The US is waiting for the appearance in service with Russia Su-60 and MiG-41


American experts evaluated the potential of Russian aircraft manufacturing and, on the basis of available information, suggested which combat vehicles would appear in the Russian Air Force in the future.


Military Watch published material whose authors compiled an imaginary rating of Russian future combat aircraft. In the first place, American experts put the promising missile carrier PAK DA, the first flight of which is expected no later than 2025.

Further, the authors of the material predict the appearance in Russia of such combat vehicles as the MiG-36, MiG-41, Su-60 and Yak-150, which will receive improved characteristics of their predecessors.

Thus, the MiG-36 will become an improved version of the medium MiG-29 fighter with the capabilities of evading radar detection, and also will include a number of of technologiesused on the MiG-35. The combination of these factors, according to the expert, will allow us to rank the new combat vehicle in the 4 ++ generation.

The MiG-41 will be the further development of all the best that is in the MiG-25 and MiG-31: the new machine will be able to reach Mach 5 speed, its armament will be hypersonic ammunition, and the ceiling will be in near space.

The Su-60 will be a logical continuation of the existing Su-57 and will be the first Russian sixth generation air superiority fighter.

The Yak-150 fighter will become the heir to the Yak-141 vertical take-off and landing aircraft, the creation of which was prevented by the collapse of the Soviet Union, and will be intended for use on light Russian aircraft carriers that will be laid down in the near future.

American experts attribute such a breakthrough to the fact that Russia managed to overcome the stagnation phase in the aircraft industry and start implementing new projects from scratch.
  • Photos used: frame from video Film company VKS and Navy of Russia
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 January 2020 16: 16
    0
    If there is no sales of what was built, there will be no new NOTHING! Unfortunately, this is how our "effective managers" built our economy. This can be clearly seen in space; nothing has been built on tanks in the past 30 years. If not for the sale of the T-90, then the Armata would not have appeared soon. And for the sake of the country's prestige, NOTHING will be done now!
  2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 4 January 2020 16: 37
    -5
    What nonsense. In which US is "waiting to appear"? Is that how everyone in the United States sat down and waited? What kind of resource? What are the types of cars? Who invented them, whose wild fantasies ?! So, after all, they write here as about something really serious:

    American experts evaluated the potential of Russian aircraft manufacturing and, on the basis of available information, suggested which combat vehicles would appear in the Russian Air Force in the future.

    Would you be ashamed to quote all kinds of garbage, better tell us where in the troops of the SU-57, which, according to the text of this article, is still of the previous generation?
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 4 January 2020 19: 46
      +3
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov)
      What nonsense. In which US is "waiting to appear"? Is that how everyone in the United States sat down and waited? What kind of resource? What are the types of cars? Who invented them, whose wild fantasies ?!

      You clearly wrote in an article in Russian:

      Military Watch Edition published material

      - the author only reposted the material ...
      Has opened his mouth to his masters? In January, do not come to the cashier, from you one harm ....
      Write your article about the Israeli Air Force F-35, which shoots peaceful Palestinian refugees ... going to work ... or IRGC IRI facilities located on the territory of the SAR, kindly provided by the working people of the latter ....
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 5 January 2020 07: 32
        -7
        commbatant
        Insanity grows stronger, something completely new in the creativity of the individual:

        Write your article about the Israeli Air Force F-35, which shoots peaceful Palestinian refugees ... going to work ... or IRGC IRI facilities located on the territory of the SAR, kindly provided by the working people of the latter ....

        Remarkably, what is it on the low level, apparently from machine guns? This is how war films come to mind and the contented faces of Israeli gunmen-radio operators appear, sweaty little hands changing magazines at smoking machine guns. And I wonder what kind of hypothetical job do these hypothetical "peaceful Palestinian refugees ... going to work" have to be shot? Do not launch rockets towards Israel, according to the principle: to whom will God send?
  3. commbatant Offline commbatant
    commbatant (Sergei) 4 January 2020 19: 37
    +4
    American experts estimated the potential of Russian aircraft building and based on available information suggested what kind of combat vehicles will appear in the Air Force of Russia in the future. The combination of these factors, according to the expert, will make it possible to rank a new combat vehicle to generation 4 ++.

