Minsk's new tax on oil pumping may not affect Russia


Recently сообщалосьthat Russia stopped supplying oil to Belarus, after which Minsk was preoccupied with alternative sources of supply of raw materials. On January 10, 2020, it became known that President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko signed Decree No. 9 “On Taxation” and introduced an environmental tax (eco-tax) on the transit of oil and oil products through the country.


The administration of the Belarusian president has already stated that this measure was caused solely by concern for the environment. The purpose of the innovation is the formation of a source of funds to eliminate the consequences of possible accidents at oil pipelines. In addition, officials promise that the new tax “will provide support” to oil and gas companies in Belarus in the event of various “force majeure situations”.

Established income tax rate of 50%

- the press service of the Belarusian president says.

However, a source familiar with the development of this decree said RIA Newsthat the environmental tax on the transit of oil and oil products through Belarus is not related to Russia. He said that the mentioned environmental tax would be paid by the Gomeltransneft Druzhba enterprise.

The last version of the decree has not yet been officially published, it is known only about its signing ... But it is assumed that Gomeltransneft Druzhba will pay this environmental tax, as the operator of the Belarusian section of the Druzhba oil pipeline, Transneft will not pay anything. This does not apply to the Russian side at all.

- explained the source.

It is specified that transit transportation by trunk pipelines is recognized as an object of taxation. Moreover, as of the evening of January 13, 2020, Decree No. 9 was not published on the official website of the President of Belarus.

By the way, before that, "father" was extremely indignant economic policies Russia in relation to Belarus. Therefore, it will not be out of place to wait for the publication of the above document and find out the reaction of the Russian side to its contents.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 13 January 2020 22: 55
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    this measure is caused solely by concern for the environment.

    It seems that Greta Tunberg and then put her hand. Interestingly, she will drop a percentage for this?
    1. General Black Online
      General Black (Gennady) 14 January 2020 17: 54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      He has already been christened: Alexander Grigorievich Tunberg.
  2. Umsan Umsanov Offline
    Umsan Umsanov (Umsan Umsanov) 14 January 2020 09: 50
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Good to all!
    Lukashenko is right. There may be accidents, then oil will spill on hundreds of hectares of land.
    Here for this and you need to introduce a tax.
    Luke is a good business executive. In this he has no equal.
    1. gore Offline
      gore (Alexander) 16 January 2020 07: 41
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And who says that he is not the chairman of the collective farm?
  3. The comment was deleted.

Новый налог Минска на прокачку нефти может не коснуться России


Недавно сообщалось, что Россия прекратила поставки нефти Белоруссии, после чего Минск озаботился альтернативными источниками поставки сырья. 10 января 2020 года стало известно, что президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко подписал указ №9 «О налогообложении» и ввел экологический налог (эконалог) на транзит нефти и нефтепродуктов по территории страны.

Из администрации белорусского президента уже заявили, что эта мера вызвана исключительно беспокойством за экологию. Целью нововведения является формирование источника денежных средств для устранения последствий возможных аварий на нефтепроводах. Кроме того, чиновники обещают, что новый налог «обеспечит поддержку» нефтегазовым компаниям Белоруссии при возникновении различных «форс-мажорных ситуаций».



Установлена ставка налога на прибыль в размере 50%

- говорится в комментарии пресс-службы белорусского президента.

При этом источник, знакомый с разработкой этого указа, сообщил РИА Новости, что эконалог на транзит нефти и нефтепродуктов через Белоруссию не имеет отношения к России. Он сказал, что упомянутый эконалог будет платить предприятие «Гомельтранснефть Дружба».

Последний вариант указа пока официально не опубликован, известно только о его подписании… Но предполагается, что этот экологический налог будет платить «Гомельтранснефть Дружба», как оператор белорусского участка нефтепровода «Дружба», «Транснефть» ничего не будет платить. Российской стороны это вообще не касается никаким образом

- пояснил источник.

Уточняется, что объектом налогообложения признана транзитная транспортировка магистральными трубопроводами. При этом по состоянию на вечер 13 января 2020 года указ №9 на официальном сайте президента Белоруссии так и не был опубликован.

Кстати, перед этим «бацька» был крайне возмущен экономической политикой России по отношению к Белоруссии. Поэтому будет не лишним дождаться опубликования вышеуказанного документа и узнать реакцию российской стороны на его содержимое.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 13 января 2020 22:55
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    эта мера вызвана исключительно беспокойством за экологию.

    Похоже, Грета Тунберг и тут свою руку приложила. Интересно, ей процент за это капать будет?
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 14 января 2020 17:54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Его уже окрестили: Александр Григорьевич Тунберг.
  2. Umsan Umsanov Офлайн
    Umsan Umsanov (Umsan Umsanov) 14 января 2020 09:50
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Добро всем!
    Лукашенко прав. Могут быть аварии, тогда нефть прольется на сотни га земли.
    Вот для этого и нужно ввести налог.
    Лука хороший хозяйственник. В этом ему нет равных.
    1. gore Офлайн
      gore (Александр) 16 января 2020 07:41
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А кто говорит, что он не председатель колхоза?
  3. Комментарий был удален.