Russian government resigns


On January 15, 2020, Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev said that against the backdrop of the proposals made by the Russian leader Vladimir Putin to the Federal Assembly to amend the country's constitution, the government must resign in full force. This was stated by Medvedev during a meeting between Russian President Vladimir Putin and the government.


These changes, when they are adopted, in all likelihood, and this will be done after discussion, as was said, they will make significant changes not only to a number of articles of the constitution, but also to the balance of power, executive power, legislative power, judicial authority. In this context, it is obvious that we, as the government of the Russian Federation, should provide the president of our country with the opportunity to make all necessary decisions, and in these conditions, I believe that it was right, in accordance with Article 117 of the Constitution of the Russian Federation, the government of the Russian Federation in its current composition filed resign

- said Medvedev.

It should be noted that the head of state thanked the members of the government for their joint work. However, he admitted that "not everything worked out."

Used photos: http://government.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Online
    123 (123) 15 January 2020 16: 56
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Oh really? good drinks

  2. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 15 January 2020 18: 06
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    However, he admitted that "not everything worked out."

    I will correct. Nothing happened, moreover, it became even worse than it was and much. This government had to leave five years ago and never come again.
  3. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 January 2020 08: 40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Why aren’t the Russian oligarchs arrested ??? Not wanted on hiding and hiding abroad ???
    - And why did not an emergency council for the immediate nationalization of all the subsoil, natural and territorial resources of Russia be created; nationalization of all industrial branches and industrial enterprises of all spheres of production activity; nationalization and transfer of all banks and gold and foreign exchange reserves of the Russian Federation under state control and to the RF Ministry (although it’s still impossible to get to the Central Bank of Russia); nationalization of all institutes and all scientific research institutions of the Russian Federation; nationalization of all enterprises of the defense industry and their transfer under special state control; nationalization of all institutes and enterprises of the Russian Cosmos; nationalization of all educational institutions (schools, grammar schools, colleges, institutes, universities, etc.) ..... etc ... etc ?????
    -Not announced the creation of a popular "Constituent Assembly" for the period of formation of the government of the Russian Federation ... and the organization of "extraordinary bodies of public control" to perform all the functions of observing the rule of law ...
    -Yes ... and much more ...
    -And without all this ...- everything was floating in Russia, it is not known where with all the existing problems ...- it will continue to swim ...

Правительство России уходит в отставку


15 января 2020 года премьер-министр России Дмитрий Медведев заявил, что на фоне озвученных российским лидером Владимиром Путиным предложений Федеральному Собранию, об изменении конституции страны, правительству необходимо подать в отставку в полном составе. Об этом Медведев сказал в ходе встречи президента России Владимира Путина с правительством страны.

Эти изменения, когда они будут приняты, по всей вероятности, и это будет сделано после обсуждения, как это было сказано, они внесут существенные изменения не только в целый ряд статей конституции, но и в целом в баланс власти, власти исполнительной, власти законодательной, власти судебной. В этом контексте очевидно, что мы, как правительство Российской Федерации, должны предоставить президенту нашей страны возможность принимать все необходимые решения, и в этих условиях я считаю, что было правильным, в соответствии со статьей 117 Конституции РФ, правительство Российской Федерации в нынешнем составе подало в отставку

- сказал Медведев.



Нужно отметить, что глава государства поблагодарил членов правительства за совместную работу. При этом он признал, что «не все получилось».

Использованы фотографии: http://government.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 15 января 2020 16:56
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да неужели? good drinks

  2. Афиноген Онлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 15 января 2020 18:06
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    При этом он признал, что «не все получилось».

    Я поправлю. Ничего не получилось, более того, стало еще хуже, чем было и намного. Правительству этому нужно было лет пять назад уйти и не приходить больше никогда.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 января 2020 08:40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - А почему не арестованы российские олигархи??? Не объявлен розыск на скрывшихся и скрывающихся за рубежом???
    - А почему не создан экстренный совет по немедленному проведению национализации всех недр, природных и территориальных ресурсов России; национализации всех индустриальных отраслей и промышленных предприятий всех сфер производственной деятельности; национализации и передаче под государственный контроль и в ведомство РФ всех банков и золотовалютных резервов РФ (хотя до ЦБ России всё-равно не добраться); национализации всех институтов и всех научно-изыскательных учреждений РФ; национализации всех предприятий оборонной промышленности и передаче их под особый государственный контроль; национализации всех институтов и предприятий российского Космоса; национализации всех учреждений общеобразовательной сферы (школы, гимназии, колледжи, институты, университеты и т.д)..... и т.д...и т.д.?????
    -Не объявлено о создание народного "Учредительного собрания" на период формирования правительства РФ... и организации "чрезвычайных органов народного контроля" для выполнения всех функций соблюдения законности...
    -Да ...и много ещё чего...
    -А без всего этого ...-всё как плыло в России неизвестно куда со всеми существующими проблемами ...-так и будет продолжать плыть...