“The threat of nuclear war”: Iran pushed Trump with a choice


After application Iran retaliation missile strike at US facilities in Iraq, for murder Americans of the Iranian general in Baghdad, in Russia started talking about a possible escalation of the conflict between Washington and Tehran. Some Russian experts and parliamentarians have already expressed their opinion on this matter.


For example, according to international journalist and political scientist Fyodor Lukyanov, Tehran’s missile attack put U.S. Republican President Donald Trump in front of a difficult choice. It must be recalled that in November 2020, the next presidential election should be held in the United States, and the local Democratic Party, opposing Trump, is trying to limit its capabilities.

Iran’s response to the elimination of Kassem Suleimani - a strike on two bases in Iraq, where there are American troops, puts the region on the brink of a big war

- wrote Lukyanov in the Telegram channel "Russia in the global policy».

Tehran acted carefully - the goal was clearly demonstrative, symbolic, and not the desire to inflict real damage. However, Trump is faced with a choice - to limit himself to the same ritual actions and battle cries or to raise the degree of retaliation. This is an extremely slippery path, when less and less depends on the will of a politician.

- Specified the chief editor of the journal "Russia in global politics."

Trump in itself is not a warrior at all, just as Obama was not a warrior. But both can be in the same position, a lorry who climbed into the body, where its own rules. Being the head of a hegemonic country, with traditions of aggressively asserting its own interests, it’s almost impossible to stay out of the war

- explained Lukyanov.

In turn, according to the first deputy head of the international committee of the Federation Council, Senator from the Jewish Autonomous Region Vladimir Dzhabarov, mutual attacks by the United States and Iran could lead to the outbreak of armed conflict and even nuclear war.

Mutual strikes by the US and Iran could lead to a full-scale war in the region. If Washington realizes that it cannot achieve the goal, there is a danger of a nuclear war

- stressed Jabarov in an interview RIA News.

Dzhabarov believes that it is urgent to convene the UN Security Council (SB) in order to prevent a further increase in tension in the region.
  • Photos used: Reza Dehshiri / wikipedia.org
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 8 January 2020 12: 08
    +4
    And the US air defense is rubbish. About the downed missiles is not said at all. Iran GOOD FELLOWS! Not afraid, they hit themselves. The United States is not ready for war now; there are few forces. For a strike by the United States, Iran, for sure, will respond with an even stronger blow, there are enough missiles. And Trump has an election. And coffins are not part of his election campaign. The US needs to negotiate or there will be a big war!
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 January 2020 12: 22
      -6
      steelmaker
      Do not tell, I'm afraid everything will be a little different.
      1. commbatant Offline commbatant
        commbatant (Sergei) 8 January 2020 15: 02
        +1
        Quote: Arkharov
        steelmaker
        Do not tell, I'm afraid ...

        Do it right, the working people of Iran will take revenge on your masters ....

        ... everything will be a little different

        Do not tell the kind and gullible members of the forum, how exactly - in a different way?
    2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 January 2020 21: 22
      -3
      steelmaker
      To bring down something, it is necessary that something flies.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 8 January 2020 12: 17
    +2
    Iran pushed Trump with a blow

    Yes, there is no choice and no one made it. The Iranians simply responded to the threats that emanate from minke whales.
  3. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 8 January 2020 12: 58
    -4
    Quote: Arkharov
    steelmaker
    Do not tell, I'm afraid everything will be a little different.

    The Iranians will open the gates of hell, declare the mother of all wars, and incinerate T-Aviv and all American bases in the region in a few minutes. Well, as usual.
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 8 January 2020 15: 06
      +2
      Quote: AlexZN
      incinerate T-Aviv in a few minutes

      Look, blame the trouble on the head of Israeli Jews, they will not forgive you then ....
  4. It is enough to damage the GDP of the Yankees airfields in Iraq - and the Doodles will have to capitulate!
  5. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 8 January 2020 13: 55
    -2
    “The threat of nuclear war”: Iran pushed Trump with a choice

