Coup attempt in Abkhazia: protesters open a weapons room


On January 9, 2020, riots broke out in Sukhumi (Abkhazia), against which the republic’s parliament adopted an appeal to the country's president with a proposal for voluntary resignation to prevent further aggravation of the situation. And now, they are already reporting from the republic that the participants in the protest rally, which was held near the walls of the local president’s administration, entered the building and opened the armory, from which “a certain amount of weapons” was taken.


The chairman of the Security Council of Abkhazia, Muhammad Kilba, informed about this. In addition, the opposition organized a headquarters near the presidential administration building and are not going to leave until the President of Abkhazia, Raul Khadjimba, leaves his post.

All cabinets were opened, symbols of state power were stolen, in addition, an armory was opened and a certain amount of weapons is on hand. Negotiations are underway, returned five units, but there are much more

- specified Kilba.

A headquarters has been organized, our demand is one - the resignation of the president. Our supporters are still coming. As long as we will stand here. New elections must be held, the country must be governed by a person who does not divide his people

- explained the member of the political council of the Amtsakhara party Ramaz Jopua.

It should be noted that the administration of the president of the republic calls what is happening an attempt at a coup. They clarified that the opposition left the legal field and switched to radical methods after it realized the futility of its claims in court. At the same time, the parliament’s appeal to the head of state there is called such that “it can complicate the situation” in the republic. By the way, 19 out of 27 deputies who attended the extraordinary session supported the appeal of the parliament.

We remind you that on January 9, 2020, about 500 people, including law enforcement officers, gathered at the square near the administration of the President of Abkhazia. At 13:00 the storming of the building began and protesters entered the building. Then, law enforcement officers ousted the protesters from the building.


One of the initiators of the action was Ahra Avidzba, who before that demanded the resignation of the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Abkhazia, Harry Arshba. According to Avidzb, the protest is related to the fact that one of the detainees on suspicion of a resonance murder in November 2019 is allegedly an employee of the president’s guard.

It should be added that January 6, 2020 политическая the party “United Abkhazia” addressed the population of the republic and called on “to defend our Motherland” in order to protect it from the “mafia pyramid” led by the “illegally elected president”.

At the same time, the head of the Ministry of Defense of Abkhazia Mirab Kishmaria rejected the possibility of the army participating in the suppression of protests. In turn, the Russian Foreign Ministry called what is happening in Abkhazia an internal affair of the republic.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. commbatant Offline commbatant
    commbatant (Sergei) 10 January 2020 16: 54
    +2
    It’s good that Abkhazia is not part of the Russian Federation (and never will be) .... they organized a zoo .... local princes of Russia donations still can not share ...
  2. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 10 January 2020 21: 41
    0
    Something looks a lot like the Ukrainian script, only their names are not Ukrainian and they do not speak Ukrainian.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 11 January 2020 09: 43
      -1
      Panting
      Read where the "initiators" come from? Be surprised.
      1. commbatant Offline commbatant
        commbatant (Sergei) 11 January 2020 14: 06
        +4
        Quote: Arkharov
        Read where the "initiators" come from? Be surprised.

        The initiators of the mess from the outside can be people interested in robbing the country in which the mess is organized, and in Abkhazia, by definition, there is nothing to rob except money coming from the Russian budget, so that the participants and initiators of the mess can only be local, with the sole purpose of being able to substitute their little hands under a trickle of money from the Russian Federation ...
        If the new senior comrade chosen by the mess participants likes the RF, then the trickle will remain the same, if not, it will become a little weaker ...
        In Abkhazia, it is already becoming a tradition, once every two years, to break open the doors of the Presidential Administration in order to fill the latter’s face because he has deceived their aspirations ...
        In an Internet look, when was the last time they had the same mess there ....
        I remember once their next senior friend went too far with theft and he had to hide on the Russian WB ....
        The Russian Federation with some understanding refers to the domestic policy of its neighbors, whether it be Abkhazia or Kyrgyzstan, etc.
        The CIS countries (and not only ones) understand that the Russian Federation needs to prepare for a bloodbath with the Empireists, mainly the Anglo-Saxons, and the Russian Federation understands that some CIS countries periodically do not have enough "for life", so we live ...
  3. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 11 January 2020 16: 30
    0
    To the first corpse ...

