Iranian strike on US bases made possible thanks to Russia


The exchange of attacks between the United States and Iran has put very interesting questions on the agenda. The Hegemon received a missile attack at its base in Iraq, but did not shoot down Iranian ballistic missiles, and President Trump did not order the bombing of the Islamic Republic with the B-52, as it had previously threatened. What could be the reason for such an unexpected peacefulness?


Now the popular version of the so-called "agreement" between Tehran and Washington. Say, Donald Trump, demonstratively killing General Suleymani, allowed the Iranian authorities to retaliate, allowing them to save face in front of the angry public. At the same time, the military from the United States was not affected due to the leak of information about retaliation plans, having managed to evacuate from the fired base in advance, but the politeness was observed. Both the Americans are safe and the Iranians are happy.

Such a conspiracy theory could have a right to exist, given that candidate Trump does not need a real war with Tehran. But with sound thinking, she causes great doubts. It would be much more effective, from the point of view of propaganda of militarypolitical power of the United States, bring down all their missiles on the approach. Honor, Iran would demonstrate its determination to uphold its interests and avenge its own, and the United States - its strength.

But it turned out differently. The network now walks pictures of targets hit by Iranian missiles at an American military base. Most impressive is their accuracy. It is obvious that the missile program of the Islamic Republic has achieved great success, which should make the US allies in the Middle East think.

The first bell on this topic came last year when attacking the oil infrastructure of Saudi Arabia from Yemen. The Washington Post writes the following about this:

But the surprise was the accuracy of the strike: of the 19 used ammunition, all but two hit the target.


Recall that the American air defense system did not save the Saudis at that time either. The damage from the combined strike of missiles and UAVs and the subsequent downtime of the refinery was caused to Riyadh enormously. And now, Iranians have directly taken on the Pentagon’s military infrastructure in neighboring Iraq. Where did such accuracy come from?

Tehran has made a major breakthrough in its missile program. By the beginning of the Iran-Iraq war, he did not have tactical missile systems. I had to start by copying the Chinese clones of Soviet missiles. After the Iranians switched to the production of their own missiles, but their scourge was unsatisfactory accuracy. By the third generation, they were able to increase their range and accuracy, which was demonstrated during attacks on terrorist positions in Syria. However, there are still doubts that the declared accuracy of the defeat is tens of meters.

And now we see how Iranian missiles and UAVs successfully attack targets in Saudi Arabia and Iraq. What has fundamentally changed for the better?

Recall that, for example, the United States solved this problem by creating a global GPS navigation system. It is rather difficult to imagine that the Pentagon allowed Iran to use its satellites to aim at its own bases. In addition to the American GPS, the same functions can be performed by the Russian GLONASS, or the Chinese “Beidou”. The latter is not particularly accurate. Remains the Russian navigation system. There is something to ponder ...
Photos used: Tasnim News Agency
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nikolaevich I Offline
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 10 January 2020 14: 26
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    E-mine ... well, now without GPS! no On the other and "look" is not a hotter! request How did it fight before without entoy stuff ... and even play the target? belay Whether it’s now .... like in the movies (!):

    Are you crazy? In a single-breasted, now no one is fighting!
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 10 January 2020 15: 48
    +1
    • 8
    • 7
    Is it just a furious headline and so much slurred "diarrhea" for the sake of one obscure sentence at the end?
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 10 January 2020 23: 35
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Quote: Arkharov
      Is it just a furious headline and so much slurred "diarrhea" for the sake of one obscure sentence at the end?

      A rare case when I agree with you ...
    2. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 11 January 2020 11: 05
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Just a furious headline and so much slurred "diarrhea" for the sake of one obscene sentence at the end?

      Concise and comprehensive analysis of the article. hi laughing
  3. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 10 January 2020 16: 03
    +1
    • 6
    • 5
    And what are you, not just hinting, but directly indicating that Iran is engaged in terrorist activities:

    Recall that the American air defense system did not save the Saudis and that time. The damage from the combined strike of missiles and UAVs and the subsequent downtime of the refinery was caused to Riyadh enormously. And now the Iranians have taken directly for the Pentagon’s military infrastructure in neighboring Iraq.

    Boldly, of course, on your part. Perhaps Suleimani would have liked it ...
  4. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 10 January 2020 17: 56
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Absolutely crap.
  5. Vasil K. Offline
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 10 January 2020 22: 52
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    You can disable GLONASS only from the Kremlin. And then!
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 11 January 2020 18: 18
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    And who would doubt that the gunners were specialists from Russia. They also shot down IL-32 from Syria, Boeing over Donbass, and Boeing from Tehran the other day. Looks like they are given crosses and bonuses for every plane shot down, and that's all they shoot down!
  9. Vasil K. Offline
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 8 February 2020 13: 23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    For example, I decide: GLONASS should not be used by those who harm Russian interests.

Иранский удар по базам США стал возможен благодаря России


Обмен ударами между США и Ираном поставил на повестку дня очень любопытные вопросы. «Гегемон» получил ракетную атаку по своей базе в Ираке, но не сбил иранские баллистические ракеты, а президент Трамп не отдал приказ о бомбардировке Исламской Республики с помощью B-52, как грозился ранее. С чем может быть связано подобное неожиданное миролюбие?


