Why Russia should support Turkey in the fight against Israeli gas


So, Gazprom has officially formulated yet another problem. The EastMed pipeline, a joint project of Israel, Greece, Cyprus and Egypt, will soon appear on the southern European gas market. Interestingly, barely appearing on paper, this gas pipeline became the reason for the indirect war of Turkey with these countries in Libya. For whom to “root” in this context of Russia?


EastMed can rightfully be considered a symbol of change. More recently, Israel, which was believed to be practically deprived of its hydrocarbon reserves, depended critically on oil and gas imports. At the same time, they were expensive for Tel Aviv, since the neighboring Arab countries posed all kinds of obstacles for the Jewish state.

Everything changed in the XNUMXs, when the countries of the eastern Mediterranean began exploration of the Levantine oil and gas shelf.
And then generous gifts finally fell on the promised land. In 2009, the Tamar gas field was estimated, estimated at 307 billion cubic meters, and in 2010, the Leviathan with 453 billion cubic meters of gas (according to some reports, the volume of undiscovered gas reserves on the shelf can be more than 3 trillion cubic meters). Lucky and neighbors in the region. Egypt discovered the Zohr field - 453 billion cubic meters, and island Cyprus - Aphrodite with 170 billion, respectively. If you rephrase the classics, for Europe it is too little, for these countries it is too much. The richest European gas market is literally under the nose, there is no superfluous currency, and therefore the plan for the construction of the EastMed offshore pipeline has matured.

The pipeline will connect the Eastern Mediterranean with Southern Europe, its throughput will be relatively modest 10 billion cubic meters per year. The length is impressive - 1900 kilometers, and it will lie at very great depths, which will complicate the construction and increase its cost. It is estimated in the range of 7 to 10 billion dollars. It would seem very expensive, but not so much gas will come. But let's say frankly that EastMed is not so much about the economyhow much about policies. The project is supported by both the European Union and the USA. It is very significant that the European authorities removed the pipeline from the restrictions that were imposed on the Russian Nord Stream-2, which says a lot.

For Gazprom, this means the emergence of another competitor in the southern European market, where the TAP-TANAP project is already opposing its “Turkish stream”, there is Algerian gas and LNG. Shining loss of market share. How serious this is is indicated by the behavior of Ankara, which unexpectedly became a situational ally of Moscow.

Turkey, with extreme displeasure, is observing how the neighbors divided the oil and gas shelf of the Mediterranean Sea without regard to its interests. As you know, in Cyprus there is a partially recognized Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus. The UN TRNC did not recognize, but Ankara actively uses the Turkish enclave to advance its interests in the Mediterranean and disputes the unilateral claims of the Greek part of the island to gas fields. So, two years ago, the Turkish Navy drove off the drilling vessel Saipem 12000 of the Italian company Eni from Aphrodite, and last year the Turks themselves began test drilling on their part of the Cyprus shelf.

In addition to claims for hydrocarbon resources, Ankara is opposed to EastMed, which represents the competition in southern Europe with TAP-TANAP and Turkish Stream. The seriousness of her intentions to defend her interests is evidenced by the decision of President Erdogan to send troops to Libya to support official Tripoli, where Egypt is his indirect opponents, to a lesser extent Greece and the Greek part of Cyprus.

