Country sale: key Russian enterprises may fall into the hands of the West


What happens when liberal demagogues come to power? The country, under various pretexts, begins to hammer out. Privatization of the 90s and the “zero” years was not enough for us, now the turn of the latter has come. Already officially, the privatization plan for the next three years includes strategically important for Russia Sovcomflot, Makhachkala and Novorossiysk commercial sea ports, as well as such “tasty” assets as VTB Bank, Almazyuvelireksport, Kizlyar Brandy Factory and Rosspirtprom.


In addition to the above, 2022 AOs, 186 FSUEs will go into the hands of “effective private owners” by the end of 86, the state will sell its shares in 13 LLCs and dispose of 1186 other objects. Recall that Russia has been under Western sanctions for five years, and we have not waited for any intelligible technological breakthrough and improving the quality of life of the population from “innovations”, “nanotechnologies”, “modernization”, “import substitution” and other tricky words. What kind of "noodles" this time will hang on our ears?

Previously, the need to transfer assets from state to private ownership was justified by the unheard of “efficiency” of the latter. But the practice was different. Liberal demagogues like to cite as an example all of themselves such private and efficient Boeing and Airbus companies. At the same time, they forget to mention that these corporations dominate the market and devour competitors only thanks to state support, subsidies and tax benefits, which has long been the subject of litigation in the WTO.

The truth is that no Russian oligarch who has seized state assets in his own hands is not able to compete with the multinationals that Washington and Brussels are behind. It turned out to be enough for the US Treasury to personally personally push billionaire Oleg Deripaska, as he successfully got rid of control over Rusal by transferring it to Western top managers. Even proximity to the Kremlin did not help the oligarch who fell into disgrace. Why talk about everyone else?

The government put up Sovcomflot for sale. It is a strategically important dual-use company. In wartime, its supply vessels must provide for the needs of our Navy. In peace - they serve transportation along the Northern Sea Route. And now it will be given into the hands of some oligarch or group of oligarchs. What will happen to the company next?

Yes, exactly the same as with Rusal. A personal “run over” by owners from the US Treasury Department will follow, and “effective owners” will rush to dump their assets. Sovcomflot will either go under the control of Western structures, or, "at best," to China, which is extremely interested in developing the Northern Sea Route. The same awaits the sea trading ports put up for sale by Medvedev’s cabinet.

Subsequent resale of former government assets is virtually guaranteed. So, our “business captains” Roman Abramovich, Alexander Mamut, Vladimir Lisin and others, were noticed in an effort to go “to the cache”. They are currently selling shares in their companies.

They also tell us that the next privatization "will increase competition" and "replenish the budget." But the NWF is already bursting with unused money, and competition can be increased by creating conditions for the development of small and medium-sized businesses, instead of strangling it. We also note that the government “dumps” enterprises producing alcoholic beverages. Alcohol has always been an important component of state revenue since the time of the “king-priest”. But, speaking of the need to reduce oil and gas dependence, liberal demagogues in power give Rosspirtprom and the Kizlyar cognac factory to private traders.

The saddest thing is that they most likely will not stop there. Three years later, the next privatization plan will be adopted, which may include Russian Railways, Transneft, RusHydro, Rostelecom, Rosseti, and United Grain Company.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/e
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Online
    123 (123) 11 January 2020 11: 34
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    Actually, I do not support privatization, but after I found out that “tasty” assets — Kizlyar Brandy Factory and Rosspirtprom “were put up for sale, vague doubts crept in. Are you sure that the state needs control over these assets? Do we have a state monopoly on alcohol?
    After paragraph

    Russia has been under Western sanctions for five years now, and we have not come across any intelligible technological breakthrough and improving the quality of life of the population from “innovations”, “nanotechnologies”, “modernization”, “import substitution” and other tricky words.

    - doubts intensified. Is this copied from another article? What does this have to do with privatization?

    But, speaking of the need to reduce oil and gas dependence, liberal demagogues in power give Rosspirtprom and the Kizlyar cognac factory to private traders.

