Boeing of Ukraine International Airlines crashed in Iran


January 8, 2020 airliner Boeing 737 "Ukraine International Airlines" (UIA) crashed shortly after departure from the airport. Imam Khomeini in Tehran. According to information, from 167 to 180 people were on board. There are no survivors.


According to reports, the UR-PSR flew on a PS752 flight from Tehran to Kiev at 5:15 a.m. local time (4:45 a.m.). As aviation monitoring services specify, the latest information about the location of the board was obtained in the area of ​​the city of Parand, near Tehran (2-3 minutes after departure).

At the same time, Iranian media report that the cause of the terrible disaster, most likely, is the technical problems that the airliner could encounter in flight. In turn, the pro-American media hastened to suggest that the Iranians could accidentally shoot down the board, since around this time Iran inflicted ballistic missile strike at US facilities in Iraq.

According to the head of the emergency department of Iran, Kassim Nizami, most of the passengers on this airliner were Iranians. He clarified that a fire occurred inside the engine compartment of the airliner, so other versions of the disaster, except technicalare not considered. He denied rumors that the board could be shot down by a rocket.




The desire of some media outlets to link this tragedy with the situation in the Greater Middle East is understandable. Indeed, according to their logic, each conflict should have its own Boeing with the dead passengers and crew.

It should be noted that the Ukrainian company UIA has a really outdated fleet. So the likelihood of a serious technical malfunction is very high. Photos from the crash site have already appeared on the web. We express our condolences to the families and friends of the victims.
  • Photos used: Mizan News Agency
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. nf033334 Offline nf033334
    nf033334 (ulia levina) 8 January 2020 10: 38
    0
    The nature of the wreckage (smaller than even the Malaysian Boeing) and low altitude, evokes the idea of ​​a missile. Iranian anti-aircraft gunners moved (after all, the sky over Iran is closed).
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 8 January 2020 12: 24
      -2
      Most likely, the remote control shutdown system worked. I suspected its existence due to extremely similar problems with the management of the Malaysian and Ethiopian Boeing. Where it was tested in "safe" countries.
      On old planes it is not, but on new ones - most likely they are. They pressed a button in Washington - and all Boeing passenger planes crashed in an objectionable country.
      Ukrainians turned up by the arm. Attack, button - but in Iran only Ukrainians on a more or less new plane were ...
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 January 2020 12: 35
        -2
        Oyo Sarkazmi
        I suspected its existence due to very similar problems with the management of the Malaysian and Ethiopian Boeing.

        - The problem of the modern world is that smart people are full of doubts, and .... you are overwhelmed with confidence.
        1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
          Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 8 January 2020 12: 41
          -2
          You see, according to American law, Indians outside reservations are allowed to shoot without consequences. And, taking advantage of its global influence, the United States can destroy civilians in any country. Even when they shot down the MN-17 (they shot at Putin, hit the Malaysians), the Dutch Indians were forced to hide the real killers, removing and destroying all the damaging elements from the wreckage of the aircraft, presenting only two slurred pieces of iron from hundreds. And the evidence was pumped from online speculation.
          1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 January 2020 13: 29
            -4
            Oyo Sarkazmi
            Full id .... do not write. It seems that you have a brain after a meat grinder ...
        2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
          Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 8 January 2020 12: 47
          0
          Now I read it - Boeing 737-800, released in 2016, bought by Ukraine new. Coeval 737 MAX. So the version of remote destruction is real.
    2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 8 January 2020 20: 15
      0
      - After 2-3 minutes of flight (it is strange that the exact time of flight is not indicated) ... - The launch of any air defense missile would be so visually obvious to "spectators" or "other eyewitnesses" that it would even be possible to pinpoint the place itself air defense installations ...
      - The most elementary primitive explosive device (most likely, handicraft), hastily installed by some half-educated "self-taught construction battalionists"; and stupidly put into action (the plane also did not have time to fly anywhere) due to fear that the signal of a weak operator of a "disposable cell" might not work ...
      - Most likely, these "dropouts-construction battalions" also confused the plane (why hell do they need this Ukrainian plane with the Iranians) ... or in general - they put charges in the first plane that came across (it was much easier to carry this homemade charge) aircraft .. - After all, even none of these scoundrels takes it upon themselves to blow up the plane ... - no one "confesses" ...
  2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 January 2020 11: 17
    -2
    Of course, everything happens in life, but judging by the video on all the channels, by the way it blazes in flight and like an instant loss of communication, it somehow doesn’t look very much like those. malfunction. And I believe that it is necessary to believe the reports of any Iranian services very, very, very again, to put it mildly, selectively.
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 8 January 2020 12: 28
    +2
    ... It should be noted that the Ukrainian company UIA has a really outdated fleet. So the likelihood of a serious technical malfunction is very high ....

