What is happening in the Middle East: “Turkish gambit” or “Russian blitz”?


The meeting of the Presidents of Russia and Turkey on January 8 was a huge disappointment for all the haters of our country, both in the near and far abroad. Not only did Vladimir Putin and Recep Erdogan in a solemn ceremony start the work of the new Turkish Stream gas pipeline, they also made a joint statement at the end of the summit on the situation in Libya, which became for many vindictors a real bucket of ice water poured on the head. But what hopes were assigned by certain forces to the sultry sands of this country, where Moscow and Ankara would certainly, in their opinion, “collide”! But what is there - “grabbing one another's throats”, getting together in a bloody battle and forever burying the so furious, primarily overseas “hegemons”, Russian-Turkish alliance. It didn’t work out ... Why did this happen and what could be the further development of the situation?


Before we begin a detailed analysis of the sophisticated geopolitical “party” that Moscow and Ankara are conducting today in the Middle East, we need to mention the following: the global “redistribution” of spheres of influence in this region is now possible after a series of serious foreign policy and military strategic miscalculations approved there by the United States. It was they who led to a whole chain of more or less obvious defeats of Washington in the same Syria or Iraq and their loss of influence even on those Middle Eastern states, which until recently were not allies, but a real "patrimony" of the Americans in which they could dispose literally at home.

In filling the emerging “vacuum”, which in this explosive region is always fraught with chaos and upheaval, Russia and Turkey have achieved the greatest success. China, which has been quite successful lately economic expansion into the Middle East, either did not take into account one of its most important realities - the inability to control anything there without ensuring a real military presence in the region, or did not consider it necessary to take such a path. Well - with the "players" and the "board" decided, now let's talk about the moves ...

How to quarrel them ?!


According to the plan of the overseas “players”, imagining themselves grandmasters, Syria was to become the scene of a bloody clash between Russians and Turks. I will not delve into the dramatic and even tragic details of those distant days. We all remember them perfectly. After November 24, 2015, our countries were indeed on the verge of a military confrontation. However, there was enough wisdom on both sides to ensure that the confrontation did not turn into an armed conflict. Now you can blame Putin for “costing tomatoes” (forgetting about the president’s command to destroy the hell “any threats to the Russians in Syria,” regardless of their nationality), but further events have shown that the right the critical moment was precisely the line chosen by the leadership of our country. Tough enough, but leaving the parties an opportunity for political “maneuver” and reconciliation. The best proof of this can be considered at least the fact that the attempted military coup in Turkey, undertaken with the filing of the United States, occurred just a month after Recep Erdogan, reconciling his immense pride, went to reconciliation with Moscow. They decided to remove as if they couldn’t do it, but they didn’t attack ... And now the Russian air forces destroy the terrorists together with the Turkish air force, and Syria, instead of the arena of confrontation between the two countries, becomes the first springboard for their military cooperation. The operation "Olive Branch", launched by Ankara last year, does not live up to Washington’s hopes, deliberately exposing the Americans for a long time to consider the Americans as Kurds’s allies. Collision does not occur again ...

As a “separate line" in this whole situation, it is certainly worth mentioning Turkey’s purchase of Russian Triumph S-400 air defense systems. Again, I will not list for the thousandth time all the vicissitudes that accompanied this weapon of the "contract of the century" and accompany it to this day. I will confine myself to stating the main thing: the efforts spent by the United States to disrupt the deal would probably be enough to organize an expedition not only to Mars, but to a neighboring galaxy. And all to no avail. A terrible blow to self-esteem ... And how much damage this Ankara’s unprecedented “trick” caused to the “indestructible unity” of the North Atlantic Alliance, for which it has always been “hope and support” in the Middle East region, is out of the question. In fact, Turkish “self-will” was one of the first signs that NATO, as they say, is bursting at all seams. Interestingly, not so long ago, a number of publications with a rather dubious reputation and very clearly tracked “roots” made an enchanting informational “stuffing”: it turns out, Turkey has long ago “created a research group to study the S-400 together with the Pentagon.” Its experts literally “take apart” our air defense systems and are about to “crack their secret codes” (by golly, that’s exactly what it says!). After that, the Americans can easily “intervene in the operation of the Russian air defense systems” when and as they wish! A good attempt, yes ... True, in order to achieve at least minimal credibility, it was not worthwhile, referring to some unnamed "American media", to try to claim that this same "joint group continues the S-400 research" for the past year. In time does not converge! Deliveries of the first components of the SAM system began less than six months ago. However, such attempts here indicate an extremely great desire to drive a wedge between Moscow and Ankara in this matter at virtually any cost.

