In Belarus, called alternative oil suppliers to replace Russian


Recently, Belarusian President Alexander Lukashenko introduced in Belarus, an environmental tax (environmental tax) on the transit of oil and oil products through the country. And so, First Deputy Prime Minister of the Government of Belarus Dmitry Krutoy told the public that Minsk does not make any sense to buy Russian oil on the terms proposed by Moscow.


According to a senior official, the Belarusian government and local oil refiners are now looking for alternative routes for the supply of raw materials. He specified that relevant proposals had been sent and Belarusian enterprises are now negotiating "almost on a daily basis."

The Vice Prime Minister expressed the hope that these negotiations will give the desired result. Among the possible suppliers of oil, he named Ukraine, Poland, the Baltic countries, Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan.

All commercial services of our plants, the Belarusian Oil Company are in negotiations almost daily. I think that here too we will soon receive alternative options for the supply of specific oil

- said Cool.

Krutoy stated that Moscow’s position did not change, therefore Minsk refuses to pay premiums to Russian oil companies, the size of which the parties agreed back in 2011. He explained this by the fact that due to the tax maneuver, the price of Russian oil for Belarus will increase, and annually.

Krutoy noted that only one Russian oil company, Slavneft, went to meet the wishes of Minsk. At the same time, he is sure that Moscow will not be able to shrug off Minsk, because about 10% of Russian oil exports pass through Belarus.

It should be added that on January 13, 2020 from the Ministry of Antimonopoly Regulation and Trade (MART) of Belarus they stated that negotiations with the Russian side (FAS Russia) on the transit of oil and oil products to Europe were unsuccessful. That is, Minsk failed to impose an increase in the tariff on the transit of oil and oil products through Belarusian territory to Moscow. At the same time, the department assured that negotiations would resume in the near future.

We remind you that in December 2019, Minsk once again wanted to change the size of the transit tariff in the direction of increasing. In Moscow, of course, they accepted this idea without enthusiasm. After all, Belarus in 2020 wanted to receive 16,6% more than before. Therefore, it can be assumed that Minsk will continue to “milk” Moscow until Belarus has a competitor, at least in the form of Ukraine.
  • Photos used: SzederLaci / wikipedia.org
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 15 January 2020 14: 10
    +1
    Russia will start delivering oil by tankers across the Baltic and northern seas, while Belarusians will be left without a pipe. An example of the Bulgarians does not teach anything?
  2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 15 January 2020 16: 48
    +1
    Old Man, in general, adequate? He was clearly told - from now on, commercial. And he will buy from others! Sky-high? Who will sell him below the world price?

В Белоруссии назвали альтернативных поставщиков нефти взамен российских


Недавно белорусский президент Александр Лукашенко ввел в Белоруссии экологический налог (эконалог) на транзит нефти и нефтепродуктов по территории страны. И вот, первый вице-премьер правительства Белоруссии Дмитрий Крутой сообщил общественности, что Минску нет никакого смысла покупать российскую нефть на предложенных Москвой условиях.

По словам высокопоставленного чиновника, белорусское правительство и местные нефтепереработчики сейчас ищут альтернативные маршруты поставки сырья. Он уточнил, что были разосланы соответствующие предложения и белорусские предприятия теперь ведут переговоры «практически в ежедневном режиме».



Вице-премьер выразил надежду, что указанные переговоры дадут нужный результат. В числе возможных поставщиков нефти он назвал Украину, Польшу, страны Прибалтики, Казахстан и Азербайджан.

Все коммерческие службы наших заводов, Белорусской нефтяной компании находятся на переговорах практически в ежедневном режиме. Думаю, здесь мы тоже скоро получим альтернативные варианты поставки конкретной нефти

- сказал Крутой.

Крутой констатировал, что изменения позиции Москвы не произошло, поэтому Минск отказывается платить премии российским нефтяным компаниям, о размере которых стороны договорились еще в 2011 году. Он объяснил это тем, что из-за налогового маневра цена российской нефти для Белоруссии будет увеличиваться, причем ежегодно.

Крутой отметил, что навстречу пожеланиям Минска пошла только одна российская нефтяная компания «Славнефть». При этом он уверен, что Москве не удастся отмахнуться от Минска, ведь через Белоруссию проходит около 10% российского экспорта нефти.

Нужно добавить, что 13 января 2020 года из Министерства антимонопольного регулирования и торговли (МАРТ) Белоруссии заявили, что переговоры с российской стороной (ФАС России) о транзите нефти и нефтепродуктов в Европу не увенчались успехом. То есть Минску не удалось навязать Москве повышение тарифа на транзит нефти и нефтепродуктов через белорусскую территорию. При этом в ведомстве заверили, что переговоры возобновятся в ближайшее время.

Напоминаем, что в декабре 2019 года Минск захотел в очередной раз изменить в сторону увеличения размер тарифа на транзит. В Москве, естественно, восприняли эту идею без энтузиазма. Ведь Белоруссия захотела в 2020 году получать на 16,6% больше, чем до этого. Поэтому можно предположить, что Минск будет продолжать «доить» Москву до тех пор, пока у Белоруссии не появится конкурент, хотя бы в виде Украины.
Использованы фотографии: SzederLaci/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 15 января 2020 14:10
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Россия начнет доставлять нефть танкерами по Балтике и северным морям, а белорусы останутся без трубы. Пример болгар ничему не учит?
  2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 15 января 2020 16:48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Батька, вообще, адекватный? Ему ясно сказали - отныне по коммерческой. А он - куплю у других! По заоблачной? Кто ему продаст ниже мировой цены?