Destruction of the Ukrainian plane: Kiev and Tehran set “two records”


More recently, against the background of the assassination of Iranian General Suleymani and the subsequent retaliatory missile strikes, a tragic incident occurred - the destruction of a passenger plane Boeing 737-800 of the Ukrainian airline UIA, which was followed by a chain of rapidly changing events.


Let's start by restoring their brief chronology.

08.01.2020/737/800, early in the morning, there was a disaster for the passenger Boeing 11.01.2020-14.01.2020 of the Ukrainian airline UIA. Soon thereafter, on January 15.01.2020, XNUMX, Iran recognized that it had unintentionally shot down a passenger airliner. Three days later, on January XNUMX, XNUMX, the head of UIA, Yevgeny Dykhne, accused Iran of Iranian authorities not closing the airspace over the country during military operations. And immediately after that, on January XNUMX, XNUMX, Iranian President Hassan Rouhani apologized for the fact that the republic’s armed forces accidentally shot down a Ukrainian plane.

I look at these events and at these people, and I do not understand the following.

Iran set an absolute record (I apologize for this word in connection with such a tragic event) in terms of speed of guilty pleas for a downed plane. If I'm wrong - correct, but I do not know of another such example. And there are enough of them.

The Italian DC-9, which crashed into the Tyrrhenian Sea in 1980, allegedly shot down by NATO F-4 fighters chasing the Libyan MiG, was not recognized as the alleged culprits. Only after three investigations, in 2013, the decision of the Italian court paid the families of the victims.

Iranian Airbus A300, shot down on July 3, 1988 by an anti-aircraft missile launched by the American cruiser Vincennes. The cruiser air defense took him for the F-14 fighter of the Iranian Air Force. Killed 290 people. President Reagan considered the actions of the captain of the cruiser justified defense. Compensations to the families of the victims and for the plane were agreed only in 1996 with the direct participation of the International Court of Justice. The commander of the American cruiser soon after received the Order of the Legion of Honor for his successful service in 1987-1989.

The Russian Tu-154 flight Tel Aviv-Novosibirsk on October 4, 2001 was shot down by the Ukrainian S-200 air defense system. Only two years later, Ukraine signed intergovernmental agreements with Russia and Israel on compensation for the relatives of those killed in a plane crash, without legal admission of guilt. When Siberia Airlines turned to Ukraine with a lawsuit of $ 15 million for the dead plane, the Ukrainian side conducted an additional (unrecognized) investigation and concluded that it had not shot down the plane, and, accordingly, had not paid the money.

The Boeing 777, which was flying MH17 on July 17, 2014, crashed over the Donbass, where it had been fighting for 2 months. The airspace above the war zone was not closed, and the Ukrainian government still does not even think that it is responsible for what happened. For a minute, five and a half years have passed ...

Against this background, Iranian President Rouhani apologizes for the delay in Iran's recognition of its guilt. For a three days. I have great respect for this decision.

But ... does it seem to me alone that this is too much?

Evgeny Dykhne, President of UIA, states:

If you want to know my opinion, the one who did not close the space over the country is to blame. I don’t really care if a person pressed a button or if the system activated itself.

According to him, in a situation of escalation of tension between Tehran and Washington, the Iranian authorities had to take care of the security not only of the Ukrainian side, but also of their entire airspace.

Or close it if they are not ready to bear responsibility for security, as provided for by international requirements. And they violated their international agreements. Did not fulfill the main function - did not provide security

- added the president of UIA.

That is, the fact that Ukraine did not close airspace after 2 months of hostilities, drove a passenger plane into the sky over the Donbass is an everyday matter, but Iran’s actions after several missile attacks are a terrible and unforgivable crime.

This is also a kind of record. A record of inadequacy and hypocrisy.

And both records are worthy of the Guinness Book.
Photos used: mehrnews.com/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 January 2020 15: 00
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    The airspace above the war zone was not closed, and the Ukrainian government still does not even think that it is responsible for what happened. For a minute, five and a half years have passed ...

