Creating a production version of the ship "Eagle" will cost 8 billion rubles


It is planned to spend more than eight billion rubles on the production of a serial copy of the promising new-generation domestic ship Orel. This information was published by the agency the day before. RIA News with reference to the state procurement site.


It is reported that in 2021, the Roskosmos Corporation plans to order RSC Energia to create a second copy of the manned spacecraft. The amount of the contract will amount to 8,1 billion rubles.

It is worth noting that the first "Eagle" is a full-size prototype for testing using the Angara A-5 heavy rocket in 2023 and the Yenisei superheavy launch vehicle in 2028. In turn, the second copy will become a full-fledged reusable device for flights to the ISS and to the moon.

In December, RSC Energia requested more than 18 billion from Roscosmos to develop a promising ship. The company cited a lack of funding as an argument. And this despite the fact that a total of 57,5 billion has already been included in the program for the period from 2016 to 2025.

Recall that the reusable domestic ship of the new generation "Eagle" ("Federation") has been developed since 2009. The manned version of the device is designed for 6 people (4 people when flying to the moon). The cargo option will be able to deliver up to 2 tons of cargo to the ISS and transport back up to 500 kg. According to the plan, the first unmanned flight of a promising ship should take place in 2022.
  • Photos used: https://www.roscosmos.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. alessio Offline alessio
    alessio (Oleg Tarasenko) 13 January 2020 13: 30
    +1
    Funny to read. 2022 year))) storytellers ....
  2. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 13 January 2020 20: 04
    +1
    How many Konstantin Feoktistov asked for the development of "Vostok", "Voskhod", "Union"? Is it 8 milliards each? Was there a time limit? "Five-year plan - in 4 years!" 1957-1961-1965-1969 ...

Создание серийной версии корабля «Орел» обойдется в 8 млрд рублей


Более восьми миллиардов рублей планируется потратить на производство серийного экземпляра перспективного отечественного корабля нового поколения «Орел». Данную информацию накануне опубликовало агентство РИА Новости со ссылкой на сайт госзакупок.

Сообщается, что в 2021 году корпорация «Роскосмос» планирует заказать РКК «Энергия» создание второго экземпляра пилотируемого корабля. Сумма контракта составит 8,1 млрд рублей.



Стоит отметить, что первый «Орел» является полноразмерным макетом для проведения испытаний с использованием тяжелой ракеты «Ангара А-5» в 2023 году и РН сверхтяжелого класса «Енисей» в 2028 году. В свою очередь, второй экземпляр станет полноценным многоразовым аппаратом для полетов на МКС и к Луне.

В декабре РКК «Энергия» запросила у «Роскосмоса» более 18 млрд на разработку перспективного корабля. В качестве аргумента в компании сослались на нехватку финансирования. И это несмотря на то, что в общей сложности в программу уже заложено 57,5 млрд на срок с 2016 по 2025 год.

Напомним, что многоразовый отечественный корабль нового поколения «Орел» («Федерация») разрабатывается с 2009 года. Пилотируемая версия аппарата рассчитана на 6 человек (4 человека при полетах к Луне). Грузовой вариант сможет доставлять на МКС до 2-х тонн грузов и перевозить обратно до 500 кг. Согласно плану, первый беспилотный полет перспективного корабля должен состояться в 2022 году.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.roscosmos.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. alessio Офлайн
    alessio (Олег Тарасенко) 13 января 2020 13:30
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Смешно читать. 2022 год))) сказочники....
  2. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 13 января 2020 20:04
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Сколько Константин Феоктистов просил на разработку "Восток", "Восход", "Союз"? Нешто по 8 мильярдов за каждую? А сроки были? "Пятилетку - за 4 года!" 1957-1961-1965-1969...