    Evil American experts have suggested the future of the Russian Air Force with 4 ++ aircraft, apparently they will no longer be in the US Air Force ...
    1. silver169 Offline silver169
      silver169 (Aristarkh Feliksovich) 4 January 2020 23: 06
      -4
      Does it have a future for the Russian Aerospace Forces? I doubt very much ...
      1. commbatant Offline commbatant
        commbatant (Sergei) 4 January 2020 23: 15
        +4
        Quote: silver169
        Does it have a future for the Russian Aerospace Forces?

        The experience of the war in the SAR showed that .... fellow

        I doubt very much ...

        Yes, nobody cares about it .... laughing
        1. silver169 Offline silver169
          silver169 (Aristarkh Feliksovich) 4 January 2020 23: 21
          -6
          Maybe it is precisely because in Russia everyone does not give a damn, things are so bad for you? After all, only lazy people don’t laugh from your country ?! lol
          1. commbatant Offline commbatant
            commbatant (Sergei) 4 January 2020 23: 27
            +2
            Quote: silver169
            After all, only lazy people don’t laugh from your country ?! lol

            The one who shoots first laughs well ....

            Maybe it’s because in Russia everyone doesn’t give a damn, things are so bad for you?

            You are so many-sided ... I said that it’s all your opinion that they don’t give a damn about, and not at all and not at all ... go run, the ticket office will only open after the New Year holidays, so no one will appreciate your opuses here .. . laughing
            1. silver169 Offline silver169
              silver169 (Aristarkh Feliksovich) 4 January 2020 23: 40
              -7
              Quote: commbatant
              The one who shoots first laughs well ....

              Laugh through tears, oh, how in Russian. crying And as for who shoots first - so soon there will be nothing. Russia is not able to produce new modern weapons, because its hands are crooked, but you can’t shoot a lot with antediluvian Kalashnikovs ... fool
              1. commbatant Offline commbatant
                commbatant (Sergei) 5 January 2020 00: 01
                +1
                Quote: silver169
                Russia is not able to produce new modern weapons, because its hands are crooked, but you can’t shoot a lot with antediluvian Kalashnikovs ... fool

                Where did your hands grow from then, if it wasn’t your fate to invent from all of the above ...?
              2. NordUral Offline NordUral
                NordUral (Eugene) 5 January 2020 13: 50
                +1
                Merged into Australia, chasing a kangaroo, we will manage without people like you.
                1. silver169 Offline silver169
                  silver169 (Aristarkh Feliksovich) 7 January 2020 02: 51
                  -3
                  So do not do it! wassat And you won't do it! Your country of fools will die slowly and nothing else. Everyone who has the slightest opportunity flees from the country of fools, leaving only narrow-minded "eugenias" with one convolution in the ass. Emigrants who are loyal to your country, such as you, are turned into bitter enemies, because it is not for nothing that a huge number of immigrants from the former USSR work in the military industry of the United States and Australia. Your country has no friends, you are outcasts, communication with whom is considered bad form. And if earlier you could only rely on "friends" who are "the army and the navy", then this will not happen soon, the old equipment is not eternal, but new weapons, your workers 'and peasants' ... again waving red rags, create just not able to. And when you have lived for two hundred years with a collar around your neck, perhaps then you will become normal people. What I personally doubt very much. bully laughing hi
                  1. plabu Offline plabu
                    plabu 7 January 2020 07: 57
                    0
                    And who do your doubts and all your other opuses occupy?
                    And all the rest of your comments yourself and comment - you yourself were not able to give birth to anything new, all according to the training manual worn out to holes - "peshi ischo" (c) tongue hi
                  2. isofat Offline isofat
                    isofat (isofat) 7 January 2020 10: 47
                    +1
                    silver169, enemy hatred is the best holiday greetings! Christ is risen. smile
                  3. NordUral Offline NordUral
                    NordUral (Eugene) 10 February 2020 10: 43
                    0
                    You are a good little man, only very angry, silver169.
                    I don’t take offense at you, these are your problems.
              3. The comment was deleted.
          2. isofat Offline isofat
            isofat (isofat) 4 January 2020 23: 32
            0


