Medvedev's legacy: what Mishustin has to deal with


Exactly after the Old New Year, the Russians received an unexpected gift. Medvedev’s long-irritated government has resigned. Dmitry Anatolyevich himself was not forgotten by the president: his valuable experience will be useful in the Security Council of the Russian Federation.


Now optimists are pinning their hopes on the “dark horse,” the new head of the cabinet, Mikhail Mishustin.

What will the former tax specialist, the newcomer to big policy, and will he not follow in the footsteps of ex-Prime Minister Medvedev? Recall the main claims made earlier to the departed government.

Withdraw funds abroad


Since 2014, discord has begun between Russia and the West. Sanctions have been imposed on our country, the volume of which is constantly increasing. It would seem that with systemic problems in the domestic the economy it is worth investing in the development of Russia, increasing the level of its autonomy and sovereignty. Instead, the Central Bank placed $ 147,5 billion in accounts with foreign central and commercial banks, and another 36 billion in non-government securities. Moreover, most of these funds were withdrawn precisely to those countries that pursue an openly anti-Russian sanctions policy. To put it mildly, weird.

Tax stranglehold


The tax burden on Russian individuals and legal entities continues to grow. Thus, the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation increased the VAT rate from 18% to 20%, promising to reduce the premium rate from 30 to 22%. However, the latter was not done, but they successfully coped with the increase in the burden. With all this, the money collected from us all often calmly lies in the so-called backbone banks without diverging. Hundreds of tax billions are transferred each year to the next unclaimed balances, enriching bankers.

Pension "robbery"


Despite President Putin’s personal promises not to raise his retirement age, he was raised. Guilty of this sort of like a government that decided to save on the maintenance of the elderly. Needless to say, this decision was a big “minus for karma” for both Medvedev and Putin?

The impoverishment of the Russians


From the prime minister's chair, Dmitry Anatolyevich saw everything in gracious colors:

If we talk about the economy, it is obvious that everything is in order in general: the volume of industrial production, trade, and macroeconomic indicators in Russia are at a very good level.


But in reality, the result of government actions was that 49,4% of families have enough money only for food and clothing, and 14,1% can only afford food, that is, are on the verge of physical survival.

Health Elimination


The so-called “optimization” carried out by the liberals in the government led precisely to what it should have led. The number of health facilities has begun to decline. To “draw” salary growth, health officials began to distribute the salary fund to a smaller number of staff, which led to massive layoffs and protests among health workers.

About 35% of junior medical workers were “optimized,” that is, fired. The program for the construction of feldsher-midwife stations in the regions failed, where they were built, there are no doctors. Even in the northern capital of St. Petersburg, in order not to die, patients with diabetes should stand in line for insulin. In fact, under Medvedev, the once very effective system of free Soviet medicine absorbed the worst of paid and free.

The extinction of Russia


The direct consequence of all this long-term liberal activity of the authorities is the process of depopulation of our country. According to the calculations of the Federal State Statistics Service, there are two scenarios, basic and negative. With a negative over the next 16 years, we will become less by 15,7 million, that is, almost a million people a year. At the base - an increase of 3 million. True, it is not specified what the merit of the migrants will be.

Is it any wonder that the rating of the departed government and Dmitry Medvedev personally were at extremely low levels? And the main question is, is Mishustin going to change something, or was he simply asked to hold for a while the prime minister's chair for the right person?
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 16 January 2020 13: 50
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    I wonder how long it will take to recall Medvedev with nostalgia?
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 16 January 2020 15: 01
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Everything that the author wrote will continue, only at an accelerated pace! Because Putin’s message doesn’t have the main thing - CHANGES IN THE ECONOMIC COURSE !!!! The main thing that sounded - Putin will rule forever!
  3. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 16 January 2020 15: 15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: AlexZN
    I wonder how long it will take to recall Medvedev with nostalgia?

    Well, Mishustin already immediately said that pension reform remains unchanged.
    1. Rusa Offline
      Rusa 16 January 2020 17: 18
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      But what should he have said if Putin and the Federal Assembly supported the pension reform? For whom we vote, they rule.

