Media: Ukrainian missile shot down immediately with two missiles


We recently informed how the media of the West Have begun to persuade the world community that Iran unintentionally shot down a Boeing 737-800 of Ukraine’s International Airlines (UIA) near Tehran. And so, the American CNN, citing US intelligence and informed White House administration officials, reported an even more “intriguing” version of what had happened.


It turns out that American experts came to the conclusion that the airliner (the UR-PSR, flying PS752 from Tehran to Kiev) was shot down not by one, but by two Iranian air defense missiles. So, apparently, there is very little time left before frank accusations against Iran of deliberately destroying a passenger plane.

CNN noted that according to US data, the Iranian radar captured a potential target in the form of a Ukrainian airline airliner. Soon after, the airliner crashed to the ground. But US intelligence did not immediately disclose the available information, deciding to verify it. At the same time, the Americans continue to say that the Iranians shot down the airliner not specifically, but erroneously, mistaking it for a missile flying to Tehran.

We remind you that the Ukrainian Boeing 737-800 crashed on January 8, 2020 near the Imam Khomeini International Airport near Tehran. This happened a few minutes after takeoff at 05:15 local time. All 176 people on board (167 passengers and 9 crew members) were killed. It is known that among the dead were 11 citizens of Ukraine (including 9 crew members), 82 - Iran, 63 - Canada, 10 - Sweden, 4 - Afghanistan, 3 - Germany and 3 - Great Britain.

In turn, Iran insists on its version of what happened and rejects all the charges, calling them "psychological impact." According to the Iranian authorities, the cause of the disaster is technical a malfunction that occurred on board the airliner after takeoff.
  • Photos used: mehrnews.com/wikimedia.org
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 10 January 2020 14: 49
    +5
    If Boeings began to fall, then passengers will transfer to Airbuses. Cui prodest?
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 10 January 2020 15: 32
      -7
      Bulanov
      But what, they simultaneously do not get off with two missiles? Do you really need three?
      1. commbatant Offline commbatant
        commbatant (Sergei) 10 January 2020 16: 46
        +4
        Quote: Arkharov
        Bulanov But what, they simultaneously do not get off with two missiles? Do you really need three?

        In order to bring down the Russian Tu-154 with Israeli Jews over the Black Sea, Ukrainians had one S-200V launched from the air defense system ...
      2. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 12 January 2020 02: 30
        0
        Quote: Arkharov
        But what, they simultaneously do not get off with two missiles? Do you really need three?