    - But what, Iran has closed airspace?
    At the same time as the Ukrainian Boeing, plus or minus 15 minutes, a number of airlines took off - Lufthansa, Qatar Airways, six to eight flights simultaneously. Iran could, without explaining the reason, simply close its airspace due to suspicions that something could prevent civil aviation from flying safely. This was their commitment, which they made by signing international agreements, otherwise no one would fly there. They were obliged to provide all risks. Moreover, they should be best known to them. Iranian authorities had to take care of the safety of not only the Ukrainian side, but also their entire airspace, or close it if they were not ready to bear responsibility for security, as provided for by international requirements. And they violated their international agreements. Did not fulfill the main function - did not provide security. It is a crime.
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 16 January 2020 15: 11
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      You are confused. This is a representative of a Ukrainian company making a complaint to Iran. At the same time, there are no complaints in return. That is the point. After all, Iran pleaded guilty, what claims are now against them?
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 January 2020 15: 37
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        boriz (boriz)
        And what about the claims of just and only the Ukrainian side? Iran did not take care of the safety of not only the Ukrainian side, but also its entire airspace, it should be closed if it was not ready to bear responsibility for security, as provided for by international requirements. Do not confuse one with the other, these are two separate processes.
        1. boriz Offline
          boriz (boriz) 16 January 2020 15: 42
          +1
          • 4
          • 3
          The remaining claims are not presented. At least I have not heard.
          But passenger airplanes also flew over Donbass for 2 months. And there, active combat operations were carried out with the use of missiles (up to Tochka-U) and aviation, until its militias with the help of MANPADS landed.
          1. Arkharov Offline
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 January 2020 18: 02
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            boriz (boriz)
            This is not about the "rest", but about international authorities. You will not understand that this is a gross violation of international law. Wait more ...
  2. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 January 2020 22: 01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Generally speaking, the author distorts, perhaps because of ignorance, but rather intentionally. Firstly, as for the “speed of recognition” - in the case of Iranian Airbus, the Americans recognized the next day. And the circumstances there were different - Airbus deviated from the highway, flew in the direction of the American ship, did not respond to requests (the pilots decided that they were not contacting them), it was far enough from the departure airport, and a few days before that there was a surprise attack to a similar American ship in about the same area. And of course, all the due compensation was paid. As for Ukraine, you will be surprised, but the space was still closed to a height of 7000. I agree, it was worth closing completely, but who could know that their vacation traders did not have any MANPADS, but an entire BUK. Although before that, in about the same area, 2 Ukrainian transport workers were shot down and it was nevertheless worth closing completely. And what does it mean “drove into the sky under the Donbass”? The plane went along a busy international highway, the pilot made a request to take it north, the dispatcher allowed, formally had the right, since the flight was at an altitude of about 10000 .. Well, at least they did not talk about the “Carlos dispatcher”, that the recordings of conversations were supposedly not provided ICAO that the dispatcher liquidated and other nonsense. In the case of Iran, there was clear and 100% evidence, and it was pointless to continue to unlock it. Although what kind of mess they have going on with air defense - the mind is incomprehensible. Confuse the mark of a 40-meter Boeing at an altitude of more than 2000 with a 6-meter missile going to strike at an altitude of about 30 meters ...
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 January 2020 22: 20
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Yes, about compensations under TU-154 - Ukraine paid them, despite the fact that there was no official full recognition. By the way, those exercises were joint with Russia and were conducted at a training ground belonging to Russia.
      1. boriz Offline
        boriz (boriz) 16 January 2020 22: 48
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        Read carefully. Everything is written. And what they paid, and when they agreed to pay, and then they agreed ... Americans, for example, after the trial, in 1996
        And about 7000 m - after Tu 154 it’s just ridiculous. You still remember that the Russian Federation also blocked its airspace. And not by 7 meters, almost by 000. I did it right. About the presence of Bukov from our side, we knew. What else was left to do? And if the S-11 is driven?
        And 3 days is not a lot. Remember how 7 intelligence immediately and amicably reported that this was a technical malfunction. It is necessary to carry out certain investigative actions, this is a huge responsibility. Others have a clear reaction: you yourself haven’t washed your face for 3 days ...
        And what does the joint exercise have to do with it? Calculation Ukrainian, commanded Kuzmuk personally. I caught up with a herd of journalists, who recorded in good faith, as they reported to him about a dubious goal, and he, a cool macho: "Get him down ...".
        And about MN-17 there was an interesting, gas version. Explaining why the last time the leaders have fussed and are trying to understand objectively. But this must be written separately.
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 January 2020 23: 30
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          Well, at least about the MH-117 do not tell. There is evidence of guilt of the "vacationers" wagon and a small cart. Not far off the Hague, there the whole report of the commission from ICAO will be announced. The exercises are joint, despite the fact that both the command was joint and the training ground belonging to Russia. As for the pay - re-read your opus - it says that Ukraine did NOT pay. But she still paid, albeit not immediately. And what about your statements about the “speed of recognition”? The Americans recognized their blow almost immediately. Well, about the circumstances, which in their case were completely different and about which I wrote. And what nonsense are you talking about the "herd of journalists", the "dubious goal" and the personal order of Kuzmuk in front of the journalists? Where did you get this blizzard? If you have already undertaken to write on a topic, take an interest in at least normal sources, and not yellow sheets. And what kind of overlap of the airspace of the Russian Federation are you talking about? And what kind of beech are you talking about? I'm talking about the one that was imported by your Russian ichthamnes, but what are you talking about?
          1. boriz Offline
            boriz (boriz) 16 January 2020 23: 44
            -2
            • 0
            • 2
            Read about the Tu-154 carefully.
            1. Natan bruk Offline
              Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 January 2020 23: 54
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              What exactly is "read carefully"?
              1. boriz Offline
                boriz (boriz) 16 January 2020 23: 58
                -1
                • 1
                • 2
                What is written, damn it ..
                They did not pay for the plane, and the agreement on compensation to relatives was signed after 2 years ...
                1. Natan bruk Offline
                  Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 17 January 2020 00: 36
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  So you wrote in your opus that Ukraine did NOT pay. Or have you already forgotten what you wrote about?
            2. Arkharov Offline
              Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 17 January 2020 14: 00
              -3
              • 1
              • 4
              boriz (boriz)
              You wrote, for the most part, a complete untrustworthy garbage.
          2. Natan bruk Offline
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 January 2020 23: 53
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            And what are you talking about “7 Intelligence”? Subtracted in the yellow sheets, which, apparently, are your sources of information? And do not praise Iran for the speed of recognition - it simply had no other choice. As soon as pictures of the riddled parts of the Boeing appeared, they realized that there was no point in denying it. The evidence for the strike is clear. Lock will come out much more expensive. In the case of the MN-117, one could try to blame first on a Ukrainian fighter, then, when it didn’t pass, on Ukrainian BUKs, because there was no question why it had fallen. Moreover, the recognition of the blow by mistake as "vacationers" means that Russia intervened in what is happening in the Donbass, and in this way. Therefore, admission of guilt of "vacationers" was excluded a priori.
    2. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 17 January 2020 13: 58
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Natan bruk
      A rare qualified commentary here.
    3. Pavel vancouver Offline
      Pavel vancouver (Pavel Vancouver) 18 January 2020 09: 19
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      For Natan bruk
      Why did the separatists fire on a Malaysian airliner?

