Protests in Tehran: “unknown snipers” appeared on the streets


For the past 40 years, Washington, London and Tel Aviv have been trying to destroy the civilization project in Iran. Therefore, it is not surprising that “unknown snipers” reappeared on the streets of Iranian cities, and in Tehran they started talking about another “color revolution”.


It should be noted that information about the "atrocities" of the Iranian police and the "Ayatollah regime" as a whole is actively disseminating on social networks. Moreover, “witnesses”, as a rule, are representatives of the opposition, who regularly appear at the right time in the right place. So this very public claims that “people in civilian clothes” go and “shoot the protesters”. At the same time, the opposition does not specify how “people in civilian clothes” have anything to do with intelligence agencies or other Iranian law enforcement agencies.

In addition, a senior British diplomat was detained at a protest rally in Tehran on January 11, 2020. The British ambassador to Iran, Robert Makeir, did not disdain to make his contribution to the shaking of the "Ayatollah regime" regardless of his status. After all, he did not just go out to photograph what was happening, but incited the protesters to "active radical actions." For which, in fact, he was culturally detained by the police for several hours.

Washington has already drawn attention to the "violation" of the diplomatic immunity of a representative of an ally country. The US State Department threatened to demand that the Iranian authorities apologize to the British ambassador, who simply went out to breathe the air of "freedom." In turn, US President Donald Trump demanded that the Iranian authorities stop the use of force against local “children”.

Stop killing your beautiful Iranian people

- wrote the "peace-loving" Trump in his Twitter account, forgetting that only ten days ago he agreed to murder Iranian General Suleimani in Baghdad.

We remind you that the protests in Iran began immediately after the official Tehran agreed to plead guilty to the crash of the Boeing 737-800 Ukraine International Airlines (UIA) airliner, which occurred January 8, 2020 and claimed 176 lives. It must be taken into account that the “color revolution” needs only an excuse; requirements can always be changed in the process. So in front of us, most likely, is another attempt by a number of countries to undermine Iran.
Photos used: Fars News Agency / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 13 January 2020 16: 26
    -11
    • 2
    • 13
    For the past 40 years, Washington, London and Tel Aviv have been trying to destroy the civilization project in Iran.

    - And what, if not a secret, is there for the "civilizational" project? They wouldn’t make you laugh ... God forbid such a "civilization".
    1. 321 Offline
      321 (321) 13 January 2020 17: 12
      +7
      • 11
      • 4
      Arkharov
      For the past 40 years, Washington, London and Tel Aviv have been trying to destroy the civilization project in Iran.

      - And what if there is no secret for the "civilizational" project? They wouldn’t make you laugh ... God forbid such a "civilization".

      Of course, it’s not a secret - people just live there, and neither you nor anyone else are going to ask what you personally (or collectively you) think about their life, but like you, everything is numb, you climb with your teachings - then civilization is not that, then something else is wrong, by the way, did your practically predecessors in the shape of a skull try to find out who could live and who didn’t, who were they, you need to explain?
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 13 January 2020 17: 43
        -11
        • 1
        • 12
        321
        Eco, how you professionally replace concepts, and try to ascribe your thoughts to another. Well, as for the "forms of skulls", there are completely different specialists here, I have pointed them out more than once, you can, if interested, look.
        1. 321 Offline
          321 (321) 13 January 2020 19: 00
          +2
          • 5
          • 3
          Quote: Arkharov
          321
          Eco, how do you professionally replace concepts, and trying to attribute your thoughts to another. Well, and about the "forms of skulls", there are completely different specialists, I pointed them out more than once, you can, if interested, see.