Сейчас популярна версия о так называемом «договорняке» между Тегераном и Вашингтоном. Дескать, Дональд Трамп, демонстративно убив генерала Сулеймани, позволил иранским властям нанести ответный удар, позволив им сохранить лицо перед разозленной общественностью. При этом военные из США не пострадали из-за утечки информации о планах возмездия, успев заранее эвакуироваться с обстрелянной базы, но политес соблюден. И американцы целы, и иранцы довольны.

Подобная теория сговора могла бы иметь право на существование, учитывая, что кандидату Трампу настоящая война с Тегераном сейчас не нужна. Но при здравом размышлении она вызывает к себе большие сомнения. Гораздо эффектнее было бы, с точки зрения пропаганды военно-политической мощи Соединенных Штатов, сбей их ПВО все ракеты на подлете. Почитай, Иран продемонстрировал бы свою решимость отстаивать интересы и мстить за своих, а США – свою силу.

Но вышло иначе. В Сети теперь гуляют снимки пораженных иранскими ракетами целей на американской военной базе. Более всего впечатляет их точность. Очевидно, что ракетная программа Исламской Республики добилась больших успехов, что должно заставить задуматься союзников США в ближневосточном регионе.

Первый звоночек на эту тему прозвучал в прошлом году при атаке на нефтяную инфраструктуру Саудовской Аравии с территории Йемена. Издание The Washington Post пишет по этому поводу следующее:

Но настоящим сюрпризом стала точность удара: из 19 использованных боеприпасов все, кроме двух, попали в цель.


Напомним, американская система ПВО не спасла саудитов и в тот раз. Ущерб от комбинированного удара ракет и БПЛА и последующего простоя НПЗ был нанесен Эр-Рияду огромный. А теперь иранцы напрямую взялись за военную инфраструктуру Пентагона в соседнем Ираке. Откуда же взялась такая меткость?

Тегеран добился большого прорыва в своей ракетной программе. Еще к началу ирано-иракской войны у него не было ракетных комплексов тактического назначения. Начать пришлось с копирования китайских клонов советских ракет. После иранцы перешли к производству собственных ракет, но их бичом была неудовлетворительная точность. Уже к третьему поколению они смогли повысить их дальность и точность попадания, что было продемонстрировано при ударах по позициям террористов в Сирии. Однако все равно остаются сомнения в том, что декларируемая точность поражения составляет десятки метров.

И вот мы видим, как иранские ракеты и БПЛА успешно атакуют цели в Саудовской Аравии и Ираке. Что же принципиально изменилось в лучшую сторону?

Напомним, что, например, США решали эту проблему через создание глобальной навигационной системы GPS. Представить, что Пентагон позволил использовать свои спутники Ирану для наведения на собственные базы, довольно трудно. Помимо американской GPS, те же функции могут выполнять российская ГЛОНАСС, либо китайская «Бэйдоу». Последняя не отличается особой точностью. Остается российская навигационная система. Есть над чем задуматься...
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 10 января 2020 14:26
    +6
    Ё-моё...ну кудыть теперича без GPS ! no На другое и "смотреть" теперича не хоца ! request Как же это раньше воевали без энтой штуки ...да ещё в цель впендюривали ? belay То ли дело сейчас....как в кино (!) :

    Вы с ума сошли? В однобортном сейчас никто не воюет!
  2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 10 января 2020 15:48
    +1
    Прямо таки зубодробительный заголовок и столько невнятного "поносу" ради одного невразумительного предложения в конце?
    1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
      commbatant (Сергей) 10 января 2020 23:35
      +3
      Цитата: Архаров
      Прямо таки зубодробительный заголовок и столько невнятного "поносу" ради одного невразумительного предложения в конце?

      Редкий случай, когда я с Вами согласен...
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 11 января 2020 11:05
      +5
      Прямо-таки зубодробительный заголовок и столько невнятного "поносу" ради одного невразумительного предложения в конце?

      Лаконичный и исчерпывающий разбор статьи. hi laughing
  3. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 10 января 2020 16:03
    +1
    А вы что, не просто намекаете, а прямо указываете, что Иран занимается террористической деятельностью:

    Напомним, американская система ПВО не спасла саудитов и в тот раз. Ущерб от комбинированного удара ракет и БПЛА и последующего простоя НПЗ был нанесен Эр-Рияду огромный. А теперь иранцы напрямую взялись за военную инфраструктуру Пентагона в соседнем Ираке.

    Смело, конечно, с вашей стороны. Наверное, Сулеймани это бы понравилось...
  4. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 10 января 2020 17:56
    -1
    Совсем уж лабуда.
  5. Vasil K. Офлайн Vasil K.
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 10 января 2020 22:52
    -1
    Отключать ГЛОНАСС можно лишь из Кремля. А то!
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Sake Офлайн Sake
    Sake (Sake) 11 января 2020 18:18
    -6
    А кто бы ещё сомневался, что наводчиками были специалисты из России. Они же и сбили Ил-32 у Сирии, Боинг над Донбассом, так и Боинг у Тегерана на днях. Видать, им кресты выдают да премии за каждый сбитый самолёт, вот и сбивают всех подряд!
  9. Vasil K. Офлайн Vasil K.
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 8 февраля 2020 13:23
    0
    Например, я решаю: и ГЛОНАСС не должна использоваться теми, кто вредит российским интересам.