Revenge of the Globalists: Why Trump's victory in the upcoming elections is so important


2020 will be significant not only because of the beautiful numbers symbolizing the transition from one decade to another. This year will determine what the world order will be for many decades to come. In November 2020, the US presidential election will decide whether Donald Trump continues to build America, which “first of all”, or “globalists” will take revenge and begin the process of restoration of the old world order that he has broken.


Today, the capitalist system is in a state of growing permanent crisis. The collapse of the USSR was, on the one hand, the victory of the collective West, on the other hand, and its defeat. Requiring continuous expansion, capitalism seized all the emerging markets in the post-Soviet space and found itself in a dead end, having no further living space for absorption, nor an alternative system to which it can continue to exist.

"Globalists" tried to artificially create controlled competition between the two economic mega-clusters, Transatlantic and Trans-Pacific partnerships. However, in 2016, the “imperial” Donald Trump suddenly came to power, who began to consistently dismantle the project of his predecessors. Today, it is in the United States, the only real superpower left after the collapse of the USSR, that the future of not only this country, but also the rest of the world, is being decided.

However, the "stones" thrown by Donald Trump, have already given their "circles on the water." The global adjustment process has begun. China, US No. 1 economic competitor and at the same time its main trading partner, stubbornly defends its interests in the Washington-launched trade war. Most experts agree that this is a confrontation for a long time, intermediate compromises are possible with subsequent excesses and exacerbations.

Very significant can be considered political changes in Beijing, clearly caused by a trade war with the United States. One of the achievements of modern China could be considered a very effective system of personnel rotation in the country's leadership. However, a year ago, the Communist Party voted to lift restrictions on the possibility of taking the post of chairman of the PRC more than twice. This means that Xi Jinping will be able to become head of state for the third time in 2023, turning either into "Lukashenko" or into "Putin".

Big changes are taking place in the third largest world player, the European Union. The EU has heard and basically correctly understood Trump's slogan "America First." Leaders of leading European countries speak directly about the need to stop counting on the United States. Britain in 2020 is likely to finally leave the European Union, choosing the side of Washington in the ongoing global confrontation.

President Emmanuel Macron has publicly announced the “brain death” of NATO and the need for constructive relations with Russia and China. Under his leadership, France begins to actively nudge an eternal rival in the person of Germany from the reins of government of the European Union. So, recent US sanctions against Nord Stream-2 were a blow not only to the Kremlin, but also to Berlin. Chancellor Merkel, conducting the "green revolution" in Germany, made a big bet on the Russian gas pipeline. Now she is a bat, the positions of the globalist elites in Europe, which personified Frau Merkel, have seriously shaken.

Russia in this vein of world perestroika looks like an island of "stability". Nothing special happens with us either in politics or in the economy. Both united Europe represented by President Macron and China are equally interested in seeing our country with all its resources as its “backyard” in their confrontation with the United States and with each other. But much can change in the negative direction if Democrats take the upper hand in the US presidential election. Then Trump’s sanctions will seem like flowers.

Everything will depend on the outcome of the US presidential election. If Trump loses, a rollback will begin. If he wins, the world will truly become multipolar, and new rules of the game will be developed.
Photos used: Gage Skidmore / flickr.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 3 January 2020 11: 04
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Why Trump's victory in the upcoming election is so important

    - for whom is it important? And another optimistic and fantastic "miracle pearl":

    Russia in this vein of world perestroika looks like an island of "stability." Nothing special happens with us either in politics or in the economy.

    I did not understand the author, is this good or bad?
    1. cmonman Online
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 3 January 2020 22: 49
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      ... for whom is it important? ...

      Yes for me, Gregory, for me! Sergey cares about me, Amer!

      ... Russia in this vein of world restructuring looks like an island of "stability"

      I did not understand the author, is this good or bad?

      Gregory, explain on the fingers. “Island of stability” is very good to you. Example? Switzerland!! Stable for many centuries! But on the other hand, North Korea is also an “island of stability”. And such an island is bad for you (am I right?) But what island meant Peskov and uv. author Sergey - only they can explain ....
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 4 January 2020 09: 15
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        cmonman
        I know another famous place where the most complete stable stability.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 January 2020 11: 58
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    But much can change in the negative direction if Democrats take the upper hand in the US presidential election. Then Trump’s sanctions will seem like flowers.