      A useful idiot, Ukrainian retired General Igor Romanenko, on the pages of the Novaya Gazeta on July 10 and 14, 2015, shared a big secret. According to him, on the eve of the incident on the Ukrainian side they caught a spy, who previously reported to the rebels the flight plans of Ukrainian military aircraft. The SBU forced this spy to transmit false information to the rebels about the upcoming flight of the Ukrainian military transport aircraft. His flight plan coincided with the flight plan of the Malaysian Boeing, which was struck by the valiant Donetsk anti-aircraft gunners. For about the first half hour, these anti-aircraft gunners and their curators were sure that they shot down a Ukrainian military aircraft. But then a big racket began.

      My guess: The flight plan reported by the captured spy did not coincide with the flight plan МН-17 not by chance, but in accordance with the cynical plan of the SBU and the CIA. This is indirectly indicated by the absence among the passengers of a doomed airliner of US and Ukrainian citizens. This is also indicated by the fact that The Ukrainian side, aware of the deadly threat to airliners, did not completely close the airspace over the Donbass. At the same time, she at the last moment canceled the really preparing flight of her military aircraft, which the spy reported to the rebels. That is, on the Ukrainian side they knew about the danger, they kept their plane, but they did not take measures to prevent the tragedy from happening. This can be qualified as complicity in a deliberate mass murder.
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 18 January 2020 09: 34
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Pavel vancouver
        New fierce, leading away, conspiracy thesis. But already somehow progress.
      2. Natan bruk Offline
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 18 January 2020 14: 52
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Another conspiracy blizzard. For information - the plane deviated from the route a little to the north on request of a pilot. Formally, the dispatcher had no reason to refuse, the flight took place at an altitude of about 10000. In many respects, therefore, the “valiant anti-aircraft gunners" -hammers and took him for a transporter. Ukrainian intelligence services and the pilot dragged into his plot?
  3. Gadlei Offline
    Gadlei 18 January 2020 11: 17
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Evgeny Dykhne, President of UIA, states:

