Naftogaz announced the preparation of new lawsuits against Russia for $ 7 billion


December 20, 2019 Moscow and Kiev deal on a new contract for the transit of Russian gas to Europe through Ukrainian territory, agreeing on a mutual waiver of all lawsuits and claims. But it was only Russia who thought that “everything was settled” and $ 2,9 billion, according to the Stockholm arbitration, will be enough for Ukraine. And so, on January 8, 2020, the executive director of NAK Naftogaz Ukrainy Yuriy Vitrenko enlightened the public.


He said in a large interview with LIGA.net that the Ukrainian company is going to file updated lawsuits against Russia on assets in the Crimea and is awaiting a decision before the end of 2020 "or in 2021."

We are now filing updated lawsuits against Russia (to the International Tribunal at the Permanent Court of Arbitration in The Hague - ed.) For the loss of the ability to use our property in Crimea. And there is a large amount of claims - $ 5 billion excluding interest. But with interest it's already over $ 7 billion

- said Yuri Vitrenko, the son of the famous "progressive socialist" Natalia Vitrenko.

It should be recalled that in September 2017, Naftogaz Ukrainy filed a lawsuit against Russia to the said tribunal for damages in connection with the loss of assets in the Crimea. The list of assets includes the assets of the company Chernomorneftegaz, gas in an underground storage facility in the Crimea, as well as the assets of other Naftogaz Ukrainy subsidiaries. In total, Ukrainian companies (such as Ukrnafta, Oschadbank, Lugzor, Stabil, Everest, Privatbank) and entrepreneurs (oligarch Igor Kolomoisky) filed eight lawsuits to protect their investments in Crimea.
Photos used: pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. akarfoxhound Offline
    akarfoxhound 10 January 2020 18: 51
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    When a Ukrainian was born, a Jew cried. It’s cheaper to pour real lyuli in the Donbass to donate real money instead of money, because they will not calm down in another way.
  2. cmonman Offline
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 10 January 2020 19: 17
    -9
    • 1
    • 10
    Gentlemen!
    The source of Western sanctions against Russia and the source of Naftogaz’s lawsuit against Russia are the same - Crimea. We will not recall the year 2014, we live in the “now” year. The West will lift the sanctions when Ukraine refuses claims on the Crimea. In Ukraine, too, are not fools, they know that the Crimea can not be returned. But hint someone now there about it - they will sweep away. Now we will consider how Russia relates to the inviolability of private property. After all, she invited the heirs, former owners under the tsar, and offered them their possessions, both in St. Petersburg and Moscow. Those, of course, beautifully refused. Those. Russia “observes” the right to private property (Yukos is an exception, it was a raider seizure, but this is my opinion).
    And now, with the claims of Naftogaz, PrivatBank, and hundreds of future lawsuits, it would not be better for Russia and Ukraine to sit quietly on the sidelines and agree. Russia - I propose to coordinate the amount of payments for the missing Ukrainian businesses in Crimea, Ukraine - coordinate this amount and agrees to consider Crimea Russian. Winning Russia? Embrace of the West, GDP is growing not by 0.5% but by 5%, people are getting richer, healthier, brighter, friendship / trade with Ukraine.
    The win of Ukraine? Grandmas plus friendship / trade with Russia.
    Everyone leads a round dance ....!
    1. isofat Offline
      isofat (Sergei) 10 January 2020 19: 29
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Quote: cmonman
      The source of Western sanctions against Russia and the source of Naftogaz’s lawsuit against Russia are the same - Crimea.

      You approached us long before the Crimea. They promised not to expand the borders ... and now, again. Move over. We do not believe you. You are deceivers!
    2. Osiris Offline
      Osiris (Osiris) 11 January 2020 13: 30
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      The source of sanctions is the spoiled Yankees! And do not tell us here for the Crimea.
      It’s better to remember this:

      At the end of January 1951, the “southerners” were advancing again, and on March 14, Seoul changed hands for the fourth time. By March 31, the front line again reached the 38th parallel. At this time, UN Force Commander General Douglas MacArthur, realizing that he could not defeat by conventional means, began to advocate for the limited use of nuclear weapons and in the future for a ground invasion of China to destroy the "northerners" bases in Manchuria. MacArthur was sure that the Soviet Union would not risk joining the war by coming to the rescue of China, but if the USSR did decide to take this step, the United States would not have a more favorable moment, given the absolute superiority in nuclear weapons, in order to carry out its plans in against the Kremlin.
  3. Robots, this is just ridiculous!
    1. cmonman Offline
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 10 January 2020 19: 54
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Robots, this is just ridiculous!

