Trump: the United States will use military equipment against Iran for $ 2 trillion


US President Donald Trump continues to threaten Iran from his Twitter page.


One of the latest recordings made by the head of the White House says that in the event of an attack on American soldiers, Iran will face the latest military techniquethat the United States spent two trillion dollars on.

The United States has just spent two trillion dollars on military equipment

- reads a record of trump.

Further, the American leader emphasizes the determination of the United States to deliver an unprecedented blow in its strength:

If Iran attacks an American base or any American, we will send some of this brand new fine equipment in their direction ... and without hesitation!


However, it is worth noting that no matter what the US Army’s armament, the Americans will not be able to conduct a “small victorious war” on Iranian territory: as practice shows, trillions worth of military equipment are destroyed just like the rest.

Recall that in its previous Recording the American president announced his readiness to strike at 52 objects in Iran, which include not only military, but also objects of cultural and historical significance.
Photos used: Michael Vadon / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 5 January 2020 18: 00
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    It seems that the limit of impunity has been exhausted ...
    1. cmonman Offline
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 5 January 2020 19: 31
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      It seems like Trump stuck a stick into the anthill. Now there is a discussion on all US channels by all the media (both Pompeo, acting and retired directors of the CIA and FBI, retired generals) are participating, why he destroyed Suleimani (a famous terrorist, but a very high-ranking member of the government). Having destroyed Suleimani, it is now necessary to destroy all his followers in Iraq. Will the US have the strength to do this? In addition, senior US officials abroad may be vulnerable to attack. In short - the situation is tense and unpredictable.
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 5 January 2020 19: 36
        -8
        • 0
        • 8
        cmonman
        All this is understandable, but one has to hope for the best. Maybe America will still teach Iran to live in peace with the whole world? We will see.
        1. cmonman Offline
          cmonman (Garik Mokin) 5 January 2020 19: 57
          +4
          • 5
          • 1
          Azimov has a book, The Middle East - 10.000 Years of History.
          A terrific book about the beginning of the development of mankind in Mesopotamia (Iraq-Iran today). The Persians are very smart compared to the Arabs, and the world of the United States with Iran would have removed a huge strain. Hopefully someday this will happen ....
          1. Arkharov Offline
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 5 January 2020 20: 00
            -5
            • 1
            • 6
            cmonman
            Everything was quite decent at the time. But any religious fanaticism is generally a disturbing situation, which may well destroy all of humanity, which, it would seem, should have become more intelligent over time ....
            1. commbatant Offline
              commbatant (Sergei) 6 January 2020 13: 27
              +3
              • 4
              • 1
              Quote: Arkharov
              cmonman
              Everything was quite decent at the time.

              It was when it was calm, and for whom? If you mean the period of the Shah’s regime, when Iran pursued a pro-Western policy in the BV and which mercilessly cracked down on the opposition and national minorities of Iran ...
              I already wrote to you about the Shah’s regime and about half a million tortured in the dungeons of the security service SAVAK ... but you are somewhat stubborn, constantly pulling your “bagpipe” again ....
              Israeli Jews have never been bothered by democratic vaults in the BV countries; the regime in your neighboring CA (where only recently, for example, women were allowed to obtain a driver’s license) is fine with you ...
          2. isofat Offline
            isofat (Sergei) 6 January 2020 14: 29
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Quote: cmonman
            and the world of the United States with Iran would remove the tremendous tension.

            American stupid people (morons) put the world on the brink of a new world war.
        2. Bulanov Offline
          Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 January 2020 16: 43
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          For Arkhars - America already taught Vietnam, Cuba, Grenada, Chile, Serbia, Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya, Syria ...
  2. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 5 January 2020 20: 27
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Interesting situation, don’t you? Well, judge for yourself. Let’s think about this situation on a large scale. And what do we see ?! "Thunder on distant frontiers" In danger. Iran is closer to us geographically than Syria. But here, Iran is not literally ours. What to do? Give Iran away? Not. It is impossible. Ours in Syria. And it should be for a very long time. yes
    Maybe it's time to play the Baltic card? bully Donbass is untouchable. Do not even think. am
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 January 2020 10: 00
      -5
      • 1
      • 6
      Observer2014
      Maybe it's time to play the Baltic card?