Taken together, it all smacks of serious conflict in the eastern Mediterranean. Since the interests of Moscow and Ankara to the gas market in Southern Europe coincide, it may be wiser not to put obstacles in the way of the Turks, having found a compromise with them in Libya, where Russian mercenaries are now seen on the side of Field Marshal Haftar.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 7 January 2020 14: 07
    +3
    As long as gas tariffs are not reduced, all these pipelines are built to strangle the people of Russia. And I don’t want to be glad that Miller has a salary of 1 million, and will be 2 million a day.
    1. arkasha2805 Offline arkasha2805
      arkasha2805 (Sergei) 8 January 2020 21: 55
      0
      And where is the voice of the people of Russia? No one is heard, as always !!!
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 January 2020 19: 11
    +2
    This pipe is rather political speculation. There are too many reasons for her not to survive.
    - Israeli business has its own views on this gas. They plan to bring it to Israel, provide regional gas needs and build the same complex of enterprises that the Russian Federation is building on its territory around the Power of Siberia. That is, to increase GDP due to products of higher processing and create new jobs. We can wish them good luck. She will not hinder them very much; such enterprises are an excellent target for terrorist attacks. What kind of distances are there? Everything is so small, everything is so close, even the Iskanders are not needed. And, as it turned out, the Iron Dome does not hold massive attacks of the self-made Grads.
    - The depths along the EastMed track are not just great. They are more than 3 m. Experts say that so far no one knows how to lay pipes at such depths.
    - If we talk about the highway, then putting it as beautifully as on the map (directly from Cyprus to Crete) does not work. Turkey will not.

    http://realtribune.ru/news/news/3372?utm_source=finobzor.ru

    The second picture of this post shows the borders of the Turkish shelf. Past him in 1900 km can not keep within. Yes, and to go south - this is through the shelf of Libya. And who is there to ask permission? You will receive from one warring party - the other pipe layer will drown. There will be good (and, most importantly, very modest) people who will pay well for this. And there will be no one to ask. And Turkey didn’t climb into this war at all Libya with Russia or with anyone else to share, but just this gas pipeline to nightmare.
    - Turkey liked the role of the hub and she would not mind letting this pipe through its territory. But for this you need to go through the territory of Syria. And there are Russians ... The problem. Not for that, the Russians came there, so that anyone who gets there laid pipes.
    And is Israel capable of covering 2000 km of pipe into the sea. After another muck, a purely peaceful and very scientific vessel (which causes the USA the strongest cognitive dissonance) will sail to our address on the way to the shores of, say, Venezuela. And in a week the pipe will explode for some reason. You never know what happens at such depths ... But Europe will not remain without gas. There will be caring people.
    And the price of the issue is just a maximum of 5% of Gazprom’s exports to Europe.
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 January 2020 23: 41
    +1
    For Gazprom, this means the emergence of another competitor in the southern European market, where the TAP-TANAP project is already opposing its “Turkish stream”, there is Algerian gas and LNG. Shining loss of market share. How serious this is is indicated by the behavior of Ankara, which unexpectedly became a situational ally of Moscow.

    TAP-TANAP opposes Gazprom badly. The Shah-Denikh - 2 deposit was overrated. Turkmenistan does not have excess gas, everything goes to China and the Russian Federation (deliveries to the Russian Federation resumed in the spring of 2019). Therefore, TAP-TANAP has nothing to fill up to its design capacity. In recent years, Azerbaijan has started purchasing gas from Russia again in order to fulfill the signed contracts. So quietly through this pipe is also Russian gas. Now talk of expanding its share speaks more clearly.
    And only in the last week, Ukrainians began to realize that their main competitor was just Turkey, with its own hub. And not SP1 and SP2, which drive gas to Germany. Gas through the UGTS somehow went from Austria and to the south. And they didn’t talk about it loudly, so that the same BP could observe its face and deliver the agreed volumes of gas to Italy. This is one of the reasons for baiting SP2. Now the gas pipeline is open and enlightenment has begun in the Ukrainian media in the brain, they ask questions: why didn’t they try to stop TP, TAP-TANAP, if they are a competitor, just them? But it's' too late.
    And Turkey since 2016 is no longer a situational ally. She is tied to the Russian Federation seriously and for a long time. There will be some attempts to pull the covers over, but strategically this does not change anything.
  4. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 8 January 2020 08: 04
    -1
    Quote: boriz
    And Turkey since 2016 is no longer a situational ally. She is tied to the Russian Federation seriously and for a long time.

