The resignation of the Government: Putin offered Medvedev another position


On January 15, 2020, Russian leader Vladimir Putin announced his intention to introduce the post of deputy chairman of the Security Council of the Russian Federation (an advisory (consultative) body under the head of state). At the same time, he promised to offer this position to Dmitry Medvedev, who had previously announced the resignation of the government.


It must be recalled that Medvedev сообщил that the government needs to resign as a whole, immediately after Putin’s address to the Federal Assembly.

It should be added that shortly before this in the Western media have been named the name of a possible successor to Putin. It was said that Russia will turn into a parliamentary republic, where the role of the Security Council will be strong, which, over time, will be headed by Putin himself. How much this will be confirmed, we will find out in the near future.

Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. This “bear” has recaptured another bread position.
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 15 January 2020 19: 44
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    I will not get used to the post of "wedding general" DAM, he was also him at the time of his so-called the presidency, and when he was the prime minister, and for the people he was just an empty, stupid person in the government whom he did not lead, there was a completely different “backstage” of the aged Yeltsin “young reformers”, Chubais and kudins, but still unscrupulous and arrogant , that’s why all the huge domestic problems of the country were not decided in favor of our state, but for stuffing their own pockets and the pockets of their accomplices in the last “grab”, and this year they decided to sell off all of Russia to the end, and even all defense enterprises that have remained untouched, but that would already be a complete collapse for Russia .... What will happen to the country in the near future - no one knows, because the "former" do not leave like that, and they can slam the door quite loudly. .... And how did our "Guarantor" decide on this, but the rating of public confidence in him will rise to heaven, and it will be so.
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 January 2020 05: 15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Well ... now this Medvedev D.A. ("Virgo" in the zodiac sign) will also sit in his new position in a new place in a new position ... -He (this "Virgo") has already sat for more than one pants almost 20 years in the post of "Prime Minister" -President of the Government of the Russian Federation (he was also the President of the Russian Federation periodically) ... - This "Virgo" ... is a nonsense and absolute empty space ... -There is simply nothing more to add ...
  4. Port Offline
    Port 16 January 2020 09: 48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    In any household there is an unnecessary thing that is shifted from place to place.

Отставка Правительства: Путин предложил Медведеву другую должность


15 января 2020 года российский лидер Владимир Путин заявил о намерении ввести должность заместителя председателя Совета безопасности Российской Федерации (консультативный (совещательный) орган при главе государства). При этом он пообещал предложить указанную должность Дмитрию Медведеву, который перед этим объявил об отставке правительства.


Нужно напомнить, что Медведев сообщил о том, что правительству нужно уйти в отставку всем составом, сразу после выступления Путина перед Федеральным Собранием.

Нужно добавить, что незадолго до этого в западных СМИ назвали имя возможного преемника Путина. При этом говорилось, что Россия будет превращаться в парламентскую республику, где будет сильна роль Совета безопасности, который, со временем, возглавит сам Путин. Насколько все это подтвердится, мы с вами узнаем в ближайшем будущем.

Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Это "медведь" еще одну хлебную должность отбил.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 15 января 2020 19:44
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    К должности "свадебного генерала" ДАМу не привыкать, он был им же и во времена своего т.н. президентства, и в бытность премьера, а для народа он был просто пустым, бестолковым человекоместом в правительстве, которым он не руководил, там было совсем другое "закулисье" из постаревших ельцинских "младореформаторов", чубайсов и кудриных, но по-прежнему бессовестных и наглых, вот поэтому все огромные внутренние проблемы страны решались не в пользу нашего государства, а для набивания своих собственных карманов и карманов своих подельников по прошлой "прихватизации", и на этот год они решили уже до конца распродать всю Россию, и даже все оставшиеся нетронутыми оборонные предприятия, а вот это уже был бы полный крах для России....Что теперь будет со страной в ближайшее время - никому не известно, ведь "бывшие" так не уходят, и "дверью" они могут хлопнуть довольно громко..... И как же это наш "Гарант" решился на такое, но рейтинг народного доверия к нему поднимется до небес, и это так и будет.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 января 2020 05:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Ну и ...будет теперь этот Медведев Д. А. ("Дева" по знаку зодиака) на новом месте точно также просиживать штаны уже на новой должности... -Он (эта "Дева") уже не одни штаны просидел за почти 20 лет на должности "премьера" -Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации (был периодически и президентом РФ)... - Эта "Дева" ...-галимый ноль и абсолютное пустое место... -Больше прибавить просто нечего...
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 16 января 2020 09:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В любом хозяйстве найдется ненужная вещь, которую перекладывают с места на место.