Попытка госпереворота в Абхазии: протестующие вскрыли оружейную комнату


9 января 2020 года в Сухуми (Абхазия) вспыхнули массовые беспорядки, на фоне которых парламент республики принял обращение к президенту страны с предложением о добровольной отставке для предотвращения дальнейшего обострения ситуации. И вот, из республики уже сообщают, что участники протестного митинга, проходившего у стен администрации местного президента, проникли в здание и вскрыли оружейную комнату, из которой забрали «определенное количество оружия».

Об этом проинформировал председатель Совета безопасности Абхазии Мухаммад Килба. Кроме того, оппозиционеры организовали штаб у здания администрации президента и не собираются уходить, пока президент Абхазии Рауль Хаджимба не покинет свой пост.



Вскрыты все кабинеты, украдены символы госвласти, кроме того, вскрыта оружейная комната и определенное количество оружия находится на руках. Ведутся переговоры, вернули пять единиц, но их намного больше

- уточнил Килба.

Организован штаб, наше требование одно - отставка президента. Наши сторонники еще приедут. Сколько надо, столько будем стоять здесь. Должны пройти новые выборы, страной должен руководить человек, не разделяющий свой народ

- объяснил происходящее член политсовета партии «Амцахара» Рамаз Джопуа.

Нужно отметить, что администрация президента республики называет происходящее попыткой госпереворота. Там уточнили, что оппозиция вышла из правового поля и перешла к радикальным методам после того, как поняла бесперспективность своих требований в суде. При этом призыв парламента к главе государства там называют таким, что «может осложнить ситуацию» в республике. К слову, обращение парламента поддержали 19 депутатов из 27, присутствовавших на внеочередной сессии.

Напоминаем, что 9 января 2020 года на площади у администрации президента Абхазии собралось около 500 человек, включая правоохранителей. В 13:00 начался штурм здания и протестующие проникли в здание. Затем правоохранители вытеснили протестующих из здания.


Одним из инициаторов акции был Ахра Авидзба, который перед этим требовал отставки главы МВД Абхазии Гарри Аршба. По словам Авидзба, протест связан с тем, что один из задержанных по подозрению в резонансном убийстве в ноябре 2019 года якобы является сотрудником охраны президента.

Нужно добавить, что 6 января 2020 года политическая партия «Единая Абхазия» выступила с обращением к населению республики и призвала «встать на защиту нашей Родины», чтобы защитить ее от «пирамиды мафии», возглавляемой «незаконно избранным президентом».

При этом глава Минобороны Абхазии Мираб Кишмария отверг возможность участия армии в подавлении протестов. В свою очередь, МИД России назвал происходящее в Абхазии внутренним делом республики.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 10 января 2020 16:54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Хорошо, что Абхазия не в составе РФ (и никогда не будет)....зоопарк устроили....местные князьки российские дотации все никак не могут поделить...
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 10 января 2020 21:41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Что-то сильно смахивает на украинский сценарий, только у них фамилии не украинские и говорят не на украинском языке.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 11 января 2020 09:43
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Пыхота
      Почитайте, откуда там "инициаторы"? Удивитесь.
      1. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 11 января 2020 14:06
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Цитата: Архаров
        Почитайте, откуда там "инициаторы"? Удивитесь.

        Инициаторами бардака извне могут быть люди, заинтересованные в грабеже страны, в котором устраивается бардак, а в Абхазии по определению грабить нечего, кроме денег, приходящих из российского бюджета, так что участники и инициаторы бардака могут быть только местные, с единственной целью иметь возможность подставить свои ручонки под денежный ручеек из РФ...
        Если новый старший товарищ, выбранный участниками бардака, понравится РФ, то денежный ручеек останется прежним, если нет, то станет немного слабее...
        В Абхазии это уже становится традицией, раз в два года, выламывать двери в администрации Президента, чтобы набить морду последнему из-за того, что он обманул их чаяния...
        В инете посмотрите, когда в последний раз у них там был такой же бардак....
        Помню, один раз очередной их старший товарищ переборщил с воровством и ему пришлось прятаться на российской ВБ....
        РФ с некоторым пониманием относится к внутренней политике своих соседей, будь то Абхазия или Киргизия, и т.д.
        Страны СНГ (да и не только) с пониманием относятся, что РФ нужно готовиться к кровавой бане с ампириалистами, главным образом англо-саксами, а РФ понимает, что некоторым странам СНГ периодически не хватает "на жизнь", так и живем...
  3. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 11 января 2020 16:30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    До первого трупа...