Libya as a last chance


Great expectations for those who want to destroy the Russian-Turkish alliance lay on the civil conflict that erupted with renewed vigor in Libya. And the grounds for such hopes were, and quite weighty. Moscow and Ankara initially supported in it two opposing sides. “Our man” is considered the commander of the Libyan National Army, Marshal Khalifa Haftar, whose forces today already control about 80% of the country's territory. Turkey, on the other hand, not only supports the Government of National Accord, which is heading in Tripoli, led by Faiz Saraj, but also at the end of last year concluded an agreement with him on military assistance, according to which the transfer of Turkish troops has already begun to Libya. Why did Erdogan, who initiated this risky demarche, need this? Most likely, the extremely ambitious leader not only aimed at quite considerable reserves of Libyan oil, which, by the way, at the moment is mainly controlled by Haftar forces, how much he decided to use the conflict in this country in order to try to seize the strategic initiative from Russia to build military-political influence in the region. Hence the passionate talk about the allegedly “thousands of Russian PMC fighters” there and all the similar attacks on our country. Well, here, it would seem, a collision is absolutely inevitable! Russians and Turks can’t disperse in any way. Many Western media, reveling in anticipation, have already begun to write about the upcoming "Libyan trap for Putin." There it was ...

In a joint statement made on January 8, the two presidents not only announced a complete ceasefire in Libya starting January 12, but also stressed that they had reached "full understanding" on the agenda there. The most important details indicated at the same time irrefutably testify - the parties agreed on the terms of Russia! The most important, as usual, is in the details. In this case, in the words of the leaders that the settlement in the country will be based on the Libyan political agreement concluded in 2016, also called Shiratsky. So - according to the letter of this agreement, the PNS Faiz Shiraj cannot be considered legitimate at all! The shirati agreement clearly defines his term of office, which has long expired - two years. At the same time, it should be noted that the members of this "pervasive" government at the official level have already expressed support for the agreements of Vladimir Putin and Recep Erdogan. What else remains for them? However, all this in no way also means the automatic victory of Haftar, on whose side today stands the only more or less legitimate authority of Libya, the parliament there. Surely ahead is a long way of difficult bidding, mutual compromises and attempts by each of the parties to insist on their own. Now it’s hard to say what means were put into use by Vladimir Vladimirovich for such a quick and decisive conviction of not the most complaisant opponent. Well, besides the well-known personal charm. Perhaps the point here is that for Erdogan in the agreements with Shiraj, the invitation to a civil war is much more important, but the new demarcation of maritime borders, which is extremely beneficial for Ankara, giving it grounds for claims for offshore energy fields? Suppose he received guarantees that the new government, represented by Haftar (or anyone else), would confirm them, and not denounce. That would explain a lot, if not all.