      It’s just sad, because have to pay - the seizure of private property in the West is not welcome. And Russia will pay, not the new owner or Crimea. And Russia will have to pay at the expense of pensions and medicine.
      So it’s not very funny ..
      1. And you can not pay!
        1. cmonman Offline
          cmonman (Garik Mokin) 10 January 2020 22: 05
          -1
          • 2
          • 3
          Well, it has begun!

          A Swiss court ordered Russia to pay Ukraine for doing business in Crimea.

          Amount - over $ 2 million.

          https://www.mk.ru/economics/2020/01/10/shveycarskiy-sud-obyazal-rossiyu-zaplatit-ukraine-za-krym.html

          The Swiss Federal Court upheld the verdict issued last April by the International Arbitration Court in Geneva, according to which Russia should pay 12 Ukrainian companies $ 2,1 million for the loss of assets in the Crimea.
          1. Yes, it’s hard to live without money, but with money it’s difficult: all rogue military men are climbing - give, give, give!
      2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
        Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 11 January 2020 00: 11
        -5
        • 1
        • 6
        The funniest thing in this situation will be that in the case of Boyko’s towers annexed by Russia (the so-called) towers, you will have to pay based on the declared initial amount of $ 800 million for two platforms, although it was proved in Ukrainian courts that the amounts upon purchase these towers in Malaysia, the current "fiery" opposition Boyko, were at least doubled ... Plus, as in the case of $ 3 billion, they also count percentages over the years (and bribes too) ... In general, in Russia, as always, they danced, had fun, counted, and shed tears.
  4. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 10 January 2020 21: 32
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Well, that's right - flies separately, cutlets separately. Gas is one problem, property is another.
  5. Vasil K. Offline
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 10 January 2020 21: 45
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Sons of bitch, sub-bass to Londoners, and they will sell Russia!
  6. Vasil K. Offline
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 10 January 2020 21: 50
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    I am for the very motto "I go to you!" And be what will be.
  7. Vasil K. Offline
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 10 January 2020 22: 57
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    It's time to only pay! Since 2020, the only way. Do not understand, no one is to blame ...
  8. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 11 January 2020 09: 29
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    He laughs best who laughs last.

    Why prematurely sprinkle ash on your head and scream: everything is gone! Pay or not pay, ultimately, it will be Russia, not the EU, not the USA, and even more so, not Ukraine. Yes, let them rejoice so far, not to cry later.
    1. Osiris Offline
      Osiris (Osiris) 11 January 2020 13: 33
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Everything is much easier, it was necessary to go to Kiev, and not turn off the attack ...
      1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
        Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 11 January 2020 14: 04
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        He is beaten from all sides, and he is eager to go to Kiev ...
        1. Osiris Offline
          Osiris (Osiris) 11 January 2020 16: 53
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          His is who? Can't you leave after the New Year? Tie this up with you. And then with shaking hands, how will you keep the machine gun?
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 11 January 2020 16: 57
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Well, who expected otherwise? Ukrainians must file a counterclaim for the money they ate in the USSR and seek compensation for those who died during the liberation of Ukraine in 1941-45. And to add a lawsuit for Chernobyl and all stolen gas for 39 years of independence ...
  13. Port Offline
    Port 11 January 2020 17: 41
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    I’m not a fan of GDP, I never voted for it, and I don’t listen to Solovyov’s land, it’s not mine, but why, with the words of Naftogaz, transit and Ukraine, does one want to go to a hunting store and stock up on self-defense equipment ???
    1. cmonman Offline
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 11 January 2020 17: 58
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      ... there is a desire to go to the hunting store, and stock up on self-defense ...