    At this point I began to fall into a stupor. belay Decipher, please, how cognac will remove us from the "oil needle". recourse
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 12 January 2020 22: 59
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Decipher, please, how cognac will remove us from the "oil needle".

      No way, just after a while this cognac or something else alcohol-containing will not be there.
      "Investors" are often absolutely uninteresting to develop whatever it is; they are much more interested in promoting "their" product on the market.
      If specific nuances are not specified in the deed of purchase, then the market will quickly ruin everything in its place and soon only legends will remain about the plant.
      And if agreed, the patient will die a little later.
      So, in small things, everything is pulled apart in corners and jerked, in the meantime, even from the state, tax breaks, subsidies and all sorts of other goodies are successfully privatized.
      There is, of course, the option that they want to privatize the plant, for some of their own. But there will not be much difference, another philanthropist, virtue and cognac millionaire will appear from nowhere.
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 13 January 2020 06: 17
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        There is, of course, the option that they want to privatize the plant, for some of their own. But there will not be much difference, another philanthropist, virtue and cognac millionaire will appear from nowhere.

        It could even be. I repeat, I am not a fan of privatization. Just how a brandy factory can increase the country's export potential is a mystery to me.
  2. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 11 January 2020 12: 07
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Quote: 123
    At this point I began to fall into a stupor. Decipher, please, how cognac will remove us from the "oil needle".

    If without ernism and demagogy, alcohol production can be a serious component of the federal budget. In the future, we will lose a large share of the European gas market. The return of the state monopoly to alcohol suggests itself.
    However, the government gives the assets in the field of alcohol production to private owners.
    But you without ernism and substitution of concepts, then no way, right?
    1. Osiris Offline
      Osiris (Osiris) 11 January 2020 12: 23
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Everything is exactly as you said, there is nothing to add.
    2. 123 Online
      123 (123) 12 January 2020 20: 23
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      If without ernism and demagogy, alcohol production can be a serious component of the federal budget.

      Can not. Firstly, production volumes are falling, consumption, by the way, is also. Alcohol production in terms of pure alcohol per capita, l / year

      https://fira.ru/otraslevye-obzory/perspektivy-alkogolnoj-otrasli/

      https://topcor.ru/uploads/posts/2020-01/1578848189_proizvodstvo-alkogolja-v-pereschete-nachistyj-spirt-na-dushu-naselenija.png

      Data is not the first freshness, but a trend reflect. In order to make this industry significant for the federal budget, it is necessary to sharply increase the volume of production and consumption. On the foreign market, no one expects so much Russian vodka, do you propose to solder our population? In the end, it's just immoral. After all, it will be profitable, drink, people are expensive, you need to replenish the budget. With this approach, it is possible to come to the legalization of drugs. If you approach the issue cynically, then alcohol consumption will cause an increase in morbidity and mortality, and will lead to an increase in crime. In general, I doubt that this is beneficial.
      As for the export of brandy specifically, the prospects here are generally vague. Abroad, only French cognac, the trademark is registered, no Kizlyar cognac can be sold.

      http://ipcmagazine.ru/news/4000-news2778

      In the future, we will lose a large share of the European gas market.

      Firstly, it’s not a fact, and secondly, even if there is a decrease in exports to Europe, the losses will be compensated by the growth of exports to China, in addition, there is the prospect of activation in the Indian direction, so as not to paint, I’ll leave a link, the reasons are briefly described:

      https://inosmi.ru/economic/20200111/246591269.html

      Secondly, take a calculator and calculate how much alcohol you need to produce and, by the way, from which to replace European gas exports, you will have to solder everyone, including Saudi Arabia.

      The return of the state monopoly to alcohol suggests itself.