There is no doubt that a number of factors contributed to the decrease in the militancy of the Turkish leader. Let's be honest - Haftar’s troops are not Kurdish rebels in any way ... Turkish troops today are already losing in Syria, but in Libya the death toll would be many times higher. It would certainly not have contributed to strengthening the image of Erdogan, which had somewhat shaken recently, recently. In addition - the prospect of quarreling with a good half of the Arab world. The same Egypt and the United Arab Emirates, the Libyan "peacekeeping" initiatives of Turkey categorically do not support. Well, and, again - a conflict with Russia. And this is after the launch of the Turkish Stream, which brings Ankara undoubted benefits not only of an economic, but also of a geopolitical nature. Apparently, our leader made it clear to Turkish that in future disputes, which will inevitably flare up in the Mediterranean in the very near future, Russia will be on his side. Why not? For our country, this has very interesting prospects. At least as a mediator between the main potential parties to the conflict - Turkey, Greece and Israel. One way or another, but on the basis of the positions voiced by the presidents, there is no doubt who left behind the victory in the blitz game played on January 8.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 10 January 2020 09: 27
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    In general, logical conclusions. Israel after the incident with Marmara is in extremely tense relations with Turkey, but (!!!) we must pay tribute to the Turkish side - the economic block of relations is developing, despite the political confrontation. Turkey has proven to be a reliable economic partner. Therefore, in solving the problems of offshore gas production and processing, Israel faces a dilemma - a natural alliance with Egypt, Cyprus and Greece, or a partial alliance with Turkey. It is very likely that Israel will still find ways to create projects with Turkey.
    At the same time, one should not forget that the reviving Ottoman Empire is in tense relations with all its neighbors. The alliance of Russia with Turkey brings not only benefits, it does not like ALL the neighbors of Turkey, respectively, there will always be risks.
    1. isofat Offline
      isofat (Sergei) 10 January 2020 15: 32
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Quote: AlexZN
      At the same time, one should not forget that the reviving Ottoman Empire is in tense relations with all its neighbors.

      Israel in what relations with neighbors?
    2. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 10 January 2020 19: 25
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      I agree that the alliance with the Russian Federation is beneficial to the Turks in all respects, but with this

      natural union with egypt

      - I agree heavily. What is the natural alliance of Israel with this Arab country? They have not a union, but a forced long-term truce, I would rather say. Israel there is already across his throat, lives only thanks to the roof in the form of the United States. And if the Israelis do not stop behaving like that, then soon they will not create any joint projects anywhere with anyone in the region, especially with the Turks ...
      1. Alexzn Offline
        Alexzn (Alexander) 10 January 2020 21: 56
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Quote: Pyshenkov
        I agree that the alliance with the Russian Federation is beneficial to the Turks in all respects, but with this

        natural union with egypt

        - I agree heavily. What is the natural alliance of Israel with this Arab country? They have not a union, but a forced long-term truce, I would rather say. Israel there is already across his throat, lives only thanks to the roof in the form of the United States. And if the Israelis do not stop behaving like that, then soon they will not create any joint projects anywhere with anyone in the region, especially with the Turks ...

        It is exclusively about the alliance to determine the boundaries of the shelf and the exploitation of gas fields. It so happened that the definition of shelf boundaries and cooperation on the import (in the past) of gas from Egypt created a gas alliance between Egypt and Israel. After the conclusion of an agreement between Turkey and Libya on the delimitation of the shelf, Egypt and Turkey finally quarreled.
        About the behavior of Israel-did not understand. What do you draw your conclusions from. Jordan is also present in the gas alliance, which received gas from Egypt through Israel and will receive gas from Israel in the future. Exploration and exploitation of the shelf is carried out with Cyprus and Greece, which are very hoping for power support and security from Israel. I note that this is Turkey proposing a joint project, Turkey is the initiator, and not Israel.
        1. Pishenkov Offline
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 13 January 2020 17: 24
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Well, if only

          exclusively about the alliance for determining the boundaries of the shelf and the exploitation of gas fields

          - then I agree. Only this, rather, is not an "alliance" but, again, a forced delimitation of territories. In this case, the Russian Federation with all its neighbors is also in similar "alliances" - with Norway, for example, an active member of NATO, the Russian Federation in the same "alliance" on the same shelf.
          I took the word "alliance" in its more applicable meaning in this case, and therefore did not agree.
          And then you are also interested in:

          ... with Cyprus and Greece, who are very hopeful of the support and security provided by Israel.

          And from whom, presumably, Israel can protect the Greeks and Cypriots? Well, logically, there’s no one else but Turkey ... such a strange "alliance" turns out ...
    3. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 11 January 2020 16: 21
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      ... ALL Turkish neighbors do not like him ...

      This is good. As an ally, it is useful; they have no other allies. The Russian Federation has established itself in the international arena as a sane player. Therefore, Turkey has nowhere to go and it will be in our currency zone. Like Japan. They also have nowhere to go (China and both Koreas will never forget the genocide, the mass removal of girls to brothels in Japan, tests on the local population of chemical and bacteriological weapons ...). And they are also a useful ally (for a number of technologies).
      So both countries are in a situation of "and nowhere are you, my dear, not a Denissi ..." (C) (I don’t remember where)
      And the patience of the Russian Federation, in relation to them, will fully pay off.
  2. businessv Offline
    businessv (Vadim) 10 January 2020 10: 42
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    One way or another, but on the basis of the positions voiced by the presidents, there is no doubt who left behind the victory in the blitz game played on January 8.