    -Yes, what choice is there ... -Maybe, Trump is not going to choose ...
    - And how such a "choice" ... - just old Trump, avoiding impeachment, will somehow make it to the end of his presidency and go to an "honorary retirement" ... - And then let another president settle the whole situation that was created in the political and economic world ...
    - Personally, I am almost sure that if within a month the USA ... - even on its own; at least by the hands of any NATO country .., most likely, Britain or "Macron's France", which has become more active (and France is not the first time to bomb - at least Iraq, at least Libya - it has "rich experience" in this matter); but even though with the hands of Israel (which simply dreams of bombing Iran's air defenses with "his S-300" and bombing Iran's nuclear center again) ... then ... then ... then ... then Trump really got ready to retire and not will run more as a candidate ...
    - And if Trump nevertheless strikes Iran ... then it becomes clear that Trump has begun to use his next prepared trick for his new presidential elections, and he just needs to "rally all of America" ​​under "his banners" (which is still so far he does not want to unite under these "banners" of his), in order to get a solid number of votes later ...
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 8 January 2020 15: 21
      0
      ... it becomes clear that Trump has begun to use his next prepared trick for his new presidential elections, and he just needs to "rally all of America" ​​under "his banners" (which still does not want to rally under these "banners" ), to then get a solid number of votes ...

      - i.e. In your opinion, does the American voter vote for that candidate for the US President who unleashes or promises to start a war with any country that will entail an increase in the tax burden on ordinary Americans?
      Of course, I never loved Americans, but I never considered them fools ...
    2. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 8 January 2020 16: 13
      -3
      ... with the hands of Israel (which simply dreams of bombing Iran's air defenses with "its S-300" and bombing Iran's nuclear center again) ...

      - The purest technical error ...
      - The interpretation itself - "bombing Iran's air defenses with" its S-300 "and again bombing the Iranian nuclear center" confirms this ...
      Otherwise, it would have been stated ... most likely, like this: "bomb the air defense (with its S-300) and the Iranian nuclear center" ...
      - And it is given: "... dreams of bombing Iran's air defense with" his S-300 "and again bombing the Iranian nuclear center" ... instead of "and again the Iraqi nuclear center" ...
      - And the hedgehog is clear that this is a tech. error...

      - Personally, I apologize to everyone for such my "mistakes and lapses" ... - It's just that sometimes (quite often) I have to write comments while driving in a car, during stops, of course (the time is low) ... -And the like mistakes are quite possible ... now ... and in the future ... -Of course - this is not an excuse ... but like this ...
      1. commbatant Offline commbatant
        commbatant (Sergei) 8 January 2020 17: 26
        0
        gorenina91 (irina) Today, 16: 13
        And the hedgehog is clear that this is techn. error...

        Damn it ... Have you ever heard of the "Rose of the Winds"?
        What will happen in a nuclear explosion of such a Center, located relatively close to the Russian Federation, and where will the radioactive cloud go?
        I read from L. Garda ("The Strategy of Indirect Actions") that the Soviet leadership considered the use of tactical nuclear weapons against Israeli Jews during one of the Arab-Israeli wars, but it abandoned this idea precisely because of the unpredictability of the environmental consequences for the Soviet Transcaucasia (the fate of Arabs and Israeli Jews was not even considered) ...
        Unlike the Iraqi Nuclear Center, located on the surface, Iranian is underground in the folds of rock ....
        1. Yevgeny Mikhailov (Vyacheslav Plotnikov) 9 January 2020 16: 57
          +2
          When, dear commbatant, "ordinary non-humans" ("Satanists", "globalists", "world behind the scenes", "reptilians", etc.) thought about people? Maybe, blowing up Hiroshima and Nagasaki, they thought about the "wind rose"? Watering the forests of Vietnam with defoliants, taking care of the soldiers of the US Army? Undermining the atomic charge near Chernobyl, did you think about the inhabitants of the Ukrainian SSR, BSSR and Europe? While carrying out an underwater nuclear explosion off the coast of Japan, thought about the spread of radiation from Fukushima? They are (in a good sense of the word) and they don't care about people's problems.
    3. SANDRO Offline SANDRO
      SANDRO (Sandro) 11 January 2020 15: 28
      -1
      Again you with your "wise comments"! You seem to be a woman (judging by your name), and most likely you have household chores ... You better use the energy and passion with which you write for good deeds, as a true Christian! Perhaps you remember your attack on the soldier who shot his tormentors? Do you remember what I answered then? And my answer is this: STOP COMMENTING EVERYTHING AND ALL IN A ROW! He is a victim and will be acquitted! How everything turned out later in this matter, I think you already know ... Having convinced yourself that you are a major specialist in scientific, military, cultural, political, economic, and all other fields, you scribble comments, while relying solely on your own conclusions! In the latter - Trump, elections, NATO, France, Libya, Israel, but not a word in the direction of the murderers of plane passengers, the world's freak, sponsor of modern terrorism and a great friend of Russia - Iran! You are probably baptized to everything ... And you are not ashamed ?!
  6. commbatant Offline commbatant
    commbatant (Sergei) 8 January 2020 14: 58
    +1
    Senator from the Jewish Autonomous Region Vladimir Jabarova