      A primitive approach, then you yourself will write "country-alcohol column".
      In addition, with the filling of the federal budget no problems are foreseen, it is not so much dependent on oil and gas, "excess" revenues are "sterilized" in various funds.
      Another thing is that oil and gas occupies a significant share of exports and something needs to be done, but due to the above reasons, the production of alcohol-containing products is not able to replace the volume of hydrocarbon exports.
      It seems, without ernism and substitution of concepts?
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. DPN Offline
    DPN (DPN) 11 January 2020 13: 15
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    But this will protect against subsequent SANCTIONS, the hands of the West will not strangle their production and wealth of the Russian NORTH and East.
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 11 January 2020 13: 54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    All enterprises in Russia were built for budget money. That is for mine. Over the past 30 years, not a single billionaire has built a single enterprise from scratch! And the fact that without reporting on the first privatization, they start the second, speaks about the criminal nature of privatization. Well, maybe it will reach some, until 2024?
    1. Alf Offline
      Alf (Vasiliy) 11 January 2020 16: 39
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: steel maker
      Well, maybe it will reach some, up to 2024?

      Try on the street to ask passers-by about Putin. You will find out the interesting news - Putin is good, the government is bad, and if you try to explain that this is one “brigade” - you’ll break your mouth, because your mind has long since replaced the TV.
    2. 123 Online
      123 (123) 15 January 2020 19: 39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      All enterprises in Russia were built for budget money. That is for mine. Over the past 30 years, not a single billionaire has built a single enterprise from scratch! And the fact that without reporting on the first privatization, they start the second, speaks about the criminal nature of privatization. Well, maybe it will reach some, until 2024?

      Are you sure about that? Is everything straight? And not a single enterprise from scratch? The categorical statement, in my opinion, is not true. If anything, I will find confirmation of my point of view, and you?
      And yet, who should report to whom for the results of the first privatization? (it’s not entirely clear, apparently, you mean Chubais?).
      Perhaps this will be news for you, but there is no first and second privatization. This happens annually. Privatized federal property, subjects of the federation, link Astrakhan region. (just for example)

      http://base.garant.ru/9288033/53f89421bbdaf741eb2d1ecc4ddb4c33/

      Why they make a fuss right now is not entirely clear.
  6. valeriy7 Offline
    valeriy7 (Valery) 11 January 2020 15: 33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Privatization plans are as if the government is made up of members of the “immortal” caste - Medvedev and Co. are going to live and lead the country forever.
    1. Alexander Ra Offline
      Alexander Ra (Alexander) 12 January 2020 09: 48
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      The “Immortal” caste rules the sea of ​​our naivety, passivity and irresponsibility. Strange, but we are together, we are compromisers, we are flocks.
  7. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 January 2020 08: 38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: DPN
    But this will protect against subsequent SANCTIONS, the hands of the West will not strangle their production and wealth of the Russian NORTH and East.

    For your information, having bought these companies, the West can simply close them by sending the equipment for scrap.
  8. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 12 January 2020 10: 09
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    30 years of effective private ownership have not taught you anything. Blah blah blah. It seems like normal people were where everyone went ...
  9. Umsan Umsanov Offline
    Umsan Umsanov (Umsan Umsanov) 15 January 2020 01: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Half of the shares of Rusal, Gazprom, Russian Railways, RTS belong to foreigners.
    The government of the Russian Federation owns only a blocking package.

Распродажа страны: ключевые предприятия России могут попасть в руки Запада


Что бывает, когда к власти приходят либеральные демагоги? Страна под разными предлогами начинает пускаться с молотка. Мало нам было приватизации 90-х и «нулевых» годов, теперь пришел черед последней. Уже официально в приватизационный план на ближайшую трехлетку включены стратегически важные для России «Совкомфлот», Махачкалинский и Новороссийский морские торговые порты, а также такие «вкусные» активы, как банк ВТБ, «Алмазювелирэкспорт», Кизлярский коньячный завод и «Росспиртпром».


Помимо перечисленного, в руки «эффективных частных собственников» до конца 2022 года уйдут 186 АО, 86 ФГУП, государство продаст свои доли в 13-ти ООО и избавится от 1186 прочих объектов. Напомним, Россия уже пять лет находится под западными санкциями, а какого-то внятного технологического прорыва и улучшения качества жизни населения от «инноваций», «нанотехнологий», «модернизации», «импортозамещения» и прочих мудреных слов, мы так и не дождались. Какую же «лапшу» на этот раз развесят на наши уши?