          You don’t even have to try to engage in verbal balancing here - exactly what you wrote about, you got the answer, but what you would like ... well, that’s already completely different, so everything is essentially the same, and you don’t need to translate arrows, learn how to answer for yours, you railwayman, laughing though not ours ... bully
          PS The pointer erupted, laughing you need to have talent for this, but with this you are a little tough, and even watch your verses - why do I need this? And so it’s already clear, your views and opinions, what they are and where they come from, so see for yourself where you want and don’t forget to tell about it here, at least so that you can immediately know where you don’t need to look . hi
      2. A.Lex Offline
        A.Lex (Secret information) 14 January 2020 09: 36
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        321, there is another point that is not indicated in the article and which is a historical fact - the current regime in Iran. After all, this type of statehood was built using the same measures. The so-called "Islamic revolution" of 1978-79. And here again - another discontent of the Yankees and another attempt to overthrow.
    2. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 13 January 2020 19: 55
      +4
      • 6
      • 2
      The question is, what do you, Europeans, care about Iranian civilization?
      1. commbatant Offline
        commbatant (Sergei) 14 January 2020 02: 48
        0
        • 3
        • 3
        Quote: S.V.Yu
        The question is, what do you, Europeans, care about Iranian civilization?

        Israeli Jews always care about everything ...
  2. Pacifist Offline
    Pacifist (Victor) 13 January 2020 17: 44
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Tracing paper with maydown manuals.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 13 January 2020 18: 09
    -6
    • 2
    • 8
    ... The British ambassador to Iran, Robert Makeir, did not disdain to make his contribution to shaking the "Ayatollah regime" regardless of his status. After all, he did not just go out to photograph what was happening, but

    He borrowed a secret assault rifle disguised as a camera from James Bond and shot protesters in order to arrange a color revolution ...
  4. kriwo.alek Offline
    kriwo.alek (Alex) 13 January 2020 18: 26
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    Ukropovsky option. If the Iranian authorities do not suppress by force all this trash, then Iran is waiting - UKROPIA.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 January 2020 20: 07
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    - It is unlikely that something like a “color revolution” can happen in Iran today ...
    - But, if the next hotbed of a possible outbreak of orthodox Islamic radicalism will be at least somehow, at least partially localized and destroyed (in this case, Iran, then this will only benefit the entire world community ... - And for Russia, that including .. if not in the first place ...
    - Even if we put aside all the economic benefits for Russia from the oil and gas blockade of Iran ...
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 14 January 2020 02: 52
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Quote: gorenina91
      - Even if we put aside all the economic benefits for Russia from the oil and gas blockade of Iran ...

      Which ones? Shale gas is economically viable. for example, only at high prices for ordinary gas ... at low prices, gas production is impractical ...
  7. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 13 January 2020 20: 24
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    The goal of Iranian ayatollahs is the ISLAMIC REVOLUTION. The Soviet Union stumbled upon this revolution in Afghanistan, breaking its teeth about the Mujahideen. Then Islamic students captured the American embassy and held staff for six months. So began a new civilization project. Then this project fought a bit with Iraq (without disdaining American weapons - according to the Iran-Contras scheme), ditching half a million of its citizens. Then this civilization project decided to lead the Islamic world through the creation of the Shiite belt and lead the war with the Zionist entity. I note that Iran opposed Israel, and not vice versa.
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 14 January 2020 03: 24
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Quote: AlexZN
      I note that Iran opposed Israel, and not vice versa.