        TTX SAM "TOR" ... the target is fired upon by 2 missiles.
        1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 12 January 2020 09: 02
          -2
          Nikolaevich I
          I know that.
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 11 January 2020 13: 05
      +4
      Vladimir, I see the meaning of the article in something else ... Here, the "Overton Window" has been fully launched into development - we start with a small assumption, and then more and more deceitful and cannibalistic wrapping is wound up - this is the whole strategy of the state of amerov against competitors.
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 12 January 2020 09: 05
        -4
        A.Lex
        It is clear who you have here, in this situation, "cannibals". And in general, everyone, probably, would have to keep silent in order not to deserve your condemnation? And to all likelihood, you offer to issue coupons for enhanced meals to those who shot down the plane? Do I understand correctly?
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 13 January 2020 08: 46
          0
          Grigory, I'm glad that you are following me.
          1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 13 January 2020 09: 24
            -3
            A.Lex
            Where did you get such nonsense? I am not subscribed to anyone, and I don’t know how this is done at all. Too much honor would be.
            1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
              A.Lex (Secret information) 14 January 2020 09: 38
              0
              laughing laughing laughing ... well, well, well, you should not make excuses - people do not believe you. laughing laughing laughing (minus did not set - no reason) ...
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 10 January 2020 18: 25
    +8
    Naglo-Saxons, they are - for provocative purposes they blow up their own (battleship Maine in the Havana Bay on 15.02.1898/11.09.2001/XNUMX) or other people's ships, their own (twin towers, Pentagon XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX) or other people's buildings and structures, poison (like Litvinenko and Skripal) and kill (as employees, office clerks and visitors to the Twin Towers, and Berezovsky too ?!) their own citizens, but other countries are blamed for this!
    And with airplanes - it's just "Washington expanse" for provocations - in any plane crash, the effect of mass casualties and their international affiliation is immediately achieved (the involvement of the governments of many countries whose citizens died), international resonance and a "picture" for "savoring" bloody details, there is also a wide opportunity to instantly appoint the perpetrators and then "investigate" as much as you want, manipulatively "reinterpreting" the causes of the plane crash to the exact opposite - for example, from "technical reasons" to a "missile attack" ... ??! winked
    Now, yesterday on the Web, unknown photographers "posted a photo" it is not clear where and when the photographed, slightly smoked, head part of some rocket (to the Donetsk provocation with "Boeing" by the Fashington mongrels completely intact details of the body of the anti-aircraft missile of the RK "Buk") and not only engaged Goebbelsuhs from "friendly" TsIPSO, but also gullible maydauns "in all seriousness" forgot about the alleged "Russian trace" and even determined with their "experienced eye" that it was a Russian missile of the RK Tor! smile
    And now, it turns out that not one missile "was", but already "two whole" - reminded a scene from the Soviet film "Ivan Vasilyevich Changes Profession" with a list of things stolen from Shpak: "leather jacket - three pieces ..." wassat
    In that mobile video of the "descending fire and explosion on the ground" that appeared on the Web shortly after the plane crash, it is clearly seen that the fire source has a local character and a constant volume of flame until the very moment of its fall, and it descends along a gentle glide path!
    So there can be no talk of any such "hit" of the "Thor" rocket, let alone two, - after them the picture in the sky would be radically different, however!
    But the motives of the provocateurs (obviously the Washington "droppings") lie on the surface (as with the Malaysian "Boeing"!) And the "interpretations of the plane crash" that are so necessary now for the oversized American aggressors were quite expected, and the very death of the Ukrainian airliner "happened" to them as if "to order" ?! request
    And how can I disagree that the center of world terrorism is in Washington??! winked
    1. Panting Offline Panting
      Panting (Vyacheslav) 10 January 2020 21: 31
      +4
      If you do not agree with the opinion from Fashington, then you are not a democrat and you do not have democracy. Consequently, you can be sanctioned out of democratic necessity. And in order to get rid of undemocratic and various sanctions, it is necessary to take part in gay parades.
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 10 January 2020 22: 19
        +4
        hi Comrade Pyhota, according to the US State Department, the amerocolony "Ukraine" is one of the "most democratic" non-state (failed state) Euro-formations, completely amerodependent unfinished "of the fourth world (other European colonies: Poland is still a" third world country ", like Tribaltic "limitrophes" - countries of the intermediate type "3/4" - "sliding from 3 to 4 world") ", and after that you" dare to assert "that we have" no democracy "??! wink
        Yes, we have a whole carriage and a small cart of this Fashington infection - total "democracy" - too much ... fellow ... and the fact that "a step to the left, a step to the right" is considered a "thought crime" and ends "very badly" - these are only "costs" of the vaunted American "democracy for Indians"!
        Well, yes, there is, of course, one caveat - as long as the president of the "Republican" Trump, we, the Ukrainian residents occupied by the Americans, "are not supposed" to be considered "democrats."
        But if a "democrat" again becomes the next ameroprez, then we will become "democrats" again, as under Donald "papednik" - the sunburned Barak Muhammadich - but cannibalistic the essence of the totalitarian amero-fascist "democracy for the Indians" does not change this! request
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Port Offline Port
    Port 12 January 2020 12: 46
    -1
    Information came across that Svidomo Boeing, hegemordor covered his drone, the Iranians did not shoot at the Boeing.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 13 January 2020 13: 08
      -3
      Port
      "You came across information .." - believe everything that is written on the fence, and what if there is firewood?
  6. Port Offline Port
    Port 13 January 2020 16: 08
    +2
    Quote: Arkharov
    Believe everything that is written on the fence, what if there is firewood?

    The hemp from the Pentagon is trusted only by their sixes and sneaks, even more to the fence of trust.

СМИ: Украинский борт сбили сразу двумя ракетами


Недавно мы информировали, как СМИ Запада начали усиленно убеждать мировую общественность, что Иран непреднамеренно сбил Boeing 737-800 «Международных авиалиний Украины» (МАУ) возле Тегерана. И вот, американский телеканал CNN, ссылающийся на разведку США и информированных сотрудников администрации Белого дома, сообщил еще более «интригующую» версию произошедшего.