            It is in Australia that our songs are sung and they don’t laugh.
            1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
              Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 5 January 2020 07: 41
              -7
              isofat I don’t laugh at this clip either, I still have a sense of humor. Why did you post it? Have fun, who laughs?
              1. isofat Offline isofat
                isofat (isofat) 5 January 2020 13: 42
                +3
                Arkharovmr silver169 claims to be from Australia in his profile. And he reports that no one takes the Russians seriously, and the video with his compatriots suggests the opposite.
                PS Are you for your past statements when apologize?
                1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                  Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 5 January 2020 13: 55
                  -5
                  isofat
                  Can you explain yourself somehow more clearly? You are writing something completely incoherent. "Who stood on whom" and who is silver169, and where are I and Australia? Like, an article about the whole of America, looking forward to the superluminal MIG-3218M and the interorbital SU - 68433926A?
                  1. isofat Offline isofat
                    isofat (isofat) 5 January 2020 14: 03
                    0
                    Arkharov, a person who cannot independently figure out the answer tree can no longer be helped, if only to alleviate his suffering.
      2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
        sgrabik (Sergei) 5 January 2020 18: 17
        -1
        Your doubts are of no interest to anyone because too many of you have now divorced, and to pay attention to their ridiculous nonsense is to be like their wretched intellect.
    2. cmonman Offline cmonman
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 6 January 2020 01: 22
      0
      The author of a site article translated only the part devoted exclusively and exclusively to Russian aircraft. About the planes of other countries - the USA, China, China / Pakistan, China / Russia, Korea, he was shy.
      Here information is only about future aircraft of the United States, FX and Air Dominance Fighter for the Navy:

      FX - The sixth generation FX fighter of the United States Air Force will be the successor to the F-4E Vietnam War, the F-15C of the late Cold War and the F-22 Raptor of the early 2000s. To guarantee American control of the sky at a time when new Russian and Chinese projects are increasingly challenging the F-22 championship, which is currently in operation. While the F-22 program suffered from significant reliability and maintenance issues, and 75% of planned orders were cut due to the end of the Cold War, the FX is likely to be brought to a higher standard without problems of complacency and budgetary problems. who baffled his predecessor. Compliance with such standards is much more important now, in a competitive environment, when Raptor was developed in the 1990s. The new fighter will provide a more sophisticated addition to the F-35 single-engine stealth aircraft that are currently in production and will be designed to deal with enemy elite fighters such as Chengdu J-20 and Sukhoi Su-35.

      The timely cessation of production of the F-22 and the limited capabilities of the fighter for modernization made this program particularly important. The new fighters are designed to deploy AIM-260 air missiles instead of the AIM-120 F-15 and F-22 and will benefit from next-generation engines, sensors and avionics. Other technologies that can be integrated include laser weapons, vector traction engines, AI assist, and a new, more advanced radar.

      The Air Dominance Fighter is being developed for the U.S. Navy to provide the long-awaited replacement for the Super-Hornet F-18E, which is currently used to combat air superiority and protect U.S. aircraft carrier strike groups. The F-18E is a “4+ generation” fighter selected in the 1990s to replace the Tomcat F-14D. Given that China and Russia are rapidly upgrading their own air forces and anti-ship capabilities, however, the F-18E is considered increasingly inadequate for the needs of the US Navy. Thus, along with investments in lighter F-35C fighters to replace the F-18C Hornet, Air Dominance Fighter will take advantage of the capabilities superior to Super Hornet for a generation and possess the stamina and advanced capabilities of flying into the air necessary to defeat future threats . Based on recent reports of the Navy, it remains unresolved whether the fighter will be deployed from aircraft carriers, or whether it will be a high-endurance ground fighter designed to cover strike groups of aircraft carriers. It is expected that the aircraft will use the same next-generation technologies as in the F-X.
  4. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 5 January 2020 03: 44
    0
    For the curious, there’s also an interesting article in Military Watch:
    American surveillance aircraft study Russia's most advanced air defense systems in Crimea and Syria

    https://militarywatchmagazine.com/article/american-surveillance-planes-test-russia-s-most-advanced-air-defence-systems-in-crimea-syria