      In all Arab-Israeli wars, the IRI was far from the main role, but, for example, Saudi Arabia, who craved the death of Israel, is now an ally of Israeli Jews in the BV ...
      By the way, why did the Israeli Jews stop liking the Iranian civilization project only after the Islamic Revolution, and under the Shah regime, this project (with a much larger repressive apparatus and the suppression of the rights of national minorities in Iran under the Shah) was quite suitable for the Israeli Jews ... tell me more simply, Israeli Jews and Anglo-Saxons need a pro-Western Iran from the time of Shah, and you don’t give a damn about everything else ....
      The Israeli state is also hated by everyone in the BV, as Japan in the Asia-Pacific region ... the common thing between them is that they are US vassals ... posing as teachers of "morals" ....
      Even before the creation of the state of Israel, there were Jewish terrorist groups that fought with Arabs and British in the mandated territories of the latter ... Until now, the methods of terrorist groups can be traced in the actions of Israeli special forces .... (L. Guard) ...
      Israel does not threaten to destroy the ATS, but this does not in any way prevent Israeli Jews from launching air strikes on the territory of the war-ravaged ATS, as well as killing the working people of Palestine ....
      When "dirty" radioactive bombs burst in shopping centers in Tel Aviv and other large cities of Israel, your BV neighbors will provide you with a refugee corridor that abuts the Mediterranean Sea ...
      In "tolerant" Europe, the Germans and Poles did not like you, in the BV Arabs ... you are not suggestive of why many nations, including European, they want to destroy you all the time? It can’t be such that the whole people are not loved, at least on two continents ... you are not visited by any thoughts on this subject ....?
      1. Alexzn Offline
        Alexzn (Alexander) 14 January 2020 08: 59
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Quote: commbatant
        Quote: AlexZN
        I note that Iran opposed Israel, and not vice versa.

        In all the Arab-Israeli wars, the IRI was far from the main role, but for example, Saudi Arabia, eager for the death of Israel, is now an ally of Israeli Jews in the BV ...
        By the way, why did Israeli Jews stop liking the Iranian civilization project only after the Islamic Revolution, and under the Shah regime, this project (with a much larger repressive apparatus and the suppression of the rights of national minorities in Iran under the Shah) was quite suitable for Israeli Jews ... more simply, Israeli Jews and the Anglo-Saxons need a pro-Western Iran from the time of Shah, and you don’t give a damn about everything else ....
        The Israeli state is also hated by everyone in the BV, as Japan in the Asia-Pacific region ... the common thing between them is that they are US vassals ... posing as teachers of "morals" ....
        Even before the creation of the state of Israel, there were Jewish terrorist groups fighting with the Arabs and the British on the mandated territories of the latter ... Until now, the methods of terrorist groups can be traced in the actions of Israeli special forces .... (L. Guard) ...
        Israel does not threaten to destroy the ATS, however, this does not prevent Israeli Jews from launching air strikes on the territory of the AAR war, as well as killing the working people of Palestine ....
        When in the shopping centers of Tel Aviv and other large cities of Israel, "dirty" radioactive bombs burst, your BV neighbors will provide you with a refugee corridor resting in the Mediterranean Sea ...
        In "tolerant" Europe, the Germans and Poles did not like you, in the BV Arabs ... you are not suggestive of why many peoples, including do the europeans want to destroy you all the time? It can’t be such that the whole people are not loved at least on two continents ... you are not visited by any thoughts on this subject ....?

        Why post a set of nonsense and half-truths. Why draw childishly ridiculous conclusions from false messages?
        1. commbatant Offline
          commbatant (Sergei) 14 January 2020 09: 29
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Quote: AlexZN
          Why draw childishly ridiculous conclusions from false messages?

          All the absurdities, the existence of Israel itself, those who made possible the creation of Israel, did not want Israel to exist at the expense of its neighbors, only thanks to Israel, many BV nations became refugees in their own land, and their lands were seized by Israeli Jews. ..
  8. Port Offline
    Port 13 January 2020 21: 45
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Quote: Arkharov
    and what, if not a secret, is there for the "civilizational" project? Would not make laugh ...

    Who are you to judge who is civilization and who is not?
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 14 January 2020 03: 27
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Quote: Port
      Quote: Arkharov
      and what, if not a secret, is there for the "civilizational" project? Would not make laugh ...

      Who are you to judge who is civilization and who is not?

      He is at a dance with Israeli Jews and American imperialism ...
  9. Port Offline
    Port 13 January 2020 21: 54
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Quote: AlexZN
    I note that Iran opposed Israel, and not vice versa.