    You don’t confuse anything, who is attached to whom?
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 8 January 2020 13: 27
      +1
      About the coup attempt in 2016. and future currency zones did not hear anything?
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 9 January 2020 10: 00
        +2
        Boris, this, of course, is all wonderful (about the coup), BUT ... Turkey will NEVER refuse to spoil Russia with a momentary desire to earn points before the game. After all, everything is very simple - where is Russia, and where are the Yankees (they have at their side). And historically, the Ottomans have always been opponents of the Russians. So ... you don’t need to idealize them - you will need - they will shit us and bend under the Yankees, but you will need them - they will bend under us ... This is world politics, and in it only Russia is trying to play by the rules (because we just have a different There is no way out, there is not enough strength ... although there is enough strength to kill everything living on the territory of the ENEMY ... and everyone in the world understands this ... including the Turks and the Americans).
        1. boriz Offline boriz
          boriz (boriz) 9 January 2020 17: 48
          +3
          In the near future, the world will be divided into currency zones. Turkey will be in our zone and it will certainly not be the main one there. All the blasts of some neighboring countries (from Belarus to Japan) are attempts to rip off more nishtyaks before entering the zone. Although everyone (except, it seems, Ukraine) understood what was going on, some elites are simply shocked by what is coming, they don’t understand what to do, they don’t have the power to adequately perceive and accept.
          Let me remind you of the statement of Merkel, somewhere in June last year, that the main task of Germany in the near future is to catch up with the leading powers: Russia, the USA, and China.
          Hence, Brexit, attempts to create New Jerusalem in the south of Ukraine (torn down by Putin in 2014), and much more.
    2. arkasha2805 Offline arkasha2805
      arkasha2805 (Sergei) 8 January 2020 21: 57
      0
      There is and will be full-fledged mutually beneficial cooperation for many years !!!
  5. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 8 January 2020 08: 05
    +1
    Quote: boriz
    After another muck, a purely peaceful and very scientific ship (which causes the USA the strongest cognitive dissonance) will sail to our address on the way to the shores of, say, Venezuela. And in a week, the pipe will explode for some reason ...

    It’s ridiculous. On the example of Suleimani, look at how the United States acts with those who are declared international terrorists .... But the Israelis generally have a short conversation.
    By the way, also someone else can swim past the SP-2 and TP. Well it works both ways.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 8 January 2020 13: 31
      +1
      In order for someone to come to us, you need:
      - so that we would do something disgusting to someone (i.e. a reason is needed).
      - I believe in the possibility of Mossad. But on land. This technique is only with us and the United States, perhaps. But time is already passing when the United States will agree to fit in with Israel, even if there is a reason.
    2. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 8 January 2020 13: 36
      0
      As for Suleimani, it is unlikely that the United States did so. More likely, Trump was framed and he is trying to get out with minimal loss of face.
      They killed an American general. So what?
      At the same time, the Pentagon chief of staff gathered for the exit. "A coincidence? I don't think so."
  6. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 8 January 2020 10: 57
    0
    Why should Russia support Turkey in the fight against Israeli gas.

    A good headline, but it’s not clear what to support and how. And what is the fight against Israeli gas? Turkey proposed a joint project to Israel, and what if they agree? Whom to support? To oppose?
    1. arkasha2805 Offline arkasha2805
      arkasha2805 (Sergei) 8 January 2020 21: 58
      0
      Russia does not need competitors !!!
  7. molotkov60mkpu Offline molotkov60mkpu
    molotkov60mkpu (Yuri) 8 January 2020 21: 50
    +1
    We have one problem - we did not carry out reindustrialization in time, and, apparently, we are not going to.
  8. The comment was deleted.

Почему России стоит поддержать Турцию в борьбе с израильским газом


Итак, у «Газпрома» уже официально нарисовалась очередная проблема. На газовом рынке Южной Европы вскоре появится трубопровод EastMed, совместный проект Израиля, Греции, Кипра и Египта. Интересно, что едва появившись на бумаге, этот газопровод стал поводом для опосредованной войны Турции с этими странами в Ливии. За кого же «болеть» в этом контексте России?


EastMed можно по праву считать символом перемен. Еще совсем недавно Израиль, как считалось, практически лишенный своих запасов углеводородов, критически зависел от импорта нефти и газа. При этом они дорого обходились Тель-Авиву, поскольку соседние арабские страны чинили всевозможные препятствия для еврейского государства.