      - is it necessary, "play cards"? Nothing more to do in your country? The greatness of the country is determined not by guns and wars, but by civil liberties, high legal security, a high standard of living, a high level of education and medicine, high technology. In general, cave representations of greatness and the cave standard of living are concepts, as a rule, of the same order.
      1. 321 Offline
        321 (321) 6 January 2020 12: 53
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Arkharov - you, for reasons unknown to me, and not only to me, recognize for some states the right to teach and force other states to do something. Example -

        ... Maybe America will still teach Iran to live in peace with the whole world? ...

        - And you absolutely DO NOT WORRY about the attitude of the people and the state of Iran to this, and after that, do you still write something about civil liberties? Not to mention the "cave" and the like? It’s NOT even double standards, it’s much worse ... am
        And YOUR civil liberties, in your understanding, are quite suitable for the definition of "parent number 1" and "parent number 2", instead of dad and mom, as it is now ...
        And the elections in Ukraine, in your opinion, are so democratic - so what if after a court hearing there may well NOT be let out of the room of the released person, or the crowd can start asking questions to the judge, not even mentioning garbage cans and the like - they have democracy , Yes?
        REALLY, IT'S ANOTHERLY CALLED AS ANOTHER, but you won’t write about it, it’s not profitable for you to remember such moments ...
        PS And as for the draw of the card - well, the United States - in your opinion, you can play all kinds of cards, so you DO NOT be indignant here and not only here about what we or others are going to do, or will do - YOU DO NOT HAVE SUCH RIGHT .. .
      2. commbatant Offline
        commbatant (Sergei) 6 January 2020 14: 12
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Quote: Arkharov
        The greatness of the country is not determined by guns and wars.and civil liberties, high legal security, high living standards, high levels of education and medicine, high technology.

        I agree. When will the Syrian working people be returned to the Golan with fresh water sources?
    2. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 6 January 2020 14: 09
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Quote: Observer2014
      Interesting situation, don’t you? Well, judge for yourself. Let’s think about this situation on a large scale. And what do we see ?! "Thunder on distant frontiers" In danger. Iran is closer to us geographically than Syria. But here Iran is not literally ours at all. What to do? Give Iran away? Not. It is impossible. Ours in Syria. And it should be for a very long time. yes

      Some kind of confusion. Afghanistan is closer to us than the SAR, why then, following your logic, we are not there, because there is a military presence of the United States and other NATO countries?
      You correctly said that Iran is by no means ours. Until recently, we were the “Little Shaitan” for the Islamic Republic of Iran, and its regime, with a smile on its face, supplied weapons to Afghan mujahideen fighting against the 40th OA of the NE of the USSR, in addition, the late USSR and Iran had border conflicts, including turning into clashes ...
      So I personally do not care what losses the US and Iran will suffer in the new slaughter .... I am equally indifferent .....
      In SAR Iri, our temporary and forced ally and Israeli Jews will not allow Iran to organize its WB in SAR ...
      The Russian Federation in the SAR is located to control the Eastern Mediterranean and gas transportation communications ....
      What actions can the Russian Federation take in conditions when a "blood bath" can be played out in a military base (namely, in the Persian Gulf region):
      - Get the Government of Yemen to place the Russian WB on Fr. Socotra (an airfield capable of accepting any type of aircraft, air defense positions and air defense missile systems, subdivisions of the RF NE and MP RF Navy) ...
      The island is relatively far from the Persian Gulf, but it can supply Houthi comrades with it, and the main goal is to control communications in the Indian Ocean, it can be attacked (the Treaty on the RMND was canceled) by the UGG / AUG of the USA and the PLA and the U.S. WB in the BV. ...
      - In the event that the United States begins, together with a coalition of Middle Eastern countries, Kurds and ISIS against the land operation IRI (which is unlikely), the Russian Federation must, together with the Turkic-speaking states of the CIS countries, occupy the northern part of the Islamic Republic of Iran, in order to prevent the US armed forces from entering the Caspian ... .

      Maybe it's time to play the Baltic card?

      You propose to attack the NATO countries?

      Donbass is untouchable.

