US and Israeli armies put on high alert awaiting Iran’s response


Recently we Reportedas the Pentagon admitted to the liquidation, in Iraq, the commander of the Quds special forces of the Islamic Revolutionary Guards Corps (IRGC) of Iran, General Kassem Suleimani and the reaction to this of Tehran, Baghdad, Moscow, Beijing and Damascus. Now it became known how the United States and Israel are preparing for Iran’s retaliatory actions.


A few hours after the US military took responsibility for the assassination of an Iranian general, the US State Department urged the country's citizens to urgently (immediately) leave Iraq because of the "suddenly" increased tension there. This is stated in the official Twitter account of the bureau of consular affairs of the US Foreign Ministry. In addition, a statement from the US Embassy in Iraq clarifies that "US citizens must leave the country by plane, if this is possible," or go to neighboring states by land.

Moreover, as the American media inform, referring to officials and the military, after the specified special operation, the planes of the US Air Force with military personnel on board flew from their bases located on the US East Coast. It is noted that the redeployment of troops began immediately after the Supreme Commander-in-Chief (US President Donald Trump) gave the order to launch a “defensive strike”, with which Suleymani and his entourage were eliminated.

It is also reported that the American Patriot air defense systems in Bahrain (a strategically important US stronghold in the region) are on alert. At the same time, however, it does not say where exactly and for what purpose the US Air Force planes with the military personnel on board went.

At the same time, the high alert of their troops was transferred from Tel Aviv. This is stated in the communiqué of the AOI press service, published in the official Twitter account. It is emphasized that in Israel they are really afraid of the threats of Iran.

In light of this situation, it was decided that Mount Hermon would be closed to visitors today. No further guidance for Golan residents

- explained from Tel Aviv.

At the same time, Iran’s supreme leader (top leader) Seyyed Ali Hosseini Khamenei said that the death of his general would only double the motivation to resist the United States and Israel.
Photos used: https://www.defense.gov/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 4 January 2020 08: 10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    - If only Iran really pecked at it and really leaned on some kind of “retaliatory act” ... or “share” ... or “retaliation gesture”, etc ..., then for Russia a whole a number of very complex problems .., and with the wrong hands ...
    - But, Russia is not Britain and other states, which for centuries have been solving their state problems with political games and at the expense of other states (and at the expense of the same Russia) ... -That is now .., I personally am very afraid, that Russia, as always ..- climbs again to "stand up" for anyone without falling ...
    - Russia today just gets a pretty good option, an algorithm for resolving its own problems ... -If Russia would not get anywhere again .......................
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 January 2020 08: 49
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Russia will definitely not defend Shiite Islamofascists. I think that the Russian authorities are well aware that Iran is not an ally, but a regional terrorist regime, and they also remember how the Iranian regime helped the “Mujahideen" in Afghanistan and called the USSR "Little Satan."
  3. Port Offline
    Port 4 January 2020 09: 54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Israel is a fierce enemy of Russia, with no options.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. cmonman Offline
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 4 January 2020 23: 15
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Is the water over? Or was the heat turned off?
    3. The comment was deleted.
      1. isofat Offline
        isofat (Sergei) 5 January 2020 16: 24
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Yes, sir Arkharov, your mind is a rare guest.
  4. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 4 January 2020 16: 30
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    On the contrary. All local conflicts against the United States are now in Russia's hands. Now all military attacks on the United States in Syria will be automatically attributed to Iran. And the United States must be expelled from Syria. And the more American coffins there are, the faster the US will leave Syria. And Russia has already plunged into Syria. Therefore, you must either fight with all the enemies of Syria ADULT, or quit and leave! Yes, and Russia must someday learn to fight "by the wrong hands." Iran to help us!
  6. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 4 January 2020 21: 00
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    - Hermon - what a talking name ...
  7. The comment was deleted.

Армии США и Израиля приводят в высокую боеготовность в ожидании ответа Ирана


Недавно мы сообщали, как Пентагон признался в ликвидации, на территории Ирака, командующего спецподразделением «Кудс» Корпуса стражей Исламской революции (КСИР) Ирана генерала Касема Сулеймани и реакцию на это Тегерана, Багдада, Москвы, Пекина и Дамаска. Теперь стало известно, как США и Израиль готовятся к ответным действиям Ирана.