    - according to UIA representatives, it was a new aircraft of the release of 2016. No need to juggle the facts. Fine ...
  4. Glenni Offline Glenni
    Glenni (Andrei) 8 January 2020 12: 37
    +2
    It should be noted that the Ukrainian company UIA has a really outdated fleet.

    This is a real stuffing of lies! Board 3 years, bought from a Boeing, as well as 70% of the company's fleet.
  5. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 8 January 2020 13: 05
    +4
    When passenger planes crash, it’s always very sad.
  6. Vasil K. Offline Vasil K.
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 8 January 2020 13: 33
    +1
    But the round holes on the debris, aren't they from balls? .. The plane fell already burning.
  7. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 8 January 2020 14: 12
    -1
    - Yes, a no brainer that a rather powerful explosive device, installed in the plane itself, worked ... - the plane burned down and was destroyed ... , as they say (and why such a temporary careless inaccuracy ... -difference in time for a whole minute) ...
    - And you can't shoot down such an airplane with an "arrow" or a "stinger" ... -Of course, it's a bomb installed in the airplane itself ...
  8. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 January 2020 14: 41
    -2
    Something these holes on the wreckage very clearly remind me. Somewhere I saw it already?
  9. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 8 January 2020 19: 17
    0
    If this is not a technical malfunction, then this is a pair of stingers. And these are not Iranians. If they had planted explosives, then they would have been blown up over the Black Sea. To dump on the Russian Federation and not to get to the remnants of the aircraft. But in any case - at a great height.
    A stinger may even be enough. The plane is small, there are two engines, and even if the wing gets, it disrupts the wing mechanization and fuels the fuel tank, then the pilots simply will not have time to cope.
  10. The comment was deleted.

Боинг «Международных авиалиний Украины» разбился в Иране


8 января 2020 года авиалайнер Boeing 737 «Международных авиалиний Украины» (МАУ) потерпел крушение вскоре после вылета из аэропорта им. Имама Хомейни в Тегеране. По информации, на его борту находилось от 167 до 180 человек. Выживших нет.


По имеющимся данным, борт UR-PSR вылетел рейсом PS752 из Тегерана в Киев в 5:15 утра по местному времени (4:45 по мск.). Как уточняют авиационные мониторинговые сервисы, последние сведения о местоположении борта были получены в районе города Паранд, возле Тегерана (через 2-3 минуты после вылета).

При этом иранские СМИ сообщают, что причиной ужасной катастрофы, вероятнее всего, являются технические проблемы, которые могли возникнуть у авиалайнера в полете. В свою очередь, проамериканские СМИ поспешили предположить, что борт могли случайно сбить иранцы, так как приблизительно в это время Иран наносил удар баллистическими ракетами по объектам США в Ираке.

По словам руководителя управления ЧС Ирана Кассима Низами, большинство пассажиров этого авиалайнера были иранцами. Он уточнил, что внутри моторного отсека авиалайнера произошло возгорание, поэтому другие версии катастрофы, кроме технической, не рассматриваются. Он опроверг слухи, что борт могли сбить ракетой.




Желание некоторых СМИ увязать эту трагедию с ситуацией на Большом Ближнем Востоке понятна. Ведь по их логике, у каждого конфликта должен быть «свой Боинг» с погибшими пассажирами и членами экипажа.

Нужно учесть, что у украинской компании МАУ реально устаревший авиапарк. Так что вероятность серьезной технической неполадки весьма высока. В Сети уже появились фотографии с места крушения борта. Мы выражаем соболезнования родным и близким погибших.
Использованы фотографии: Mizan News Agency
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. nf033334 Офлайн
    nf033334 (ulia levina) 8 января 2020 10:38
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Характер обломков (мельче, чем даже у Малазийского Боинга) и малая высота полёта, навевает мысль о попадании ракеты. Иранские зенитчики перебдели (ведь небо над Ираном закрыто).
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 8 января 2020 12:24
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Скорее всего, сработала система дистанционного отключения управления. Я заподозрил её существование из-за крайне похожих проблем с управлением малазийского и эфиопского Боинга. Где её протестировали на "безопасных" странах.
      На старых самолётах её нет, а на новых - скорее всего, стоят. Нажали кнопку в Вашингтоне - и все пассажирские самолёты Боинг рухнули в неугодной стране.
      Украинцы под руку подвернулись. Атака, кнопка - но в Иране только украинцы на более-менее новом самолёте были...
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 января 2020 12:35
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        Оё Сарказми
        Я заподозрил её существование из-за крайне похожих проблем с управлением малазийского и эфиопского Боинга.

