Pompeo for several months sought Trump sanction to kill Suleimani


The Washington Post, an American daily, learned interesting details that shed light on the Pentagon’s assassination of Iran’s General Suleymani in Baghdad on January 3, 2020. It turns out that the former CIA director and the current head of the US State Department, Michael Pompeo (Michael Richard “Mike” Pompeo, born in 1963), for several months sought the consent of the American President Donald Trump to kill this Iranian high-ranking military man.


Sources of the publication note that Trump for a long time refused to give sanction for the special operation. In addition, the US military itself objected to this outrageous act, which would now be superfluous in relations with Tehran. Indeed, significant material and military resources would be required to stabilize the situation in the region. But Pompeo tried to persuade and persuade Trump.

And so, on December 27, 2019, “unknown snipers” carried out shelling of a US military base in northern Iraq near the city of Kirkuk. As a result, one US citizen died and several were injured. The CIA and several other US agencies were quick to accuse the shelling of Iraqi Shiites, but no one took responsibility for this.

On December 29, 2019, Pompeo, as well as the head of the Pentagon, Mark Esper and the head of the Joint Chiefs of Staff of the US Armed Forces, Mark Milli, came to Trump and began to express their vision of the situation. As a result, Trump quickly agreed with the arguments and gave the sanction to commit the assassination of an Iranian general.

It is clarified that Trump’s consent to a “decisive defensive missile strike” came as a surprise and even a “shock” to many US senior military and government officials. After all, Trump allegedly did not want to use military force against Iran, despite his aggressive rhetoric, before the presidential election, which should be held in November 2020. The sanction pressure, he believed, would be more than enough so far to keep Tehran “in good shape”.

But it should be noted that American "diplomacy" is known for its provocations, after which the United States began the war. For example, on August 2, 1964, the Tonkin incident occurred, after which the United States was bogged down for a decade in the Vietnam War.

So it is not in vain that the House of Representatives (lower house of parliament) of the US Congress decided to urgently consider a bill to limit the military powers of the US president regarding Iran. After all, trump has already managed threaten Tehran inflicted a "disproportionate" blow and the destruction of its cultural objects, in the event of an attempt to avenge the murder of his general.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 January 2020 17: 53
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    If Pompeo imagined himself to be Pompey the Great, he must know how he passed away. He was killed by former associates, plunging a sword in the back. It is possible that Pompeo can expect this, and not necessarily it will be the Iranians, but most likely the enemies of Iran, who publicly call themselves friends of America. Pompeo is the perfect victim to set the United States against Iran. The promotion may occur on 22.02.2020. As one of the twists and turns of world history, Wang pointed to this date. The case seems to be appropriate.
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 6 January 2020 19: 17
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Bulanov
      The promotion may occur on 22.02.2020. As one of the twists and turns of world history, Wang pointed to this date. The case seems to be appropriate.

      Do not plan anything for this date .... What nonsense can you just hear ...
  2. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 6 January 2020 19: 19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    It’s not for nothing that the House of Representatives (lower house of parliament) of the US Congress decided to urgently consider a bill restricting the military powers of the US president regarding Iran

    One must think that after this Trump will only rub his hands, because others will take responsibility ... a good gift to Trump before the election ...
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 6 January 2020 23: 20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    From the very beginning, it seemed to me probable that Trump was simply framed.

    https://strana.ua/news/243105-hlava-apparata-pentahona-chuninh-reshil-uvolitsja-posle-ubijstva-henerala-sulejmani-v-irane.html

    And here is the information that the head of the Pentagon apparatus is resigning. There are no such coincidences.
  4. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 8 January 2020 12: 06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Competently framed the warrior-mattresses of his oligator from the White House .....
    For this, the mattresses and the Jews will be disentangled for a long time ......
    General Suleymani will actually become a Symbol of Shiites, Sunnis, Salafis, etc ....... Oligator + Dermocrats + Warriors mattresses + Langley pushed the Middle East to consolidate and senseless victims on both sides, now the vassals-mattresses will begin to move away and repaint. ..

Помпео несколько месяцев добивался от Трампа санкции на убийство Сулеймани


Американской ежедневной газете The Washington Post стали известны интересные подробности, проливающие свет на убийство Пентагоном иранского генерала Сулеймани в Багдаде 3 января 2020 года. Оказывается, бывший директор ЦРУ и действующий глава Госдепа США Майкл Помпео (Michael Richard «Mike» Pompeo, 1963 г.р.) несколько месяцев добивался от американского президента Дональда Трампа согласия на убийство этого иранского высокопоставленного военного.