Оказывается, американские специалисты пришли к выводу, что указанный авиалайнер (борт UR-PSR, летевший рейсом PS752 из Тегерана в Киев) был сбит не одной, а двумя иранскими ракетами ПВО. Так что до откровенных обвинений в адрес Ирана в сознательном уничтожении пассажирского самолета осталось, судя по всему, совсем немного времени.

В CNN отметили, что согласно собранным США данным, иранский радар захватил потенциальную мишень в виде авиалайнера украинской авиакомпании. Вскоре после этого авиалайнер рухнул на землю. Но разведка США не стала сразу разглашать имеющиеся сведения, решив их проверить. При этом американцы пока продолжают говорить, что иранцы сбили авиалайнер не специально, а ошибочно, приняв его за ракету, летящую на Тегеран.

Напоминаем, что украинский Boeing 737-800 потерпел крушение 8 января 2020 года возле международного аэропорта имени имама Хомейни под Тегераном. Это случилось через несколько минут после взлета в 05:15 по местному времени. Все находившиеся на его борту 176 человек (167 пассажиров и 9 членов экипажа) погибли. Известно, что среди погибших были 11 граждан Украины (включая 9 членов экипажа), 82 - Ирана, 63 - Канады, 10 - Швеции, 4 - Афганистана, 3 - Германии и 3 - Великобритании.

В свою очередь, Иран настаивает на своей версии случившегося и отвергает все обвинения, называя их «психологическим воздействием». По мнению иранских властей, причиной катастрофы является техническая неисправность, которая возникла на борту авиалайнера после взлета.
Использованы фотографии: mehrnews.com/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 10 января 2020 14:49
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Если стали падать Боинги, то пассажиры пересядут на Аэрбасы. Cui prodest?
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 10 января 2020 15:32
      -7
      • 1
      • 8
      Буланов
      А что, они одновременно двумя ракетами не сбиваются? Неужели три надо?
      1. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 10 января 2020 16:46
        +4
        • 5
        • 1
        Цитата: Архаров
        Буланов А что, они одновременно двумя ракетами не сбиваются? Неужели три надо?

        Чтобы сбить российский Ту-154 с израильскими евреями над Черным морем, украинцам хватило и одной пущенной с ЗРК С-200В...
      2. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
        Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 12 января 2020 02:30
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: Архаров
        А что, они одновременно двумя ракетами не сбиваются? Неужели три надо?