    If you want to know my opinion, the one who did not close the space over the country is to blame. I don’t really care if a person pressed a button or if the system activated itself.

    Why then, with flight MH17, which crashed over the Donbass on July 17, 2014, Russia is to blame.
    You can not be half pregnant.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 18 January 2020 15: 04
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Because Russia intervened in the conflict in this way - through the posted ichtamnets. It was assumed that the "militias" have nothing more serious than MANPADS. That is why the airspace below 7000 was closed. Who knew that Russia would provide both the BUK and the cross-eyed "ichtamnets" from its generosity. But what is symptomatic, the very participation of their partners is no longer particularly denied.

Уничтожение украинского самолета: Киев и Тегеран установили «два рекорда»


Совсем недавно, на фоне убийства иранского генерала Сулеймани и последовавших ответных ракетных ударов, произошел трагический инцидент – уничтожение пассажирского самолёта Boeing 737-800 украинской авиакомпании МАУ, за которыми последовала цепь быстро сменяющих друг друга событий.


Давайте для начала восстановим краткую их хронологию.

08.01.2020 г., рано утром, произошла катастрофа пассажирского Boeing 737-800 украинской авиакомпании МАУ. Вскоре, вслед за этим, 11.01.2020 г. Иран признал, что непреднамеренно сбил пассажирский лайнер. Ещё через три дня, 14.01.2020 г. руководитель МАУ Евгений Дыхне обвинил Иран в том, что власти Ирана не закрыли воздушное пространство над страной во время проведения боевых операций. И сразу же после этого, 15.01.2020 г. Президент Ирана Хасан Роухани попросил прощения за то, что ВС республики по ошибке сбили украинский самолет.

Я смотрю на эти события и на этих людей, и не понимаю следующего.

Иран установил абсолютный рекорд (прошу прощения за это слово в связи с таким трагическим событием) по скорости признания вины за сбитый самолёт. Если я не прав – поправьте, но я не знаю другого такого примера. А их хватает.

Итальянский самолёт DC-9, упавший в 1980 году в Тирренское море, предположительно сбитый истребителями F-4 НАТО, гонявшимися за ливийским МиГом, не был признан предположительными виновниками. Только после трёх расследований, в 2013 году, решением итальянского суда были выплачены деньги семьям погибших.

Иранский Airbus А300, сбитый 3 июля 1988 года зенитной ракетой, выпущенной американским крейсером «Винсеннес». ПВО крейсера приняли его за истребитель F-14 ВВС Ирана. Погибли 290 человек. Президент Рейган счёл действия капитана крейсера оправданной обороной. Компенсации семьям погибших и за самолёт были согласованы только в 1996 году при непосредственном участии Международного суда ООН. Командир американского крейсера вскоре после этого получил орден «Легион почёта» за успешную службу в 1987-1989 годах.

Российский Ту-154 рейса Тель-Авив – Новосибирск 4 октября 2001 года был сбит украинским ЗРК С-200. Украина только спустя два года подписала с Россией и Израилем межправительственные соглашения о компенсациях родственникам погибших в авиакатастрофе, при этом без юридического признания вины. Когда же авиакомпания Сибирь обратилась к Украине с иском в 15 млн долларов за погибший самолёт, украинская сторона провела дополнительное (никем не признанное) расследование и пришла к выводу, что самолёт она не сбивала, и, соответственно, денег не выплатила.

Boeing 777, выполнявший рейс MH17 17 июля 2014 года потерпел катастрофу над Донбассом, где уже 2 месяца шли активные боевые действия. Воздушное пространство над зоной боевых действий закрыто не было, а правительству Украины до сих пор даже в голову не приходит, что именно оно несёт ответственность за происшедшее. На минуточку, уже прошло пять с половиной лет...