Источники издания отмечают, что Трамп долго отказывался дать санкцию на проведение спецоперации. Кроме того, против этой возмутительной акции возражали сами американские военные, которым лишняя напряженность в отношениях с Тегераном была бы сейчас лишней. Ведь потребовались бы значительные материальные расходы и военные ресурсы для стабилизации ситуации в регионе. Но Помпео все уговаривал и уговаривал Трампа.

И вот, 27 декабря 2019 года «неизвестные снайперы» осуществили обстрел военной базы США на севере Ирака под городом Киркук. В результате погиб один гражданин США и несколько получили ранения. ЦРУ и ряд других американских ведомств поспешили обвинить в обстреле иракских шиитов, но ответственность за это никто на себя так и не взял.

29 декабря 2019 года Помпео, а также глава Пентагона Марк Эспер и руководитель объединенного комитета начальников штабов ВС США Марк Милли пришли к Трампу и начали излагать свое видение ситуации. В итоге, Трамп достаточно быстро согласился с доводами и дал санкцию на совершение убийства иранского генерала.

Уточняется, что согласие Трампа на «решительный оборонительный ракетный удар», стало неожиданностью и даже «шоком» для многих американских высокопоставленных военных и чиновников. Ведь Трамп якобы не желал использовать военную силу против Ирана, несмотря на свою агрессивную риторику, перед президентскими выборами, которые должны пройти в ноябре 2020 года. Санкционного давления, он считал, будет пока более чем достаточно, чтобы держать Тегеран «в тонусе».

Но нужно отметить, что американская «дипломатия» известна своими провокациями, после которых США начинали войну. Например, 2 августа 1964 года произошел «Тонкинский инцидент», после которого США на целое десятилетие увязли в войне во Вьетнаме.

Так что не зря Палата представителей (нижняя палата парламента) Конгресса США решила срочно рассмотреть законопроект об ограничении военных полномочий президента США касательно Ирана. Ведь Трамп уже успел пригрозить Тегерану нанесением «непропорционального» удара и уничтожением его культурных объектов, в случае попытки отомстить за убийство своего генерала.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 января 2020 17:53
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Если Помпео вообразил себя Помпеем Великим, то должен знать, как тот ушел из жизни. Его убили бывшие соратники, вонзив тому меч в спину. Вполне возможно, что это может ожидать и Помпео, и не обязательно это будут иранцы, а скорее всего, враги Ирана, и называющие прилюдно себя друзьями Америки. Помпео - идеальная жертва для натравливания США на Иран. Акция может произойти 22.02.2020 года. Как на один из поворотов мировой истории, на эту дату указывала Ванга. Случай вроде подходящий.
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 6 января 2020 19:17
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Буланов
      Акция может произойти 22.02.2020 года. Как на один из поворотов мировой истории, на эту дату указывала Ванга. Случай, вроде, подходящий.

      Ничего не планируйте на эту дату.... Какую ахинею тут только не услышишь...
  2. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 6 января 2020 19:19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    не зря Палата представителей (нижняя палата парламента) Конгресса США решила срочно рассмотреть законопроект об ограничении военных полномочий президента США касательно Ирана

    Надо думать, что после этого Трамп только потрет свои ручки, т.к. ответственность на себя возьмут другие....хороший подарок Трампу перед выборами...
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 6 января 2020 23:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    С самого начала мне представлялось вероятным, что Трампа просто подставили.

    https://strana.ua/news/243105-hlava-apparata-pentahona-chuninh-reshil-uvolitsja-posle-ubijstva-henerala-sulejmani-v-irane.html

    И вот информация, что уходит в отставку глава аппарата Пентагона. Не бывает таких совпадений.
  4. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 8 января 2020 12:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Грамотно подставили вояки-матрасники своего олигатора из Белого дома.....
    За это еще матрасники и иудеи долго будут расхлебываться......
    Генерал Сулеймани фактически станет Символом Шиитов, Суннитов, Салафитов и т.д.......Олигатор + Дерьмократы + Вояки матрасники + Лэнгли подтолкнули Ближний Восток к консолидации и бессмысленным жертвам с обеих сторон, теперь вассалы-матрасники начнут отдалятся и перекрашиваться...