Все изменилось в двухтысячные годы, когда страны восточного Средиземноморья приступили к разведке Левантийского нефтегазового шельфа.
И тут на землю обетованную наконец посыпались щедрые дары. В 2009 году было найдено газовое месторождение Тамар, оцениваемое в 307 миллиардов кубометров, а в 2010 – Левиафан с 453 миллиардами кубов газа (по некоторым данным, объем неразведанных запасов газа на шельфе может составлять более 3 трлн кубометров). Повезло и соседям по региону. Египет обнаружил месторождение Зохр – 453 миллиарда кубометров, а островной Кипр – Афродиту со 170 миллиардами соответственно. Если перефразировать классику, для Европы это слишком мало, для этих стран это слишком много. Богатейший европейский газовый рынок буквально под носом, валюта лишней не бывает, поэтому и созрел план строительства морского трубопровода EastMed.

Газопровод соединит Восточное Средиземноморье с Южной Европой, его пропускная способность составит относительно скромные 10 миллиардов кубометров в год. Длина впечатляет – 1900 километров, причем он будет пролегать на очень больших глубинах, что усложнит строительство и повысит его стоимость. Она оценивается в диапазоне от 7 до 10 миллиардов долларов. Казалось бы, весьма недешево, а газа будет поступать не так уж и много. Но скажем прямо, что EastMed – это не столько про экономику, сколько про политику. Проект поддерживается и Евросоюзом, и США. Весьма показательно, что европейские власти вывели трубопровод из-под ограничений, которые были наложены на российский «Северный поток-2», что говорит о многом.

Для Газпрома это означает появление очередного конкурента на рынке Южной Европы, где его ‹Турецкому потоку» уже противостоит проект TAP-TANAP, имеется алжирский газ и СПГ. Светит потеря доли рынка. О том, насколько это серьезно, свидетельствует поведение Анкары, которая неожиданно стала ситуативной союзницей Москвы.

Турция с крайним неудовольствием наблюдает, как соседи поделили между собой нефтегазовый шельф Средиземного моря без учета ее интересов. Как известно, на Кипре существует частично признанная Турецкая Республика Северного Кипра. ООН ТРСК не признала, но Анкара активно использует турецкий анклав для продвижения своих интересов в Средиземноморье и оспаривает односторонние притязания греческой части острова на газовые месторождения. Так, два года назад ВМС Турции прогнали с Афродиты буровое судно Saipem 12000 итальянской компании Eni, а в прошлом году турки сами начали пробное бурение на своей части кипрского шельфа.

Помимо претензий на углеводородные ресурсы, Анкара выступает против EastMed, который представляет конкуренцию в Южной Европе TAP-TANAP и «Турецкому потоку». О серьезности ее намерений отстаивать свои интересы, свидетельствует решение президента Эрдогана ввести войска в Ливию для поддержки официального Триполи, где его противниками выступают опосредованно как раз Египет, в меньшей степени – Греция и греческая часть Кипра.

В совокупности все это попахивает серьезным конфликтом в восточной части Средиземного моря. Поскольку интересы Москвы и Анкары к газовому рынку Южной Европы совпадают, возможно, будет разумнее не чинить препятствия туркам, найдя с ними некий компромисс в Ливии, где российские наемники в настоящее время замечены на стороне фельдмаршала Хафтара.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 7 января 2020 14:07
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Пока тарифы на газ не будут снижаться, все эти газопроводы строят на удушение народа России. А радоваться тому, что у Миллера зарплата 1 млн, а станет 2 млн в день, мне не хочется.
    1. arkasha2805 Офлайн
      arkasha2805 (сергей) 8 января 2020 21:55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А где голос народа России? Не слышно никого, как и всегда!!!
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 7 января 2020 19:11
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Эта труба, скорее, политическая спекуляция. Слишком много причин, чтобы она не выжила.
    - У израильского бизнеса свои виды на этот газ. Они планируют завести его в Израиль, обеспечить региональные потребности в газе и построить такой же комплекс предприятий, какой РФ строит на своей территории вокруг Силы Сибири. То есть, увеличивать ВВП за счёт продукции более высокого передела и создавать новые рабочие места. Мы можем пожелать им удачи. Она им очень не помешает; такие предприятия - прекрасный объект для террористических атак. Что там за расстояния-то? Всё такое маленькое, так близко всё, даже Искандеры не нужны. А, как выяснилось, массированные атаки самопальных Градов Железный купол не держит.
    - Глубины по трассе EastMed не просто большие. Они более 3 000 м. Эксперты говорят, что пока класть трубы на таких глубинах никто не умеет.
    - Если говорить о трассе, то положить её так красиво, как на карте (напрямую от Кипра до Крита) не получится. Турция не даст.