И на этом фоне президент Ирана Роухани приносит извинения за задержку признания Ираном своей вины. На три дня. Я с огромным уважением отношусь к этому решению.

Но… мне одному кажется, что это перебор?

Евгений Дыхне, президент МАУ, при этом заявляет:

Если вы хотите знать мое мнение, – виноват тот, кто не закрыл пространство над страной. Меня не очень волнует, нажал человек кнопку или это система активировалась сама.

По его словам, в ситуации эскалации напряженности между Тегераном и Вашингтоном, власти Ирана должны были позаботиться о безопасности не только украинского борта, но и всего своего воздушного пространства.

Или закрыть его, если они не готовы нести ответственность за безопасность, как это предусмотрено международными требованиями. А они нарушили свои международные соглашения. Не выполнили главную функцию – не обеспечили безопасность

– добавил президент МАУ.

То есть, то, что Украина не закрыла воздушное пространство после 2-х месяцев боевых действий, загнав пассажирский самолёт в небо над Донбассом – это дело житейское, а вот действия Ирана после нескольких ракетных ударов – это страшное и непростительное преступление.

Это тоже, своего рода, рекорд. Рекорд неадекватности и лицемерия.

И оба рекорда достойны книги Гиннесса.
Использованы фотографии: mehrnews.com/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 января 2020 15:00
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Воздушное пространство над зоной боевых действий закрыто не было, а правительству Украины до сих пор даже в голову не приходит, что именно оно несёт ответственность за происшедшее. На минуточку, уже прошло пять с половиной лет...

