Western media praise Putin’s participation in exercises in the Black Sea


On January 9, 2020, joint maneuvers of the Russian Black Sea and Northern Fleets took place in the Black Sea. Supreme Commander-in-Chief Vladimir Putin watched the progress of the exercises from the missile cruiser Marshal Ustinov. Western media have already drawn attention to this and expressed their views on this matter.


You play catch-up ”: a harsh message from Russia to Trump, who plays muscles

- wrote the British tabloid Daily Express (Daily Express).

In turn, the American newspaper The Washington Post focused on Putin's presence on these exercises. At the same time, CNN emphasized the technical characteristics of the “Dagger” and other samples of Russian weapons. Moreover, all media unanimously consider these exercises a Russian response to the recent murder Americans by an Iranian general in Baghdad.

It should be noted that during these exercises rocket firing was carried out, including Caliber cruise missiles and Dagger hypersonic aerial ballistic missiles. The video of the launch of the “Dagger” rocket with a supersonic high-altitude all-weather MiG-31K long-range fighter-interceptor is already available on the Web.


The Black Sea Fleet during the exercises was represented by the frigates Admiral Grigorovich, Admiral Makarov, small missile ships (RTOs) and missile boats Orekhovo-Zuevo, Naberezhnye Chelny, Ivanovets, large landing ships (BDK) Caesar Kunikov ”And“ Azov ”, patrol ships“ Dmitry Rogachev ”and“ Vasily Bykov ”, as well as the submarine“ Kolpino ”, small anti-submarine ships and sea minesweepers. The Northern Fleet was represented by the Marshal Ustinov missile cruiser and the Vice Admiral Kulakov large anti-submarine ship (BOD). Also, the Su-30SM multipurpose fighters, Su-24M front-line bombers, Tu-95 strategic bombers and helicopters took part in the exercises.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 10 January 2020 21: 25
    +2
    ... Video of the launch of the “Dagger” rocket by a supersonic high-altitude all-weather all-weather fighter-interceptor MiG-31K is already available on the Web.

    - Interesting, but there is at least one video on the network where this dagger got ???
    1. cmonman Online cmonman
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 10 January 2020 22: 58
      +4
      He didn’t hit - he is still flying !!!
      1. Sake Offline Sake
        Sake (Sake) 11 January 2020 15: 16
        -2
        sheathed ...
    2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 11 January 2020 09: 26
      +1
      Igor Pavlovich
      Wherever you go, there is usually the goal.
  2. Sake Offline Sake
    Sake (Sake) 11 January 2020 15: 15
    -2
    The gaze of the "Great Helmsman" directed into the distance (or into the path of life already passed)? Apparently, he really likes the picture - the illustration by K. I. Rudakov "Peter l".

Западные СМИ оценили участие Путина в учениях в Черном море


9 января 2020 года в Черном море состоялись совместные маневры Черноморского и Северного флотов ВМФ России. Верховный главнокомандующий Владимир Путин наблюдал за ходом учений с борта ракетного крейсера «Маршал Устинов». Западные СМИ уже обратили на это внимание и выразили свою точку зрения по данному поводу.

Вы играете в догонялки»: суровое послание России Трампу, который играет мускулами

- написал британский таблоид «Дейли экспресс» (Daily Express).



В свою очередь, американская газета The Washington Post сосредоточилась на присутствии Путина на этих учениях. При этом телеканал CNN сделал акцент на технических характеристиках «Кинжала» и других образцах российского вооружения. Причем все СМИ единогласно считают эти учения российским ответом на недавнее убийство американцами иранского генерала в Багдаде.

Нужно отметить, что в ходе указанных учений производились ракетные стрельбы, в том числе крылатыми ракетами «Калибр» и гиперзвуковыми аэробаллистическими ракетами «Кинжал». Видео запуска ракеты «Кинжал» сверхзвуковым высотным всепогодным истребителем-перехватчиком дальнего радиуса действия МиГ-31К уже доступно в Сети.


Черноморский флот на учениях был представлен фрегатами «Адмирал Григорович», «Адмирал Макаров», малыми ракетными кораблями (МРК) и ракетными катерами «Орехово-Зуево», «Набережные Челны», «Ивановец», большими десантными кораблями (БДК) «Цезарь Куников» и «Азов», патрульными кораблями «Дмитрий Рогачев» и «Василий Быков», а также подводной лодкой «Колпино», малыми противолодочными кораблями и морскими тральщиками. Северный флот был представлен ракетным крейсером «Маршал Устинов» и большим противолодочным кораблем (БПК) «Вице-адмирал Кулаков». Также в учениях приняли участие многоцелевые истребители Су-30СМ, фронтовые бомбардировщики Су-24М, стратегические бомбардировщики-ракетоносцы Ту-95 и вертолеты.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 10 января 2020 21:25
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ...Видео запуска ракеты «Кинжал» сверхзвуковым высотным всепогодным истребителем-перехватчиком дальнего радиуса действия МиГ-31К уже доступно в Сети.

    - интересно, а есть в сети хоть одно видео, куда этот кинжал попал???
    1. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 10 января 2020 22:58
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Он не попал - он ещё летает!!!
      1. Sake Офлайн
        Sake (Sake) 11 января 2020 15:16
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        в ножнах...
    2. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 11 января 2020 09:26
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Игорь Павлович
      Куда попал, там обычно и цель.
  2. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 11 января 2020 15:15
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Взгляд "Великого Кормчего", устремлённый вдаль (или в уже пройденный жизненный путь)? Видать, ему очень нравится картина - иллюстрация К. И. Рудакова "Пётр l".