    http://realtribune.ru/news/news/3372?utm_source=finobzor.ru

    На второй картинке этого поста прорисованы границы турецкого шельфа. Мимо него в 1900 км никак не уложиться. Да и обходить южнее - это через шельф Ливии. А у кого там спрашивать разрешения? Получишь у одной воюющей стороны - другая трубоукладчик утопит. Найдутся добрые (а, главное, очень скромные) люди, которые за это хорошо заплатят. И спросить будет не с кого. Да и Турция в эту войну полезла вовсе не Ливию с Россией или ещё с кем-то делить, а как раз этот газопровод закошмарить.
    - Турции понравилась роль хаба и она бы не возражала пустить эту трубу по своей территории. Но для этого надо пройти по территории Сирии. А там русские... Проблема. Не для того туда русские пришли, чтобы кто попало там трубы клал.
    И способен ли Израиль прикрыть 2000 км трубы в море. После очередной гадости в наш адрес проплывёт там сугубо мирное и очень научное судно (которое у США вызывает сильнейший когнитивный диссонанс) по дороге к берегам, скажем, Венесуэлы. А через неделю труба почему-то взорвётся. Мало ли что бывает на таких глубинах ... А Европа без газа не останется. Найдутся заботливые люди.
    А цена вопроса - всего-то, максимум, 5% экспорта Газпрома в Европу.
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 7 января 2020 23:41
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Для Газпрома это означает появление очередного конкурента на рынке Южной Европы, где его ‹Турецкому потоку» уже противостоит проект TAP-TANAP, имеется алжирский газ и СПГ. Светит потеря доли рынка. О том, насколько это серьезно, свидетельствует поведение Анкары, которая неожиданно стала ситуативной союзницей Москвы.

    TAP-TANAP плохо противостоит Газпрому. Месторождение Шах-Дених - 2 оказалось переоценено. У Туркмении нет лишнего газа, всё уходит в Китай и РФ (поставки в РФ возобновились весной 2019 г.). Поэтому TAP-TANAP нечем заполнить до своей проектной мощности. В последние годы Азербайджан начал снова закупать газ в РФ, чтобы выполнить подписанные контракты. Так что втихую по этой трубе идёт также и российский газ. Сейчас разговоры о расширении его доли говорят всё внятнее.
    А до украинцев только в последнюю неделю стало доходить, что их главный конкурент как раз Турция, со своим хабом. А не СП1 и СП2, которые гонят газ в Германию. Газ через УГТС шёл как-то от Австрии и южнее. А не говорили об этом громко, чтобы та же BP могла соблюсти лицо и поставить оговоренные объёмы газа в Италию. Это - одна из причин травли именно СП2. Теперь газопровод открыт и у украинских СМИ началось просветление в мозгах, они задают вопросы: отчего же не пытались остановить ТП, TAP-TANAP, если конкурент, как раз они? Но уже поздно.
    А Турция с 2016 г. уже не ситуативный союзник. Она привязана к РФ всерьёз и надолго. Какие-то попытки перетянуть одеяло на себя будут, но стратегически это ничего не меняет.
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 8 января 2020 08:04
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Цитата: boriz
    А Турция с 2016 г. уже не ситуативный союзник. Она привязана к РФ всерьёз и надолго

