Positive developments that await Russia in 2020

So the new year 2020 has come. What positive events will it bring for our country on water, in air, in space and on earth? Let's look at each of them to compare expectations with reality at the end of the year.


Let's start with shipbuilding. This year, Viktor Chernomyrdin, one of the most powerful diesel-electric icebreakers in the world, will be commissioned. In addition, it is planned to lay another 2 nuclear icebreakers "Leader".

The Russian Navy will have at its disposal 4 nuclear submarines, 14 ships and 18 boats. At the same time, for future needs another 22 ships of various classes will be laid.

The most high-profile event for domestic aviation will be the serial production of the MS-21-300 and the first flight of the liner with the Russian PD-14 power plant. In addition, 20 units of the SSJ-100 aircraft will be built, and work will begin on its “global Russification,” during which foreign components will be replaced by domestic ones.

In 2020, mass deliveries of Su-57 for the airborne forces will start. Il-114 and the modernized Il-96 will carry out their first flight. The Ka-62 multi-purpose helicopter will go into series. At the same time, in total, the Russian army this year should receive 106 new and upgraded aircraft.

In the space industry, we are also waiting for a number of important events. Firstly, the long-suffering Science module will finally be launched. In addition, the Meridian-M device will be launched into orbit. As part of the ExoMars program, our country will launch a rover with a Russian landing platform.

The heavy Angara-A5 will make its second flight in the first half of the year. In the spring, the manned Soyuz for the first time will deliver astronauts to the ISS according to a short scheme, which has already been successfully tested three times on cargo ships.

A total of 2020 launches are planned for 40, 5 of which will be carried out from the new Vostochny spaceport. And yet, this year the long-awaited transportation of the floating launch site “Sea Launch” to the Far East will take place.

Ground infrastructure will also take a good pace. So, in 2020, the GTD-110M domestic gas turbine of high power will go into series. The Bryansk Engineering Plant will launch the production of the TEM18DM modified shunting diesel locomotive, and the construction of a new Dusse-Alinsky tunnel should begin on the Baikal-Amur Railway.

The military-industrial complex will provide our armed forces with the first experimental-industrial batch of the latest T-14 Armata tanks and the new generation of TOS-2 Tosochka heavy flamethrowers. In addition, this year it is planned to launch tests that have no analogues in the world, the S-500 "Prometheus" air defense system.

And finally, the most anticipated event, the implementation of which will determine our success until 2024. On February 29, 2020, the 3rd (final) stage of the “capital amnesty” is completed. Until the end of February, citizens will still be able to transfer their foreign assets and avoid liability for past tax violations. In addition, it is in 2020 that the FNP begins to invest in domestic Russian development projects, and this is no accident.

Both events are interconnected. Thus, the government offers citizens to return their capital back to their homeland and, together with the state, invest in national projects on the terms of co-financing.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 12 January 2020 09: 39
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Wonderful optimistic forecast. Nice to read. And I look, almost everything here is in an absolutely affirmative, not supposed form. I saved a scan of the article, set a reminder. I propose that on January 12.01.2021, 2020, a discussion be held that of these truly outstanding achievements, it was possible to put into practice in XNUMX. The main thing is to live, which I wish to everyone present here.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 12 January 2020 14: 40
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    I can’t discard the video of the desired format. It seems that my comp just does not pull. I have such videos for 20 years - "a wagon and a small cart." Only these forecasts do not affect the well-being of our citizens, only for some it is a joy.
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 12 January 2020 17: 22
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Quote: steel maker
      just for the individual it’s a joy.

      Well, if you are not separate, then do not rejoice, no one forces ...
  3. Alf Offline
    Alf (Vasiliy) 12 January 2020 20: 52
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    ... in total, the Russian army this year should receive 106 new and upgraded aircraft.

    So how many new and how many will be repaired aircraft? More specifically.

    20 units of SSJ-100 aircraft will be built

    For whom? All foreign operators have already abandoned it.

    work will begin on its “global Russification,” during which foreign components will be replaced by domestic ones.

    How? Is it just about to "begin"? Three years have been trending that in the 100th import substitution is already in full swing.
    Is the thread for the wing already replaced?

    On February 29, 2020, the 3rd (final) stage of the “capital amnesty” is completed. Until the end of February, citizens will still be able to transfer their foreign assets and avoid liability for past tax violations.

    So far, none of our "honest" billionaires have not taken this opportunity, but here they will run right away ..

    It was in 2020 that the FNP began to invest in domestic Russian development projects, and this is no accident.

    It will be something to steal, to blame - "master."
  4. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 13 January 2020 08: 16
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    They started for health, seemed to end for the repose, for some reason the “most important” alleged event:

    And finally, the most anticipated event, the implementation of which will determine our success until 2024. On February 29, 2020, the 3rd (final) stage of the “capital amnesty” is completed.

    Interestingly, and in the previous two stages, how much money has been transferred?
  5. slesarg65 Offline
    slesarg65 (Igor Ivanov) 14 January 2020 00: 18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    A post above that the Angara was scored. Cool! Waiting for us, but wait!

Положительные события, которые ждут Россию в 2020 году

Вот и наступил новый 2020 год. Какие позитивные события принесет он для нашей страны на воде, в воздухе, в космосе и на земле? Давайте рассмотрим каждое из них, чтобы в конце года сравнить ожидания с реальностью.

Начнем с кораблестроения. В этом году поступит в эксплуатацию один из самых мощных в мире дизель-электрических ледоколов «Виктор Черномырдин». Кроме того, планируется закладка еще 2 атомных ледоколов «Лидер».