    Miserable Israel offended?
    1. Alexzn Offline
      Alexzn (Alexander) 13 January 2020 22: 31
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      And from which side is Iran here?
      Well, a small detail in the picture - 2 million Arabs live on the white part, and not a single Jew lives on the green.
      1. commbatant Offline
        commbatant (Sergei) 14 January 2020 09: 36
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Quote: AlexZN
        Well, a small detail in the picture - 2 million Arabs live on the white part, and not a single Jew lives on the green.

        Great detail.

        on the white part 2 million Arabs live

        formerly green and white, thanks to the Zionist regime ...
  10. Port Offline
    Port 14 January 2020 06: 17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: AlexZN
    And ... from which side is Iran here?

    Everyone understands how sideways, and only the fascist occupier is surprised - what about us?
  11. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 14 January 2020 09: 43
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Quote: commbatant
    many BV nations became refugees in their own land

    And were there many nations? May I have a closer look?
  12. Port Offline
    Port 14 January 2020 09: 44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: AlexZN
    Well, a small detail in the picture

    Recalls the spread of an epidemic or locust ...

Протесты в Тегеране: на улицах появились «неизвестные снайперы»


Последние 40 лет Вашингтон, Лондон и Тель-Авив стараются уничтожить цивилизационный проект в Иране. Поэтому не удивительно, что на улицах иранских городов снова появились «неизвестные снайперы», а в Тегеране заговорили об очередной «цветной революции».


Нужно отметить, что в социальных сетях сейчас активно распространяется информация про «бесчинства» иранской полиции и «режима аятолл» в целом. При этом «свидетелями», как правило, выступают представители оппозиции, которые регулярно оказываются в нужное время в нужном месте. Так что именно эта публика утверждает, что «люди в штатском» ходят и «расстреливают протестующих». При этом оппозиционеры не уточняют, какое отношение «люди в штатском» имеют к спецслужбам или другим правоохранителям Ирана.

Кроме того, 11 января 2020 года на митинге протеста в Тегеране был задержан высокопоставленный британский дипломат. Сам посол Великобритании в Иране Роберт Макейр не побрезговал внести свой вклад в расшатывание «режима аятолл» не взирая на свой статус. Ведь он не просто вышел сфотографировать происходящее, а подстрекал участников протеста к «активным радикальным действиям». За что, собственно, был культурно задержан полицией на несколько часов.

В Вашингтоне уже обратили внимание на «нарушение» дипломатической неприкосновенности представителя страны-союзницы. Госдеп США грозно потребовал, чтобы власти Ирана принесли извинения послу Великобритании, который просто вышел подышать воздухом «свободы». В свою очередь, президент США Дональд Трамп потребовал от властей Ирана прекратить применение силы против местных «онижедетей».

Прекратите убивать свой прекрасный иранский народ

- написал «миролюбивый» Трамп в своем Twitter-аккаунте, забыв, что всего десять дней назад дал согласие на убийство иранского генерала Сулеймани в Багдаде.

Напоминаем, что протесты в Иране начались сразу после того, как официальный Тегеран согласился признать свою вину в катастрофе авиалайнера Boeing 737-800 «Международных авиалиний Украины» (МАУ), которая произошла 8 января 2020 года и унесла 176 жизней. Нужно учесть, что для «цветной революции» нужен лишь повод, требования можно всегда поменять в процессе. Так что перед нами, вероятнее всего, очередная попытка ряда стран по расшатыванию Ирана.
  • Использованы фотографии: Fars News Agency/wikipedia.org
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 января 2020 16:26
    -11
    Последние 40 лет Вашингтон, Лондон и Тель-Авив стараются уничтожить цивилизационный проект в Иране.

    - а что там, если не секрет, за "цивилизационный" проект? Не смешили бы... Не дай Бог такой "цивилизации".
    1. plabu Офлайн plabu
      plabu 13 января 2020 17:12
      +7
      Архаров
      Последние 40 лет Вашингтон, Лондон и Тель-Авив стараются уничтожить цивилизационный проект в Иране.