Ранее, необходимость перевести активы из государственной в частную собственность, обосновывалась неслыханной «эффективностью» последней. Но практика оказалась иной. Либеральные демагоги любят приводить в пример все из себя такие частные и эффективные компании «Боинг» и «Аэрбас». При этом они забывают упомянуть, что эти корпорации доминируют на рынке и пожирают конкурентов только благодаря государственной поддержке, дотациям и налоговым льготам, что давно является предметом разбирательства в ВТО.

Правда в том, что никакой российский олигарх, прихвативший государственные активы в свои руки, не в состоянии конкурировать с ТНК, за которыми стоит Вашингтон и Брюссель. Минфину США оказалось достаточно надавить персонально на миллиардера Олега Дерипаску, как тот благополучно избавился от контроля за «Русалом», передав его западным топ-менеджерам. Даже близость к Кремлю не помогла попавшему в опалу олигарху. Чего тогда говорить про всех остальных?

На продажу правительство выставило «Совкомфлот». Это стратегически важная компания двойного назначения. В военное время ее суда снабжения должны обеспечивать нужды нашего ВМФ. В мирное – обслуживают перевозки по Северному морскому пути. И теперь ее отдадут в руки какого-то олигарха или группы олигархов. Что произойдет с компанией дальше?

Да ровно то же, что и с «Русалом». Последует персональный «наезд» на владельцев со стороны Минфина США, и «эффективные собственники» поспешат сбросить свои активы. «Совкомфлот» уйдет или под контроль западных структур, или, «в лучшем случае», к Китаю, который крайне заинтересован в освоении Северного морского пути. То же ждет и морские торговые порты, выставленные кабинетом Медведева на продажу.

Последующая перепродажа бывших государственных активов практически гарантирована. Так, наши «капитаны бизнеса» Роман Абрамович, Александр Мамут, Владимир Лисин и прочие, замечены в стремлении выйти «в кэш». В настоящее время они распродают доли в принадлежащих им компаниях.

Еще нам говорят про то, что очередная приватизация «повысит конкуренцию» и «пополнит бюджет». Но ФНБ и так трещит от неиспользуемых денег, а конкуренцию повышать можно, создав условия для развития малого и среднего бизнеса, вместо того, чтобы его душить. Также заметим, что правительство «сбрасывает» предприятия, производящие алкогольную продукцию. Спиртное всегда было важной составляющей доходов государства еще со времен «царя-батюшки». Но, говоря о необходимости снижения нефтегазовой зависимости, либеральные демагоги во власти отдают «Росспиртпром» и Кизлярский коньячный завод частникам.

Самое печальное, что на этом они, скорее всего, не остановятся. Через три года будет принят очередной приватизационный план, куда могут войти уже РЖД, «Транснефть», «РусГидро», «Ростелеком», «Россети», Объединенная зерновая компания.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/e
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 11 января 2020 11:34
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    Вообще-то, я не поддерживаю приватизацию, но после того, как узнал, что на продажу выставлены «вкусные» активы - Кизлярский коньячный завод и «Росспиртпром», закрались смутные сомнения. Вы уверены, что государству необходим контроль именно за этими активами? У нас гос.монополия на спирт?
    После абзаца

    Россия уже пять лет находится под западными санкциями, а какого-то внятного технологического прорыва и улучшения качества жизни населения от «инноваций», «нанотехнологий», «модернизации», «импортозамещения» и прочих мудреных слов мы так и не дождались.

    - сомнения усилились. Это скопировано из другой статьи? Какое это имеет отношение к приватизации?

    Но, говоря о необходимости снижения нефтегазовой зависимости, либеральные демагоги во власти отдают «Росспиртпром» и Кизлярский коньячный завод частникам.