      Having removed their head, they no longer cry through their hair.
    2. g1washntwn Offline
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 17 January 2020 08: 41
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And there will be no other. The perestroika failure of the birth rate is already in the past and its echo has just rolled. For the future, too, the prospects with the birth rate are foggy, again declining, they say. The ratio of workers to retirees is 1,2: 1 — they do not give birth to new labor, and there is no one to unfasten pensioners. To maintain the population, giving birth to 1 and even 2 is not enough, this is the biology of pure water, and economics and politics are just negative factors that affect the existing ones.
    3. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 17 January 2020 09: 36
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      GDP when he said that he himself is a liberal? How many years have passed? Nobody remembered this ... Although with such a dominance of "liberals" in the country's leadership, the GDP against them looked like a "good grandfather" so far ... He deceived the people - not without it ... The question is, how much will the boom endure? (although the "Maidan" is not a hunt - horror is just like).
      Once the "liberals" came to power - in 1917. The result was the next revolution with the Civil War (which the same "liberals" initiated with the help of the hill) ... How to be? .....
  4. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 16 January 2020 15: 40
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    And only Athos is to blame for this? And the guarantor, it turns out, is neither a dream nor a spirit, and now the insight has come. It’s just that Medvedev is a whipping boy, and the guarantor himself led all this policy, all the more, he said that the government completely satisfied him and coped with his duties.
  5. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 January 2020 07: 33
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Quote: Rusa
    But what should he have said if Putin and the Federal Assembly supported the pension reform? For whom we vote, they rule.

    Having removed their head, they no longer cry through their hair.

    - About that and the speech that nothing fundamentally will change. We were told about this in the first 5 minutes.

Наследие Медведева: с чем предстоит иметь дело Мишустину


Аккурат после Старого Нового года россияне получили неожиданный подарок. Давно вызывавшее раздражение у многих правительство Медведева ушло в отставку. Сам Дмитрий Анатольевич оказался президентом не забыт: его ценный опыт пригодится в Совете безопасности РФ.

Теперь оптимисты возлагают надежды на «темную лошадку», нового главу кабмина Михаила Мишустина.



С чем же придется иметь дело бывшему налоговику, новичку в большой политике, и не пойдет ли он по стопам экс-премьера Медведева? Припомним основные претензии, высказываемые ранее к ушедшему правительству.

Вывод средств за рубеж


С 2014 года между Россией и Западом начался разлад. В отношении нашей страны введены санкции, объем которых непрерывно возрастает. Казалось бы, при системных проблемах в отечественной экономике стоит вкладывать средства в развитие России, повышая уровень ее автономности и суверенности. Вместо этого Центробанк разместил на счетах в зарубежных центральных и коммерческих банках 147,5 миллиарда долларов, еще 36 миллиардов – в негосударственных бумагах. Причем большая часть этих средств выведена именно в те страны, которые проводят откровенно антироссийскую санкционную политику. Мягко говоря, странновато.

Налоговая удавка


Налоговая нагрузка на российских физических и юридических лиц продолжает расти. Так, Минфин РФ повысил ставку по НДС с 18% до 20%, пообещав снизить ставку страховых взносов с 30 до 22%. Однако последнее сделано не было, но с повышением бремени благополучно справились. При всем этом, собранные с нас всех деньги зачастую преспокойно лежат в т.н. системообразующих банках, не расходуясь. Сотни налоговых миллиардов каждый год переносятся на следующий невостребованными остатками, обогащая банкиров.

Пенсионный «грабеж»


Несмотря на личные обещания президента Путина не повышать возраст выхода на пенсию, он таки был повышен. Виновато в этом вроде как правительство, которое решило сэкономить на содержании стариков. Стоит ли говорить, что это решение было большим «минусом к карме» и для Медведева, и для Путина?

Обнищание россиян


Из премьерского кресла Дмитрию Анатольевичу все виделось в благостных тонах:

Если говорить об экономике, то очевидно, что в целом у нас всё в порядке: увеличивается объём промышленного производства, товарооборот, макроэкономические показатели в России находятся на очень хорошем уровне.


Но в действительности, результатом действий правительства стало то, что у 49,4% семей средств хватает только на еду и одежду, а 14,1% могут позволить себе только еду, то есть, находятся на грани физического выживания.