      - а что там, если не секрет за "цивилизационный" проект? Не смешили бы... Не дай Бог такой "цивилизации".

      Конечно, не секрет - там просто люди живут, и ни вас, и никого другого НЕ собираются спрашивать, что лично вы (или коллективно вы) об их жизни думаете, а вот таким, как вы, все неймется, все со своими поучениями лезете - то цивилизация не та, то еще чего-то не так, кстати, ваши практически предшественники по форме черепа пытались выяснить, кому можно жить, а кому нет, кто это были, нужно объяснять?
      1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 января 2020 17:43
        -11
        321
        Эко, как вы профессионально понятия подменяете, и свои мысли пытаетесь приписать другому. Ну а насчет "форм черепов", тут есть совсем другие специалисты, я им на это не раз указывал, можете, если интересно, посмотреть.
        1. plabu Офлайн plabu
          plabu 13 января 2020 19:00
          +2
          Цитата: Архаров
          321
          Эко, как вы профессионально понятия подменяете, и свои мысли пытаетесь приписать другому. Ну, а насчет "форм черепов", тут есть совсем другие специалисты, я им на это не раз указывал, можете, если интересно, посмотреть.

          Не надо даже пытаться тут словесной эквилибристикой заниматься - именно о чем вы написали, о том и ответ получили, а то, что вам хотелось бы... ну, это уже совсем другое, так что все по существу, и стрелки переводить не нужно, за свое научитесь отвечать, железнодорожник вы, laughing хоть и не наш... bully
          P.S. Указыватель прорезался, laughing для этого талант нужно иметь, а вот с этим у вас туговато, да и ваши вирши смотреть - зачем мне это? И так уже понятно, ваши взгляды и мнения, какие они и откуда берутся, так что смотрите сами - туда, куда, вам хочется и не забудьте сообщить тут об этом, как минимум для того, чтобы можно было сразу знать, куда смотреть не нужно. hi
      2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 14 января 2020 09:36
        +5
        321, есть ещё один момент, который в статье не указан и который является исторической данностью - нынешний режим в Иране. Ведь данный вид государственности был построен с помощью тех же aмеров. Так называемая "исламская революция" 1978-79 гг. И вот опять - очередное недовольство янки и очередная попытка свержения.
    2. С.В.Ю Офлайн С.В.Ю
      С.В.Ю 13 января 2020 19:55
      +4
      Спрашивается, а вам-то, цеевропейцам, какое дело до иранской цивилизации?
      1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
        commbatant (Сергей) 14 января 2020 02:48
        0
        Цитата: С.В.Ю
        Спрашивается, а вам-то, цеевропейцам, какое дело до иранской цивилизации?

        Израильским евреям всегда есть до всего дела...
  2. Pacifist Офлайн Pacifist
    Pacifist (Виктор) 13 января 2020 17:44
    +4
    Калька с майдаун методички.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 13 января 2020 18:09
    -6
    ...Сам посол Великобритании в Иране Роберт Макейр не побрезговал внести свой вклад в расшатывание «режима аятолл» не взирая на свой статус. Ведь он не просто вышел сфотографировать происходящее, а

    Одолжил у Джеймса Бонда тайный автомат, замаскированный под фотоаппарат, и расстреливал протестующих с целью устроить цветную революцию...
  4. kriwo.alek Офлайн kriwo.alek
    kriwo.alek (Alex) 13 января 2020 18:26
    +4
    Укроповский вариант. Если иранские власти не подавят силой всю эту шваль, то Иран ждёт - УКРОПИЯ.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 января 2020 20:07
    0
    - Вряд ли сегодня в Иране может произойти что-то вроде «цветной революции»...
    - Но, если очередной очаг возможной вспышки ортодоксального исламского радикализма будет хотя бы хоть как-то, хоть частично локализован и разрушен (в данном случае, это Иран, то это будет только на руку всему мировому сообществу... - И для России в том числе.., если не в первую очередь...
    - Даже, если и отбросить в сторону все экономические выгоды для России от нефтяной и газовой блокады Ирана...
    1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
      commbatant (Сергей) 14 января 2020 02:52
      +2
      Цитата: gorenina91
      - Даже, если и отбросить в сторону все экономические выгоды для России от нефтяной и газовой блокады Ирана...

