Putin proposed amendments to the Russian Constitution


On January 15, 2020, the Russian leader Vladimir Putin, during his annual Address to the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, proposed amending the Constitution of the country. At the same time, the head of state said that these innovations must first be submitted to public discussion, and then this issue should be resolved by universal suffrage.


It should be noted that, according to Putin, there is no need for a new Constitution for Russia, since the current basic law still has decent potential. However, the introduction of certain amendments to the Constitution has really matured.

Today, a number of political and public associations raise the question of adopting a new Constitution. I want to answer right away: I believe that there is no such need, the potential of the 1993 Constitution is far from exhausted, and the fundamental principles of the constitutional system, human rights and freedoms, I hope that for many decades they will remain a solid holistic basis for Russian society

- Putin said.

At the same time, Putin agreed that the Constitution was adopted more than a quarter of a century ago, when the country had a serious domestic political crisis and the situation has changed dramatically since then.

Thank God, we now have neither armed confrontation in the capital, nor a hotbed of international terrorism in the North Caucasus. Despite a number of unresolved, rather acute problems that we spoke about today, the situation in the economy and social sphere

- Putin said.

At the same time, Putin outlined his position and suggested discussing important issues related to the further development of the country. According to Putin, the changes should directly guarantee the priority of the Russian Constitution in the Russian legal space. He noted that international acts should act in Russia only in that part which does not contradict the Constitution of the country.

The sovereignty of our people must be unconditional. We have done a lot for this - restored the unity of the country, put an end to the situation when some state power functions were usurped by virtually oligarchic clans. Russia has returned to international policies as a country with an opinion that cannot be ignored. We have created powerful reserves, which multiplies the stability of our state, its ability to protect the social rights of citizens, and the national economy - from any attempts of external pressure

- Putin stressed.

Putin, in particular, proposed legislatively fixing the requirements for persons who hold positions critical for ensuring the security and sovereignty of Russia.

Namely: the heads of the subjects of the Federation, members of the Federation Council, deputies of the State Duma, the chairman of the government, his deputies, federal ministers, heads of other federal bodies, as well as judges, cannot have foreign citizenship, a residence permit or other document that allows them to reside permanently in the territory of another state

- said Putin.


In addition, Putin proposed tightening the requirements for presidential candidates in Russia. In his opinion, such persons should live in Russia for at least 25 years and never have citizenship of another state. Putin explained that the civil service mission is precisely in the ministry. So the person who chooses this path must connect his fate with Russia. At the same time, the head of state does not consider the issue of limiting the number of presidential terms as a matter of principle, "but I agree with this."

Putin is also convinced of the need to consolidate the status and role of the State Council in the Constitution. He recalled that on his initiative the State Council was revived, in which the heads of the regions participate.

Putin believes that the principles of a unified system of public authority should be enshrined in the Constitution. This is necessary to ensure high living standards and equal opportunities for people throughout the country. That is, it is necessary to eliminate the confusion of powers at various levels of government and to secure the rights of citizens. This must be done for the integrity of the country.

I consider it necessary to consolidate the principles of a unified system of public authority in the constitution. To build effective interaction between state and municipal bodies. At the same time, the powers and real possibilities of local self-government, which is closest to the people of the level of power, can and should be expanded and strengthened.

- Putin stressed.

The Russian leader proposed giving the Federation Council (upper house of parliament) the authority to remove judges of the Constitutional and Supreme Courts on the recommendation of the president in certain cases. Moreover, when it came to the State Duma, Putin proposed entrusting the lower house of parliament with the approval of the candidacy of the head of the Russian government.

I propose changing this order and entrusting the State Duma with not just approval, but approval of the candidacy of the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation. And then according to his presentation, according to the presentation of the Prime Minister, all the Deputy Prime Ministers and Federal Ministers. In this case, the president will be obliged to appoint them to the post, that is, he will not have the right to reject the candidatures of the relevant officials approved by the parliament

- explained Putin.

Putin is confident that these changes will benefit the state, society and citizens. Changes will increase the role of parliament and improve the interaction of authorities.

The president certainly must retain the right to determine the tasks and priorities of the government, as well as the right to remove the chairman of the government, his deputies and federal ministers in the event of improper performance of duties or in connection with the loss of confidence

- Putin noted.