    Surveillance aircraft from the US Air Force have been repeatedly noticed near large Russian military bases in Crimea and Syria, all of which deployed large long-range ground and air-based missile systems, such as S-400 and S-300V4. Both of these systems were deployed at the Russian Khmeimim airbase in Syria along with additional shorter-range platforms from the beginning of 2016 to protect Russian troops deployed at the theater. Several S-400 systems have also been deployed in at least three military facilities in the Crimea - a strategically located peninsula on the Black Sea, which Moscow has declared its own territory since 2014. Since some of the most advanced air defense systems in the Russian service are located in Khmeimim and Crimea, information about their capabilities may be the key to penetrating Russian airspace in future battles.

    Recent reports of the efforts of American observers show that the P-8 Poseidon spy planes flying near Syrian airspace managed to intercept the operating frequencies used by the Russian S-400 systems located there. This was reported by Russian media with reference to Yuri Sytnik, a member of the public organization of Russian officers. The officer noted that the United States still needs to decrypt the received data, but as soon as this is achieved, it will allow American electronic warfare aircraft to seriously destroy the platforms - clog the radars with static electricity and make them see targets that were not there. Similar electronic attacks were used by Israel against the Syrian systems 2K12 and S-200, which were compromised after the acquisition by the United States through Egypt and the former Warsaw Pact, respectively. The data obtained from the study of the S-400 is likely to be transmitted to allied states such as Israel and Taiwan, which are expected to use Russian platforms in the event of a war with their neighbors. It is unclear whether all S-400 systems use the same frequencies, or what countermeasures exist in the Russian armed forces to counter hostile electronic attacks on their advanced air defense systems.
    1. NordUral Offline NordUral
      NordUral (Eugene) 5 January 2020 13: 52
      0
      And I just read at VO that the Americans, along with the Turks, are studying the S-400, such are our new partners.
      1. commbatant Offline commbatant
        commbatant (Sergei) 5 January 2020 14: 14
        0
        Quote: NordUral
        And I just read at VO that the Americans, along with the Turks, are studying the S-400, such are our new partners.

        Patients think that they were supplied with air defense systems from the linear parts of the air defense of the Russian Federation, and not its export modification ....
  5. Jar.serge Offline Jar.serge
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 5 January 2020 12: 52
    +2
    American "experts" are like British scientists.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 January 2020 16: 22
    +1
    "Such a breakthrough" - and the American experts, apparently, will not get enough of it ...

    Since there are no terms, no drawings, no meaningful concepts yet.
    Not even cartoons. Only floodlights and loot on them.

    But breakthroughs at every turn ....

В США ждут появления на вооружении России Су-60 и МиГ-41


Американские эксперты оценили потенциал российского самолетостроения и на основе имеющейся информации предположили, какие боевые машины появятся у Военно-воздушных сил России в будущем.


Издание Military Watch опубликовало материал, авторы которого составили воображаемый рейтинг российских боевых самолетов будущего. На первое место американские эксперты поставили перспективный ракетоносец ПАК ДА, первый полет которого ожидается не позднее 2025 года.

Далее авторы материала прогнозируют появление у России таких боевых машин, как МиГ-36, МиГ-41, Су-60 и Як-150, которые получат усовершенствованные характеристики своих предшественников.

Так, МиГ-36 станет усовершенствованным вариантом среднего истребителя МиГ-29 с возможностями уклонения от радиолокационного обнаружения, а также вместит в себя ряд технологий, используемых на МиГ-35. Совокупность этих факторов, по мнению эксперта, позволит причислить новую боевую машину к поколению 4++.

МиГ-41 станет дальнейшим развитием всего лучшего, что есть в МиГ-25 и МиГ-31: новая машина сможет достигать скорости в 5 Маха, ее вооружение составят гиперзвуковые боеприпасы, а потолок высоты будет находиться в ближнем космосе.