      Какие именно? Сланцевый газ экономически выгодно добывать. например, только при высоких ценах на обычный газ... при низких его добыча нецелесообразна...
  7. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 13 января 2020 20:24
    -1
    Целью иранских аятолл является ИСЛАМСКАЯ РЕВОЛЮЦИЯ. Советский Союз наткнулся на эту революцию в Афганистане, обломав зубы о моджахедов. Потом исламские студенты захватили американское посольство и удерживало персонал полгода. Так начинался новый цивилизационный проект. Потом этот проект немного повоевал с Ираком (не брезгуя американским оружием - по схеме Иран-контрас) угробив полмиллиона своих граждан. Потом этот цивилизационный проект решил возглавить исламский мир через создание шиитского пояса и возглавить войну с сионистским образованием. Замечу, что это Иран выступил против Израиля, а не наоборот.
    1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
      commbatant (Сергей) 14 января 2020 03:24
      +3
      Цитата: AlexZN
      Замечу, что это Иран выступил против Израиля, а не наоборот.

      Во всех арабо-израильских войнах ИРИ далеко не самую главную роль играли, а вот, например, жаждущие смерти Израиля Саудовская Аравия, теперь союзник израильских евреев на БВ...
      Да, кстати, почему израильским евреям перестал нравиться иранский цивилизационный проект только после Исламской революции, а при Шахском режиме этот проект (с гораздо большим репрессивным аппаратом и подавления прав нац. меньшинств в Иране при Шахе) вполне устраивал израильских евреев...скажите проще, израильским евреям и англо-саксам нужен прозападный Иран времен Шаха, а на все остальное вам наплевать....
      Израильское государство ненавистно также всем на БВ, как Япония в АТР...общее между ними - они вассалы США...выдающие себя за учителей "нравов"....
      Еще до создания государства Израиль, имели место быть еврейские террористические группировки, боровшиеся с арабами и англичанами на подмандатных территориями последних... До сих пор в действиях спецподразделений Израиля прослеживается методика террористических формирований....(Л. Гард)...
      Израиль не грозит уничтожить САР, однако это нисколько не мешает израильским евреям наносить авиаудары по территории охваченной войной САР, а также убивать трудовой народ Палестины....
      Когда в торговых центрах Тель-Авива и др. крупных городах Израиля будут рваться "грязные" радиоактивные бомбы, ваши соседи по БВ предоставят вам коридор для беженцев, упирающийся в Средиземное море...
      В "толерантной" Европе вас не любили немцы и поляки, на БВ арабы..., вас не наводит на мысли, почему многие народы, в т.ч. европейские, все время хотят вас уничтожить? Не может же быть такое, чтобы целый народ не любили, как минимум, на двух континентах... вас не посещают никакие мысли на этот счет....?
      1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
        AlexZN (Александр) 14 января 2020 08:59
        -3
        Цитата: commbatant
        Цитата: AlexZN
        Замечу, что это Иран выступил против Израиля, а не наоборот.