    - а что, Иран закрыл воздушное пространство?
    В одно время с украинским «Боингом», плюс-минус 15 минут, осуществляли вылеты целый ряд авиакомпаний - Lufthansa, Qatar Airways, шесть - восемь рейсов одновременно. Иран мог без объяснения причины, просто закрыть свое воздушное пространство по причине имеющихся подозрений, что что-то может помешать гражданской авиации безопасно летать. Это было их обязательство, которое они взяли на себя, подписывая международные соглашения, иначе туда бы никто не летал. Они обязаны были предусмотреть все риски. Тем более, что им-то они лучше всего должны быть известны. Власти Ирана должны были позаботиться о безопасности не только украинского борта, но и всего своего воздушного пространства, или закрыть его, если они не готовы нести ответственность за безопасность, как это предусмотрено международными требованиями. А они нарушили свои международные соглашения. Не выполнили главную функцию – не обеспечили безопасность. Это преступление.
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 16 января 2020 15:11
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Вы перепутали. Это представитель украинской компании предъявляет претензии Ирану. При этом в свою сторону претензий никаких. В этом суть. Ведь Иран признал свою вину, какие к ним теперь претензии?
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 января 2020 15:37
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        boriz (boriz)
        А что говорится о претензиях именно и только украинской стороны? Иран не позаботился о безопасности не только украинского борта, но и всего своего воздушного пространства, должен быть закрыть его, если не готов был нести ответственность за безопасность, как это предусмотрено международными требованиями. Одно с другим не путайте, это два отдельных процесса.
        1. boriz Офлайн
          boriz (boriz) 16 января 2020 15:42
          +1
          • 4
          • 3
          Остальные претензий не предъявляют. Я, по крайней мере, не слышал.
          Но и над Донбассом 2 месяца летали пассажирские самолёты. А там велись активные боевые действия с применением ракет (вплоть до Точки-У) и авиации, пока её ополченцы с помощью ПЗРК не приземлили.
          1. Архаров Офлайн
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 января 2020 18:02
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            boriz (boriz)
            Это не про "остальных", а про международные инстанции. Вы никак не поймете, что это грубейшее нарушение международного права. Подождите еще...
  2. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 января 2020 22:01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Вообще-то говоря, автор передергивает, может, из-за незнания, а скорее намеренно. Во-первых, что касается «скорости признания» - в случае с иранским Эрбасом американцы признали на следующий день. Да и обстоятельства там были другие - Эрбас отклонился от трассы, летел в направлении американского корабля, не отвечал на запросы (пилоты решили, что обращаются не к ним), от аэропорта вылета это было достаточно далеко, а за несколько дней до этого была внезапная атака на подобный американский корабль примерно в том же районе.И разумеется,были выплачены все положенные компенсации. Насчет Украины - вы удивитесь, но пространство таки было закрыто до высоты 7000. Согласен, стоило закрыть полностью, но кто ж мог знать, что у ихтамнетов-отпускников не какие-то ПЗРК, а целый БУК. Хотя перед этим примерно в том же районе были сбиты 2 украинских транспортника и стоило все-таки закрыть полностью. И что значит «загнала в небо под Донбассом»? Самолет шёл по оживленной международной трассе, пилот сделал запрос взять севернее, диспетчер разрешил, формально имел право, поскольку полёт был на высоте около 10000.. Ну хорошо, хоть не стали рассказывать про «диспетчера Карлоса», про то, что записи разговоров якобы не предоставили ИКАО, что диспетчера ликвидировали и прочую чушь. В случае же с Ираном - там были явные и 100%-е улики, и продолжать отпираться было бессмысленно. Хотя что за бардак у них творится с ПВО - уму непостижимо. Спутать метку 40 метрового Боинга на высоте более 2000 с 6 метровой ракетой идущей на удар на высоте около 30 метров...
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 января 2020 22:20
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Да, ещё насчёт компенсаций по ТУ-154 - Украина их таки выплатила, несмотря на то, что официального полного признания не было. Кстати, те учения были совместными с Россией и проводились на полигоне, принадлежащем России.
      1. boriz Офлайн
        boriz (boriz) 16 января 2020 22:48
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        Читайте внимательнее. Всё написано. И что заплатили, и когда согласились заплатить, и после чего согласились... Американцы, например, после суда, в 1996 г.
        А про 7000 м - после Ту 154 просто смешно. Вы ещё вспомните, что и РФ перекрыла своё воздушное пространство. И не на 7 000 м, чуть ли не на 11 000. Правильно сделала. Про наличие с той стороны Буков наши знали. Что ещё оставалось делать? А если С-200 пригонят?
        А 3 дня - это совсем не много. Вспомните, как 7 разведок сразу и дружно доложили, что это - техническая неисправность. Надо же провести определённые следственные действия, это же огромная ответственность. У других реакция однозначная: сам ты 3 дня не умывался ...
        И при чём здесь совместные учения? Расчёт украинский, командовал Кузьмук лично. Понагнал стадо журналистов, которые и зафиксировали добросовестно, как ему доложили о сомнительной цели, а он, крутой мачо: "Валите его...".
        И про МН-17 появилась версия интересная, газовая. Объясняющая, почему нидеры в последнее время засуетились и пытаются объективно разобраться. Но это отдельно писать надо.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 января 2020 23:30
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          Ну хоть про MH-117 не смешите. Там доказательств вины «отпускников» вагон и маленькая тележка. Совсем не за горами Гаага, там весь отчёт комиссии от ИКАО и будет озвучен. Учения же совместные при том, что и командование было совместное, и полигон, принадлежащий России. Насчет заплатить - перечитайте свой опус - там сказано, что Украине НЕ заплатила. А она все-таки заплатила, пусть и не сразу. И что насчёт ваших утверждений о «скорости признания»? Американцы-то признали свой удар практически сразу. Ну и туда же насчёт обстоятельств, которые в их случае были совершенно другими и о которых я написал. И что за чушь вы несёте о «стаде журналистов», «сомнительной цели» и личном приказе Кузьмука на глазах у журналистов? Откуда вы эту пургу взяли? Если уж вы взялись писать на какую-то тему, поинтересуйтесь хотя бы нормальными источниками, а не желтыми листками. И про какое перекрытие воздушного пространства РФ вы речь ведёте? И про какие БУКи вы говорите? Я про тот, который был ввезён вашими российскими ихтамнетами, а вы о чём?
          1. boriz Офлайн
            boriz (boriz) 16 января 2020 23:44
            -2
            • 0
            • 2
            Про Ту-154 читайте внимательно.
            1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
              Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 января 2020 23:54
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Что именно «читать внимательно»?
              1. boriz Офлайн
                boriz (boriz) 16 января 2020 23:58
                -1
                • 1
                • 2
                То, что написано, блин..
                Не заплатили за самолёт, а соглашение о компенсациях родственниках подписаны через 2 года ...
                1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
                  Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 17 января 2020 00:36
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  Так вы же в своём опусе написали, что Украина НЕ заплатила. Или уже забыли, о чем писали?
            2. Архаров Офлайн
              Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 17 января 2020 14:00
              -3
              • 1
              • 4
              boriz (boriz)
              Написали вы, по большей части, полную недостоверную фигню.
          2. Natan Bruk Офлайн
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 16 января 2020 23:53
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            И что вы несёте про «7 разведок»? Вычитали в желтых листках, которые, судя по всему, и являются вашими источниками информации? И не стоит хвалить Иран за скорость признания - у него просто не было другого выхода. Как только появились картинки изрешеченных частей Боинга, им стало понятно - отрицать нету смысла. Доказательства удара наглядные. Запираться выйдет намного дороже. В случае с МН-117 можно было пытаться валить сначала на украинский истребитель, потом, когда не прошло - на украинские БУКи, там ведь не возникало вопроса, почему он упал. Тем более, что признание в ударе по ошибке «отпускниками» означает то, что Россия вмешалась в происходящее на Донбассе, причём вот таким образом. Поэтому признание вины «отпускников» исключалось априори.
    2. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 17 января 2020 13:58
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Natan Bruk
      Редкий тут квалифицированный комментарий.
    3. Pavel Vancouver Офлайн
      Pavel Vancouver (Pavel Vancouver) 18 января 2020 09:19
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Для Natan Bruk
      Почему сепаратисты выстрелили по малайзийскому авиалайнеру?