Су-60 будет логическим продолжением существующего Су-57 и станет первым российским истребителем превосходства в воздухе шестого поколения.

Истребитель Як-150 станет наследником самолета вертикального взлета и посадки Як-141, созданию которого помешал распад Советского Союза, и будет предназначен для использования на легких российских авианосцах, которые будут заложены в ближайшем будущем.

Подобный прорыв американские эксперты связывают с тем, что России удалось преодолеть этап застоя в авиастроении и начать реализацию новых проектов с нуля.
Использованы фотографии: кадр из видео Кинокомпания ВКС и ВМФ России
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

28 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 января 2020 16:16
    0
    • 7
    • 7
    Если не будет продаж того, что построили, не будет и нового НИЧЕГО! К сожалению, так построили нашу экономику наши "эффективные менеджеры". Это хорошо видно на космосе, ничего за последние 30 лет не построили и на танках. Если бы не продажа Т-90, то и Армата появилась бы не скоро. А ради престижа страны, НИЧЕГО делаться сейчас не будет!
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 4 января 2020 16:37
    -5
    • 5
    • 10
    Какая бредятина. В каком США "ждут появления"? Вот так всем США все сели и ждут? Что за ресурс? Что за типы машин? Кто их выдумал, чьи буйные фантазии?! Так ведь здесь пишут, как о чем-то действительно серьезном:

    Американские эксперты оценили потенциал российского самолетостроения и на основе имеющейся информации предположили, какие боевые машины появятся у Военно-воздушных сил России в будущем.

    Постеснялись бы всякую фигнотень цитировать, лучше бы рассказали, где в войсках СУ-57, который по тексту этой статьи, еще предыдущего поколения?
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 4 января 2020 19:46
      +3
      • 7
      • 4
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров)
      Какая бредятина. В каком США "ждут появления"? Вот так всем США все сели и ждут? Что за ресурс? Что за типы машин? Кто их выдумал, чьи буйные фантазии?!

      Тебе же ясно написали в статье по-русски:

      Издание Military Watch опубликовало материал

      - автор лишь перепостил материал...
      На своих хозяев рот раззявил? В январе в кассу не приходи, от тебя один вред....
      Напиши свою статью про Ф-35 израильских ВВС, который на бреющем полете расстреливает мирных палестинских беженцев...идущих на работу...или объекты КСИР ИРИ, размещенные на территории САР, любезно предоставленные трудовым народом последней....
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 5 января 2020 07:32
        -7
        • 0
        • 7
        commbatant
        Маразм крепчает, что-то совсем новое в творчестве индивидуума:

        Напиши свою статью про Ф-35 израильских ВВС, который на бреющем полете расстреливает мирных палестинских беженцев...идущих на работу...или объекты КСИР ИРИ, размещенные на территории САР, любезно предоставленные трудовым народом последней....

        Замечательно, что именно на бреющем, по всей видимости, из пулеметов? Так и вспоминаются военные фильмы и представляются довольные рожи израильских стрелков-радистов, потными ручонками меняющих магазины у дымящихся пулеметов. И интересно, а какая гипотетическая работа у этих гипотетических расстреливаемых "мирных палестинских беженцев... идущих на работу"? Не ракеты в сторону Израиля пускать, по принципу: на кого Бог пошлет?
  3. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 4 января 2020 19:37
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Американские эксперты оценили потенциал российского самолетостроения и на основе имеющейся информации предположили, какие боевые машины появятся у Военно-воздушных сил России в будущем. Совокупность этих факторов, по мнению эксперта, позволит причислить новую боевую машину к поколению 4++.

    Злые американские эксперты предположили будущее ВКС РФ с самолетами 4++, в ВВС США их, видимо, уже не будет...
    1. silver169 Офлайн
      silver169 (Аристарх Феликсович) 4 января 2020 23:06
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      А оно есть, будущее у ВКС РФ? Очень сомневаюсь...
      1. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 4 января 2020 23:15
        +4
        • 6
        • 2
        Цитата: silver169
        А оно есть, будущее у ВКС РФ?

