Kadyrov temporarily resigned before the President's Address


On January 13, 2020, the head of Chechnya Ramzan Kadyrov, for the period of his temporary disability, temporarily assigned the duties of the head of the region to the chairman of the government of the republic, Muslim Khuchiev. This was stated in the order of the head of Chechnya, published on the official website.


In accordance with Article 76 of the Constitution of the Chechen Republic, the duties of the Head of the Chechen Republic for the period of my temporary incapacity for work I entrust to Khuchiev Muslim Magomedovich, Chairman of the Government of the Chechen Republic from January 13, 2020

- the document says.

Spokesman for the head of Chechnya Alvi Karimov explained RIA Newsthat the assignment of the duties of the head of the region to the head of government is a common practice in the Russian Federation, it is practiced "in all subjects." Karimov recalled that Kadyrov has repeatedly appointed Khuchiev and his predecessors, acting heads of republic. For example, when he was sick or on vacation.

Head of the Chechen Republic Ramzan Kadyrov undergoes a course of treatment requiring medical procedures

- clarified Karimov.

By the way, Kadyrov has already commented on the Address of the President of Russia to the Federal Assembly and the resignation of the government of Dmitry Medvedev in his Telegram channel. He called these events "the most important for the country." Kadyrov thanked Medvedev for his support and praised his work.

It’s important not to name the position you occupy, but to be a worthy member of the team of our National Leader Vladimir Putin

- summed up Kadyrov.

It should be noted that Kadyrov’s person is really riveted more media attention than other leaders of the regions. The thing is that Kadyrov actively communicates with people on social networks. This caused increased interest in the media.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Hayer31 Offline
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 16 January 2020 16: 24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Maladie, handsome. Best president, swear mother-in-law.

Кадыров временно сложил с себя полномочия перед Посланием президента


13 января 2020 года глава Чечни Рамзан Кадыров, на период своей временной нетрудоспособности, временно возложил обязанности руководителя региона на председателя правительства республики Муслима Хучиева. Об этом сказано в распоряжении главы Чечни, опубликованном на официальном сайте.

В соответствии со статьей 76 Конституции Чеченской республики исполнение обязанностей Главы Чеченской республики на период моей временной нетрудоспособности возлагаю на Хучиева Муслима Магомедовича, председателя правительства Чеченской республики с 13 января 2020 года

- сказано в документе.



Пресс-секретарь главы Чечни Альви Каримов пояснил РИА Новости, что возложение обязанностей главы региона на руководителя правительства является обычной практикой в Российской Федерации, это практикуется «во всех субъектах». Каримов напомнил, что Кадыров неоднократно назначал Хучиева и его предшественников и.о. главы республики. Например, когда болел или находился в отпуске.

Глава Чеченской Республики Рамзан Кадыров проходит курс лечения, требующий медицинских процедур

- уточнил Каримов.

К слову, Кадыров уже прокомментировал Послание президента России к Федеральному Собранию и отставку правительства Дмитрия Медведева в своём Telegram-канале. Он назвал эти события «важнейшими для страны». Кадыров поблагодарил Медведева за поддержку и положительно оценил его работу.

Важно не то, как называется должность, которую занимаешь, а - быть достойным членом команды нашего Национального лидера Владимира Путина

- подытожил Кадыров.

Нужно отметить, что к персоне Кадырова действительно приковано больше внимание СМИ, чем к другим руководителям регионов. Все дело в том, что Кадыров активно общается с людьми в социальных сетях. Этим и вызван повышенный интерес СМИ.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Hayer31 Офлайн
    Hayer31 (Mher) 16 января 2020 16:24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Маладец, красавчик. Самый лучший президент, тёщей клянусь.