    На этом месте я начал впадать в ступор. belay Расшифруйте, пожалуйста, как коньяк снимет нас с "нефтяной иглы". recourse
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 12 января 2020 22:59
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Расшифруйте, пожалуйста, как коньяк снимет нас с "нефтяной иглы".

      Да никак, просто через некоторое время не станет этого коньяка или чего-то там ещё спиртосодержащего.
      "Инвесторам" зачастую абсолютно неинтересно развивать что бы там ни было, им намного интересней продвинуть "свой" товар на рынок.
      Если в купчей не оговорены конкретные нюансы, то рынок быстро разрулит всё по местам и в скором времени о заводе останутся только легенды.
      А если оговорены, то пациент умрёт немного позже.
      Вот так по мелочам всё растаскивается по углам и дербанится, между делом ещё и от государства послабления в налогах, дотации и всякие другие вкусняшки успешно приватизируются.
      Есть, конечно, вариант, что завод хотят приватизировать, для кого-то из своих. Но большой разницы не будет, появится из "ниоткуда" ещё один меценат, добродетель и коньячный миллионер.
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 13 января 2020 06:17
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Есть, конечно, вариант, что завод хотят приватизировать, для кого-то из своих. Но большой разницы не будет, появится из "ниоткуда" ещё один меценат, добродетель и коньячный миллионер.

        Очень даже может быть. Повторюсь, я не фанат приватизации. Только как коньячный завод может увеличить экспортный потенциал страны, для меня загадка.
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 11 января 2020 12:07
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Цитата: 123
    На этом месте я начал впадать в ступор. Расшифруйте, пожалуйста, как коньяк снимет нас с "нефтяной иглы".

    Если без ерничества и демагогии, производство алкоголя может быть серьезной составляющей федерального бюджета. В перспективе у нас потеря большой доли европейского газового рынка. Возвращение госмонополии на спирт напрашивается само собой.
    Однако этом активы в сфере производства алкоголя государство отдает в руки частников.
    Но вы без ерничества и подмены понятий, то никак, да?
    1. Osiris Офлайн
      Osiris (Osiris) 11 января 2020 12:23
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Все именно так, как Вы сказали, добавить нечего.
    2. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 12 января 2020 20:23
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Если без ерничества и демагогии, производство алкоголя может быть серьезной составляющей федерального бюджета.

      Не сможет. Во-первых, объемы производства падают, потребления, кстати, тоже. Производство алкоголя в пересчете на чистый спирт на душу населения, л/год

      https://fira.ru/otraslevye-obzory/perspektivy-alkogolnoj-otrasli/

      https://topcor.ru/uploads/posts/2020-01/1578848189_proizvodstvo-alkogolja-v-pereschete-nachistyj-spirt-na-dushu-naselenija.png

      Данные не первой свежести, но тенденцию отражают. Для того, чтобы сделать данную отрасль значимой для федерального бюджета, необходимо резко нарастить объем производства и потребления. На внешнем рынке никто не ждет так много русской водки, предлагаете спаивать наше население? В конце концов, это просто аморально. Ведь это станет выгодно, пейте, люди дорогие, надо бюджет пополнять. С таким подходом можно и к легализации наркотиков прийти. Если подойти к вопросу цинично, то потребление алкоголя вызовет рост заболеваемости и смертности, повлечет рост преступности. В общем, сомневаюсь, что это выгодно.
      Что касается экспорта конкретно коньяка, то тут перспективы вообще туманны. За рубежом коньяк только французский, товарный знак зарегистрирован, никакой Кизлярский коньяк не продать.

      http://ipcmagazine.ru/news/4000-news2778

      В перспективе у нас потеря большой доли европейского газового рынка.

      Во-первых, не факт, во-вторых, если даже будет снижение экспорта в Европу, потери компенсирует рост экспорта в Китай, к тому же есть перспектива активизации на Индийском направлении, чтобы не расписывать, оставлю ссылку, вкратце описаны причины:

      https://inosmi.ru/economic/20200111/246591269.html

      Во-вторых, возьмите калькулятор и посчитайте, сколько надо произвести спирта и, кстати, из чего, чтобы заместить европейский газовый экспорт, придется спаивать всех, включая Саудовскую Аравию.