        Опыт войны в САР показал, что да.... fellow

        Очень сомневаюсь...

        Да на это всем наплевать.... laughing
        1. silver169 Офлайн
          silver169 (Аристарх Феликсович) 4 января 2020 23:21
          -6
          • 1
          • 7
          Может, именно потому, что в России всем на все наплевать, дела у вас так паршиво и идут? Ведь с вашей страны не смеется уже только ленивый?! lol
          1. commbatant Офлайн
            commbatant (Сергей) 4 января 2020 23:27
            +2
            • 5
            • 3
            Цитата: silver169
            Ведь с вашей страны не смеется уже только ленивый?! lol

            Хорошо смеется тот, кто стреляет первым....

            Может именно потому, что в России всем на все наплевать, дела у вас так паршиво и идут?

            Экий вы многоликий...я сказал, что именно на ваше мнение всем наплевать, а не на все и не на всех...иди побегай, касса все равно только после новогодних праздников откроется, так что твои опусы тут никто не оценит... laughing
            1. silver169 Офлайн
              silver169 (Аристарх Феликсович) 4 января 2020 23:40
              -7
              • 2
              • 9
              Цитата: commbatant
              Хорошо смеется тот, кто стреляет первым....

              Смеяться сквозь слезы, ох как это по-русски. crying А относительно того, кто стреляет первым - так скоро нечем будет. Новое современное оружие Россия производить не в состоянии, ибо руки кривые, а допотопными калашниковыми много не настреляешь... fool
              1. commbatant Офлайн
                commbatant (Сергей) 5 января 2020 00:01
                +1
                • 4
                • 3
                Цитата: silver169
                Новое современное оружие Россия производить не в состоянии, ибо руки кривые, а допотопными калашниковыми много не настреляешь... fool

                Откуда тогда у вас руки растут, если из всего вышеперечисленного вам не судьба было изобрести...?
              2. NordUral Офлайн
                NordUral (Евгений) 5 января 2020 13:50
                +1
                • 3
                • 2
                Слился в Автралию, гоняй кенгуру, без таких, как ты, обойдемся.
                1. silver169 Офлайн
                  silver169 (Аристарх Феликсович) 7 января 2020 02:51
                  -3
                  • 0
                  • 3
                  Так не обходитесь же! wassat И не обойдетесь! Вашу страну дураков ожидает медленное умирание и ничего больше. Из страны дураков разбегаются все, у кого только есть малейшая возможность, остаются только узколобые "евгении" с одной извилиной в заднице. Эмигрантов, которые лояльно относятся к вашей стране, такие, как вы, превращают в злейших врагов, ведь недаром в военной промышленности США и Австралии работает огромное количество выходцев из бывшего СССР. Друзей у вашей страны нету, вы - изгои, общение с которыми считается дурным тоном. И если раньше вам можно было уповать на только "друзей", которые "армия и флот", то и этого скоро не будет, старая техника не вечна, а новое вооружение, ваше рабоче-крестьянское .... вновь махающее красными тряпками, создать просто не в состоянии. И когда вы поживете лет двести с ошейником на шее, возможно, тогда станете нормальными людьми. В чем лично я очень сильно сомневаюсь. bully laughing hi
                  1. plabu Офлайн
                    plabu 7 января 2020 07:57
                    0
                    • 0
                    • 0
                    И кого твои сомнения и все остальные твои опусы занимают?
                    А все остальные свои комменты сам и комментируй - сам ты ничего нового родить оказался не способен, все по затертой до дыр методичке - "пеши исчо"(с) tongue hi
                  2. isofat Онлайн
                    isofat (Сергей) 7 января 2020 10:47
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    silver169, ненависть врага самое лучшее поздравление с праздником! Христос воскрес. smile
                  3. NordUral Офлайн
                    NordUral (Евгений) 10 февраля 2020 10:43
                    0
                    • 0
                    • 0
                    Добрый вы человечек, только очень сердитый, silver169.
                    Я на вас не обижаюсь, это ваши проблемы.
              3. Комментарий был удален.
          2. isofat Онлайн
            isofat (Сергей) 4 января 2020 23:32
            0
            • 1
            • 1


