Putin: Pay maternity capital from the first-born and pay off the mortgage for the third child


On January 15, 2020, Russian President Vladimir Putin delivered the annual Address to the Federal Assembly. The Russian leader began his speech with a statement that the fate of Russia depends primarily on the demographic situation in the country.


It should be noted that Putin wrote this document personally, having previously communicated with a large number of officials for a more specific study of the text. The head of state paid special attention to a number of issues: increasing the income level of Russians, maternal capital, nutrition and raising children. Then Putin called low incomes a direct threat to Russia's demographic future.

The fate of Russia depends on how many children will be born in Russian families in a year, in five, ten years, what they will grow up, who they will become, what they will do for the development of the country and what values ​​they will support for them in life

- Putin said.

There is an acute problem that is a direct threat to our demographic future. These are low incomes of a significant part of our citizens and families. Moreover, according to various estimates, about 70-80% of low-income families are families with children. Often, even when both parents work, the income of such families is very modest

- Putin explained.

Putin said that Russia's population is “almost 147 million people,” but the country has entered a “very difficult demographic period.” He drew attention to the fact that the birth rate in Russia began to decline again.

Putin emphasized that thanks to measures taken in the mid-2000s, Russia managed to achieve certain positive results in demographics and "even at some point to reach a natural population growth." That is why, according to the president, "there are more and more schoolchildren." But, according to the president, the demographic trap of the 90s turned out to be much worse than during the war.

The current negative demographic projections in Russia are alarming, it is necessary to ensure an increase in the birth rate by the middle of the decade

- said Putin.

In 2024, the birth rate in Russia should reach 1,7, instead of the current 1,5

- Putin added.

Putin proposed to maintain the existing system of providing maternity capital, when money is paid for the birth of a second or subsequent child, “at least until December 31, 2026”. However, according to the head of state, this is not enough. Therefore, he proposed an additional solution for maternity capital, which should enter into force on January 1, 2020.

Already at the birth of the first-born (first child), the family will receive the right to maternity capital, in its current volume (466 617 rubles)

- Putin announced.


Putin is confident that such support will enable the family to prepare for the birth of a second child. After that, Putin proposed to increase maternal capital for the birth of a second or subsequent child by another 150 rubles. As a result, the maternity capital for the birth of a second or subsequent child will be about 000 616 rubles and will be indexed annually. Putin added that at the birth of a third child, the state will “pay off” for a family 617 rubles of its mortgage loan.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. For a woman to stop giving birth is the same as for a man to stop giving thump.
  2. Port Offline Port
    Port 16 January 2020 06: 51
    +1
    All the villages and villages on a visit to us, ethnic crime groups parasitize on the capital, now there will be even more of them.
  3. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 16 January 2020 09: 16
    +1
    "Demographic Trap"
    The president, but he is afraid to call the meaning, deeds, things by their proper names ......
    Foolishness, Crimes, the Liberal Team of the Yeltsinists, Gaidarov, Chubaysyat ... received sight in 20 years ...
    1. What a trap ?! Just the wrong approach! People should be treated like a herd of cattle: in order for it to breed, you need to invest in feed, life-giving vaccinations, reject freaks, and select elite specimens. And everything will be all right!
  4. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 16 January 2020 09: 20
    0
    In Russia, January 15 is the Day of Remembrance of St. Seraphim of Sarov .....
    But on January 15, it’s now precisely the people will celebrate as the day the beginning of getting rid of IPhonism in the economy and in all spheres of the state.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 16 January 2020 10: 19
      0
      ... January 15 ... as the day the beginning of getting rid of iPhone in the economy and in all areas of the state.

      You are in a hurry, "do not abandon their own". So he will still "get iPhone", just like all the others who left.

Путин: Платить материнский капитал с первенца и гасить ипотеку за третьего ребенка


15 января 2020 года президент России Владимир Путин выступил с ежегодным Посланием перед Федеральным Собранием. Российский лидер начал свое выступление с заявления, что судьба России зависит, в первую очередь, от демографической ситуации в стране.