      Полезный идиoт, украинский отставной генерал Игорь Романенко, на страницах "Новой газеты" от 10 и 14 июля 2015 разболтал большой секрет. С его слов, накануне инцидента на украинской стороне поймали шпиона, который ранее сообщал мятежникам планы полётов украинских военных самолётов. СБУ заставила этого шпиона передать мятежникам ложную информацию о предстоящем полёте украинского военно-транспортного самолёта. Его план полёта совпал с планом полёта малайзийского "Боинга", который и был поражён доблестными донецкими зенитчиками. Примерно первые полчаса эти зенитчики и их кураторы были уверены, что сбили украинский военный самолёт. Но затем начался большой шухер.

      Моя догадка: План полёта, сообщённый пойманным шпионом, совпал с планом полёта МН-17 не случайно, а в соответствии с циничным замыслом СБУ и ЦРУ. На это косвенно указывает отсутствие среди пассажиров обречённого авиалайнера граждан США и Украины. Также на это указывает то, что украинская сторона, зная о смертельной угрозе авиалайнерам, не полностью закрыла воздушное пространство над Донбассом. При этом она в последний момент отменила реально готовившийся полёт своего военного самолёта, о котором шпион сообщил мятежникам. То есть на украинской стороне об опасности знали, свой самолёт сохранили, но не приняли мер, чтобы трагедия не произошла. Это можно квалифицировать, как соучастие в умышленном массовом убийстве.
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 18 января 2020 09:34
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Pavel Vancouver
        Новая лютая, уводящая в сторону, конспирология. Но уже как-то прогресс.
      2. Natan Bruk Офлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 18 января 2020 14:52
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Очередная конспирологическая пурга. Для сведения - самолёт отклонился от трассы немного севернее ПО ЗАПРОСУ ПИЛОТА. Формально причин отказать у диспетчера не было, полёт происходил на высоте около 10000. Во многом поэтому «доблестные зенитчики»-ихтамнеты и приняли его за транспортник. Украинские спецслужбы и пилота втянули в свой заговор?
  3. Gadlei Офлайн
    Gadlei 18 января 2020 11:17
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Евгений Дыхне, президент МАУ, при этом заявляет:

    Если вы хотите знать мое мнение, - виноват тот, кто не закрыл пространство над страной. Меня не очень волнует, нажал человек кнопку или это система активировалась сама.

    Почему тогда с рейсом MH17, который 17 июля 2014 года потерпел катастрофу над Донбассом - виновата Россия.
    Нельзя быть наполовину беременным.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 18 января 2020 15:04
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Потому что Россия вмешалась в конфликт вот таким образом - через командированных ихтамнетов. Предполагалось, что у «ополченцев» нет ничего серьёзнее ПЗРК. Потому и было закрыто воздушное пространство ниже 7000. Кто ж знал, что Россия от щедрот своих предоставит и БУК и косоглазых «ихтамнетов». Но что симптоматично, само участие ихтамнетов уже особо не отрицается.