    - Ha ..., yes, if everything would be so simple ... -For Russia, sanctions .. that for a masochist a whip ...
    - Yes, and the whole world history of recent years has shown that the more painfully and degradingly they treat Russia ...- the more benefits Russia is ready to provide to this sadist ...
    - A vivid example of this ...- Turkey in the guise of Erdogan, China and even Zap. Europe...
    - So, America is not a very big original in this direction ...
    - But ..., specifically ...- I personally am absolutely convinced that ... what ... what ... what has come for Russia today ... or a "temporary horror" ... or a "dwarf era". ..or "time" ... or "mini era" ... or some kind of "time period" ...- some semblance of a long past period of time after the post-revolutionary historical event of 1918; to be exact, the Separate Peace between Russia and Germany ...
    - And today it doesn’t matter ...- who the Trump Republicans will win in the USA ... or the Democrats ... -It is important ... that someone really influential will come to power in the USA, who will force them into politics to go to the Separate World with Russia ... against China ...
    - Today, some kind of external force is needed, which will finally break the connection between China and Russia ... -vampire-victim communication ...
    - How it all will turn out then ... - not even so important ... - today it is important to tear the victim away from the vampire ...
    - The United States brought a lot of troubles to Russia .., but it was that whole “American world” that made Russia develop dynamically and harmoniously ... - heavy industry; industry; scientific and technical potential; Space; nuclear power; engineering; aviation; Automotive, etc, etc ...
    “And it was China that took all this from Russia, appropriated it, sucked it up without a trace, and turned Russia into its eternal donor to suck out all the remaining vitality ...”
    - Russia is very sick today and there is no one to hope for it ... - And so ...- a paradoxical situation has arisen when the United States is beneficial for Russia not to be completely finished off by China ... -Although in order for carnivorous China used the body of Russia to devour ...
    - Herein lies a weak hope ... for the USA ... - A very weak hope ...
    1. Bulanov Offline
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 January 2020 17: 22
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Hope Irina. In Libya, too, hoped for the Anglo-Saxons. You go to Libya and look at unfulfilled hopes.
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 6 January 2020 19: 57
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Irina.
        In Libya, too, hoped for the Anglo-Saxons. You go to Libya and look at unfulfilled hopes.

        - Minus, as I personally understood ... - yours ... - And you "didn’t go anywhere" and didn’t ask anyone ... -and you just put me a minus ...- Panikovsky is resting ...
        - There are a lot of biased bells and whistles on the site .. that repeat all my statements a year ago, passing them off as their ...
        - Here they are: "commbatant (Sergey)"; "boriz (boriz)"; "S.V. Yu"; "123 (123)"; "321 (321)"; Bakht (Bakhtiyar), there are also some other “one-time four-hoofed riders” .. diluted with “Port” th ...- there are many of them ... -and their statements do not represent anything ... nothing ... nothing ...- sheer routine ...- copy-paste of my very old statements ... -I won’t be very surprised if it suddenly turns out that this is just one and the same little man (or two or three) ... -Judging by what they constantly state the primitive ... - the solid logic and intelligence of the elementary school student level ... - simply local clowns ...

        - My point of view (close) was expressed by "Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov)," but he was reckless in speaking correctly about me and did not apologize ... -and landed in group "O" ... -Well, this is his problem .. .-one must be prudent and not go on about the crowd .. otherwise you will remain in this crowd ..., all spat upon ...

        - Okay...
        - With the Great CHRISTMAS Holiday of you, reasonable and primitive siteers !!!!!
        1. isofat Offline
          isofat (Sergei) 6 January 2020 20: 43
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          And you do not get sick, Artificial Intelligence!
        2. 321 Offline
          321 (321) 6 January 2020 21: 32
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Quote: gorenina91
          ... The site has a lot of biased chimes .., who repeat all my statements a year ago, passing them off as their.
          - Here they are: "commbatant (Sergey)"; "boriz (boriz)"; "S.V. Yu"; "123 (123)"; "321 (321)"; Bakht (Bakhtiyar), there are also some other “one-time four-hoofed riders” .. diluted with “Port” th ...- there are a lot of them ... -and their statements do not represent anything ... nothing ... nothing ...- continuous routine ...- copy-paste of my very old sayings... -I won’t be very surprised if it suddenly turns out that this is just one and the same little man (or two or three) ... -judging by the kind of primitive they constantly pose ...- the solid logic and intelligence of the elementary school student classes ... -just local clowns ...