    Thanks to Alexander for the article! Good analytics, correct presentation, thanks! Everyone won in the blitz game, including the loser Faiz Shiraj. I think that he did not want to meet with Haftar on the battlefields - the levels are very different!
  3. cmonman Offline
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 11 January 2020 00: 06
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    ... became a huge disappointment for all the haters of our country ....

    I’m curious - but are there such (more) ones?
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.

Что происходит на Ближнем Востоке: «турецкий гамбит» или «русский блиц»?


Состоявшаяся 8 января встреча президентов России и Турции стала громадным разочарованием для всех ненавистников нашей страны – как в ближнем, так и в дальнем ее зарубежье. Мало того, что Владимир Путин и Реджеп Эрдоган все-таки дали в торжественной обстановке старт работе нового газопровода «Турецкий поток», они еще и сделали по итогам саммита совместное заявление о ситуации в Ливии, ставшее для многих злопыхателей настоящим ушатом ледяной воды, вылитым на голову. А ведь какие надежды возлагались определенными силами на знойные пески этой страны, где Москва и Анкара непременно должны были, по их мнению, «столкнуться»! Да что там – «вцепиться друг другу в глотки», сойтись в кровавой схватке и навсегда похоронить так бесящий, прежде всего заокеанских «гегемонов», русско-турецкий союз. Не сложилось... Почему произошло именно так и каким может быть дальнейшее развитие ситуации?

Прежде чем начать детальный разбор той мудреной геополитической «партии», которую ведут сегодня на Ближнем Востоке Москва и Анкара, необходимо упомянуть вот о чем: происходящий сейчас глобальный «передел» сфер влияния в этом регионе стал возможен после ряда серьезнейших внешнеполитических и военно-стратегических просчетов, допущенных там Соединенными Штатами. Именно они привели к целой цепи более или менее явных поражений Вашингтона в той же Сирии или Ираке и утрате им влияния даже на те ближневосточные государства, которые до последнего времени были не то, что союзниками, а настоящей «вотчиной» американцев, в которой они могли распоряжаться буквально как у себя дома.



В деле заполнения возникающего «вакуума», который в этом взрывоопасном регионе всегда чреват хаосом и потрясениями, наибольших успехов достигли Россия и Турция. Китай, осуществлявший все последнее время достаточно успешную экономическую экспансию на Ближний Восток, то ли не учел одной из важнейших его реалий – невозможности контролировать там что-либо, не обеспечив реальное военное присутствие в регионе, либо не счел нужным идти по такому пути. Ну-с – с «игроками» и «доской» определились, поговорим теперь о ходах...

Как же их поссорить?!


По замыслу заокеанских «игроков», мнящих себя гроссмейстерами, ареной кровопролитного столкновения русских и турок должна была стать еще Сирия. Не буду углубляться в драматичные и даже трагические подробности тех далеких дней. Все мы их помним прекрасно. После 24 ноября 2015 года наши страны действительно оказались на грани военного противостояния. Однако, мудрости с обеих сторон хватило на то, чтобы конфронтация не превратилась в вооруженный конфликт. Сейчас можно сколько угодно упрекать Путина в том, что он «обошелся помидорами» (забывая о данной президентом команде уничтожать к чертям «любые угрозы для россиян в Сирии», не считаясь с их государственной принадлежностью), но дальнейшие события показали, что правильной в тот критический момент была именно линия, избранная руководством нашей страны. Достаточно жесткая, но оставляющая сторонам возможность для политического «маневра» и примирения. Лучшим доказательством этого можно считать хотя бы то, что попытка военного переворота в Турции, предпринятая с подачи США, случилась буквально через месяц после того, как Реджеп Эрдоган, смирив свою безмерную гордыню, пошел на примирение с Москвой. Решили убрать, как не справившегося, да не на того напали... И вот уже российские ВКС громят террористов совместно с ВВС Турции, а Сирия, вместо арены противостояния двух стран, становится первым плацдармом для их военного сотрудничества. Не оправдывает надежд Вашингтона, намеренно подставляющего под турецкий удар долгое время считавших американцев союзниками курдов и операция «Оливковая ветвь», начатая Анкарой в прошлом году. Столкновения снова не происходит...