      There is nothing untouchable in this world. The Armed Forces of Ukraine have enough forces to carry out the “cleansing” of Donbass, Ukraine is being restrained by the retaliatory actions of the Russian Federation, as a result of which the formations and units of the Armed Forces located in the east of Ukraine will cease to exist, and Ukraine, waking up in the morning without a whole bridge across the Dnieper, will realize that the whole the working people of Left-Bank Ukraine have been freed from the threat of selling land to the empirialists and imposing the Ukrainian language on everyone ...
      At the moment, in power in Ukraine are traders who do not want to lose income from enterprises in the South-East; when military or nationalists come to power in Ukraine, the situation may change dramatically ...
  3. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 5 January 2020 21: 35
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - For 2 trillion - freshly printed dollars, how are they there at the rate - have not caught up with toilet paper yet ?!
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 January 2020 10: 03
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      AICO
      Well, you give 65 rubles for it, and you don’t particularly resent it?
  4. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) 5 January 2020 23: 12
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    I remember, somewhere in the 70s of the last century, in the USA they were concerned about the sum of defense spending, incl. into service. The congressional committee worked, some kind of commission, everything, as usual. So, the congressional committee revealed many violations, in particular, in overpricing of the cost of armaments. An example was cited that the cost of a hammer in a spare part for a strategic bomber was nearly $ 1000. So two trillion dollars is, of course, solid, but knowing how much a hammer costs today.
  5. GRF Offline
    GRF 6 January 2020 09: 43
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    At the moment, the tactics of the United States resembles a peacock, which, in danger, spreads its tail more and more, what's next in line in the tweeter's arsenal - TNW?
    Of course, efforts are understandable, and you won’t do it if only to transfer the goal of revenge - from the elites to the plebs ...

Трамп: США применят против Ирана военную технику за 2 трлн долларов


Американский президент Дональд Трамп продолжает сыпать угрозами в адрес Ирана со своей страницы в Твиттер.


Одна из последних записей, сделанных главой Белого дома, гласит, что в случае нападения на американских солдат, Иран столкнется с новейшей военной техникой, на которую США потратили два триллиона долларов.

Соединенные Штаты только что потратили два триллиона долларов на военную технику

- гласит запись Трампа.

Далее американский лидер подчеркивает решимость США нанести беспрецедентный по своей силе удар:

Если Иран нападет на американскую базу или любого американца, мы отправим часть этого совершенно нового прекрасного оборудования в их сторону... и без колебаний!


Однако стоит заметить, что каково бы ни было вооружение армии США, провести «маленькую победоносную войну» на территории Ирана у американцев не получится: как показывает практика, военная техника стоимостью в триллионы уничтожается так же, как и вся остальная.

Напомним, что в своей предыдущей записи американский президент заявил о готовности нанести удар по 52-м объектам на территории Ирана, в число которых входят не только военные, но и объекты, имеющие культурно-историческое значение.
Использованы фотографии: Michael Vadon/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 5 января 2020 18:00
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Похоже, предел безнаказанности исчерпан...
    1. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 5 января 2020 19:31
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Похоже на то, что Трамп воткнул палку в муравейник. Сейчас по всем каналам США всеми СМИ идёт обсуждение (участвуют и Помпео, и действующие, и отставные директора ЦРУ и ФБР, генералов в отставке), зачем он уничтожил Сулеймани (известного террориста, но очень высокопоставленного члена прав-ва). Уничтожив Сулеймани, надо теперь уничтожать всех его последователей в Ираке. Хватит ли США сил на это? Кроме того, высокопоставленные лица США за рубежем могут быть подвержены нападению. Короче - ситуация напряженная и непредсказуемая.
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 5 января 2020 19:36
        -8
        • 0
        • 8
        cmonman
        Все это понятно, но надо надеяться на лучшее. Может быть, Америка все-таки научит Иран жить в мире со всем Миром? Посмотрим.
        1. cmonman Офлайн
          cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 5 января 2020 19:57
          +4
          • 5
          • 1
          У Азимова есть книга “Ближний Восток - 10.000 лет истории”.
          Потрясная книга о начале развития человечества в Месопотамии (Ирак-Иран сегодня). Персы очень умны, по сравнению с арабами, и мир США с Ираном снял бы огромную напряжёнку. Надеюсь, когда-то это произойдёт....
          1. Архаров Офлайн
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 5 января 2020 20:00
            -5
            • 1
            • 6
            cmonman
            Было же в свое время все вполне пристойно. Но любой религиозный фанатизм, это вообще тревожная ситуация, которая вполне может погубить все человечество, которое, казалось бы, должно было со временем умнеть....
            1. commbatant Офлайн
              commbatant (Сергей) 6 января 2020 13:27
              +3
              • 4
              • 1
              Цитата: Архаров
              cmonman
              Было же в свое время все вполне пристойно.