          From modesty, the author of this quote will clearly not die - laughing and who is interested in what and when you, about the "ultimate truth", wrote at least a year, even more - there’s nothing more to do, how to study your verses at least some time ago, nothing that I personally have been on the forum since November and NOTHING archives here to study and was not going to - why? Have you “discovered” something new? Unfortunately no...
          To study your dots and comments repeated several times, and just words - such as "nothing" with dots? bully chur me, chur me ...
          You don’t like China and Gazprom - you’ve already buzzed everyone’s ears here, and more than once - BE EASIER and people will reach for you ...
          So continue to consider your comments exclusively highly intellectual and always, always justified - only that you, that other generators of supposedly your “ideas” and thoughts, DO NOT assume that someone can just think differently ...
          But this is purely your problems, personally, your attitude is not enough for me - I am even suspicious of those who repeat their same idea many, many times ... laughing
          Group "O" - well, almost a kindergarten, so you want to be almost the only clowness on the site - this is your choice, as long as you do it very well. hi
  3. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 3 January 2020 14: 44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Win, lose Trump - what's the difference. Our effective managers can only sell. Therefore, the sale - privatization of Russia will only increase, I do not exclude it and secretly from the people. They will put it just before the fact.
  4. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 3 January 2020 18: 58
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Russia in this vein of world perestroika looks like an island of "stability." Nothing special happens with us either in politics or in the economy.

    I did not understand the author, is this good or bad?

    This is for you to decide for yourself. recourse
    1. cmonman Online
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 3 January 2020 22: 07
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      The boyars of Petrovsky Russia really liked stability, which is why Peter punished them by cutting a “window to Europe”.
      Peskov also likes the “stable island of Russia in times of change”, i.e. he does not hide the trenches surrounding her.
      And in some ways, they, Russia, are similar - before the Petrine era, and today.
      Smell !!! The mossy smell of oppression of the battle for existence, hopelessness (how to survive until tomorrow? What kind of money?), Lack of fresh air of freedom (they don’t criticize the boyars! They don’t choose the boyars! They decide!).
      And you, Sergey, support Peskov with his “island of stability”. He, Peskov, is rich, he feels good on the “island”.
      You, Sergei, are also probably rich, although I doubt it (knowing your work). But having a foreign passport, you can always dump a couple of weeks from the “island” on “the sun and clean air with the smell of honey”.

      You can decide for yourself.

      You have already decided for yourself that you are well. It remains to convince your readers that they are also good, as you are with the sand ...
    2. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 4 January 2020 09: 16
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Marzhetsky (Sergey)
      For myself, I have long decided.
  5. bear040 Online
    bear040 5 January 2020 14: 23
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Judging by Trump’s policies, he is no different from the mentally ill old woman Clinton ... so no matter what the end of the US election, Russia will not feel the difference.

Реванш глобалистов: Почему так важна победа Трампа на грядущих выборах


2020-й будет знаковым не только из-за красивых цифр, символизирующих переход из одной декады в другую. Именно в этом году определится, каким будет мироустройство на многие десятилетия вперед. В ноябре 2020-го на президентских выборах в США решится, продолжит ли Дональд Трамп строить Америку, которая «прежде всего», или «глобалисты» возьмут реванш и начнут процесс реставрации сломанного им прежнего миропорядка.

Сегодня капиталистическая система находится в состоянии усиливающегося перманентного кризиса. Развал СССР был, с одной стороны, победой коллективного Запада, с другой стороны, и его поражением. Требующий непрерывного расширения, капитализм захватил все образовавшиеся рынки на постсоветском пространстве и оказался в тупике, не имея ни дальнейшего жизненного пространства для поглощения, ни альтернативной ему системы, на противостоянии которой можно продолжать существовать.