«Отдельной строкой» во всей этой ситуации, безусловно, стоит упомянуть закупку Турцией российских ЗРК С-400 «Триумф». Опять-таки, не буду в тысячный раз перечислять все перипетии, сопровождавшие этот оружейный «контракт века» и сопровождающие его по сей день. Ограничусь констатацией главного: усилий, потраченных Соединенными Штатами на то, чтобы сорвать сделку, хватило бы, пожалуй, на организацию экспедиции не то что к Марсу, а в соседнюю галактику. И все без толку. Страшный удар по самолюбию... А уж о том, какой ущерб этой беспрецедентной «выходкой» Анкары был нанесен «несокрушимому единству» Североатлантического альянса», для которого она всегда была «надеждой и опорой» в ближневосточном регионе, и говорить не приходится. По сути дела, турецкое «своеволие» стало одним из первых признаков того, что НАТО, что называется, трещит по всем швам. Что интересно – не так давно рядом изданий с достаточно сомнительной репутацией и очень четко отслеживаемыми «корнями», был совершен фееричный информационный «вброс»: оказывается, Турция давно «создала совместно с Пентагоном исследовательскую группу по изучению С-400». Ее специалисты буквально «разбирают по винтикам» наши ЗРК и вот-вот «взломают их секретные коды» (ей-богу, именно так и написано!). После этого американцы с легкостью смогут «вмешиваться в работу систем русских ПВО», когда и как пожелают! Хорошая попытка, таки да... Правда, для достижения хотя бы минимального правдоподобия не стоило, ссылаясь на некие неназванные «американские СМИ», пытаться утверждать, что эта самая «совместная группа продолжает исследования С-400» уже в течение года. По времени никак не сходится! Поставки первых компонентов ЗРК начаты менее полугода назад. Однако, такие вот потуги свидетельствуют о крайне большом желании вбить клин между Москвой и Анкарой в этом вопросе буквально любой ценой.

Ливия, как последний шанс


Огромные надежды те, кто мечтает разрушить русско-турецкий альянс, возлагали на вспыхнувший с новой силой гражданский конфликт в Ливии. И основания для таких надежд были, причем достаточно веские. Москва и Анкара изначально оказывали в нем поддержку двум противоборствующим сторонам. «Нашим человеком» считается командующий Ливийской национальной армией маршала Халифа Хафтар, чьи силы на сегодняшний день контролируют уже порядка 80% территории страны. Турция же не просто поддерживает отсиживающееся в Триполи Правительство национального согласия под руководством Фаиза Сараджа, но и в конце прошлого года заключила с ним договор об оказании военной помощи, в соответствии с которым в Ливию уже начата переброска турецких войск. Зачем это было нужно Эрдогану, выступавшему инициатором данного рискованного демарша? Скорее всего, крайне амбициозный лидер не только нацелился на весьма немалые запасы ливийской нефти, которая, к слову сказать, на нынешний момент в основном находится под контролем сил Хафтара, сколько решил использовать конфликт в этой стране для того, чтобы попытаться перехватить у России стратегическую инициативу по наращиванию военно-политического влияния в регионе. Отсюда и запальчивые разговоры о якобы имеющихся там «тысячах бойцов российских ЧВК» и все тому подобные выпады в адрес нашей страны. Ну, уж тут-то, казалось бы, столкновение совершенно неминуемо! Русским и туркам не разойтись никак. Многие СМИ Запада, упиваясь предвкушением, уже принялись писать о грядущем «ливийском капкане для Путина». Не тут-то было...