    Вы ничего не путаете, кто к кому привязан?
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 8 января 2020 13:27
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Про попытку переворота в 2016г. и будущие валютные зоны ничего не слышали?
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 9 января 2020 10:00
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Борис, это, конечно, всё замечательно (про переворот), НО...Турция НИКОГДА не откажется нагадить России в сиюминутном желании заработать очков перед aмeрами. Ведь всё очень просто - где Россия, а где янки (у них под боком). Да и исторически османы всегда были противниками русских. Так что...не стоит идеализировать их - понадобится - нагадят нам и прогнутся под янки, а понадобится - прогнутся под нас... Это мировая политика, а в ней только Россия пытается играть по правилам (т.к. у нас просто другого выхода нет, сил маловато... хотя убить всё живое на территории ВРАГА - сил хватит с запасом... и все в мире это понимают... в том числе, и турки, и aмеры).
        1. boriz Офлайн
          boriz (boriz) 9 января 2020 17:48
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          В довольно близком будущем мир будет поделен на валютные зоны. Турция будет в нашей зоне и она точно не будет там главной. Все взбрыки некоторых соседних стран (от Беларуси до Японии) - это попытки содрать побольше ништяков до вхождения в зону. Хотя все (кроме, похоже, Украины) поняли, к чему дело идёт, некоторые элиты просто в шоке от предстоящего, не понимают, что делать, не в силах адекватно воспринять и смириться.
          Напомню высказывание Меркель, где-то в июне прошлого года, что главная задача Германии в ближайшее время - подтянуться до уровня ведущих держав: России, США, Китая.
          Отсюда и Брексит, попытки создать на юге Украины Новый Иерусалим (сорванные в 2014г. Путиным) и многое другое.
    2. arkasha2805 Офлайн
      arkasha2805 (сергей) 8 января 2020 21:57
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Есть и будет полноценное взаимно-выгодное сотрудничество на долгие годы!!!
  5. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 8 января 2020 08:05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Цитата: boriz
    После очередной гадости в наш адрес проплывёт там сугубо мирное и очень научное судно (которое у США вызывает сильнейший когнитивный диссонанс) по дороге к берегам, скажем, Венесуэлы. А через неделю труба почему-то взорвётся...

    Смешно. На примере Сулеймани посмотрите, как США поступают с теми, кого объявляют международными террористами.... А у израильтян вообще разговор короткий.
    К слову, также кто-то другой может проплыть мимо СП-2 и ТП. Это ж в обе стороны работает.
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 8 января 2020 13:31
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Для того, чтобы кто-то к нам приплыл, нужно:
      - чтобы мы сделали кому-то гадость (т.е. повод нужен).
      - в возможности Моссад я верю. Но на суше. Такая техника есть только у нас и США, пожалуй. Но уже проходит время, когда США будут согласны вписаться за Израиль даже при наличии повода.
    2. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 8 января 2020 13:36
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Что касается Сулеймани, то вряд ли это США так поступили. Больше похоже, что Трампа подставили и он старается выпутаться с минимальной потерей лица.
      Вот убили американского генерала. И что?
      При этом, собрался на выход руководитель аппарата Пентагона. "Совпадение? Не думаю."
  6. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 8 января 2020 10:57
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Почему России стоит поддержать Турцию в борьбе с израильским газом.

    Хороший заголовок, но не понятно, в чем поддержать и как. И что такое борьба с израильским газом? Турция предложила Израилю совместный проект и что, если они договорятся? Кого поддержать? Выступить против?
    1. arkasha2805 Офлайн
      arkasha2805 (сергей) 8 января 2020 21:58
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      России не нужны конкуренты!!!
  7. molotkov60mkpu Офлайн
    molotkov60mkpu (Юрий) 8 января 2020 21:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    У нас проблема одна - мы вовремя не провели реиндустриализацию, и, как видно, не собираемся.
  8. Комментарий был удален.