«Глобалисты» пытались искусственно создать управляемую конкуренцию между двумя экономическими мега-кластерами, Трансатлантическим и Транстихоокеанским партнерствами. Однако в 2016 году к власти неожиданно пришел «имперец» Дональд Трамп, который начал последовательно демонтировать проект своих предшественников. Сегодня именно в США, единственной настоящей оставшейся после распада СССР сверхдержаве, решается будущее не только этой страны, но и всего остального мира.

Однако «камни», брошенные Дональдом Трампом, уже дали свои «круги на воде». Процесс глобальной перестройки начался. Китай, экономический конкурент США номер 1 и одновременно их основной торговый партнер, упрямо отстаивает свои интересы в начатой Вашингтоном торговой войне. Большинство экспертов сходятся на том, что это противостояние надолго, возможны промежуточные компромиссы с последующими эксцессами и обострениями.

Весьма знаковыми можно считать политические изменения в Пекине, явно вызванные торговой войной с США. Одним из достижений современного Китая можно было считать весьма эффективную систему ротации кадров в руководстве страны. Однако год назад Компартия проголосовала за отмену ограничений на возможность занятия поста председателя КНР более двух раз. Это означает, что Си Цзиньпин сможет в 2023 году стать главой государства в третий раз, превращаясь не то в «Лукашенко», не то в «Путина».

Большие перемены происходят и в третьем крупнейшем мировом игроке, Евросоюзе. В ЕС услышали и в основном верно поняли лозунг Трампа «Америка прежде всего». Лидеры ведущих европейских стран прямо говорят про необходимость перестать рассчитывать на США. Великобритания в 2020 наверняка окончательно покинет состав Евросоюза, выбрав сторону Вашингтона в начавшемся глобальном противостоянии.

Президент Эммануэль Макрон заявил публично о «смерти мозга» НАТО и необходимости конструктивных отношений с Россией и Китаем. Под его руководством Франция начинает активно толкать локтями вечного конкурента в лице Германии от браздов правления Евросоюзом. Так, недавние американские санкции против «Северного потока-2» были ударом не только по Кремлю, но и по Берлину. Канцлер Меркель, проводящая в ФРГ «зеленую революцию», сделала большую ставку на российский газопровод. Теперь она бита, позиции глобалистских элит в Европе, которые олицетворяла фрау Меркель, серьезно пошатнулись.

Россия в этом ключе мировой перестройки выглядит островом «стабильности». Ничего особенного у нас не происходит ни в политике, ни в экономике. И объединенная Европа в лице президента Макрона, и Китай, одинаково заинтересованы в том, чтобы видеть нашу страну со всеми ее ресурсами своим «задним двором» в их противостоянии с США и друг с другом. Но многое может измениться в негативную сторону, если верх на президентских выборах в США возьмут демократы. Тогда санкции Трампа покажутся «цветочками».

Все будет зависеть от исхода президентских выборов в США. Если Трамп проиграет, начнется откат назад. Если он победит, мир действительно станет многополярным, и будут выработаны новые правила игры.
Использованы фотографии: Gage Skidmore/flickr.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 3 января 2020 11:04
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Почему так важна победа Трампа на грядущих выборах

    - для кого важна? И еще оптимистическо-фантастический "чудо-перл":

    Россия в этом ключе мировой перестройки выглядит островом «стабильности». Ничего особенного у нас не происходит ни в политике, ни в экономике.

    Так и не понял автора, это хорошо или плохо?
    1. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 3 января 2020 22:49
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      ...для кого важна?...

      Да для меня, Григорий, для меня! Сергей обо мне, амере, заботится!

      ...Россия в этом ключе мировой перестройки выглядит островом «стабильности»

      Так и не понял автора, это хорошо или плохо?

      Григорий, объясняю на пальцах. “Остров стабильности” очень даже тебе хорош. Пример? Швейцария!! Стабильна много веков! Но с другой стороны, Сев.Корея тоже “остров стабильности”. И такой остров для тебя плох (я прав?) А вот какой остров имел ввиду Песков и ув. автор Сергей - только они могут объяснить....
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 4 января 2020 09:15
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        cmonman
        Я знаю еще одно известное место, где самая полная стабильная стабильность.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 января 2020 11:58
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Но многое может измениться в негативную сторону, если верх на президентских выборах в США возьмут демократы. Тогда санкции Трампа покажутся «цветочками».