In conclusion, the president invited Russian citizens to vote for the proposed package of amendments to the Constitution, because “everything is ultimately decided by people” as the bearers of sovereignty and the main source of power.
Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Port Offline
    Port 15 January 2020 22: 26
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    As one Duma sitter put it with her brain broken off during training, all her friends demand raising their PV to 70 years old, and Russia’s sanctions cannot be answered, because she has business, property and family there, she needed to get rid of such personnel in the State Duma yesterday , and send them to all three passports away from Russia.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 January 2020 23: 15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And what is the point? Now citizenship is already impossible, and ??? We rewrote everything on nephews and order .... but the dachas and business of children will not touch at all ...
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 January 2020 08: 10
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Putin proposed amendments to the Russian Constitution.

    - Ha .. -Amendments as amended .., but it seems that our guarantor himself has voluntarily resigned from the post of president of the Russian Federation ... -And even much earlier than the end of his presidential term ... -That's what he is preparing for himself "rear". ..
  4. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 16 January 2020 12: 59
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Questions to the Guarantor of the Constitution!
    1. And what is the point of depriving privileges and the right to occupy the positions of all the listed government officials, civil servants, deputies, senators, if all their assets, real estate, children, families, live, study, work abroad ... all real estate is framed for nephews, grandmothers , mum, with the right of testament to ourselves ???
    2. What is the point of changing anything in the Constitution if there is no two-party system in parliament ...
    What is the meaning of the Constitution, if there is no competition between representatives of the people - competition ???
    3. The Constitution requires an amendment:
    A deputy - a representative of the people spend a third to a quarter of the time of each month in the district where he was elected and fly - it is imperative that ECONOMY CLASS make trips to the realities of the development of regions and citizens .....
    This is to look into the eyes of voters.
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 January 2020 13: 00
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    A revision of the fundamental provisions of the Constitution is tantamount to a revision of the foundations of the state system of the country, and a revision of its norms dictated by the political situation is a direct path to a crisis of power and to the shattering of authorities, to dangerous state conflicts.

    Vladimir Putin, December 12, 2001 at a gala reception in the Kremlin in honor of Constitution Day.

Путин предложил поправки в Конституцию России


15 января 2020 года российский лидер Владимир Путин, в ходе своего ежегодного Послания к Федеральному Собранию Российской Федерации, предложил внести изменения (поправки) в Конституцию страны. При этом глава государства сообщил, что эти нововведения нужно сначала вынести на общественное обсуждение, после чего решить этот вопрос на всеобщем голосовании.

Нужно отметить, что по мнению Путина, необходимости в новой Конституции для России нет, так как у действующего основного закона еще приличный потенциал. Однако внесение определенных изменений в Конституцию действительно назрело.



Сегодня ряд политических, общественных объединений ставит вопрос о принятии новой Конституции. Сразу хочу ответить: считаю, что такой необходимости нет, потенциал Конституции 1993 года далеко не исчерпан, а фундаментальные основы конституционного строя, права и свободы человека, надеюсь, еще многие десятилетия будут оставаться прочной целостной базой для российского общества

- заявил Путин.

При этом Путин согласился с тем, что Конституция была принята более четверти века назад, когда в стране был серьезный внутриполитический кризис и ситуация с тех пор кардинально изменилась.

Слава Богу, у нас теперь нет ни вооруженного противостояния в столице, ни очага международного терроризма на Северном Кавказе. Несмотря на ряд нерешенных, достаточно острых проблем, о которых мы говорили сегодня, стабилизировалась ситуация в экономике и социальной сфере

- сказал Путин.

При этом Путин обозначил свою позицию и предложил обсудить важные вопросы, касающиеся дальнейшего развития страны. По мнению Путина, изменения должны прямо гарантировать приоритет Конституции России в российском правовом пространстве. Он отметил, что международные акты должны действовать в России только в той своей части, которая не противоречит Конституции страны.

Суверенитет нашего народа должен быть безусловным. Мы многое сделали для этого - восстановили единство страны, покончили с ситуацией, когда некоторые государственные властные функции были узурпированы фактически олигархическими кланами. Россия вернулась в международную политику как страна с мнением, с которым нельзя не считаться. Мы создали мощные резервы, что кратно повышает устойчивость нашего государства, его способность защитить социальные права граждан, а национальную экономику - от любых попыток внешнего давления

- подчеркнул Путин.

Путин, в частности, предложил законодательно закрепить требования к лицам, которые занимают должности, критически важные для обеспечения безопасности и суверенитета России.

А именно: главы субъектов Федерации, члены Совета Федерации, депутаты Государственной Думы, председатель правительства, его заместители, федеральные министры, руководители иных федеральных органов, а также судьи, не могут иметь иностранное гражданство, вид на жительство или иной документ, который позволяет постоянно проживать на территории другого государства

- указал Путин.