      Mother-in-law from Ukraine? Children? Flies? I also want to shoot everything annoying!
  14. Port Offline
    Port 11 January 2020 18: 01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: cmonman
    I also want to shoot everything annoying!

    In the case of Ukraine, the terms are more appropriate - extortion, racketeering and robbery.
    1. cmonman Offline
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 11 January 2020 19: 35
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Explain to me, Port, why are you so worried about Ukraine with its “extortion, racketeering and robbery”? I understand that since you did not vote for GDP (your words), then you live in Russia. So look around you - are these three words “extortion, racketeering, robbery” irrelevant to Russia too? The fact that you do not listen to “nightingale” is wonderful, but you are listening / reading / watching something else! So what?
      Is everything wonderful in the native land?
      Maybe you remember Pan Zyuzyu performed by Vysokovsky. His drunk hero calls home, explains everything to his wife and asks her to tell “What is There in Greece”. To the wife’s question, “Why do you need to know this?”, He answers, “I am worried!”
      You yourself, your country has problems. So help the country, and in this way you will help yourself. And in Ukraine they will sort it out themselves, it is easier for them to do this than for the Russians. Why is it easier? I know, but I won’t say ....
      This is all written for you living in Russia. If you live in Ukraine, then go ahead! Correct!
  15. Port Offline
    Port 12 January 2020 10: 35
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: cmonman
    ... why are you so worried about Ukraine

    I am violet to ukroreih from the word at all, but when dill parasites try to live at the expense of the people of Russia and at their expense, they must be disposed of.
  16. You know, gentlemen, Ukrainians from the age of 91 behave like annoying impoverished homeless people who climb and climb with endless claims to Russia. And only one thing is heard from them: give, give, give!
    And until they get it right, they won’t get rid of it!
    That’s because they took the goods away when in 2008 they were not afraid to clean their faces!

«Нафтогаз» заявил о подготовке новых исков против России на 7 млрд долларов


20 декабря 2019 года Москва и Киев договорились о новом контракте на транзит российского газа в Европу через украинскую территорию, согласовав взаимный отказ от всех судебных исков и претензий. Но это только Россия думала, что «все утрясла» и $2,9 млрд, по Стокгольмскому арбитражу, Украине хватит. И вот, 8 января 2020 года исполнительный директор НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» Юрий Витренко просветил общественность.


Он заявил, в большом интервью LIGA.net, что украинская компания собирается подать обновленные иски к России по активам в Крыму и ожидает решения до конца 2020 года «или в 2021 году».

Мы подаем сейчас обновленные иски против России (в Международный трибунал при Постоянной палате Третейского суда в Гааге - ред.) за потерю возможности использовать наше имущество в Крыму. И там большая сумма требований - $5 млрд без учета процентов. Но с процентами это уже больше $7 млрд

- сказал Юрий Витренко, сын известной «прогрессивной социалистки» Натальи Витренко.

Нужно напомнить, что в сентябре 2017 года, НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» подал иск против России в указанный трибунал о возмещении убытков в связи с потерей активов в Крыму. В перечень имущества входят активы компании «Черноморнефтегаз», газ в подземном хранилище в Крыму, а также активы других «дочек» НАК «Нафтогаз Украины». В общей сложности, украинские компании (такие, как «Укрнафта», Ощадбанк, «Лугзор», «Стабил», «Эверест», Приватбанк) и предприниматели (олигарх Игорь Коломойский) подали восемь исков по защите своих инвестиций в Крыму.
Использованы фотографии: pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
    akarfoxhound 10 января 2020 18:51
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Когда родился украинец, еврей заплакал. Дешевле невмерликам на Донбассе реальных люлей отсыпать вместо денег, ибо не успокоятся по-другому.
  2. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 10 января 2020 19:17
    -9
    • 1
    • 10
    Господа!
    Источник санкций Запада против России и источник иска Нафтогаза к России один - Крым. Не будем вспоминать 2014 год, мы живём “сейчасным” годом. Санкции Запад снимет, когда Украина откажется от претензий на Крым. В Украине тоже не дураки сидят, знают, что Крым не вернуть. Но заикнись кто-то сейчас там об этом - сметут. Теперь рассмотрим, как Россия относится к неприкосновенности частной собственности. Ведь пригласила к себе наследников, бывших владельцев при царе, и предложила им их владения, как в Петербурге, так и Москве. Те, конечно, красиво отказались. Т.е. Россия “блюдёт” право частной собственности (Юкос - исключение, это был рейдерский захват, но это моё мнение).
    И вот теперь, с исками Нафтогаза, ПриватБанка, и ещё будущими сотнями исков - не лучше бы России и Украине сесть тихонько в сторонке и договориться. Россия - предлагаю согласовать суммы выплат по пропавшим украинским бизнесам в Крыму, Украина - согласовывает эту сумму и соглашается считать Крым российским. Выигрыш России? Объятья Запада, ВВП растёт не на 0.5% а на 5%, народ богатеет-здоровеет-светлеет, дружба/торговля с Украиной.
    Выигрыш Украины? Бабки плюс дружба/торговля с Россией.
    Все водят хоровод....!
    1. isofat Офлайн
      isofat (Сергей) 10 января 2020 19:29
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Цитата: cmonman
      Источник санкций Запада против России и источник иска Нафтогаза к России один - Крым.