    And GDP loves black humor ....
  7. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 8 January 2020 15: 12
    -1
    Quote: commbatant
    Quote: AlexZN
    incinerate T-Aviv in a few minutes

    Look, blame the trouble on the head of Israeli Jews, they will not forgive you then ....

    How is it with Vysotsky -

    We will deal a thermonuclear retaliatory strike if necessary.

    :)
  8. filippino lippi Offline filippino lippi
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 8 January 2020 17: 45
    +1
    We need to UNITE and DESTROY "HEGEMON"! Their time is NOW!
    1. The comment was deleted.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 January 2020 08: 52
    +2
    The main thing is these 2 words: "... they started talking in Russia ...."
    In general, another reason to chat (if politely).
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 10 January 2020 08: 14
    0
    Soon the Iranians to the question: "Who is your main enemy?", Will answer: "Red-haired, red-haired, freckled, killed grandfather with a shovel" ...
  13. SANDRO Offline SANDRO
    SANDRO (Sandro) 11 January 2020 16: 03
    -2
    That the plane was deliberately shot down by the Persians was no secret to me! They, like their Soviet-Russian friends, give a "dry refusal" at the beginning of any incident, but then, nevertheless realizing that there is a video of the plane crash, they admitted their guilt! Of course, if it weren't for this video, they would be silent like fish! Now, why I used the phrase "Was deliberately shot down": At ALL airports in the WHOLE world, there are special corridors along which ALL take-offs and landings are made. The plane, having taken off from the runway, does not fly anywhere, but follows a strictly established route. The same goes for landing. The Ukrainian Boeing also took off along the strictly indicated route along which all the planes took off before it, and, accordingly, flew near some damned military-secret facility (if there is one nearby at all), but everyone who takes off from the airport flies by Tehran! So why didn't they shoot down anyone? If you believe the statistics, the frequency of takeoffs at the Tehran airport is off the charts, then why was no other plane taken as an enemy object ?! After all, they all take off along the same trajectory ?! That is why I declare that the Persians committed another crime, and again on purpose! And in the comments, complete nonsense about missiles, air defense, Trump, elections, etc. And about human grief (sort of like believers), not a word ...

«Угроза ядерной войны»: Иран своим ударом поставил Трампа перед выбором


После нанесения Ираном ракетного удара возмездия по объектам США в Ираке, за убийство американцами иранского генерала в Багдаде, в России заговорили о возможной эскалации конфликта между Вашингтоном и Тегераном. Свое мнение по данному поводу уже высказали некоторые российские эксперты и парламентарии.


Например, по словам журналиста-международника и политолога Федора Лукьянова, ракетная атака Тегерана поставила президента США республиканца Дональда Трампа перед сложным выбором. Нужно напомнить, что в ноябре 2020 года в США должны пройти очередные выборы главы государства, и местная Демократическая партия, противостоящая Трампу, пытается ограничить его возможности.

