the Great bought Estonia from Sweden ... Let them return the money to Russia, or get out of our land VON, with his Russophobia!
  6. gore Offline
    gore (Alexander) 3 January 2020 06: 20
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Fantastic dream of Chukhontsev - Russia voluntarily joins Estonia as a "little sister" ...
  7. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 3 January 2020 13: 52
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    ... At the same time, the claims on the part of Estonia would be explainable if it was something of itself in the international arena. But, in this case, the statement of the Estonian speaker looks like an illustration to Krylov’s famous fable “Elephant and Pug”.

    ... - briefly, this is called Great Russian chauvinism.

    We are full of feelings of national pride, and that is why we especially hate our slavish past (when the landowners nobles led men to war to strangle the freedom of Hungary, Poland, Persia, China) and our slave present, when the same landowners, who are rushing capitalists, lead us to war ”, to strangle Poland and Ukraine, to crush the democratic movement in Persia and China, to strengthen the gang of the Romanovs, Bobrinsky, Purishkevichs, dishonoring our Great Russian national dignity. No one is guilty if he was born a slave; but a slave who not only eschews the aspirations for his freedom, but justifies and embellishes his slavery (for example, calls the strangulation of Poland, Ukraine, etc. “protection of the fatherland” of the Great Russians), such a slave is a legitimate feeling of indignation, contempt and loathing and HAM.

    V. I. Lenin "ON THE NATIONAL PRIDE OF THE GREAT RIGHTS" "Social Democrat" No. 35, December 12, 1914

    ... it is still necessary to overcome the obstacles that were inherited by us through the period of national oppression ”, which consists of“ first, survivals of great-power chauvinism, which is a reflection of the former privileged position of the Great Russians ... they receive reinforcements in the form of “new“ shift-Great Great Russian chauvinist trends ... The multinational Soviet state can become really strong ... if these remnants are etched into the practice of our state institutions decisively and unconditionally but. Therefore, a decisive struggle against the remnants of Great Russian chauvinism is the first next task of our party "...

    I.V. Dzhugashvili (Stalin) Theses for the XII Congress of the RCP (B.) April 1923
  8. The comment was deleted.

Эстонская власть в новогоднем обращении заявила о территориальных претензиях к РФ


Градус русофобии, нагнетаемой эстонскими властями, настолько высок, что даже в новогоднем поздравлении спикер парламента Хенн Пыллуас не смог обойтись без упоминания территориальных претензий к России.


В тексте поздравления, опубликованном на сайте законодательного органа Эстонии, политик напоминает, что 2 февраля исполняется сто лет со дня подписания Тартуского мирного договора, итогом которого стало установление российско-эстонской границы.

Как следует из заявления Пыллуаса, после восстановления независимости в 1990 году, Эстония была признана правопреемником государства, образованного в 1918 году, «во всех проявлениях, включая государственную границу».

По логике эстонского спикера, это дает Эстонии право на ряд земель, которые Россия себе вернула в 1944 году в ходе войны с немецко-фашистскими оккупантами.

Нужно отметить, что территориальные претензии - это своего рода конек, с помощью которого Пыллуас держится в эстонской политике, и этот выпад в адрес России далеко не первый с его стороны.

При этом, претензии со стороны Эстонии были бы объяснимы, если бы она что-то из себя представляла на международной арене. Но, в данном случае, заявление эстонского спикера выглядит иллюстрацией к известной басне Крылова «Слон и Моська».
Использованы фотографии: https://www.picserver.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 2 января 2020 17:05
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Задолбали эти чухонцы! Давно ли выбрались из землянок и перестали делить одну пару лаптей на всю избу. А всё туда же. Холопы. То под шведами, то под Немцами, то под русскими. Вечные рабы. Римляне говорили, что самыми дерьмовыми были вольноотпущенные рабы...
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 2 января 2020 20:05
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Видать, добренько пнули под зад из Вашингтона, праздник праздником, а гавкать не забывать! За что же было плачено денег-то?
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 2 января 2020 22:03
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Очень надеюсь, что Путин дезавуирует приглашение на 9 мая.
    Вообше в Трибалтии наезд на русские СМИ. Спутник закрыли. Я из Эстонии родом (но очень давно переехал) и часто пасся на Delfi.ee. С комментариями старался быть аккуратнее. Но с 30.12.2019г. от комментов отключили.
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 января 2020 22:51
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Петр Великий купил Эстонию у Швеции...Пусть вернут России деньги, или убираются с нашей земли ВОН, со своей русофобией!
  6. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 3 января 2020 06:20
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Фантастический сон чухонцев - Россия добровольно присоединяется к Эстонии на правах "младшей сестрёнки"...
  7. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 3 января 2020 13:52
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    ...При этом, претензии со стороны Эстонии были бы объяснимы, если бы она что-то из себя представляла на международной арене. Но, в данном случае, заявление эстонского спикера выглядит иллюстрацией к известной басне Крылова «Слон и Моська».

    ... - кратко это называется великорусским шовинизмом.

    Мы полны чувства национальной гордости, и именно поэтому мы особенно ненавидим свое рабское прошлое (когда помещики дворяне вели на войну мужиков, чтобы душить свободу Венгрии, Польши, Персии, Китая) и свое рабское настоящее, когда те же помещики, споспешествующие капиталистами, ведут нас на войну”, чтобы душить Польшу и Украину, чтобы давить демократическое движение в Персии и в Китае, чтобы усилить позорящую наше великорусское национальное достоинство шайку Романовых, Бобринских, Пуришкевичей. Никто не повинен в том, если он родился рабом; но раб, который не только чуждается стремлений к своей свободе, но оправдывает и прикрашивает свое рабство (например, называет удушение Польши, Украины и т. д. “защитой отечества” великороссов), такой раб есть вызывающий законное чувство негодования, презрения и омерзения ХОЛУЙ и ХАМ.

    В. И. Ленин "О НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ ГОРДОСТИ ВЕЛИКОРОССОВ" “Социал-Демократ” № 35, 12 декабря 1914 г.

    ...необходимо еще преодолеть те препятствия, которые переданы нам в наследство пройденным периодом национального гнёта», которое состоит «во-первых, в пережитках великодержавного шовинизма, являющегося отражением былого привилегированного положения великоруссов… они получают подкрепление в виде «новых» сменовеховских великорусско-шовинистских веяний… Многонациональное Советское государство может стать действительно прочным… если эти пережитки будут вытравлены в практике наших государственных учреждений решительно и бесповоротно. Поэтому решительная борьба с пережитками великорусского шовинизма является первой очередной задачей нашей партии"...

    И. В. Джугашвили (Сталин) Тезисы к XII съезду РКП(б) апрель 1923 г.
  8. Комментарий был удален.