Plans for creating a modernized Ruslan announced


More than 124 billion rubles will be spent on developing a technical project for the “updated” An-100-1 transporter. This is evidenced by the materials of the SPARK-marketing system.


In total, for 2019 “Aviation Complex named after SV Ilyushin ”concluded about 15 contracts for the implementation of the components of the ROC to create an updated transporter. The cost of the main one, concluded with EMZ them. Myasishchev and providing for the development of the technical project An-124-100M before the end of 2020, is 830 million rubles.

Based on the data specified in the terms of reference, indicators such as weight, size, speed and altitude of the modernized Ruslan will remain the same. But the life of the aircraft will be increased to 50-60 years.

An-124-100M will be equipped with the latest onboard REO. In addition, the aircraft will receive an airborne defense system to protect against MANPADS, radar and optical-electronic homing missiles. Modernization will also undergo: power supply system, airborne transport, oxygen, domestic and lighting equipment. The new transporter will replace all outdated equipment of foreign manufacture, with the exception of the Ukrainian power plant D-18T.

In 2018, it was reported that a total of 3,5 billion rubles will be spent on the conversion of Ruslan and the conduct of all necessary tests. Work on the modernization of the transporter was planned to be completed by 2022.

At the same time, the Ukrainian Antonov Design Bureau emphasizes that it is their bureau that owns all the copyrights for the aircraft, and also insist that the Russian side should use a different name for its modernized aircraft.
  • Photos used: Igor Dvurekov / wikipedia.org
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 11 January 2020 10: 58
    +2
    At the same time, the Ukrainian Antonov Design Bureau emphasizes that it is their bureau that owns all copyrights for the aircraft ...

    The question is not what the future aircraft will be called. And what will be its filling. The use of foreign components should be completely excluded! Or have our "leaders" from "business" life still not taught anything? After all, the answer is unambiguous: only TOTAL independence from imports will allow our producers to establish or continue to produce products in any case, even if TOTAL sanctions are imposed against the Russian Federation.
    In general, I am amazed at the shortsightedness of the industry leadership. After all, sooner or later the Russian Federation will block (under the pressure of the amerov) the opportunity to buy components. Everything goes to this. Yankees CANNOT compete fairly. Where it is not possible to bypass competitors with the best or cheap goods, the Yankees use administrative reserves - banditry, various "color revolutions", international terrorism, illegal sanctions, simply - WAR (under various pretexts) ... But the most important administrative resource has always been state structures. Therefore, all talk about the "free hand of the market" is nothing more than a FALSE. Almost all of the largest companies in the United States have a state presence in one way or another. And in general, state structures and business in this country are closely intertwined - all these "congressmen" and other "statesmen" come from big business structures and return there (after the expiration of their term of office or defeat in the "elections"), and break through there is NO OPPORTUNITY to this "elite" to a person from the bottom or from the outside (anticipating the objections of opponents, I can only say one thing - if there are such, then these are UNITS, i.e. - EXCEPTIONS, which only confirms the RULE). And this whole SYSTEM, built on lobbying, is called a simple word - CORRUPTION, raised to the rank of law. In simple terms, it is a corrupt state.
    But back to our article - the name of the aircraft does not matter. Will it be called "Il" or "An" ... What's the difference? The main thing is for the plane to start flying. and that it contains only DOMESTIC components. And for their mass production, state intervention is needed, since "business" is the beginning of "activity", which does not promise an INSTANT gesheft or receiving OVER INCOME, all this is not interesting ... RESOURCES FROM THE COUNTRY. Everything else is lyrics ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 January 2020 23: 23
    +1
    More than 1 billion rubles not for the modernization of the aircraft, but only for the preparation of the plan ???
    The modernization of the aircraft itself will pull another 20 billion?

    Will it be the most expensive transport plane in the world or not?
  3. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 9 February 2020 09: 19
    0
    Voiced - it means only words. Not a contract is written, but just a word.

Озвучены планы по созданию модернизированного «Руслана»


На разработку технического проекта для «обновленного» транспортника Ан-124-100 будет потрачено более 1 млрд рублей. Об этом свидетельствуют материалы системы «СПАРК-маркетинг».


В общей сложности, за 2019 год «Авиационный комплекс им. С. В. Ильюшина» заключил около 15 контрактов на выполнение составных частей ОКР для создания обновленного транспортника. Стоимость основного из них, заключенного с ЭМЗ им. Мясищева и предусматривающего разработку технического проекта Ан-124-100М до конца 2020 года, составляет 830 млн рублей.