              Было, когда спокойно, и для кого? Если вы имеете ввиду период Шахского режима, когда Иран вел прозападную политику на БВ и который нещадно расправлялся с оппозицией и нацменьшинствами Ирана...
              Я уже вам писал про шахский режим и про полмиллиона замученных в застенках службы безопасности САВАК ...но вы какой-то упоротый, все время снова затягиваете свою "волыну"....
              Израильских евреев никогда не волновали демократические своды в странах БВ, режим в соседней с вами СА (где только недавно, например, женщинам разрешили получать водительские права) вас вполне устраивает...
          2. isofat Офлайн
            isofat (Сергей) 6 января 2020 14:29
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Цитата: cmonman
            и мир США с Ираном снял бы огромную напряжёнку.

            Американские неумные люди (morons) поставили мир на грань новой мировой войны.
        2. Буланов Офлайн
          Буланов (Владимир) 6 января 2020 16:43
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Для Архаров - Америка уже учила Вьетнам, Кубу, Гренаду, Чили, Сербию, Афганистан, Ирак, Ливию, Сирию...
  2. Наблюдатель2014 5 января 2020 20:27
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Занятная ситуация, не находите? Ну сами посудите. Помыслим над этой ситуЁвиной масштабно. И что мы видим?! "Громить на дальних рубежах" В опасности. Иран к нам ближе географически, чем Сирия. Но тут Иран вот вообще не наше всё буквально. Что делать? Отдать Иран? Нет. Нельзя. Наши в Сирии. И это должно быть на очень долго. yes
    Может, пришло время разыграть прибалтийскую карту? bully Донбасс неприкасаем. Даже и не думайте. am
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 января 2020 10:00
      -5
      • 1
      • 6
      Наблюдатель2014
      Может, пришло время разыграть прибалтийскую карту?

      - это обязательно надо, "карты разыгрывать"? Нечем в своей стране больше заняться? Величие страны определяется не пушками и войнами, а гражданскими свободами, высокой правовой защищенностью, высоким уровнем жизни, высоким уровнем образования и медицины, высокими технологиями. Вообще, пещерные представления о величии и пещерный уровень жизни - понятия, как правило, одного порядка.
      1. 321 Офлайн
        321 (321) 6 января 2020 12:53
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Архаров - вы же по неизвестным мне, и не только мне, причинам, признаете за одними государствами право поучать и заставлять другие государства делать что-то. Пример -

        ...Может быть, Америка все-таки научит Иран жить в мире со всем Миром?...

        - и вас абсолютно НЕ ВОЛНУЕТ отношение к этому народа и государства Иран, и после этого вы еще что-то про гражданские свободы и прочее тут пишете? Не говоря уже про "пещерность" и тому подобное? Это даже НЕ двойные стандарты, это намного хуже... am
        И ВАШИ гражданские свободы, в вашем понимании, вполне подходят под определение "родитель №1" и "родитель № 2", вместо папа и мама, как сейчас...
        И выборы на Украине, по-вашему, такие демократичные - ну и что, что после заседания суда там вполне могут НЕ выпустить из зала освобожденного, или начать толпой судье вопросы задавать, не вспоминая уже про мусорные баки и тому подобное - у них же демократия, да?
        НА САМОМ ДЕЛЕ, ЭТО СОВСЕМ ПО-ДРУГОМУ НАЗЫВАЕТСЯ, но вы про это не напишете, вам невыгодно про такие моменты вспоминать...
        P.S. И насчет розыгрыша карты - ну США же - по-вашему, можно всякие карты разыгрывать, так что НЕ ВАМ возмущаться тут и не только тут насчет того, что мы или другие собираются делать, или будут делать - НЕТ У ВАС ТАКОГО ПРАВА...
      2. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 6 января 2020 14:12
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Цитата: Архаров
        Величие страны определяется не пушками и войнами, а гражданскими свободами, высокой правовой защищенностью, высоким уровнем жизни, высоким уровнем образования и медицины, высокими технологиями. 