    - Ха..., да, если бы всё было бы так просто... -Для России санкции.., что для мазохиста плётка...
    - Да и вся мировая история последних лет показала, что чем больнее и унизительнее обращаются с Россией...-тем больше благ готова Россия предоставить этому садисту...
    - Яркий пример тому...-Турция в облике Эрдогана, Китай да и Зап. Европа...
    - Так что, Америка не очень большой оригинал в этом направлении...
    - Но.., конкретно...-вот лично Я абсолютно убеждена, что...что...что...что для России сегодня наступила... или "временная жуть"... или "карликовая эра" ...или "пора"...или "мини эпоха"... или какой-то "временной промежуток"...- какое-то подобие давно прошедшего периода времён послереволюционного исторического события 1918 года; а точнее "Сепаратного мира" между Россией и Германией...
    - И сегодня не суть важно...-кто там победит в США "трамповские республиканцы" ...или демократы... -Важно то...что придёт ли к власти в США кто-то реально влиятельный, кто своей политикой заставит пойти Россию на "Сепаратный мир" с США...против Китая...
    - Сегодня просто необходима какая-то внешняя сила, которая наконец-то разорвёт связь между Китаем и Россией... -связь "вампир-жертва"...
    - Как там всё потом сложится...-даже не столь и важно... -сегодня важно оторвать жертву от вампира...
    - США принесли много неприятностей России.., но именно тот весь "американовский мир" и заставил Россию развиваться динамично и гармонично... - тяжёлая промышленность; индустрия; научно-технический потенциал; Космос; атомная энергетика; машиностроение; авиация; автомобилестроение и т.д и т.д...
    - И именно Китай всё это забрал у России, присвоил, высосал без остатка и превратил Россию в своего вечного донора для высасывания всех оставшихся ещё жизненных сил...
    - Россия сегодня очень больна и надеяться ей не на кого... - И вот...-создалась парадоксальная ситуация, когда США выгодно, чтобы Россия не была окончательно добита Китаем... -Хотя бы для того, чтобы плотоядный Китай просто не воспользовался телом России для пожирания...
    - Вот в этом и заключена слабенькая надежда...на США... - Очень слабенькая надежда...
    1. Буланов Онлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 6 января 2020 17:22
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Надейтесь, Ирина. В Ливии тоже надеялись на англосаксов. Вы поезжайте в Ливию и посмотрите на неоправдавшиеся надежды.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 января 2020 19:57
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Ирина.
        В Ливии тоже надеялись на англосаксов. Вы поезжайте в Ливию и посмотрите на неоправдавшиеся надежды.

        - Минус, как лично Я поняла... - ваш... - И вы никуда "не ездили" и никого не спрашивали... -а просто поставили мне минус...-Паниковский отдыхает...
        - На сайте очень много ангажированных пустозвонов.., которые повторяют все мои высказывания годичной давности, выдавая их за свои...
        - Вот они: "commbatant (Сергей)"; "boriz (boriz)"; "С.В.Ю"; "123 (123)"; "321 (321)"; Bakht (Bakhtiyar), есть и ещё какие-то "одноразовые четырёхкопытные всадники" .., разбавленные "Портвейн"-ом...-их достаточно много... -и их высказывания не представляют ничего...ничего...ничего ...-сплошная обыденность...-копипаст моих очень давних высказываний... -Не очень удивлюсь, если вдруг выяснится, что это всего один и тот же человечек (или два-три)... -судя по тому, какой примитив они постоянно излагают...-сплошная логика и интеллект уровня школьника начальных классов... -просто местные клоуны...

        - Мою точку зрения (близко) начал высказывать "Архаров (Григорий Архаров)", но он имел неосторожность высказаться обо мне корректно и не извинился... -и угодил в группу "О"... -Ну, это его проблемы... -надо быть осмотрительным и не идти на поводу толпы.., а то в этой толпе и останешься... , всеми оплёванный...

