Iran announces completion of revenge operation for Suleymani


Yesterday's aggravation of the situation in the Middle East caused by a missile attack by Iran on US military facilities and the international coalition in Iraq can be considered safely resolved.


Iran’s Permanent Representative to the UN, Majid Takht-Ravanchi, said that revenge for the assassination of General Suleimani has been completed and the republic will not take up new military actions if the US does not act aggressively. It is reported TASS.

The agency quotes the words of an Iranian diplomat:

All our actions were proportional to the assassination of Kassem Suleimani. They are completed. If the United States will no longer take military action against Iran, on our part, we will also not take such actions.


Takht-Ravanchi also said that the basis for a missile strike was Article 51 of the UN Charter, which provides for the right to self-defense, and noted that if the US continues military operations, then Iran "will have no choice but to answer."

Apparently, such a way out of the situation that developed after the assassination of the head of Al-Quds was arranged by Washington.

According to an American publication by the Washington Post, referring to a senior White House official, through mediators in Iraq, Tehran notified the United States of what facilities could be hit and this allowed the Americans to avoid casualties, and the Iranian authorities to save face, and thus avoid full-scale combat action.
  • Photos used: english.khamenei.ir/wikimedia.org
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 9 January 2020 09: 32
    +1
    The first round is over! As a result of the event, Trump definitely won. But the sediment remained. Yes, the Americans did not seem to be hurt, but the fact that the US military facilities are poorly protected makes us think. Belief in overwhelming advantage dampens.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 9 January 2020 09: 50
      -4
      It is clear that Trump won. It seems that it also affected that he is still more a businessman, not a politician. And Iran was very, very lucky that no one was killed as a result of his adventure. The only bad thing is that in some circles humanity and practical calculation are often mistaken for weakness. And as for the air defense, there, it seems, there were simply no serious systems, why, they probably knew better.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 9 January 2020 09: 39
    +2
    All the same - the Iranians are GOOD! The last blow was behind them, and it turns out that if the Americans do not respond, then they "wore off". Trump has elections, and if there are no specific agreements between Iran and the United States, it will continue in a year. Trump is unlikely to forgive such a "spit". Iran urgently needs to strengthen its air defense and missile defense!
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 9 January 2020 09: 43
      -4
      steelmaker
      How is this not answered? Some sanctions can be significantly cooler than similar empty fireworks.
    2. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
      Alexzn (Alexander) 9 January 2020 09: 46
      -3
      You are far from understanding the rules of ping-pong in BV. They are much more complicated than it seems at first glance.
      Egypt celebrates its victory in the 1973 war every year. Iran will long celebrate the victory over the Americans, killing Iraqis. Bw ...
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 9 January 2020 09: 44
    +3
    Iran announces completion of revenge operation for Suleymani

    laughing This is not revenge, this is clownery. The whole world laughs at such revenge. They shouted for a long time that they would take cruel revenge. Then they warned the Americans about the blow (so that, God forbid, someone would be hooked). In the end, no one was hurt, as announced by the laughing Trump "It's okay" (after revenge).
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 11 January 2020 00: 04
    -1
    Quote: Vital
    Which is to be expected. For the elderly, the Mule to go to hell is the worst of the options, especially since they can’t overpower the 22 virgins, and they don’t shine at all (they also promise the people paradise, and the enemies die)! In short, Ponte Ponte, but I want to live more than those whom they send in batches to death (in Russia the same oil painting) to different countries and for bullshit ideas! As the saying goes - the mountain gave birth to a mouse!

    Guri have 70-72, and not 22 - they do not exchange small things :)

Иран заявил о завершении операции мести за Сулеймани


Вчерашнее обострение ситуации на Ближнем Востоке, вызванное ракетной атакой Ирана на военные объекты США и международной коалиции в Ираке, можно считать благополучно разрешенным.


Постоянный представитель Ирана при ООН Маджид Тахт-Раванчи заявил, что месть за убийство генерала Сулеймани завершена и республика не станет предпринимать новые военные действия, если США не будут вести себя агрессивно. Об этом сообщает ТАСС.

Агентство цитирует слова иранского дипломата:

Все наши действия были пропорциональны убийству Касема Сулеймани. Они завершены. Если США больше не будут предпринимать военные действия в отношении Ирана, с нашей стороны - мы также не будем предпринимать таких действий.


Тахт-Раванчи также заявил, что основанием для ракетного удара стала статья 51 Устава ООН, предусматривающая право на самооборону и отметил, что если США продолжат военные действия, то у Ирана «не останется другого пути, кроме ответа».

Судя по всему, такой выход из ситуации, сложившейся после убийства главы «Аль-Кудс», устроил и Вашингтон.

Как сообщает американское издание Washington Post, ссылаясь на высокопоставленного представителя Белого дома, через посредников в Ираке Тегеран уведомил США о том, по каким объектам может быть нанесен удар и это позволило американцам избежать жертв, а иранским властям сохранить лицо, и таким образом избежать полномасштабных боевых действий.
Использованы фотографии: english.khamenei.ir/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 9 января 2020 09:32
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Первый раунд закончен! По итогам события однозначно выиграл Трамп. Но осадочек остался. Да, американцы вроде как не пострадали, но сам факт, что военные объекты США плохо защищены, заставляет задуматься. Вера в подавляющее преимущество расхолаживает.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 9 января 2020 09:50
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      Понятно, что Трамп выиграл. Похоже, еще сказалось, что он все-таки больше коммерсант, а не политик. И очень, очень повезло Ирану, что в результате его авантюры никто не погиб. Плохо только, что зачастую в некоторых кругах гуманность и практический расчет принимают за слабость. А насчет ПВО, там, вроде, серьезных систем просто не было, почему, им, наверное, виднее.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 9 января 2020 09:39
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Всё равно - иранцы МОЛОДЦЫ! Последний удар был за ними и получается, если американцы не ответят, то они "утёрлись". У Трампа - выборы, и если не будет конкретных договорённостей у Ирана с США, то продолжение будет через год. Трамп такой "плевок" вряд ли простит. Ирану надо срочно укреплять свои ПВО -ПРО!
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 9 января 2020 09:43
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      сталевар
      Как это не ответят? Некоторые санкции могут быть значительно покруче подобных пустых фейерверков.
    2. AlexZN Офлайн
      AlexZN (Александр) 9 января 2020 09:46
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Далеки вы от понимания правил пинг-понга на БВ. Они гораздо сложней, чем кажется на первый взгляд.
      Египет каждый год празднует победу в войне 1973 года. Иран долго будет праздновать победу над американцами, убив иракцев. БВ...
  3. Афиноген Онлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 9 января 2020 09:44
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Иран заявил о завершении операции мести за Сулеймани

    laughing Это не месть, это клоунада. Весь мир смеется от такой мести. Долго кричали, что будут жестоко мстить. Потом предупредили америкосов об ударе (чтоб, не дай бог, кого-то зацепить). В итоге никто не пострадал, о чем возвестил смеющийся Трамп "Все нормально" (после мести).
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 11 января 2020 00:04
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Цитата: Vital
    Что и следовало ожидать. Для престарелых Мул отправиться в ад - худший из вариантов, тем более 22-ух девствениц им уже и не осилить, а рай им не светит вообще (они тоже обещают народу рай, а враги сдохнут)! Короче, понты понтами, но жить хочется больше, чем тем, кого они пачками отправляют на смерть (в РФ та же картина маслом) в разные страны и за туфтовые идеи! Как говорится - гора родила мышь!

    Гурий у них 70-72, а не 22 - они на мелочи не размениваются :)