        ТТХ ЗРК "ТОР"...цель обстреливается 2-мя ЗУРами.
        1. Архаров Офлайн
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 12 января 2020 09:02
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Nikolaevich I
          Я знаю.
    2. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 января 2020 13:05
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Владимир, смысл статьи мне видится в другом... Здесь в полной мере пущено в разработку "Окно Овертона" - начинаем с мааааленького допущения, а дальше наматывается всё более и более лживая и людоедская накрутка - в этом и заключается вся стратегия гос-ва aмepoв против конкурентов.
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 12 января 2020 09:05
        -4
        • 0
        • 4
        A.Lex
        Понятно, кто у вас тут, в этой ситуации, "людоеды". И вообще, всем, наверное, надо было бы промолчать, чтобы не удостоиться вашего осуждения? А сбившим самолет, во всей видимости, вы предлагаете выдать талоны на усиленное питание? Правильно я понимаю?
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 13 января 2020 08:46
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Григopий, я рад, что вы на меня подписаны.
          1. Архаров Офлайн
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 января 2020 09:24
            -3
            • 0
            • 3
            A.Lex
            Откуда вы подобную чепуху взяли? Я ни на кого не подписан, и не знаю, как это вообще делается. Слишком много чести было бы.
            1. A.Lex Офлайн
              A.Lex (Секретная информация) 14 января 2020 09:38
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              laughing laughing laughing ...ну-ну-ну, не стОит оправдываться - люди вам не верят. laughing laughing laughing (минус не ставил - незачем)...
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 10 января 2020 18:25
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    Наглосаксы, они такие - в провокационных целях взрывают свои (броненосец "Мэн" в Гаванской бухте 15.02.1898) или чужие корабли, свои (башни-близнецы, Пентагон 11.09.2001) или чужие здания и сооружения, травят (как Литвиненко и Скрипалей) и убивают (как служащих, офисных клерков и посетителей башен-близнецов, да и Березовского ж тоже?!) собственных граждан, но обвиняют в этом другие страны!
    А уж с самолётами - это же просто "вашингтонское раздолье" для провокаций - при любой катастрофе авиалайнера сразу же достигается эффект массовости жертв и их интернациональной принадлежности (вовлечённости правительств многих стран, чьи граждане погибли), международный резонанс и "картинка" для "смакования" кровавых подробностей, также-возникает широкая возможность моментально назначить виновных и потом сколько хочешь "расследовать", манипулятивно "перетолковывая" причины авиакатастрофы на прямо противоположные - например, с "технических причин" на "ракетное нападение"...??! winked
    Теперь вот вчера в Сети неизвестные фотографы "запостили фото" непонятно где и когда сфотографированной, слегка прикопченной, головной части какой-то ракеты (к Донецкой провокации с "Боингом" фашингтонским шавки приплетали совершенно целые детали корпуса зенитной ракеты РК "Бук") и не только ангажированные геббельсухи из "дружественных" ЦИПСО, но и легковерные майдауны "на полном серьёзе" заблажили о якобы "русском следе" и даже своим "опытным глазом определяли", что это именно российская ракета РК "Тор"! smile
    А теперь, оказывается, что не одна ракета "была", но уже "целых две" - напомнило сценку из советского фильма "Иван Васильевич меняет профессию" со списком украденных у Шпака вещей: "пиджак кожаный - три штуки..." wassat
    На том мобильном видео "снижающегося огонька и взрыва на земле", что появилось в Сети вскоре после авиакатастрофы, отчётливо видно, что очаг пожара имеет локальный характер и постоянный объём пламени вплоть до самого момента падения, и он снижается по пологой глиссаде!
    Так что ни о каком таком "попадании" ракеты "Тор", а тем более - двух, и речи быть не может - после них картина в небе была бы в корне другая, однако!
    Но мотивы провокаторов (явно вашингтонского "помёта") лежат на поверхности (как и с малазийским "Боингом"!) и "трактовки авиакатастрофы", так необходимые сейчас зарвавшимся американским агрессорам, были вполне ожидаемы, да и сама гибель украинского авиалайнера "случилась" им как будто "на заказ"?! request
    И как тут не согласиться, что центр мирового терроризма находится в Вашингтоне??! winked
    1. Пыхота Офлайн
      Пыхота (Вячеслав) 10 января 2020 21:31
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Если Вы не согласны с мнением из Фашингтона, то Вы не демократ и у Вас нет демократии. А следовательно, на Вас могут наложить санкции из демократической необходимости. А чтобы избавиться от недемократичности и от санкций разных, необходимо попринимать участие в гей-парадах.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 10 января 2020 22:19
        +4
        • 5
        • 1
        hi Товарищ Пыхота, по версии госдепа США амероколония "Юкрейн" - это одно из "самых демократичнейших" недогосударственных( failed state) еврообразований, полностью амерозависимых недостран "четвёртого мира (другие европейские амероколонии: Польша - это всё же "страна третьего мира", как и трибалтийские "лимитрофы" - страны промежуточного типа "3/4"-"скатывающиеся с 3 в 4 мир")", и после этого Вы "осмеливаетесь утверждать", что у нас "нет демократии"??! wink
        Да у нас этой фашингтонской заразы - тотальной "демократии" целый вагон и маленькая тележка - слишком даже много.. fellow ...а то, что "шаг влево, шаг вправо" считается "мыслепреступлением" и заканчивается "очень нехорошо" - это лишь "издержки" хвалёной американской "демократии для индейцев"!
        Ну да, есть, конечно, и один нюансик - пока президентом "республиканец" Трамп, нам, оккупированным американцами украинским жителям, "не положено" числиться "демократами".
        А вот если следующим амеропрезом вновь станет "демократ", то уж, "автоматом (в том числе и буквально - под дулами амерохолуйских автоматов)", мы вновь станем "демократами", как при Дональдовом "папереднике" - загорелом Бараке Мухаммедыче - но людоедской сути тоталитарной амерофашистской "демократии для индейцев" это не меняет! request
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 12 января 2020 12:46
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Попадалась информация, что свидомым Боингом, гегемордор прикрыл свой беспилотник, иранцы стреляли не по Боингу.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 января 2020 13:08
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Портвейн
      "Попадалась информация.." - всему верите, что пишется на заборе, а вдруг там дрова?
  6. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 13 января 2020 16:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Архаров
    всему верите, что пишется на заборе, а вдруг там дрова?

    Пенькам из Пентагона верят только их шестерки и подхалимы, даже забору доверия больше.