В совместном заявлении, сделанном 8 января, два президента не только объявили о полном прекращении огня в Ливии, начиная с 12 января, но и подчеркнули, что ими достигнуто «полное взаимопонимание» по тамошней повестке. Указанные при этом важнейшие детали неопровержимо свидетельствуют – к соглашению стороны пришли на условиях России! Самое важное, как обычно, кроется в деталях. В данном случае – в словах лидеров о том, что урегулирование в стране будет проходить на основании заключенного в 2016 году Ливийского политического соглашения, именуемого также Схиратским. Так вот – по букве этого договора, ПНС Фаиза Схираджа вовсе не может считаться легитимным! Схиратским соглашением четко определяется срок его полномочий, который давно истек – два года. При этом, надо отметить, что члены этого «прозаседавшегося» правительства на официальном уровне уже выразили поддержку договоренностям Владимира Путина и Реджепа Эрдогана. А что им еще остается? Впрочем, все это никоим образом не означает и автоматической победы Хафтара, на стороне которого сегодня выступает единственный более или менее легитимный орган власти Ливии, тамошний парламент. Наверняка впереди долгий путь сложных торгов, взаимных компромиссов и попыток каждой из сторон максимально настоять на своем. Сейчас сложно сказать, какие средства были пущены Владимиром Владимировичем в ход для столь быстрого и решительного убеждения не самого покладистого оппонента. Ну, кроме всем известного личного обаяния. Возможно, дело тут в том, что для Эрдогана в договоренностях с Схираджем куда важнее не приглашение на гражданскую войну, а крайне выгодное Анкаре новое разграничение морских границ, дающее ей основание для претензий на шельфовые месторождения энергоносителей? Предположим, что он получил гарантии о том, что новая власть, в лице Хафтара (или кого-либо еще), подтвердит их, а не денонсирует. Это объясняло бы многое, если не все.

Можно не сомневаться, что снижению воинственности турецкого лидера способствовал и еще целый ряд факторов. Будем откровенны – войска Хафтара - это никак не курдские повстанцы... Турецкие войска сегодня уже несут потери в Сирии, но в Ливии число погибших было бы большим в разы. Укреплению и без того несколько пошатнувшегося в последнее время имиджа Эрдогана это точно не способствовало бы. Вдобавок – перспектива перессориться с доброй половиной арабского мира. Те же Египет и Объединенные Арабские Эмираты ливийские «миротворческие» инициативы Турции категорически не поддерживают. Ну, и, опять же – конфликт с Россией. И это – после запуска «Турецкого потока», несущего Анкаре несомненные выгоды не только экономического, но и геополитического характера. По всей видимости, наш лидер четко дал понять турецкому, что в грядущих спорах, которые неминуемо разгорятся на Средиземноморье в самом скором времени, Россия будет на его стороне. А почему бы и нет? Для нашей страны это несет весьма небезынтересные перспективы. Хотя бы как для посредника между основными потенциальными сторонами конфликта – Турцией, Грецией и Израилем. Так или иначе, но исходя из позиций, озвученных президентами, сомневаться в том, за кем осталась победа в блиц-партии, разыгранной 8 января, не приходится.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 10 января 2020 09:27
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    В целом логичные выводы. Израиль после инцидента с Мармарой находится в крайне напряженных отношениях с Турцией, но (!!!) надо отдать должное турецкой стороне - экономический блок отношений развивается, несмотря на политическое противостояние. Турция показала себя надежным экономическим партнером. Поэтому, решая проблемы добычи и переработки шельфового газа, Израиль стоит перед дилеммой - естественный союз с Египтом, Кипром и Грецией, либо частичный союз с Турцией. Очень вероятно, что Израиль все-таки найдет способы создания проектов И с Турцией.
    При этом не стоит забывать, что возрождаемая османская империя находится в напряженных отношениях со всеми своими соседями. Союз России с Турцией несет не только выгоды, он не нравится ВСЕМ соседям Турции, соответственно, всегда будут риски.
    1. isofat Офлайн
      isofat (Сергей) 10 января 2020 15:32
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Цитата: AlexZN
      При этом не стоит забывать, что возрождаемая османская империя находится в напряженных отношениях со всеми своими соседями.

