Kudrin proposed to increase the powers of the head of government


On January 16, 2020, the head of the Accounts Chamber of Russia Alexei Kudrin, speaking at the Gaidar Forum, commented on the amendments to the Constitution proposed by the Russian leader Vladimir Putin. He also appreciated the possible change in the role of parliament, the resignation of the government of Dmitry Medvedev and the candidacy of Mikhail Mishustin for the post of prime minister.


Kudrin is convinced that “there is a need to increase the role of the prime minister and his status.” He clarified that voiced by Putin questions, in themselves, suggest the strengthening of the powers of parliament. Therefore, it is logical that the head of government will be more accountable to parliament. According to Kudrin, the announced change of government in Russia gives hope that the new team will be able to do much more and implement the necessary reforms in the country.

Just yesterday, the change of government in many countries increased the hope that the new government team will be able to do more, achieve more ... There are a number of such factors that indicate that we have more hope in anticipating a number of reforms. Today we have hope

- said Kudrin.

Kudrin believes that the turnover of leaders, including the head of government, is an essential element in increasing confidence in the government as a whole. So the new team will have a chance to implement their program.

There is the development of their own institutions, that is, their programs, there is fatigue, failure to fulfill various promises. And a new team always comes with new ideas, it receives support for its program, it receives a mandate to carry out its reforms

- explained Kudrin.

Kudrin also described the candidate for head of government Mishustin, who now heads the Federal Tax Service (FTS) of Russia. He noted that Mishustin is a balanced leader who is able to maintain a balance of interests of the state and entrepreneurs.

The leader who was proposed to the government yesterday feels the business situation today, is able to balance the interests of business and the state

- expressed his opinion Kudrin.

Kudrin added that Mishustin, being the head of the Federal Tax Service, “managed to work out certain tax administration mechanisms,” which “ceased to be in the first lines of business problems.” In addition, Mishustin “feels that nerve of digitalization” and understands the meaning of technologies for development economics, which is an important factor (quality).

It should be recalled that for many years the Russian media have called Kudrin one of the likely candidates for the post of prime minister of Russia. Between September 24, 2007 and September 26, 2011, he was even deputy chairman of the government. Moreover, recently, Valentin Yumashev, who headed the administration of Russian President Boris Yeltsin in the late 1990s confessedthat it was not he who found Putin as a candidate for Yeltsin’s successors, but this was done by Anatoly Chubais and Aleksey Kudrin.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 16 January 2020 15: 56
    +1
    But EBN believed that the government had too many powers to “steer” the country. Therefore, he dismissed the government of Primakov-Maslyukov! EDUCATION must be received, not BUY !!! Then you will not drive the "blizzard"!

Кудрин предложил увеличить полномочия главы правительства


16 января 2020 года глава Счетной палаты России Алексей Кудрин, выступая на Гайдаровском форуме, прокомментировал предложенные российским лидером Владимиром Путиным изменения в Конституцию. Также он оценил возможное изменение роли парламента, отставку правительства Дмитрия Медведева и кандидатуру Михаила Мишустина на должность премьер-министра.


Кудрин убежден, что безусловно «требуется увеличить роль премьер-министра и его статус». Он уточнил, что озвученные Путиным вопросы, сами по себе предполагают усиление полномочий парламента. Поэтому логично, что глава правительства будет в большей степени подотчетен парламенту. По мнению Кудрина, объявленная смена правительства в России дает надежду, что новая команда сумеет сделать гораздо больше и осуществит нужные реформы в стране.

Вот вчера произошедшая смена правительства во многих увеличила надежду, что новая команда правительства сумеет больше сделать, больше добиться... Там целый ряд такого рода факторов говорят о том, что у нас больше надежды стало и в предварении целого ряда реформ. Сегодня у нас появилась надежда

- сказал Кудрин.

Кудрин считает, что сменяемость лидеров, в том числе главы правительства, является важнейшим элементом повышения доверия к власти в целом. Так что у новой команды будет шанс реализовать свою программу.

Есть выработка своих институтов, то есть своих программ, есть усталость, невыполнение разных обещаний. И новая команда всегда приходит с новыми идеями, она получает поддержку своей программы, она получает мандат на проведение своих реформ

- пояснил Кудрин.

Кудрин также охарактеризовал кандидата на пост главы правительства Мишустина, который сейчас возглавляет Федеральную налоговую службу (ФНС) России. Он отметил, что Мишустин взвешенный руководитель, который умеет выдерживать баланс интересов государства и предпринимателей.

Лидер, который вчера был предложен правительству, больше чувствует сегодня ситуацию в бизнесе, умеет балансировать интересы бизнеса и государства

- выразил свое мнение Кудрин.

Кудрин добавил, что Мишустин, будучи руководителем ФНС, «сумел отработать определенные механизмы администрирования налогов», которые «перестали быть в первых строчках проблем бизнеса». Кроме того, Мишустин «чувствует тот нерв цифровизации» и понимает значение технологий для развития экономики, что является важным фактором (качеством).

Нужно напомнить, что многие годы российские СМИ называют Кудрина одним из вероятных кандидатов на пост премьер-министра России. В период с 24 сентября 2007 года по 26 сентября 2011 года он даже был заместителем председателя правительства. Более того, недавно Валентин Юмашев, руководивший в конце 1990-х администрацией президента России Бориса Ельцина признался, что это не он нашел Путина в качестве кандидата в преемники Ельцина, а это сделали Анатолий Чубайс и Алексей Кудрин.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 16 января 2020 15:56
    +1
    А вот ЕБН считал, что у правительства слишком много полномочий, чтобы "рулить" страной. Поэтому и отправил в отставку правительство Примакова - Маслюкова! ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ надо получать, а не ПОКУПАТЬ!!! Тогда и "пургу гнать" не будешь!