The head of the Accounts Chamber estimated the extent of theft from the federal budget


Based on the data provided to him by the supreme body of external state control, Alexei Kudrin estimated the amount of theft from the Russian budget.


According to the head of the department, every year 2-3 billion rubles are stolen from the budget of the country, despite the fact that the total amount of violations in this area in 2019 amounted to 804 billion. It is reported RIA News".

As follows from Kudrin’s explanations, the main problem is financial irregularities identified by auditors. Here we are talking about hundreds of billions of rubles:

For example, in 2019, we identified such violations by approximately 804 billion rubles. But about a third of them are accounting violations. They are corrected during inspections. Another third are violations of procurement procedures that are not criminal offenses.

The head of the Accounts Chamber explained that in the near future, in order to increase work efficiency, the department, instead of searching for financial irregularities, will deal with identifying problems that are systemic in the field of finance.

At the same time, he noted that the search and analysis of financial irregularities will not only remain a priority, but will even be expanded through the use of digital analysis methods.

At the end of the interview, Alexei Kudrin said that a new model of managing the Accounts Chamber will be built by the middle of this year.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 14 January 2020 09: 16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    In simple terms, theft of 804 billion rubles (almost a trillion) was detected, but only 2-3 of them disappeared without a trace (the difference in the billion is insignificant, just think - there’s some kind of a billion for "successful managers" - fi) billion - everything else " mastered ", although with violations - well, there: double-entry bookkeeping and purchases at many times higher prices, payment-overpayment to numerous one-day firms, consulting firms and endless audit offices, and other subcontractors and intermediaries for work that is unnecessary for anyone - but this is not a violation I It wishes to set up - all within the law.
  2. Port Offline
    Port 14 January 2020 09: 20
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Unjustified, cosmic salaries of members of the State Duma, this is theft from the federal budget. Start with yourself.
    1. Monster_Fat Offline
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 14 January 2020 09: 45
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Nizzya reduce salaries to members of the State Duma and the government, and government officials, heads of state corporations, etc. ... the "fairy-tale" clearly said that they (listed above) have such high salaries because: 1 - their high status, 2 - they are very many they work more than others, 3 - they have very nervous and responsible work, and a high salary should smooth out a little, compensate for the stress of the workplace, 4-high salary should protect the above categories from the desire to lobby outside interests, from participating in corruption s schemes and by bribery .... yes laughing lol
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 14 January 2020 16: 19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Well done, men, they themselves believe that they themselves are stealing ... Only if they took it "according to rank", maybe the people would break off something on their pensions and salaries, but they don’t have time for that - there, Abramovich’s yacht is longer half a meter, you need to overtake it, or Potanin's “Khatynka” is covered with a two-inch layer of gold of 800 square meters. m, and someone has platinum. Guys, you already have nothing to want, but you still grab and grab, but don’t choke, DEAR you are our bourgeois .... But you, Lenya, consider that you write a penny to the people, and two million dollars to yourself , and we will live "in peace and harmony."
  4. The comment was deleted.

Глава Счетной палаты оценил масштабы воровства из федерального бюджета


На основании данных, предоставленных ему высшим органом внешнего государственного контроля, Алексей Кудрин дал оценку объема воровства из бюджета России.


По словам руководителя ведомства, ежегодно из бюджета страны воруют 2-3 миллиарда рублей, притом, что общий объем нарушений в этой сфере за 2019 году составил 804 миллиарда. Об этом сообщает РИА «Новости».

Как следует из объяснений Кудрина, основной проблемой являются финансовые нарушения, выявленные аудиторами. Здесь речь идет уже о сотнях миллиардов рублей:

Например, за 2019 год мы выявили таких нарушений примерно на 804 миллиарда рублей. Но примерно треть из них – нарушения бухгалтерского учета. Их исправляют по ходу проверок. Еще треть – это нарушения процедур закупок, которые не являются уголовными преступлениями.

Глава Счетной палаты пояснил, что в ближайшей перспективе, с целью увеличения эффективности работы, ведомство, вместо поиска финансовых нарушений, займется выявлением проблем, которые являются системными в сфере финансов.

При этом он отметил, что поиск и анализ финансовых нарушений не только останется приоритетным направлением, но даже будет расширен за счет применения цифровых методов анализа.

В завершение интервью Алексей Кудрин заявил, что новая модель управления Счетной палатой будет выстроена к середине текущего года.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 14 января 2020 09:16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Говоря простым языком, выявлено воровства на 804 млрд рублей (почти триллион), но из них бесследно растворились только 2-3 (разница в миллиард несущественна, подумаешь - какой-то там миллиард для "успешных менегеров" - фи) миллиарда - все остальное "освоено", хотя и с нарушениями - ну там: двойная бухгалтерия и закупки по во много раз завышенным ценам, уплата-переплата многочисленным фирмам однодневкам, консалтинговым фирмам и бесконечным аудиторским конторам, и прочим субподрядчикам и посредникам за ненужную никому работу - но это нарушением не является - все в рамках закона.
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 14 января 2020 09:20
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Ничем не обоснованные, космические зарплаты членов ГД, это воровство из федерального бюджета. Начните с себя.
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 14 января 2020 09:45
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Низзя уменьшать зарплаты членам ГД и правительства, и госчиновникам, главам госкорпораций и пр... вам же "сказочный" четко сказал, что у них (перечисленных ранее) такие высокие зарплаты по причине: 1 - их высокого статуса, 2 - они очень много работают, больше остальных, 3 - у них очень нервная и ответственная работа, и высокая зарплата должна несколько сгладить, компенсировать им стрессовую нагрузку на рабочем месте, 4-высокая зарплата должна уберечь вышеперечисленные категории от желания лоббирования сторонних интересов, от участия в коррупционных схемах и от взяточничества.... yes laughing lol
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 14 января 2020 16:19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Молодцы, мужики, сами считают, сами и воруют... Вот только если бы брали "по чину", может, и народу бы что-то обломилось на пенсии и зарплаты, но им не до этого - вон, у Абрамовича яхта длиннее на полметра, нужно его перегнать, или у Потанина "хатынка" крыта двухдюймовым слоем золота в 800 кв. м, а у кого-то платиной. Ребята, вам ведь уже и хотеть-то нечего, а вы всё хапаете и хапаете, да ведь и не подавитесь же, ДОРОГИЕ вы наши буржуины.... А ты, Лёня, считай, одну копейку пишешь народу, а два миллиона долларов себе, так и будем жить "в мире и согласии".
  4. Комментарий был удален.