        Во всех арабо-израильских войнах ИРИ далеко не самую главную роль играли, а вот например жаждущие смерти Израиля Саудовская Аравия, теперь союзник израильских евреев на БВ...
        Да кстати почему израильским евреям перестал нравится иранский цивилизационный проект только после Исламской революции, а при Шахском режиме этот проект (с гораздо большим репрессивным аппаратом и подавления прав нац. меньшинств в Иране при Шахе) вполне устраивал израильских евреев...скажите проще, израильским евреям и англо-саксам нужен прозападный Иран времен Шаха, а на все остальное вам наплевать....
        Израильское государство ненавистно также всем на БВ, как Япония в АТР...общее между ними - они вассалы США...выдающие себя за учителей "нравов"....
        Еще до создания государства Израиль, имели место быть еврейские террористические группировки боровшиеся с арабами и англичанами на подмандатных территориями последних...До сих пор в действиях спецподразделений Израиля прослеживается методика террористических формирований....(Л. Гард)...
        Израиль ни грозит уничтожить САР, однако это ни сколько не мешает израильским евреям наносить авиаудары по территории охваченной войной САР, а также убивать трудовой народ Палестины....
        Когда в торговых центрах Тель-Авива и др. крупных городов Израиля будут рваться "грязные" радиоактивные бомбы ваши соседи по БВ предоставят вам коридор для беженцев упирающийся в Средиземное море...
        В "толерантной" Европе вас не любили немцы и поляки, на БВ арабы..., вас не наводит на мысли почему многие народы в т.ч. европейские все время хотят вас уничтожить? Не может же быть такое, чтобы целый народ не любили как минимум на двух континентах...вас не посещают никакие мысли на этот счет....?

        Зачем постить набор глупостей и полуправды. Зачем делать по-детски нелепые выводы из ложных посылов?
        1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
          commbatant (Сергей) 14 января 2020 09:29
          +3
          Цитата: AlexZN
          Зачем делать по-детски нелепые выводы из ложных посылов?

          Вся нелепость, это существование самого Израиля, те, благодаря кому стало возможным создание Израиля, не хотели, чтобы Израиль существовал за счет своих соседей, только благодаря Израилю, многие народы БВ стали беженцами на своей собственной земле, а их земли были захвачены израильскими евреями...
  8. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 13 января 2020 21:45
    +5
    Цитата: Архаров
    а что там, если не секрет, за "цивилизационный" проект? Не смешили бы...

    Ты кто такой, чтобы судить, кто цивилизация, а кто нет?
    1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
      commbatant (Сергей) 14 января 2020 03:27
      +1
      Цитата: Портвейн
      Цитата: Архаров
      а что там, если не секрет, за "цивилизационный" проект? Не смешили бы...

      Ты кто такой, чтобы судить, кто цивилизация, а кто нет?

      Он на подтанцовке у израильских евреев и американского империализма...
  9. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 13 января 2020 21:54
    +3
    Цитата: AlexZN
    Замечу, что это Иран выступил против Израиля, а не наоборот.


    Несчастный Израиль обижают?
    1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
      AlexZN (Александр) 13 января 2020 22:31
      0
      И с какого боку здесь Иран?
      Ну и маленькая деталь по картинке - на белой части проживает 2 млн арабов, а на зеленой ни одного еврея.
      1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
        commbatant (Сергей) 14 января 2020 09:36
        +2
        Цитата: AlexZN
        Ну и маленькая деталь по картинке - на белой части проживает 2 млн арабов, а на зеленой ни одного еврея.

        Большая деталь.

        на белой части проживает 2 млн арабов

        бывшей когда-то зеленой и ставшей белой, благодаря сионистскому режиму...
  10. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 14 января 2020 06:17
    +2
    Цитата: AlexZN
    И ...с какого боку здесь Иран?

    Всем понятно, каким боком, и только фашиствующий оккупант удивляется - а нас за шо?
  11. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 14 января 2020 09:43
    -2
    Цитата: commbatant
    многие народы БВ стали беженцами на своей собственной земле

    И много там народов было? Можно поподробней?
  12. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 14 января 2020 09:44
    +1
    Цитата: AlexZN
    Ну и маленькая деталь по картинке

    Напоминает распространение эпидемии или саранчи...