Ответ Ирана на ликвидацию Кассема Сулеймани - удар по двум базам в Ираке, где есть американские войска, ставит регион на грань большой войны

- написал Лукьянов в Telegram-канале «Россия в глобальной политике».

Тегеран действовал аккуратно - цель была явно демонстративной, символической, а не желание нанести реальный урон. Тем не менее, Трамп перед выбором - ограничиться такими же ритуальными действиями и боевыми кличами или поднять градус возмездия. Это крайне скользкий путь, когда все меньше зависит от воли того или иного политика

- уточнил главный редактор журнала «Россия в глобальной политике».

Трамп сам по себе - совсем не воин, как не был воином ненавистный ему Обама. Но оба могут оказаться в одном положении груздя, который залез в кузов, где свои правила. Будучи главой страны-гегемона, с традициями агрессивного утверждения собственных интересов, удержаться вне войны практически невозможно

- пояснил Лукьянов.

В свою очередь, по мнению первого заместителя руководителя международного комитета Совфеда, сенатора от Еврейской автономной области Владимира Джабарова, взаимные удары США и Ирана могут привести к началу вооруженного конфликта и даже ядерной войне.

Взаимные удары США и Ирана могут привести к полномасштабной войне в регионе. Если Вашингтон поймет, что не может добиться цели, существует опасность начала ядерной войны

- подчеркнул Джабаров в интервью РИА Новости.

Джабаров считает, что необходимо срочно собрать Совет Безопасности (СБ) ООН, чтобы не допустить дальнейшего нарастания напряженности в регионе.
Использованы фотографии: Reza Dehshiri/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 8 января 2020 12:08
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    А ПВО у США дрянь. Про сбитые ракеты вообще не говорится. Иран МОЛОДЦЫ! Не испугались, сами ударили. К войне США сейчас не готовы, сил мало. На удар США, Иран, наверняка, ответит ещё более сильным ударом, ракет хватает. А у Трампа выборы. И гробы в его избирательную компанию не входят. США надо договариваться или будет большая война!
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 января 2020 12:22
      -6
      • 2
      • 8
      сталевар
      Не смешите, боюсь, все будет несколько по-другому.
      1. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 8 января 2020 15:02
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        Цитата: Архаров
        сталевар
        Не смешите, боюсь...

        Правильно делаете, трудовой народ ИРИ будет мстить вашим хозяевам....

        ...все будет несколько по-другому

        Не поведаете добрым и доверчивым форумчанам, как именно - по-другому?
    2. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 января 2020 21:22
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      сталевар
      Чтобы что-то сбивать, надо, чтобы что-то долетело.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 8 января 2020 12:17
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Иран своим ударом поставил Трампа перед выбором

    Да нет никакого выбора и никто его не ставил. Иранцы просто ответили на угрозы, которые исходят от полосатиков.
  3. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 8 января 2020 12:58
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Цитата: Архаров
    сталевар
    Не смешите, боюсь, все будет несколько по-другому.

    Иранцы откроют ворота ада, объявят матерь всех войн, за несколько минут испепелят Т-Авив и все американские базы в регионе. Ну как обычно.
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 8 января 2020 15:06
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Цитата: AlexZN
      за несколько минут испепелят Т-Авив

      Смотрите, накличете беду на голову израильских евреев, они вам это потом не простят....
  4. Достаточно повредить ВВП аэродромов янки в Ираке - и дудлям придется капитулировать!
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 января 2020 13:55
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    «Угроза ядерной войны»: Иран своим ударом поставил Трампа перед выбором