            Это в Австралии поют наши песни и не смеются.
            1. Архаров Офлайн
              Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 5 января 2020 07:41
              -7
              • 0
              • 7
              isofat Я над этим роликом тоже не смеюсь, у меня все-таки чувство юмора есть. А зачем вы его разместили? Повеселить, кто смеется?
              1. isofat Онлайн
                isofat (Сергей) 5 января 2020 13:42
                +3
                • 4
                • 1
                Архаров, господин silver169 в своём профиле утверждает, что он из Австралии. И сообщает, что россиян всерьёз никто не воспринимает, а ролик с его соотечественниками говорит об обратном.
                P.S. Вы за прошлые свои высказывания когда извинитесь?
                1. Архаров Офлайн
                  Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 5 января 2020 13:55
                  -5
                  • 1
                  • 6
                  isofat
                  Вы можете изъясняться как-то понятнее? Что-то уж совсем бессвязное пишете. "Кто на ком стоял" и кто такой silver169, и причем здесь я и Австралия? Вроде, статья про всю Америку, с нетерпением ждущую сверхсветовой МИГ- 3218М и межорбитальный СУ - 68433926А?
                  1. isofat Онлайн
                    isofat (Сергей) 5 января 2020 14:03
                    0
                    • 3
                    • 3
                    Архаров, человеку, который не может самостоятельно разобраться в дереве ответов, уже не поможешь, если только облегчить его страдания.
      2. sgrabik Офлайн
        sgrabik (Сергей) 5 января 2020 18:17
        -1
        • 2
        • 3
        Твои сомнения никого не интересуют потому, что вроде тебя сейчас развелось уж слишком много и обращать внимания на их нелепую бредятину, значит уподобляться их убогому интеллекту.
    2. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 6 января 2020 01:22
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Автор статьи сайта перевёл только часть, посвящённую только и исключительно российским самолётам. Про самолёты других стран - США, Китая, Китая/Пакистана, Китая/России, Кореи он постеснялся.
      Здесь инфо только о будущих самолётах США, FX и Air Dominance Fighter для ВМС:

      FX - Истребитель FX шестого поколения ВВС США будет преемником F-4E войны во Вьетнаме, F-15C поздней холодной войны и F-22 Raptor начала 2000-х годов. Гарантировать американский контроль над небом в то время, когда новые российские и китайские проекты все больше бросают вызов первенству F-22, которые в настоящее время находятся в эксплуатации. В то время как программа F-22 страдала от значительных проблем с надежностью и техническим обслуживанием, и 75% запланированных заказов было сокращено из-за окончания холодной войны, FX, вероятно, будет доведен до завершения к более высокому стандарту без проблем самоуспокоенности и бюджетных проблем, который поставил в тупик своего предшественника. Соблюдение таких стандартов гораздо важнее сейчас, в условиях конкуренции со стороны, тогда, когда Raptor был разработан в 1990-х годах. Новый истребитель обеспечит более совершенное дополнение к стелс-самолетам F-35 с одним двигателем, которые в настоящее время находятся в производстве, и предназначен будет для борьбы с элитными истребителями противника, такими как Chengdu J-20 и Sukhoi Su-35.

      Своевременное прекращение производства F-22 и ограниченные возможности истребителя для проведения модернизаций сделали эту программу особенно важной. Новые истребители предназначены для развертывания воздушных ракет AIM-260 вместо AIM-120 F-15 и F-22 и получат выгоду от двигателей, датчиков и авионики следующего поколения. Другие технологии, которые могут быть интегрированы, включают лазерное оружие, двигатели векторной тяги, помощь искусственного интеллекта и новый, более совершенный радар.