ВМФ РФ получит в распоряжение 4 атомных подлодки, 14 кораблей и 18 катеров. При этом, для будущих нужд будут заложены еще 22 судна различного класса.

Самым громким событием для отечественной авиации станет серийный выпуск МС-21-300 и первый полет лайнера с российской силовой установкой ПД-14. Кроме того, будет построено 20 единиц самолета SSJ-100, а также начнутся работы по его «глобальной русификации», в ходе которой иностранные комплектующие будут заменены на отечественные.

В 2020 году стартуют массовые поставки Су-57 для ВКС. Свой первый полет осуществят Ил-114 и модернизированный Ил-96. Многоцелевой вертолет Ка-62 пойдет в серию. При этом, в общей сложности, армия РФ в этом году должна получить 106 новых и модернизированных летательных средств.

В космической отрасли нас также ждет ряд важных событий. Во-первых, наконец будет запущен многострадальный модуль «Наука». Кроме того, на орбиту будет выведен аппарат «Меридиан-М». В рамках программы ExoMars наша страна осуществит запуск марсохода с российской посадочной платформой.

Свой второй полет в первой половине года совершит тяжелая «Ангара-А5». Весной пилотируемый «Союз» впервые доставит астронавтов на МКС по короткой схеме, которая уже трижды была успешно протестирована на грузовых кораблях.

Всего на 2020 год запланировано целых 40 пусков, 5 из которых будут проведены с нового космодрома «Восточный». И еще, в этом году состоится долгожданный перевоз плавучего космодрома «Морской старт» на Дальний Восток.

Хороший темп возьмет и наземная инфраструктура. Так, в 2020 году в серию пойдет отечественная газовая турбина большой мощности ГТД-110М. Брянский машиностроительный завод запустит производство модифицированного маневрового тепловоза ТЭМ18ДМ, а на Байкало-Амурской магистрали должно начаться строительство нового Дуссе-Алиньского тоннеля.

ВПК обеспечит наши вооруженные силы первой опытно-промышленной партией новейших танков Т-14 «Армата» и тяжелыми огнеметами нового поколения ТОС-2 «Тосочка». Кроме того, в этом году запланирован старт испытаний, не имеющего аналогов в мире, ЗРК С-500 «Прометей».

И напоследок, самое ожидаемое событие, от реализации которого будут зависеть наши успехи вплоть до 2024 года. 29 февраля 2020 года завершается 3-й (финальный) этап «амнистии капиталов». До конца февраля граждане еще смогут перевести свои зарубежные активы и избежать ответственности за прошлые налоговые нарушения. Плюс ко всему, именно в 2020 году ФНП начинает вкладывать средства во внутрироссийские проекты развития, и это не случайно.

Оба события связаны между собой. Так, правительство предлагает гражданам вернуть свой капитал обратно на Родину и совместно с государством инвестировать в национальные проекты на условиях софинансирования.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 12 января 2020 09:39
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Замечательный оптимистический прогноз. Приятно читать. И смотрю, почти все здесь в абсолютно утвердительной, а не предполагаемой форме. Сохранил скан статьи, поставил напоминание. Предлагаю 12.01.2021 года устроить обсуждение, что из этих, действительно выдающихся свершений, удалось осуществить на практике в 2020 году. Главное дожить, чего и всем, здесь присутствующим, желаю.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 12 января 2020 14:40
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Не получается у меня сбрасывать видео нужного формата. Похоже, мой комп просто не тянет. У меня таких видео за 20 лет - "вагон и маленькая тележка". Только эти прогнозы на благосостояние наших граждан не сказываются, только для отдельных это в радость.
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 12 января 2020 17:22
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Цитата: сталевар
      только для отдельных это в радость.

      Ну если ты не отдельный, то не радуйся, никто не заставляет...
  3. Альф Офлайн
    Альф (Василий) 12 января 2020 20:52
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    ...в общей сложности, армия РФ в этом году должна получить 106 новых и модернизированных летательных средств.

    Так сколько же новых и сколько отремонтированных будет летательных средств? Поконкретней.

    будет построено 20 единиц самолета SSJ-100

    Для кого? Все иностранные эксплуатанты от него уже отказались.

    начнутся работы по его «глобальной русификации», в ходе которой иностранные комплектующие будут заменены на отечественные.

    Как? Разве только "начнутся"? Уже три года трендят, что в 100-м импортозамещение уже идет полным ходом.
    Разве нить для крыла уже заменили?

    29 февраля 2020 года завершается 3-й (финальный) этап «амнистии капиталов». До конца февраля граждане еще смогут перевести свои зарубежные активы и избежать ответственности за прошлые налоговые нарушения.

    До сих пор никто из наших "честных" миллиардеров этой возможностью не воспользовался, а тут прямо побегут..

    именно в 2020 году ФНП начинает вкладывать средства во внутрироссийские проекты развития, и это не случайно.

    Будет что разворовать, виноват - "освоить".
  4. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 января 2020 08:16
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Начали за здравие, кончили, похоже, за упокой, почему-то "самым важным" предполагаемым событием:

    И напоследок, самое ожидаемое событие, от реализации которого будут зависеть наши успехи вплоть до 2024 года. 29 февраля 2020 года завершается 3-й (финальный) этап «амнистии капиталов».

    Интересно, а за два предыдущих этапа сколько переведено средств?
  5. slesarg65 Офлайн
    slesarg65 (Игорь Иванов) 14 января 2020 00:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А постом выше что на Ангару забили. Круто! Нас ожидает, но дождётесь!