        - Ладно...
        - С Великим Праздником РОЖДЕСТВА ХРИСТОВА вас, разумные и примитивные сайтовцы!!!!!
        1. isofat Офлайн
          isofat (Сергей) 6 января 2020 20:43
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          И тебе не хворать, Искусственный Интеллект!
        2. 321 Офлайн
          321 (321) 6 января 2020 21:32
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Цитата: gorenina91
          ...На сайте очень много ангажированных пустозвонов.., которые повторяют все мои высказывания годичной давности, выдавая их за свои...
          - Вот они: "commbatant (Сергей)"; "boriz (boriz)"; "С.В.Ю"; "123 (123)"; "321 (321)"; Bakht (Bakhtiyar), есть и ещё какие-то "одноразовые четырёхкопытные всадники" .., разбавленные "Портвейн"-ом...-их достаточно много... -и их высказывания не представляют ничего...ничего...ничего ...-сплошная обыденность...-копипаст моих очень давних высказываний... -Не очень удивлюсь, если вдруг выяснится, что это всего один и тот же человечек (или два-три)... -судя по тому, какой примитив они постоянно излагают...-сплошная логика и интеллект уровня школьника начальных классов... -просто местные клоуны...

          От скромности автор данной цитаты явно не помрет - laughing и кого интересует, что и когда вы, о "истина в последней инстанции", писали хоть год, хоть больше - вот делать больше нечего, как изучать ваши вирши хоть какой давности, ничего, что лично я на форуме с ноября и НИЧЬИ архивы тут изучать и не собирался - зачем? Вы "открыли" что-то новое? Увы, нет...
          Изучать ваши многоточия и по несколько раз повторяемые комменты, и просто слова - типа "ничего" с многоточиями? bully чур меня, чур меня...
          Не нравится вам Китай и Газпром - так вы уже тут все уши всем-всем прожужжали, и не по одному разу - БУДЬТЕ ПРОЩЕ, и к вам люди потянутся...
          Так что считайте и дальше исключительно свои комменты сугубо высокоинтеллектуальными и всегда-всегда обоснованными - только вот, что вы, что иные генераторы якобы своих "идей" и мысли НЕ допускаете, что кто-то может просто думать иначе...
          Но это сугубо ваши проблемы, лично меня ваше отношение достаточно мало занимает - я с подозрением даже отношусь к тем, кто много-много раз повторяет свою одну и ту же мысль... laughing
          Группа "О" - ну детский сад почти, так что хотите быть чуть не единственной на сайте клоунессой - это ваш выбор, пока у вас это очень неплохо получается. hi
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 3 января 2020 14:44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Выиграет, проиграет Трамп - какая разница. Наши эффективные менеджеры могут только продавать. Поэтому продажа - приватизация России только усилится, не исключаю и втихаря от народа. Поставят уже только перед фактом.
  4. Маржецкий Онлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 января 2020 18:58
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Россия в этом ключе мировой перестройки выглядит островом «стабильности». Ничего особенного у нас не происходит ни в политике, ни в экономике.

    Так и не понял автора, это хорошо или плохо?

    Это уж вы сами для себя решите. recourse
    1. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 3 января 2020 22:07
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Боярам Петровской России очень нравилась стабильность, поэтому Пётр их и наказал, прорубив “окно в Европу”.
      Пескову тоже нравится “стабильный остров Россия во времена перемен”, т.е. он не скрывает окопов, её окружающих.
      И чем-то они, России, схожи - до-Петровских времён, и сегодняшней.
      Запахом!!! Замшелым запахом гнёта битвы за существование, беспросветности (как дожить до завтра? на какие деньги?), отсутствием свежего воздуха свободы (бояр не критикуют! бояр не выбирают! бояре решают!).
      И вы, Сергей, поддерживаете Пескова с его “островом стабильности”. Он, Песков, богатенький, ему хорошо на “острове”.
      Вы, Сергей, тоже, наверное, богатенький, хотя сомневаюсь (зная вашу работу). Но имея загран.паспорт, всегда можно на пару недель с “острова” свалить на “солнце и чистый воздух с запахом меда”.

      Это уж вы сами для себя решите

      Вы уже для себя решили, что вам хорошо. Осталось убедить ваших читателей, что им тоже хорошо, как вам с песковым...
    2. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 4 января 2020 09:16
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Маржецкий (Сергей)
      Для себя я уже давно решил.
  5. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 5 января 2020 14:23
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Судя по политике Трампа, он не отличается от психически больной старухи Клинтон... так что чем бы ни кончились выборы в США, Россия не ощутит разницы.