Кроме того, Путин предложил ужесточить требования к кандидатам в президенты России. По его мнению, такие лица должны проживать в России не менее 25 лет и никогда не иметь гражданства другого государства. Путин пояснил, что миссия госслужбы именно в служении. Так что человек, который выбирает этот путь, должен связать свою судьбу с Россией. При этом глава государства не считает вопрос об ограничении числа президентских сроков принципиальным, «но согласен с этим».

Путин также уверен в необходимости закрепления в Конституции статуса и роли Госсовета. Он напомнил, что по его инициативе был возрожден Госсовет, в работе которого участвуют главы регионов.

Путин считает, что в Конституции необходимо закрепить принципы единой системы публичной власти. Это необходимо сделать, чтобы обеспечить высокие стандарты жизни и равные возможности для людей на всей территории страны. То есть нужно устранить запутанность полномочий на различных уровнях власти и закрепить права граждан. Это нужно сделать для целостности страны.

Считаю необходимым закрепить в конституции принципы единой системы публичной власти. Выстроить эффективное взаимодействие между государственными и муниципальными органами. При этом полномочия и реальные возможности местного самоуправления, самого близкого к людям уровня власти, могут и должны быть расширены и укреплены

- подчеркнул Путин.

Российский лидер предложил дать Совфеду (верхней палате парламента) полномочия отстранять судей Конституционного и Верховного судов по представлению президента в определенных случаях. При этом, когда речь зашла о Госдуме, Путин предложил доверить нижней палате парламента утверждение кандидатуры главы правительства России.

Предлагаю изменить этот порядок и доверить Государственной думе не просто согласование, а утверждение кандидатуры председателя правительства Российской Федерации. А затем по его представлению, по представлению председателя правительства, всех вице-премьеров и федеральных министров. При этом президент будет обязан назначить их на должность, то есть будет не вправе отклонить утвержденные парламентом кандидатуры соответствующих должностных лиц

- объяснил Путин.

Путин уверен, что эти изменения пойдут на пользу государству, обществу и гражданам. Изменения повысят роль парламента и улучшат взаимодействие органов власти.

За президентом безусловно должно сохраняться право определять задачи и приоритеты деятельности правительства, как и право отстранять от должности председателя правительства, его замов и федеральных министров в случае ненадлежащего исполнения обязанностей или в связи с утратой доверия

- отметил Путин.

В заключение президент предложил гражданам России проголосовать за предложенный пакет изменений в Конституцию, ведь «все, в конечном счете, решают люди», как носители суверенитета и главный источник власти.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 15 января 2020 22:26
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Как выразилась одна думская сиделица, с отбитым на тренировках мозгом, все ее знакомые требуют поднять ПВ до 70 лет, а на санкции России отвечать нельзя, потому что у нее там бизнес, имущество и семья, от таких кадров в ГД нужно было избавляться еще вчера, и отправлять их на все три паспорта подальше из России.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 января 2020 23:15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А в чем суть- то? Сейчас гражданство и так нельзя, и??? Переписали все на племянников и порядок.... а дач и бизнеса деток так и вообще не коснется...
  3. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 января 2020 08:10
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Путин предложил поправки в Конституцию России.

    - Ха.. -Поправки поправками.., но видимо, что наш гарант сам собрался в добровольную отставку с поста президента РФ ... -Причём даже гораздо раньше окончания своего президентского срока... -Вот и готовит для себя "тылы"...
  4. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 16 января 2020 12:59
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Вопросы к Гаранту Конституции!
    1. А в чем смысл лишать привилегий и права занимать должности всех перечисленных госчиновников, госслужащих, депутатов, сенаторов, если все их активы, недвижимость, Дети, семьи, живут, учатся, работают за границей ...вся недвижимость оформлена на племянников, бабушек, мам, с правом завещания на самих себя???
    2. В чем смысл менять что либо в Конституции, ежели в парламенте нет двухпартийной системы...
    В чем смысл Конституции, если между представителями народа нет - конкуренции???
    3. В Конституции необходима поправка:
    Депутат - представитель народа треть - четверть времени каждого месяца проводить в округе, где был избран и летать - совершать поездки обязательно ЭКОНОМ КЛАССОМ чтобы от реалий развития регионов и граждан.....
    Это чтобы в глаза избирателям смотреть.
  5. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 января 2020 13:00
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Пересмотр фундаментальных положений Конституции равносилен пересмотру основ государственного строя страны, а ревизия ее норм, продиктованная политической конъюнктурой,- прямой путь к кризису власти и к расшатыванию органов власти, к опасным государственным конфликтам.

    В. В. Путин, 12 декабря 2001 года на торжественном приеме в Кремле в честь Дня Конституции.