Ликвидация здравоохранения


Так называемая «оптимизация», проводимая либералами в правительстве, привела именно к тому, к чему и должна была привести. Количество медучреждений начало сокращаться. Чтобы «нарисовать» рост зарплат, чиновники от здравоохранения начали распределять фонд зарплаты среди меньшего количества персонала, что привело к массовым увольнениям и протестам среди медработников.

Порядка 35% младших медицинских работников были «оптимизированы», то есть, уволены. Программа строительства фельдшерско-акушерских пунктов в регионах провалена, где они все-таки построены, там нет врачей. Даже в северной столице Санкт-Петербурге, чтобы не умереть, страдающие диабетом больные должны выстаивать в очередях за инсулином. По факту, при Медведеве, некогда весьма эффективная система бесплатной советской медицины вобрала в себя все худшее от платной и бесплатной.

Вымирание России


Прямым следствием всей этой многолетней либеральной деятельности властей является процесс депопуляции нашей страны. По расчетам Росстата, есть два сценария, базовый и негативный. При негативном за следующие 16 лет нас станет меньше на 15,7 миллиона, то есть, почти по миллиону человек в год. При базовом – прирост составит 3 миллиона. Правда, не уточняется, какова будет заслуга в этом мигрантов.

Стоит ли удивляться, что рейтинг ушедшего правительства и лично Дмитрия Медведева находились на крайне низких уровнях? И главный вопрос, собирается ли Мишустин что-то менять, или его просто попросили придержать на время премьерское кресло для нужного человека?
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 16 января 2020 13:50
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Интересно, сколько времени потребуется, чтобы вспоминать с ностальгией Медведева?
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 января 2020 15:01
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Всё, что написал автор, будет продолжаться, только в ускоренном темпе! Потому что в послании Путина нет главного - СМЕНЫ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО КУРСА!!!! Главное, что прозвучало - Путин будет править ВЕЧНО!
  3. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 16 января 2020 15:15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: AlexZN
    Интересно, сколько времени потребуется, чтобы вспоминать с ностальгией Медведева?

    Ну, Мишустин уже сразу сказал, что пенсионная реформа остается без изменений.
    1. Руса Офлайн
      Руса 16 января 2020 17:18
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      А что он должен был сказать, если пенсионную реформу поддержали Путин и Федеральное Собрание? За кого голосуем, те и рулят.

      Снявши голову, по волосам уже не плачут.
    2. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 17 января 2020 08:41
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А другого и не будет. Перестроечный провал рождаемости УЖЕ в прошлом и его эхо как раз и накатило. На будущее тоже перспективы с рождаемостью туманны, опять снижается, говорят. Соотношение работающих к пенсионерам 1,2:1 - не рожают новую рабочую силу, и отстегивать на содержание пенсионеров некому. Чтобы поддерживать численность популяции, рожать 1 и даже 2 мало, это же биология чистой воды, а экономика и политика, всего лишь негативно влияющие факторы к уже имеющимся естественным.
    3. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 17 января 2020 09:36
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      ВВП ещё когда сказал, что он сам либерал? Сколько лет прошло? Никто этого не запомнил... Хотя при таком засилье "либералов" в руководстве страны, ВВП на их фоне пока выглядел "добрым дедушкой"... Обманывал народ - не без того...Вопрос в другом - сколько терпеть бум? (хотя и "майданов" не охота - жуть просто как).
      Один раз "либералы" приходили к власти - в 1917-м. Результатом стала следующая революция с Гражданской войной (которую эти же "либералы" и инициировали с помощью из-за бугра)... Как быть-то?.....
  4. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (viktor) 16 января 2020 15:40
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    И в этом всем виноват только Афоня? А гарант, получается, ни сном, ни духом, и вот прозрение наступило. Просто Медведев - это мальчик для битья, а всю эту политику вел сам гарант, тем более, он говорил, что правительство его полностью удовлетворяет и справляется с обязанностями.
  5. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 января 2020 07:33
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: Руса
    А что он должен был сказать, если пенсионную реформу поддержали Путин и Федеральное Собрание? За кого голосуем, те и рулят.

    Снявши голову, по волосам уже не плачут.

    - о том и речь, что ничего принципиально не изменится. Об этом нам сказали в первые же 5 минут.