Published video of the launch of Iranian ballistic missiles at US bases


January 8, 2020 Iran inflicted missile strike on US military facilities in Iraq. After that, the Iranian government television channel Press TV distributed a video of launching ballistic and cruise missiles at the Ain al-Assad military base (in the west of Iraq) and the airfield near the city of Erbil (the capital of Iraqi Kurdistan, in the north of the country).


The footage shows how Iran launches missiles at US bases in response to the assassination of General Suleymani

- written under the video.


After that, the television channel distributed another video that already shows the moment of the defeat by Iranian ground-to-ground missiles of the Ain al-Assad military base.


As specified, it was an operation to retaliate against the Islamic Revolutionary Guards Corps (IRGC) for the killing by the Americans of Iranian General Kassem Suleimani in Baghdad on January 3, 2020.

Iran’s Supreme Leader, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, has already called this “a slap in the US” and demanded that the US military leave the region. At the same time, Iranian Defense Minister Amir Khatami did not rule out additional measures of influence on the United States, emphasizing that Tehran’s reaction will be proportional to Washington’s behavior.

We remind you that before this, the secretary of the Supreme Security Council of Iran Ali Shamkhani announced 13 possible scenarios for US revenge for murder Suleimani, adding that even the "smallest" of them "will become a nightmare for America."
Photos used: Hossein Zohrevand / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 January 2020 15: 50
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    The second video, of course, is a complete fake. Clowns. Well, do poor Iranians have to show something? Something explodes in one place, almost at the MLRS frequency, or something else like that. Okay, even if they started on the bases. Well, what was their purpose? Where did they go, is there a goal? A complete propaganda zilch ....
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 8 January 2020 19: 56
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    I think that until spring there will be no serious aggravation, the weather is not yet flying. While we wait for the development of events and observe the "measuring the length of pipiski". Everyone is trying to save face and not provoke each other to exacerbate.



    Merry Christmas to all! (sorry late, late a little with congratulations hi )
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. gore Offline
    gore (Alexander) 10 January 2020 08: 10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    I always start to get sick when I see this. Who, watching this video, will explain at what point in the globe this launch (explosion, test of something) was? Stupid video and no less stupid explanation of nothing and nothing ...

Опубликовано видео пуска иранских баллистических ракет по базам США


8 января 2020 года Иран нанес ракетный удар по военным объектам США в Ираке. После этого иранский правительственный телеканал Press TV распространил видео запуска баллистических и крылатых ракет по военной базе «Айн-аль-Асад» (на западе Ирака) и аэродрому возле города Эрбиль (столица Иракского Курдистана, на севере страны).

На кадрах видно, как Иран запускает ракеты по американским базам в ответ на убийство генерала Сулеймани

- написано под видео.




После этого телеканал распространил другое видео, на котором уже показан момент поражения иранскими ракетами «земля - земля» военной базы «Айн-аль-Асад».


Как уточняется, это была операция возмездия Корпуса стражей исламской революции (КСИР), за убийство американцами иранского генерала Касема Сулеймани в Багдаде 3 января 2020 года.

Верховный лидер Ирана аятолла Али Хаменеи уже назвал это «пощечиной США» и потребовал, чтобы американские военные покинули регион. При этом глава Минобороны Ирана Амир Хатами не исключил дополнительных мер воздействия на США, подчеркнув, что реакция Тегерана будет пропорциональна поведению Вашингтона.

Напоминаем, что перед этим секретарь Высшего совета безопасности Ирана Али Шамхани заявил о 13-ти возможных сценариях мести США за убийство Сулеймани, добавив, что даже «самый маленький» из них «станет ночным кошмаром для Америки».
Использованы фотографии: Hossein Zohrevand/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 января 2020 15:50
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Второе видео, конечно, полный фейк. Клоуны. Ну надо же бедным иранцам что-то показать? Взрывается что-то в одном месте, почти с частотой РСЗО, или чего-то еще в этом роде. Ладно, пусть даже запустили по базам. Ну, а цель-то у них какая была? Куда попали, там и цель? Полнейший пропагандистский пшик....
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 8 января 2020 19:56
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Я так полагаю, до весны серьезного обострения не будет, погода пока не летная. Пока ждем развития событий и наблюдаем на "мерянием длиной пиписки". Все пытаются сохранить лицо и не провоцировать друг друга на обострение.



    Всех с рождеством! (извините, что поздно, опоздал маленько с поздравлением hi )
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 10 января 2020 08:10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Я всегда начинаю забалдевать, когда вижу подобное. Кто, из смотрящих это видео, объяснит, в какой точке земного шара был этот запуск (взрыв, испытание чего-то)? Тупое видео и не менее тупое пояснение ничего и ни о чем...