    -Да какой уж тут выбор... -Может, Трамп и не собирается выбирать...
    - А как такой "выбор"...- просто старикашка Трамп, избежав импичмента, дотянет кое-как до конца своего президентства и уйдёт на "почётную пенсию"... - И пускай потом уже другой президент разруливает всю эту ситуэйшн, которая создалась в политическом и экономическом мире...
    - Лично Я почти уверена в том, что, если в течение месяца США...-хоть своими силами; хоть руками любой страны НАТО.., скорее всего, Британии или "макроновской Франции", которая резко активизировалась (а Франции не впервой бомбить - хоть Ирак, хоть Ливию - у неё "богатый опыт" в этом деле); а хоть и руками Израиля (который просто мечтает разбомбить ПВО Ирана с "его С-300" и снова разбомбить ядерный центр Ирана)..., то...то...то...то Трамп реально собрался на пенсию и не будет больше выставлять свою кандидатуру на выборах...
    - А если Трамп всё же нанесёт удар по Ирану.., то становится ясно, что Трамп начал использовать свою очередной заготовленный трюк, для своих новых президентских выборов, и ему надо просто "сплотить всю Америку" под "его знамёнами" (которая до сих пор никак не хочет сплотиться под этими его "знамёнами"), чтобы потом получить солидное кол-во голосов...
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 8 января 2020 15:21
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      ...становится ясно, что Трамп начал использовать свою очередной заготовленный трюк, для своих новых президентских выборов, и ему надо просто "сплотить всю Америку" под "его знамёнами" (которая до сих пор никак не хочет сплотиться под этими его "знамёнами"), чтобы потом получить солидное кол-во голосов...

      - т.е. по-вашему, американский избиратель голосует за того кандидата в Президенты США, которые развязывает или обещает развязать войну с какой-либо страной, что потянет за собой увеличение налоговой нагрузки на простых американцев?
      Я, конечно, никогда не любил американцев, но за дураков их никогда не считал...
    2. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 января 2020 16:13
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      ...руками Израиля (который просто мечтает разбомбить ПВО Ирана с "его С-300" и снова разбомбить ядерный центр Ирана)...

      - Чистейшая техническая ошибка...
      - Сама трактовка - "разбомбить ПВО Ирана с "его С-300" и снова разбомбить ядерный центр Ирана" подтверждает это...
      В противном случае, было бы изложено... скорее всего, так: "разбомбить ПВО (с его С-300) и ядерный центр Ирана"...
      - А приведено: "...мечтает разбомбить ПВО Ирана с "его С-300" и снова разбомбить ядерный центр Ирана"... -вместо "и снова ядерный центр Ирака"...
      - И ежу понятно, что это техн. ошибка...

      - Лично Я приношу всем свои извинения за подобные мои "ошибки и ляпсусы"... - Просто иногда (довольно частенько) мне приходится писать комменты за рулём в авто, во время остановок, конечно же (времени маловастенько)... -И подобные ошибки вполне возможны...сейчас...и в дальнейшем... -Конечно же - это не оправдание.., но вот так...
      1. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 8 января 2020 17:26
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        gorenina91 (Ирина) Сегодня, 16:13
        И ежу понятно, что это техн. ошибка...