      Air Dominance Fighter разрабатывается для ВМС США, чтобы обеспечить долгожданную замену Super-Hornet F-18E, которые в настоящее время используются для борьбы с превосходством в воздухе и защиты американских ударных групп авианосцев. F-18E - истребитель «поколения 4+», выбранный в 1990-х годах для замены Tomcat F-14D. С учетом того, что Китай и Россия быстро модернизируют свои собственные воздушные силы и противокорабельные возможности, тем не менее, F-18E считается все более недостаточным для нужд ВМС США. Таким образом, наряду с инвестициями в более легкие истребители F-35C для замены F-18C Hornet, Air Dominance Fighter будет использовать возможности, превосходящие Super Hornet, на целое поколение и обладать выносливостью и передовыми возможностями полета в воздух, необходимыми для победы над будущими угрозами. Основываясь на недавних сообщениях ВМФ, остается нерешенным, будет ли истребитель развертываться с авианосцев, или это будет наземный истребитель высокой выносливости, предназначенный для прикрытия ударных групп авианосцев. Ожидается, что в самолете будут использованы те же технологии следующего поколения, что и в F-Х.
  4. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 5 января 2020 03:44
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Для любознательных, там жe, в Military Watch, есть интересная статья:
    Американские самолеты наблюдения изучают самые передовые системы противовоздушной обороны России в Крыму и Сирии

    https://militarywatchmagazine.com/article/american-surveillance-planes-test-russia-s-most-advanced-air-defence-systems-in-crimea-syria

    Самолеты наблюдения от ВВС США неоднократно замечали вблизи крупных российских военных баз в Крыму и Сирии, причем все они размещали крупные ракетные комплексы наземного и воздушного базирования большой дальности, такие как S-400 и S-300V4. Обе эти системы были развернуты на российской авиабазе Хмеймим в Сирии вместе с дополнительными платформами более короткого радиуса действия с начала 2016 года для защиты российских войск, развернутых на театре. Несколько систем S-400 также были развернуты как минимум на трех военных объектах в Крыму - стратегически расположенном полуострове на Черном море, который Москва объявила своей собственной территорией с 2014 года. Поскольку в Хмеймиме и Крыму размещены некоторые из самых современных систем противовоздушной обороны в российской службе, полученные сведения об их возможностях могут оказаться ключом к проникновению в российское воздушное пространство в будущих боях.

    Недавние сообщения об усилиях американских наблюдателей показывают, что самолетам-шпионам P-8 «Посейдон», летящим вблизи воздушного пространства Сирии, удалось перехватить рабочие частоты, используемые российскими системами S-400, расположенными там. Об этом сообщают российские СМИ со ссылкой на Юрия Сытника - члена общественной организации российских офицеров. Офицер отметил, что США все еще необходимо расшифровать полученные данные, но как только это будет достигнуто, это позволит американским самолетам радиоэлектронной борьбы серьезно разрушить платформы - засорять радары статическим электричеством и заставлять их видеть цели, которых не было. Подобные электронные атаки были использованы Израилем против сирийских систем 2K12 и S-200, которые были скомпрометированы после приобретения Соединенными Штатами через Египет и бывший Варшавский договор соответственно. Данные, полученные в результате изучения S-400, вероятно, будут переданы союзным государствам, таким как Израиль и Тайвань, которые, как ожидается, будут задействовать российские платформы в случае войны со своими соседями. Неясно, используют ли все системы S-400 одинаковые частоты, или какие контрмеры существуют в российских вооруженных силах для противодействия враждебным электронным атакам на их передовые системы ПВО.
    1. NordUral Офлайн
      NordUral (Евгений) 5 января 2020 13:52
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      А только что прочел на ВО, что американцы вместе с турками изучают С-400, такие у нас новые партнеры.
      1. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 5 января 2020 14:14
        0
        • 3
        • 3
        Цитата: NordUral
        А только что прочел на ВО, что американцы вместе с турками изучают С-400, такие у нас новые партнеры.

        Болезные думают, что им ЗРК из линейных частей ПВО РФ поставили, а не его экспортную модификацию....
  5. Jar.serge Офлайн
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 5 января 2020 12:52
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Американские "эксперты" - это как британские учёные.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 января 2020 16:22
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    "Подобный прорыв" - и американские эксперты, видно, не нарадуются...

    Так как ни сроков, ни чертежей, ни осмысленных концепций пока нет.
    Даже мультиков и то нет. Только прожекты и бабло на них.

    Зато прорывы на каждом шагу....