Через несколько часов после того, как военное ведомство США взяло на себя ответственность за убийство иранского генерала, американский Госдеп призвал граждан страны срочно (немедленно) покинуть Ирак из-за «внезапно» возросшей там напряженности. Об этом говорится в официальном Twitter-аккаунте бюро консульских дел внешнеполитического ведомства США. Кроме того, в заявлении посольства США в Ираке уточняется, что «граждане США должны покинуть страну на самолете, если это представляется возможным», или направиться в соседние государства сухопутным путем.

Более того, как информируют американские СМИ, ссылаясь на чиновников и военных, после указанной спецоперации самолеты американских ВВС с военнослужащими на борту вылетели со своих баз, находящихся на Восточном побережье США. Отмечается, что передислокация войск началась сразу после того, как верховный главнокомандующий (президент США Дональд Трамп) отдал приказ о нанесении ракетного «оборонительного удара», которым и был ликвидирован Сулеймани и сопровождавшие его лица.

Сообщается также, что американские комплексы ПВО «Пэтриот» («Patriot») в Бахрейне (стратегически важный опорный пункт США в регионе) находятся в боевой готовности. При этом, однако, не говорится, куда именно и с какой целью направились самолеты ВВС США с военнослужащими на борту.

Одновременно с этим, о повышенной боевой готовности своих войск передали из Тель-Авива. Об этом говорится в коммюнике пресс-службы АОИ, опубликованном в официальном Twitter-аккаунте. Подчеркивается, что в Израиле реально опасаются угроз Ирана.

В свете сложившейся ситуации, было решено, что гора Хермон сегодня будет закрыта для посетителей. Никаких дополнительных указаний для жителей Голан нет

- пояснили из Тель-Авива.

При этом верховный лидер (высший руководитель) Ирана Сейед Али Хосейни Хаменеи сказал, что смерть его генерала лишь удвоит мотивацию для оказания сопротивления США и Израилю.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.defense.gov/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 января 2020 08:10
    +2
    - Если бы только Иран действительно клюнул на это и действительно повёлся на какой-то "ответный акт" ...или "акцию" ...или "жест возмездия" и т.д..., то для России был бы решён целый ряд очень сложных проблем.., причём чужими руками...
    - Но, Россия - это не Британия и прочие гос-ва, которые веками решают свои государственные проблемы политическими играми и за счёт других государств (да за счёт той же России)... -Вот и сейчас.., лично Я очень опасаюсь, что Россия, как всегда..- опять полезет "заступаться" за кого ни попадя...
    - России сегодня просто выпадает довольно удачный вариант-алгоритм разрешения собственных проблем... -Только бы Россия никуда опять не полезла бы.......................
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 января 2020 08:49
      -2
      Защищать шиитских исламофашистов Россия точно не будет. Я думаю, российские власти прекрасно понимают, что Иран никакой не союзник, а региональный террористический режим, а также хорошо помнят, как иранский режим помогал «моджахедам» в Афганистане и называл СССР «малым сатаной».
  3. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 4 января 2020 09:54
    +2
    Израильщина - лютый враг России, без вариантов.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 4 января 2020 23:15
      -1
      Вода закончилась? Или тепло отключили?
    3. Комментарий был удален.
      1. isofat Офлайн isofat
        isofat (isofat) 5 января 2020 16:24
        0
        Да, господин Архаров, разум у вас редкий гость.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 4 января 2020 16:30
    -3
    Наоборот. Все локальные конфликты против США сейчас на руку России. Теперь все военные нападения на США в Сирии будут автоматически приписываться Ирану. А США из Сирии надо выгонять. И чем больше будет американских гробов, тем быстрее США уйдут из Сирии. А Россия уже вляпалась в Сирию. Поэтому надо или воевать со всеми врагами Сирии ПО-ВЗРОСЛОМУ, или бросить всё и уйти! Да и России надо когда-то учиться воевать "чужими руками". Иран нам в помощь!
  6. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 4 января 2020 21:00
    -1
    - Хермон - какое говорящее название...
  7. Комментарий был удален.