        Согласен. Когда трудовому сирийскому народу вернете Голаны с источниками пресной воды?
    2. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 6 января 2020 14:09
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      Занятная ситуация, не находите? Ну сами посудите. Помыслим над этой ситуЁвиной масштабно. И что мы видим?! "Громить на дальних рубежах" В опасности. Иран к нам ближе географически, чем Сирия. Но тут Иран вот вообще не наше всё буквально. Что делать? Отдать Иран? Нет. Нельзя. Наши в Сирии. И это должно быть на очень долго. yes

      Сумбур какой-то. Афганистан для нас тоже ближе, чем САР, почему тогда, следуя Вашей логике, мы не там, ведь там имеется военное присутствие США и др. стран НАТО?
      Вы правильно сказали, что ИРИ отнюдь не наша. Еще недавно мы для ИРИ были "Малым шайтаном", а его режим с улыбкой на лице поставлял оружие афганским моджахедам, воюющих против 40-й ОА СВ СССР, кроме того, у позднего СССР с ИРИ были пограничные конфликты, в т.ч. переходящие в боестолкновения...
      Так что мне лично все равно, какие потери понесут США и ИРИ в новой бойне....мне одинаково безразлично .....
      В САР Ири наш временный и вынужденный союзник и израильские евреи не позволят организовать ИРИ свои ВБ в САР...
      РФ в САР находится для контроля над Восточным Средиземноморьем и газотранспортными коммуникациями БВ....
      Какие действия РФ может предпринять в условиях, когда на БВ (а именно в р-не Персидского залива) может разыграться "кровавая баня":
      - Добиться у Правительства Йемена размещения российской ВБ на о. Сокотра (аэродром, способный принимать любые типы самолетов, позиции ПВО И ПКРК, подразделения СВ РФ и МП ВМФ РФ)...
      Остров относительно далек от Персидского залива, зато с него может идти снабжение товарищей хуситов, а главная цель - контроль коммуникаций в Индийском океане, с него можно наносить удары (Договор о РМСД отменили) по КУГ / АУГ США и НОАК и ВБ США на БВ....
      - В случае начала проведения США совместно с коалицией ближневосточных стран, курдов и ИГИЛ против ИРИ сухопутной операции (что маловероятно), РФ должна совместно с тюркоязычными гос-ми стран СНГ оккупировать северную часть ИРИ, с целью недопущения выхода ВС США к Каспию....

      Может, пришло время разыграть прибалтийскую карту?

      Предлагаете напасть на страны НАТО?

      Донбасс неприкасаем.

      Нет ничего неприкасаемого на этом свете. У ВСУ достаточно сил, чтобы провести "зачистку" Донбасса, Украину сдерживают ответные действия РФ, в результате которых соединения и части ВСУ, находящиеся на востоке Украины, перестанут существовать, а Украина, проснувшись утром без единого целого моста через Днепр, поймет, что весь трудовой народ Левобережной Украины освобожден от угрозы продажи земли ампириалистам и навязывания всем украинского языка...
      В настоящий момент у власти на Украине находятся торгаши, которые не хотят потерять доходы с предприятий Юго-Востока; при приходе к власти на Украине военных или националистов, ситуация может резко поменяться...
  3. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 5 января 2020 21:35
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - За 2 трлн - свеженапечатанных долларов, как они там по курсу - с туалетной бумагой не сравнялись ещё?!
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 января 2020 10:03
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      AICO
      Ну вы же за него 65 рублей даете, и особо не возмущаетесь?
  4. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 5 января 2020 23:12
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Помнится мне, где-то в 70-х годах прошлого века, в США озаботились суммой расходов на оборону, в т.ч. на вооружение. Работал комитет конгресса, какая-то комиссия, всё, как обычно. Так вот, комитет конгресса выявил много нарушений, в частности, в завышении стоимости вооружений. Приводился такой пример, что стоимость молотка в ЗИПе стратегического бомбардировщика составляла без малого 1000$. Так что два триллиона долларов - это, конечно, солидно, но сколько стоит сегодня молоток, нелишне будет знать.
  5. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 6 января 2020 09:43
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    В данный момент, тактика США напоминает павлина, который при опасности все сильнее распускает свой хвост, что там на очереди в твитерном арсенале - ТЯО?
    Понятны, конечно, старания, и не то сделаешь, лишь бы перевести цель мести - с элит на плебс...