Исходя из данных, указанных в техническом задании, такие показатели, как вес, размер, скорость и высота полета, у модернизированного «Руслана» останутся прежними. А вот срок эксплуатации самолета будет увеличен до 50-60 лет.

Ан-124-100М оснастят новейшим бортовым РЭО. Кроме того, самолет получит бортовой комплекс обороны для защиты от поражения ПЗРК, радиолокационными и оптико-электронными головками самонаведения ракет. Модернизации также подвергнутся: система электроснабжения, десантно-транспортное, кислородное, бытовое и светотехническое оборудование. На новом транспортнике заменят все устаревшее оборудование зарубежного производства, за исключением украинской силовой установки Д-18Т.

В 2018 году сообщалось, что в общей сложности на переоборудование «Руслана» и проведение всех необходимых испытаний, будет потрачено до 3,5 млрд рублей. Работы по модернизации транспортника планировалось завершить к 2022 году.

При этом в украинском КБ «Антонов» подчеркивают, что именно их бюро владеет всеми авторскими правами на самолет, а также настаивают на том, что российская сторона должна использовать другое название для своего модернизированного самолета.
  • Использованы фотографии: Igor Dvurekov/wikipedia.org
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 января 2020 10:58
    +2
    При этом в украинском КБ «Антонов» подчеркивают, что именно их бюро владеет всеми авторскими правами на самолет...

    Вопрос не в том, как будет называться будущий самолёт. А в том, какова будет его начинка. Использование зарубежных комплектующих должно быть исключено ПОЛНОСТЬЮ! Или наших "деятелей" от "бизьнеся" жизнь до сих пор ничему не научила? Ведь ответ однозначен: только ПОЛНАЯ независимость от импорта позволит нашим производителям наладить или продолжать выпуск продукции в любом случае, даже если против РФ введут ТОТАЛЬНЫЕ санкции.
    Меня вообще поражает недальновидность руководства промышленности. Ведь рано или поздно РФ перекроют (под давлением aмepoв) возможность покупать комплектующие. Всё к этому идёт. Янки НЕ УМЕЮТ конкурировать честно. Там, где не удаётся обойти конкурентов лучшими или дешёвыми товарами, янки подключают административные резервы - бандитизм, различные "цветные революции", международный терроризм, незаконные санкции, просто - ВОЙНЫ (под различными предлогами)... Но самым главным административным ресурсом всегда являлись государственные структуры. Поэтому все разговоры о "свободной руке рынка" есть не что иное, как ЛОЖЬ. Почти во всех крупнейших компаниях США тем или иным образом присутствует государство. И вообще государственные структуры и бизнес в этой стране теснейшим образом переплетены между собой - все эти "конгрессмены" и прочие "госдеятели" приходят из структур крупного капитала и туда же (после истечения срока своих полномочий или поражения на "выборах") возвращаются, и пробиться в эту "элиту" человеку с низов или со стороны, НЕТ НИКАКОЙ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ (предвидя возражения оппонентов, могу сказать только одно - если и есть такие, то это ЕДИНИЦЫ, т.е. - ИСКЛЮЧЕНИЯ, что только подтверждает ПРАВИЛО). И вся эта СИСТЕМА, построенная на лоббизме, называется простым словом - КОРРУПЦИЯ, возведённая в ранг закона. Говоря доступным языком - это государство-коррупционер.
    Но вернёмся к нашей статье - название самолёта не имеет значения. Будет оно называться "Ил" или же "Ан"...Какая разница? Главное, чтобы самолёт начал летать. и чтобы в нём были только ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ комплектующие. А для массового их производства нужно вмешательство государства, т.к. "бизнесу" начало "деятельности", не сулящее МОМЕНТАЛЬНОГО гешефта или получение СВЕРХДОХОДОВ, всё это не интересно.... Поэтому, если смотреть под этим углом на ситуацию в стране В ЦЕЛОМ, то всякие эти "бизнесы" есть не что иное как ВЫКАЧИВАНИЕ РЕСУРСОВ ИЗ СТРАНЫ. Всё остальное - лирика....
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 января 2020 23:23
    +1
    Более 1 млрд рублей не за модернизацию самолета, а только на составление плана???
    Сама модернизация самолета еще млрд на 20 потянет?

    Будет самым дорогим транспортным самолетом в мире или нет?
  3. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 9 февраля 2020 09:19
    0
    Озвучены - это значит только слова. Не написано контракт, а просто слово.