        - проблема современного мира в том, что умные люди полны сомнений, а и....ты переполнены уверенностью.
        1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
          Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 8 января 2020 12:41
          -2
          • 2
          • 4
          Видите ли, по американским законам, индейцев вне резерваций отстреливать разрешается без последствий. И, пользуясь своим мировым влиянием, США может уничтожать мирных жителей в любой стране. Даже когда сбили МН-17 (стреляли по Путину, попали в малазийцев), голландоиндейцы вынуждены скрывать реальных убийц, извлеча и уничтожив все поражающие элементы из обломков самолёта, представив только две невнятные железки из сотен. А доказательств накачали из интернет-домыслов.
          1. Архаров Офлайн
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 января 2020 13:29
            -4
            • 1
            • 5
            Оё Сарказми
            Полный ид....зм не пишите. Такое впечатление, что мозг у вас после мясорубки...
        2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
          Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 8 января 2020 12:47
          0
          • 3
          • 3
          Сейчас прочёл - Боинг 737-800, выпущен в 2016 году, куплен Украиной новым. Ровесник 737 МАХ. Так что версия дистанционного уничтожения - реальна.
    2. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 января 2020 20:15
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      - Через 2-3 минуты полёта (странно то, что не указано точное время полёта)... - пуск любой ракеты ПВО был бы настолько визуально очевиден для "зрителей" или "прочих очевидцев", что можно было бы даже точно установить место самой установки ПВО...
      - Самое элементарное примитивненькое взрывное устройство (скорее всего, кустарного производства) , установленное наспех какими-нибудь недоучками "самоучками-стройбатовцами"; и тупо приведенное быстро в действие (самолёт еще и улететь-то никуда не успел) по причине боязни, что может не сработать сигнал слабенького оператора "одноразового-сотовика"...
      - Скорее всего, эти "недоучки-стройбатовцы" ещё и перепутали самолёт (на кой ляд им нужен этот украинский самолёт с иранцами)... или вообще - заложили заряды в первый попавшийся (куда проще можно было пронести этот самодельный заряд) самолёт... - Ведь даже никто из этих негодяев не берёт на себя этот подрыв самолёта... - никто "не признаётся"...
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 января 2020 11:17
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Конечно, в жизни всякое бывает, но судя по видео по всем каналам, по тому, как он полыхает в полете и вроде мгновенной потере связи, как-то не очень похоже на тех. неисправность. А верить сообщениям каких-либо иранских служб, думаю, надо очень, очень и еще раз очень, мягко говоря, избирательно.
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 8 января 2020 12:28
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    ...Нужно учесть, что у украинской компании МАУ реально устаревший авиапарк. Так что вероятность серьезной технической неполадки весьма высока....

    - по сообщениям представителей МАУ, это был новый самолет выпуска 2016 года. Не надо подтасовывать факты. Мелко...
  4. Glenni Офлайн
    Glenni (Андрей) 8 января 2020 12:37
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Нужно учесть, что у украинской компании МАУ реально устаревший авиапарк.

    Вот это реальный вброс вранья! Борту 3 года, куплен у Боинга, как и 70% всего парка компании.
  5. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 8 января 2020 13:05
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Когда падают пассажирские самолеты, это всегда очень печально.
  6. Vasil K. Офлайн
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 8 января 2020 13:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А круглые отверстия на обломке не от шариков ли?.. Самолет падал уже горящим.
  7. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 января 2020 14:12
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - Да, ежу понятно, что сработало довольно мощное взрывное устройство, установленное в самом самолёте...-самолёт весь сгорел и разрушен... -Какие уж тут ракеты и прочие средства ПВО...-прошло-то всего 2-3 минуты, как уверяют (и почему такая временная небрежная неточность... -расхождение во времени целая минута) ...
    - И "стрелой" или "стингером" такой самолёт не собьёшь... -Конечно же, это бомба, установленная в самом самолёте...
  8. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 января 2020 14:41
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Что-то эти дырки на обломках мне очень четко напоминают. Где-то я это уже видел?
  9. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 8 января 2020 19:17
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Если это не техническая неисправность, то это пара стингеров. И это не иранцы. Если бы заложили взрывчатку, то её и взорвали бы над Чёрным морем. Чтобы на РФ свалить и до остатков самолёта не добраться. Но в любом случае - на большой высоте.
    А стингера может даже одного хватить. Самолёт небольшой, двигателей там два, да если ещё крылу достанется, нарушит работу механизации крыла и подпалит топливный бак, то лётчики просто не успеют справиться.
  10. Комментарий был удален.