      Вы к нам приблизились задолго до Крыма. Обещали не расширять границ... и вот, опять. Отодвиньтесь. Мы вам не верим. Вы обманщики!
    2. Osiris Офлайн
      Osiris (Osiris) 11 января 2020 13:30
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Источник санкций - это оборзевшие янки! И не надо тут нам за Крым рассказывать.
      Лучше вспомнить об этом:

      В конце января 1951 г. «южане» снова наступают, и 14 марта Сеул в четвертый раз переходит из рук в руки. К 31 марта линия фронта вновь доходит до 38-й параллели. В это время командующий силами ООН генерал Дуглас Макартур, понимая, что победить обычными средствами не удается, начинает ратовать за ограниченное применение ядерного оружия и в дальнейшем за сухопутное вторжение в Китай для уничтожения баз «северян» на территории Маньчжурии. Макартур был уверен, что Советский Союз не рискнет вступить в войну, придя на помощь Китаю, но если СССР все же и решится на этот шаг, то у США не будет более благоприятного момента, учитывая абсолютное превосходство в ядерном оружии, чтобы осуществить свои планы в отношении Кремля.
    1. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 10 января 2020 19:54
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Робяты, это просто смешно!

      Это просто печально, т.к. платить придётся - захват частной собственности на Западе не приветствуется. И платить будет Россия, а не новый владелец или Крым. И платить России придётся за счёт пенсий и медицины.
      Так что не очень даже и смешно..
        1. cmonman Офлайн
          cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 10 января 2020 22:05
          -1
          • 2
          • 3
          Ну вот, началось!

          Швейцарский суд обязал Россию заплатить Украине за бизнес в Крыму.

          Сумма - свыше $2млн.

          https://www.mk.ru/economics/2020/01/10/shveycarskiy-sud-obyazal-rossiyu-zaplatit-ukraine-za-krym.html

          Федеральный суд Швейцарии поддержал вердикт, вынесенный в апреле прошлого года Международным арбитражным судом в Женеве, согласно которому Россия должна заплатить 12 украинским компаниям 2,1 миллиона долларов за потерю активов в Крыму.
          1. Да, без денег жить плохо, ну а при деньгах - трудно: вся нищебродствующая рать так и лезет - дай, дай, дай!
      1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 11 января 2020 00:11
        -5
        • 1
        • 6
        Самое смешное в данной ситуации будет то, что в случае с аннексированными Россией (так называемыми) "вышками Бойко" платить придется, исходя из заявленной начальной суммы в 800 млн $ за две платформы, хотя в судах Украины было доказано, что суммы, при покупке этих вышек в Малайзии нынешним "пламенным" оппозиционером Бойко, были завышены, как минимум, вдвое... Плюс, как в случае с 3 млрд $, еще и проценты за эти годы насчитают (и на взятки тоже)... В общем, в России, как всегда - танцевали, веселились - подсчитали, прослезились.
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 10 января 2020 21:32
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Ну все правильно - мухи отдельно, котлеты отдельно. Газ - это одна проблема, собственность - совершенно другая.
  4. Vasil K. Офлайн
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 10 января 2020 21:45
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Сукины сыны, подвассальные лондонградцам, и Россию продадут!
  5. Vasil K. Офлайн
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 10 января 2020 21:50
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Я за тот самый девиз "Иду на вы!" И будь, что будет.
  6. Vasil K. Офлайн
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 10 января 2020 22:57
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Пришло время только платить! С 2020 года только так. Не поняли, никто не виноват...
  7. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 11 января 2020 09:29
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Хорошо смеётся тот, кто смеётся последним.