        Черт бы с ней... Вы про "Розу ветров" когда-нибудь слышали?
        Что будет при ядерном взрыве такого Центра, находящегося относительно недалеко от РФ, и куда пойдет радиоактивное облако?
        Я у Л. Гарда читал ("Стратегия непрямых действий"), что руководством СССР рассматривался вопрос о применении тактического ЯО против израильских евреев в ходе одной из арабо-израильских войн, однако оно отказалось от этой затеи именно из-за непредсказуемости экологических последствий для Советского Закавказья (судьба арабов и израильских евреев даже не рассматривалась)....
        В отличие от Иракского Ядерного Центра, находящегося на поверхности, Иранский находится под землей в складках скальной породы....
        1. Евгений Михайлов (Вячеслав Плотников) 9 января 2020 16:57
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Когда, уважаемый commbatant, "нелюди обыкновенные", ("сатанисты", "глобалисты", "мировая закулиса", "рептилоиды" и пр.) думали о людях? Может, взрывая Хиросиму и Нагасаки, думали о "розе ветров"? Поливая дефолиантами леса Вьетнама, заботились о солдатах армии США? Подрывая атомный заряд под Чернобылем, думали о жителях УССР, БССР и Европы? Осуществляя подводный ядерный взрыв у берегов Японии, думали о распространении радиации с Фукусимы? Они (в хорошем значении этого слова) и им нет дела до проблем людей.
    3. САНДРО Офлайн
      САНДРО (Сандро) 11 января 2020 15:28
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Опять вы со своими "мудрыми комментариями"! Вы, вроде, женщина (судя по имени), и, скорее всего, у вас есть домашние дела... Ту энергию и азарт, с которыми вы пишете, лучше употребите на добрые дела, как истинная христианка! Наверное, помните свой выпад в адрес солдата, расстрелявшего своих мучителей? А помните, что я вам тогда ответил? А ответил я вот что: ПЕРЕСТАНЬТЕ КОММЕНТИРОВАТЬ ВСЁ И ВСЯ ПОДРЯД! Он жертва, и его оправдают! Как всё потом в этом деле обернулось, думаю, уже знаете... Внушив себе, что являетесь крупным специалистом в научных, военных, культурных, политических, экономических, и всех прочих областях, вы строчите комментарии, при этом опираетесь исключительно на свои умозаключения! В последнем - Трамп, выборы, НАТО, Франция, Ливия, Израиль, но ни слова в сторону убийц пассажиров самолёта, всемирного урода, спонсора современного терроризма и большого друга России - Ирана! Вы, наверное, ко всему и крещённая... И не стыдно вам?!
  6. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 8 января 2020 14:58
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    сенатора от Еврейской автономной области Владимира Джабарова

    А ВВП любит черный юмор....
  7. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 8 января 2020 15:12
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Цитата: commbatant
    Цитата: AlexZN
    за несколько минут испепелят Т-Авив

    Смотрите, накличете беду на голову израильских евреев, они вам это потом не простят....

    Как там у Высоцкого -

    Мы нанесем им, если будет надо, ответный термоядерный удар.

    :)
  8. filippino lippi Офлайн
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 8 января 2020 17:45
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Нужно ОБЪЕДИНИТЬСЯ и УНИЧТОЖИТЬ "ГЕГЕМОНА"! Время их НАСТАЛО!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 января 2020 08:52
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Главное - эти 2 слова: "...в России заговорили...."
    В общем, очередная причина поболтать (если вежливо).
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 10 января 2020 08:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Скоро иранцы на вопрос: "Кто ваш главный враг?", будут отвечать:"Рыжий, рыжий, конопатый, убил дедушку лопатой"...
  13. САНДРО Офлайн
    САНДРО (Сандро) 11 января 2020 16:03
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    То, что самолёт был преднамеренно сбит персами, не представляло для меня никакой тайны! Они, как и их советско-российские друзья, в начале любого инцидента дают "сухой отказ", но потом, всё же поняв, что есть видео гибели самолёта, признали свою вину! Само собой, не окажись этого видео, молчали бы, как рыбы! Теперь, почему я употребил фразу "Был преднамеренно сбит": Во ВСЕХ аэропортах ВСЕГО мира, существуют специальные коридоры, по которым совершаются ВСЕ взлёты и посадки. Самолёт, оторвавшись от взлётной полосы, не летит куда-либо, а следует строго установленному маршруту. То же самое касается и посадки. Украинский "Боинг" тоже взлетел по строго указанному маршруту, по которому взлетали до него все самолёты, и соответственно, пролетел около какого-то проклятого военно-секретного объекта (если он вообще есть там рядом), но мимо пролетают все, кто взлетает из аэропорта Тегерана! Так почему же не сбивали никого? Если верить статистике, то частота взлётов в Тегеранском аэропорту зашкаливает, тогда почему за вражеский объект не принимался ни один другой самолёт?! Ведь все они взлетают по одной и той же траектории?! Вот поэтому я заявляю, что персы совершили очередное преступление, и опять преднамеренно! А в комментариях, сплошная чушь про ракеты, ПВО, Трампа, выборы и т.д. А про скорбь человеческую (вроде как верующие), ни слова...