In Russia, called the possible scenarios of the transit of power in 2024


On January 15, 2020, Russian leader Vladimir Putin, during his annual Address to the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, proposed amending the country's Constitution. On the same day, he signed a decree establishing a working group to prepare proposals for amending the Russian Constitution. This is stated in a message published on the official website of the Kremlin.


It should be noted that the specified working group included 75 people. Among them are senators of the Federation Council, State Duma deputies, public figures, entrepreneurs, lawyers, representatives of culture, sports and other industries. For example, Senator Andrei Klishas, ​​MP Pavel Krasheninnikov, President of Rusfond Lev Ambinder, President of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs Alexander Shokhin, two-time Olympic champion Elena Isinbayeva, co-founder of Kaspersky Lab Natalya Kasperskaya, pianist Denis Matsuev, film director Karen Shakhnazarov, artistic director of the Et Cetera theater Alexander Kalyagin and many other respected and respected people (a full list can be found on the above site).

We remind you that on January 15, 2020, the head of state proposed Dmitry Medvedev, who announced his resignation, the post of deputy chairman in the Security Council of Russia, and the post of head of government proposed Head of the Federal Tax Service Mikhail Mishustin.

In this edition Kommersant, from sources close to the presidential administration of Russia, several possible scenarios of further developments and the transit of power in 2024 became known. According to sources, by this time Putin is likely to head the ruling party in Russia, which will control the government. Therefore, the future president will have to reckon with this. According to the second scenario, Putin can head the State Council or the Security Council, whose powers will be significantly expanded. But it all depends on which ones innovations will be spelled out in the Constitution of Russia.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nikolay1 Offline
    Nikolay1 (Nikolai) 16 January 2020 11: 26
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    The GDP is preparing a replacement for itself, and it seems to me that he will leave earlier, like Yeltsin, so that there would be no speculation about other candidates, also, he didn’t knowingly make his deputy and trusted Medvedev his security council, thereby preparing the candidate, and the country's security ...
    All this is not just like that, we are now on the verge of great changes, not only in Russia, but throughout the world, and it seems to me that this will happen in the next six months.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 January 2020 13: 40
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    From the rearrangement of the terms the sum does not change ....
    Big changes will be on the pages of the media, and prices will continue to rise, and legal proceedings for Norilsk Nickel will continue to go to London .... - this is written in the charters ...
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 January 2020 14: 42
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - Personally, I already wrote in similar topics that:

    ... our guarantor is going to a voluntary resignation, without waiting for the end of his presidential term ... -that is preparing the "rear" ...

    - Well, to this I can add that ... what ... what ... that our guarantor is just going to "become Nazarbayev" ... -That's all ...
  4. The next president will be Dimon Rogozin, I don’t believe anyone else!
  5. Port Offline
    Port 16 January 2020 21: 33
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
    The next president will be Dimon Rogozin.

    The next will be Shufutinsky, there is already a turn for 10 years ahead IMHO.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 January 2020 07: 28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
    The next president will be Dimon Rogozin, I don’t believe anyone else!

    You should check the antivirus smile
  7. cmonman Offline
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 17 January 2020 16: 53
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    The State Council and / or Security Council is the Politburo of the USSR, which actually led the USSR. If they are selected / appointed manually by the State Duma and they (members) have an unlimited term, then we get the USSR, the collapse of which Putin regretted at the beginning of his career.
    Shook off, then naphthalene ... darned, somehow, the economy, and with the old slogans (each for ...!) Rushed in the second round ....!
  8. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 17 January 2020 23: 25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The best scenario will be the transition to the monarchical rule of the Sovereign Emperor!

В России назвали возможные сценарии транзита власти в 2024 году


15 января 2020 года российский лидер Владимир Путин, в ходе своего ежегодного Послания к Федеральному Собранию Российской Федерации, предложил внести поправки в Конституцию страны. В тот же день, он подписал распоряжение о создании рабочей группы для подготовки предложений о внесении изменений в Конституцию России. Об этом говорится в сообщении, опубликованном на официальном сайте Кремля.


Нужно отметить, что в указанную рабочую группу вошли 75 человек. Среди них есть сенаторы Совфеда, депутаты Госдумы, общественные деятели, предприниматели, юристы, представители культуры, спорта и других отраслей. Например, сенатор Андрей Клишас, депутат Павел Крашенинников, президент «Русфонда» Лев Амбиндер, президент «Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей» Александр Шохин, двукратная олимпийская чемпионка Елена Исинбаева, сооснователь «Лаборатории Касперского» Наталья Касперская, пианист Денис Мацуев, кинорежиссер Карен Шахназаров, худрук театра «Et Cetera» Александр Калягин и много других уважаемых и авторитетных людей (с полным списком можно ознакомиться на вышеуказанном сайте).

Напоминаем, что 15 января 2020 года глава государства предложил Дмитрию Медведеву, объявившему об уходе в отставку, должность зампреда в Совбезе России, а пост главы правительства предложил главе ФНС Михаилу Мишустину.

При этом изданию «Коммерсант», от источников, близких к администрации президента России, стали известны несколько возможных сценариев дальнейшего развития событий и транзита власти в 2024 году. Как считают источники, к этому времени Путин, скорей всего, возглавит правящую в России партию, которая будет контролировать правительство. Поэтому будущему президенту придется считаться с этим. Согласно второму сценарию, Путин может возглавить Госсовет или Совбез, полномочия которых будут значительно расширены. Но тут все зависит от того, какие именно нововведения будут прописаны в Конституции России.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Николай1 Офлайн
    Николай1 (Николай) 16 января 2020 11:26
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    ВВП готовит себе замену, и мне так кажется, что он уйдет раньше, как Ельцин, чтоб не было спекуляций по другим кандидатам, также, он не зря сделал своим замом в совете безопасности проверенного и верного себе Медведева, тем самым он подготовил и кандидата, и безопасность страны...
    Всё это не просто так, мы сейчас на пороге больших перемен, не только в России, но и во всём мире, и мне так кажется, что это произойдет в ближайшее полгода.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 января 2020 13:40
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    От перестановки слагаемых сумма не меняется....
    Большие перемены будут на страницах СМИ, а цены будут расти по-прежнему, и судиться за акции Норникеля будут ездить по-прежнему в Лондон.... - это в уставах прописано...
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 января 2020 14:42
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - Лично Я уже писала в аналогичных темах, что:

    ...наш гарант собирается в добровольную отставку, не дожидаясь окончания своего президентского срока... -вот и готовит "тылы"...

    - Ну и к этому могу ещё добавить то, что...что...что...что наш гарант просто собирается "стать Назарбаевым"... -Вот и всё...
  4. Следующим президентом будет Димон Рогозин, никому больше не верю!
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 16 января 2020 21:33
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
    Следующим президентом будет Димон Рогозин.

    Следующим будет Шуфутинский, там уже очередь на 10 лет вперед имхо.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 января 2020 07:28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
    Следующим президентом будет Димон Рогозин, никому больше не верю!

    Вам бы антивирусом провериться smile
  7. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 17 января 2020 16:53
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Госсовет и/или Совбез - это Политбюро СССР, которое фактически и руководило СССР. Если будут выбираться/назначаться ручной Госдумой и они (члены) будут безлимитного срока - то получится СССР, о развале которого сожалел Путин в начале своей карьеры.
    Стряхнули, значит, нафталин... заштопали, кое-как, экономику, и со старыми лозунгами (каждому по ...!) понеслись по второму кругу....!
  8. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 17 января 2020 23:25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Самым лучшим сценарием будет переход на монархическое правление Государя Императора!