    Зачем раньше времени посыпать голову пеплом и кричать: всё пропало! Платить или не платить, в конечном счете, решать будет Россия, а не ЕС, не США и уж тем более, не Украина. Да, пусть пока радуются, не прослезиться бы потом.
    1. Osiris Офлайн
      Osiris (Osiris) 11 января 2020 13:33
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Все проще гораздо, надо было идти до Киева, а не сворачивать наступление...
      1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 11 января 2020 14:04
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        Его лупят со всех сторон, а он все на Киев рвется идти...
        1. Osiris Офлайн
          Osiris (Osiris) 11 января 2020 16:53
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Его - это кого? Никак после Нового Года не отойдешь? Завязывай ты с этим делом. А то трясущимися руками как будешь автомат держать?
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 11 января 2020 16:57
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Вот, а кто ожидал иного? Надо украинцам вчинить встречный иск за деньги, которые они проели в СССР и взыскать компенсации за погибших при освобождении Украины в 1941-45 годах. И присовокупить иск за Чернобыль и весь украденный газ за 39 лет независимости...
  12. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 11 января 2020 17:41
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Я не поклонник ВВП, никогда за него не голосовал, и соловьевщину не слушаю, не мое это, но отчего при словах Нафтогаз, транзит и Украина, появляется желание идти в охотничий магазин, и запасаться средствами самообороны???
    1. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 11 января 2020 17:58
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      ...появляется желание идти в охотничий магазин, и запасаться средствами самообороны ...

      Тёща с Украины? Дети? Мухи? Я тоже всё назойливое хочу пристрелить!
  13. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 11 января 2020 18:01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: cmonman
    Я тоже всё назойливое хочу пристрелить!

    В случае с Украиной более уместны термины - вымогательство, рэкет и грабёж.
    1. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 11 января 2020 19:35
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Объясни мне, Портвейн, ну почему ты так переживаешь за Украину с её “вымогательством, рэкетом и грабёжем”? Я понимаю, что раз ты за ВВП не голосовал (твои слова), то живёшь ты в России. Вот и оглянись вокруг себя - неужели эти три слова “вымогательство, рэкет, грабёж” не имеют отношения и к России тоже? То, что ты “соловьёвщину” не слушаешь - это замечательно, но ведь слушаешь/читаешь/смотришь что-то другое! И что?
      Всё замечательно в родном краю?
      Может, помнишь Пана Зюзю в исполнении Высоковского. Его пьяный герой звонит домой, объясняет всё жене и просит её рассказать “Что Там в Греции”. На вопрос жены - “Зачем Тебе Это Знать?”, он отвечает “Я Волнуюсь!”
      У тебя самого, у твоей страны есть проблемы. Так помоги стране, и таким путём поможешь себе. А на Украине сами разберутся, им это сделать легче, чем россиянам. Почему легче? Знаю, но не скажу....
      Это всё написано для тебя, живущего в России. Если живёшь на Украине - то вперёд! Исправляй!
  14. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 12 января 2020 10:35
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: cmonman
    ...почему ты так переживаешь за Украину

    Мне фиолетово до укрорейха от слова совсем, но когда укропаразиты пытаются жить в ущерб народу России и за его счет, от них надо избавляться.
  15. Знаете, господа, украинцы с 91 года ведут себя как назойливые нищие бомжары, которые все лезут и лезут с бесконечными претензиями к России. И только одно от них слышно: дай, дай, дай!
    И пока не получат как следует - не отвяжутся!
    Вот ведь, отвяли грузы, когда им в 2008 не побоялись физиономии начистить!