      Израиль в каких отношениях с соседями?
    2. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 10 января 2020 19:25
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Согласен в том, что туркам союз с РФ во всех отношениях выгоден, но вот с этим

      естественный союз с Египтом

      - соглашусь тяжело. Чем это вообще союз Израиля с этой арабской страной естественный? У них не союз, а вынужденное долговременное перемирие, я бы скорее сказал. Израиль там всем уже поперёк горла, живёт только благодаря крыше в виде США. И если израильтяне не перестанут так вот себя вести, то скоро вообще нигде и ни с кем в регионе никаких совместных проектов не создадут, тем более с турками...
      1. AlexZN Офлайн
        AlexZN (Александр) 10 января 2020 21:56
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: Пишенков
        Согласен в том, что туркам союз с РФ во всех отношениях выгоден, но вот с этим

        естественный союз с Египтом

        - соглашусь тяжело. Чем это вообще союз Израиля с этой арабской страной естественный? У них не союз, а вынужденное долговременное перемирие, я бы скорее сказал. Израиль там всем уже поперёк горла, живёт только благодаря крыше в виде США. И если израильтяне не перестанут так вот себя вести, то скоро вообще нигде и ни с кем в регионе никаких совместных проектов не создадут, тем более с турками...

        Речь исключительно об альянсе по определению границ шельфа и эксплуатации газовых месторождений. Так уж сложилось, что определение границ шельфа и сотрудничество по импорту (в прошлом) газа из Египта создало газовый альянс Египта с Израилем. После заключения договора между Турцией и Ливией по разграничению шельфа, окончательно рассорились Египет с Турцией.
        Про поведение Израиля - не понял. Из чего вы делаете свои выводы. В газовом альянсе присутствует еще и Иордания, получавшая газ из Египта через Израиль и в будущем будет получать газ от Израиля. Разведка и эксплуатация шельфа осуществляется с Кипром и Грецией, которые очень надеются на силовую поддержку и обеспечение безопасности со стороны Израиля. Замечу, что это Турция предлагает совместный проект, Турция инициатор, а не Израиль.
        1. Пишенков Офлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 13 января 2020 17:24
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Ну, если речь только и

          исключительно об альянсе по определению границ шельфа и эксплуатации газовых месторождений

          - тогда согласен. Только это, скорее, не "альянс" а, опять же, вынужденное разграничение территорий. В таком случае, РФ со всеми своими соседями тоже в подобных "альянсах" находится - с Норвегией, например, активным членом НАТО, РФ в таком же "альянсе" по тому же шельфу.
          Я слово "альянс" воспринял в его более применимом значении в данном случае, поэтому и не согласился.
          И далее у вас тоже интересно:

          ...с Кипром и Грецией, которые очень надеются на силовую поддержку и обеспечение безопасности со стороны Израиля.

          А от кого, предположительно, Израиль может защищать греков и киприотов? Ну, логически, не от кого, кроме Турции... вот такой вот странный "альянс" получается...
    3. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 11 января 2020 16:21
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      ...он не нравится ВСЕМ соседям Турции ...

      Вот это и хорошо. Как союзник, она полезна, других союзников у них нет. РФ зарекомендовала себя на международной арене как вменяемый игрок. Поэтому деваться Турции некуда и она окажется в нашей валютной зоне. Как и Япония. Им тоже деваться некуда (Китай и обе Кореи никогда не забудут геноцид, массовый вывоз девушек в публичные дома Японии, испытания на местном населении химического и бактериологического оружия ...). И они тоже полезный союзник (по ряду технологий).
      Так что обе страны находятся в ситуации "и никуды ты, милок, не денисси..." (С) (не помню откуда)
      И терпение РФ, по отношению к ним, вполне окупится.
  2. businessv Офлайн
    businessv (Вадим) 10 января 2020 10:42
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Так или иначе, но исходя из позиций, озвученных президентами, сомневаться в том, за кем осталась победа в блиц-партии, разыгранной 8 января, не приходится.

    Александру спасибо за статью! Хорошая аналитика, корректная подача, спасибо! В блиц-партии в выигрыше оказались все, включая проигравшего Фаиза Схираджа. Думаю, что ему вовсе не хотелось бы встречаться с Хафтаром на полях сражений - уровни очень разные!
  3. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 11 января 2020 00:06
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    ... стала громадным разочарованием для всех ненавистников нашей страны....

    Мне любопытно - а разве такие (ещё) есть?
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.