      Возвращение госмонополии на спирт напрашивается само собой.

      Примитивный подход, потом сами будете писать "страна-спиртоколонка".
      Кроме того, с наполнением федерального бюджета проблем не предвидится, он не настолько сильно зависит от нефти и газа, "лишние" поступления "стерилтизуются" в различных фондах.
      Другое дело, что нефть и газ занимает значительную долю экспорта и с этим надо что-то делать, но в силу вышеописанных причин, производство спиртосодержащей продукции не способно заместить объемы экспорта углеводородов.
      Вроде, без ерничества и подмены понятий?
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 11 января 2020 13:15
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Зато это защитит от последующих САНКЦИЙ, руки Запада не будут душить свои производства и богатства Российского СЕВЕРА и Востока.
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 11 января 2020 13:54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Все предприятия в России построены за бюджетные деньги. То есть и за мои. За последние 30 лет ни один миллиардер не построил ни одного предприятия с нуля! И то, что не отчитавшись о первой приватизации, начинают вторую, говорит о преступном характере приватизации. Ну, может быть, до некоторых и дойдёт, до 2024 г.?
    1. Альф Офлайн
      Альф (Василий) 11 января 2020 16:39
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: сталевар
      Ну может быть, до некоторых и дойдёт, до 2024 г?

      Попробуйте на улице спросить прохожих о Путине. Интересную новость узнаете - Путин хороший, правительство плохое, а если попытаетесь объяснить, что это одна "бригада" - пасть порвут, ибо разум уже давно заменил телевизор.
    2. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 15 января 2020 19:39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Все предприятия в России построены за бюджетные деньги. То есть и за мои. За последние 30 лет ни один миллиардер не построил ни одного предприятия с нуля! И то, что не отчитавшись о первой приватизации, начинают вторую, говорит о преступном характере приватизации. Ну, может быть, до некоторых и дойдёт, до 2024 г.?

      Вы в этом уверены? Прям все-все? И ни одного предприятия с нуля? Заявление категоричное, по-моему, не соответствует действительности. Если что, я найду подтверждение своей точки зрения, а Вы?
      И еще, кто перед кем должен отчитаться за итоги первой приватизации? (не совсем понятно, видимо, имеете в виду Чубайса?).
      Возможно, для Вас это будет новостью, но нет никакой первой и второй приватизации. Это происходит ежегодно. Приватизируется федеральное имущество, субъектов федерации, по ссылке Астраханская обл. (просто для примера)

      http://base.garant.ru/9288033/53f89421bbdaf741eb2d1ecc4ddb4c33/

      Почему поднимают шум именно сейчас, не совсем понятно.
  6. valeriy7 Офлайн
    valeriy7 (Валерий) 11 января 2020 15:33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Планы по приватизации такие, будто правительство составляют члены касты "бессмертных" - Медведев и Ко собираются жить и руководить страной вечно.
    1. Александр Ра (Александр) 12 января 2020 09:48
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      «Бессмертная» каста рулит на море нашей наивности, пассивности и безответственности. Странно, но мы - вместе, мы - соглашатели, мы - паства.
  7. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 января 2020 08:38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: DPN
    Зато это защитит от последующих САНКЦИЙ, руки Запада не будут душить свои производства и богатства Российского СЕВЕРА и Востока.

    К вашему сведению, купив эти компании, Запад может их просто закрыть, отправив оборудование на металлолом.
  8. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 12 января 2020 10:09
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    30 лет эффективных частных собственников ничему вас не научили. Бла бла бла. Вроде нормальные люди были, куда все делись...
  9. Umsan Umsanov Офлайн
    Umsan Umsanov (Umsan Umsanov) 15 января 2020 01:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Половина акций Русала, Газпрома, РЖД, РТС принадлежат иностранцам.
    Правительству РФ принадлежит только блокирующий пакет.