Нужно отметить, что этот документ Путин писал лично, предварительно пообщавшись с большим числом чиновников для более конкретизированной проработки текста. Глава государства уделил повышенное внимание ряду вопросов: увеличению уровня доходов россиян, материнскому капиталу, питанию и воспитанию детей. После чего Путин назвал низкие доходы граждан прямой угрозой демографическому будущему России.

Судьба России зависит от того, сколько детей родится в российских семьях через год, через пять, десять лет, какими они вырастут, кем станут, что сделают для развития страны и какие ценности будут для них опорой в жизни

- сказал Путин.

Есть острейшая проблема, которая является прямой угрозой нашему демографическому будущему. Это низкие доходы значительной части наших граждан, семей. Причем, по разным оценкам, порядка 70-80% семей с низкими доходами - это именно семьи с детьми. Часто даже когда работают оба родителя, доход таких семей очень скромный

- пояснил Путин.

Путин уточнил, что население России составляет «почти 147 млн человек», но страна вступила в «очень сложный демографический период». Он обратил внимание на то, что рождаемость в России снова начала снижаться.

Путин подчеркнул, что благодаря мерам, предпринятым в середине 2000-х годов, России удалось добиться определенных позитивных результатов в демографии и «даже в какой-то период выйти на естественный прирост населения». Именно поэтому, по мнению президента, «школьников становится все больше». Но, как считает президент, демографическая ловушка 90-х годов оказалась гораздо хуже, чем в период войны.

Существующие сейчас негативные прогнозы по демографии в России настораживают, надо обеспечить рост показателя рождаемости к середине десятилетия

- указал Путин.

В 2024 году коэффициент рождаемости в России должен достичь 1,7, вместо нынешних 1,5

- добавил Путин.

Путин предложил сохранить существующую систему предоставления материнского капитала, когда деньги выплачиваются за рождение второго или последующего ребенка, «минимум до 31 декабря 2026 года». Однако, по словам главы государства, этого уже недостаточно. Поэтому он предложил дополнительное решение по материнскому капиталу, которое должно вступить в силу с 1 января 2020 года.

Уже при рождении первенца (первого ребенка), семья получит право на материнский капитал, в его сегодняшнем объеме (466 617 рублей)

- объявил Путин.


Путин уверен, что такая поддержка даст возможность семье подготовиться к рождению второго ребенка. После этого Путин предложил увеличить материнский капитал за рождение второго или последующего ребенка еще на 150 000 рублей. В итоге, материнский капитал за рождение второго или последующего ребенка составит около 616 617 рублей и будет ежегодно индексироваться. Путин добавил, что при рождении третьего ребенка, государство будет «гасить» за семью 450 000 рублей ее ипотечного кредита.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Женщине перестать рожать - все равно, что мужчинке перестать бухать.
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 16 января 2020 06:51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Все кишлаки и аулы в гости к нам, на маткапитале паразитируют этнические криминальные группировки, теперь их станет еще больше.
  3. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 16 января 2020 09:16
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    "Демографическая Ловушка"
    Президент, а смысл, деяния, вещи своими именами называть боится......
    Лиходейство, Преступления, Либеральной команды Ельцинистов, Гайдаров, Чубайсят... прозрел за 20 лет...
    1. Да какая ловушка?! Просто подход не тот! К народу надо относиться, как к стаду крупного рогатого скота: чтобы он размножался, надо вкладывать деньги в корм, животворные прививки, отбраковывать уродов, отбирать элитные экземпляры. И все будет олл райт!
  4. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 16 января 2020 09:20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    На Руси 15 января День Памяти Святого Серафима Саровского.....
    Но 15 января теперь точно народ будет праздновать, как день начала избавления от Айфонизма в экономике и во всех сферах государства.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 16 января 2020 10:19
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      ...15 января... как день начала избавления от Айфонизма в экономике и во всех сферах государства.

      Торопитесь Вы, "своих не бросают". Так что он ещё "поайфонит", так же, как и все остальные ушедшие.