The European Parliament accused the USSR at the beginning of the war, and Putin in the correspondence of history


European Russophobes, disguised as “populists” and entrenched in various branches of the European Union (EU, EU), do not abandon attempts to distort history. Therefore, it is not surprising that in the European Parliament (European Parliament, EP), the legislative body of the EU, this audience once again accused Moscow of unleashing the Second World War (WWII). Moreover, they accused Russian leader Vladimir Putin of "trying to rewrite history."


It should be noted that one of the initiators of the discussion was the German parliamentarian Manfred Weber, the head of the European People's Party faction in the EP. He opened a discussion entitled "The distortion of European history and memory of the Second World War."

Every German politician should be responsible for the actions of our country. But every politician in Europe and beyond is also responsible for not playing with history. We cannot accept Putin’s attempt to rewrite history

- said Weber.

The organizers of the discussion were outraged that Moscow cynically assigns part of the responsibility for the outbreak of World War II (WWII) to “poor” Warsaw, thereby “distorting historical facts”. In their opinion, WWII began due to the signing of the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact and its secret protocols. Then Russophobes expressed their ardent support and solidarity with Poland. In addition, they called "inadmissible" attempts to expose the country affected by Nazism as the culprit of the start of WWII.

Russophobes, entrenched in the offices of the European Commission (European Commission, EC), i.e. in the EU government.

The European Commission will not tolerate these attacks on Poland and expresses full solidarity with Poland and its people

- said the vice-chairman of the European Commission, Czech Vera Yurova, who “forgot” how Poland, Germany and Hungary dismembered Czechoslovakia in 1938, after preliminary approval of this act in Munich, the UK, France and Italy.

Necessary to remindthat in September 2019, the EP adopted a resolution on the importance of European memory for the future of Europe. The document of the USSR actually recognized the initiator of the start of WWII. At the same time, the EP “for some reason” did not worry anyone that in the period 1933 - 1939, most European countries concluded non-aggression pacts with the Third Reich. But from the "worried" a similar agreement with the USSR.

However, another surge of Russophobia in the EP is not connected with this. The thing is that at the end of December 2019, Russian leader Vladimir Putin “dared” to name "Bastard and anti-Semitic pig", the former Polish ambassador to Germany, in the 30s of the twentieth century, Józef Lipski, who promised to erect a monument to Adolf Hitler for the expulsion of Jews to Africa.

I must add that Russia has already reacted to another attack of Russophobia in the EP. Deputy Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Foreign Affairs Alexei Chepa commented on Weber's statement.

Attempts to rewrite history by such European politicians obvious, and we see it all the time

- said Chepa.

In his opinion, the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact “was not at all the reason” that led to WWII. The Russian deputy believes that it is necessary to evaluate historical events from all sides.
Photos used: https://www.needpix.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 16 January 2020 19: 06
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Well, what are you talking about? And why our deputies of the Euro Parliament do not protest, do not stomp their feet, do not drool? After all, were you eager to talk there? When the monuments and graves were demolished - they were silent, wiped themselves off! And now you’ll do nothing - wipe yourself! And you will pay the money for the shame of RUSSIA !!
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 18 January 2020 11: 14
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And the Russian ruling TOP and the so-called "elite" have money, children, real estate in Europe! Because they are afraid to open their mouths in defense of their state!
  2. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 16 January 2020 19: 08
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    For some reason, the proverb recalled: repetition is the mother of learning! Just somehow somehow eagerly repeating the past ...
    Or maybe...
    Let them begin to bite at home, and if they climb to us, then they will not be distracted by the border guards, but let the Strategic Missile Forces show their knowledge and skills.
  3. The stump is clear - all of Europe helped Adolf - France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Holland, Romania, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Poland, Hungary, Greece, all of Scandinavia, Finland (whom did I miss?). Only Russia, England and Serbia really resisted Handsome Alfie!
    Now the Europeans are getting away! It's a shame, after such a flogging, as in the 45th it still hurts to sit!
  4. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 16 January 2020 20: 02
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Putin for this "outstanding" passage in modern history must be raised to the scientific degree of the "lamb" of historical sciences, however. No one was surprised that R. Kadyrov became an honorary pro-professor of oncology ?! Yes, to our sheep, sorry, to reality (according to Vysotsky), from the beginning of the last century in Zionist circles of Europe and America they raised the question of a place for the “New Promised Land” for the Jews there. Where the following options were considered, besides Palestine, this is on the island of Madagascar, in Uganda or in part of Kenya. Therefore, the words of the Polish ambassador were neither news in Berlin nor in Warsaw (Putin learned about them only on September 1, 2019), who made plans to “cleanse” their territories of Jews. After the war, the Poles, under the scrutiny of the NKVD / MGB, deported almost all Jews to Palestine and brought their plans to reality without sanctions from world Jewry, while the Germans bent to the floor and forced to pay. Stalin drove outright anti-Semitism at the dawn of his sunset (an anti-Semitic pig, Putin should have said so!) And he threw a bolt on the reaction of world Jewry, where honored individuals went to liquidation (the barbaric murder of S. Mikhoels in January 48, which they moved alive by truck) which during the war mobilized billions of donations in favor of the USSR. The Jews’ money, it turns out, stinks, as the Kremlin sidelord decided, besides, they were already spent and he didn’t need witnesses of his position with the letter “G” in the initial period of the war, when He clung to every straw!
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 18 January 2020 11: 17
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Something YOU, RESPECTED, bend the conversation in the wrong direction!
  5. krasstar Offline
    krasstar (Igor) 16 January 2020 22: 18
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    The more the EU tries to get out of its Nazi history, the more often there are thoughts to send these DBs on foot on an erotic hike ... (without gas, wood, metal, coal ....), but, apparently, Putin will be with them along the way .. .
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 January 2020 23: 45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    As always, they wave their fists after a fight ...

    That's what prevented all deputies and others from running into pro-fascists in Europe before, and not after the scandals, they shared the loot, but did they go to the USA to rest?
  7. Jar.serge Offline
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 17 January 2020 18: 16
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    June 22, 1941 began a campaign of UNITED EUROPE under the leadership of Hitler (who does not believe, see the qualitative characteristics of prisoners of war in the USSR in 1945) against the USSR. All that was before this date is preparation (including Polish games). Therefore, do not be surprised that the UNITED EUROPE, under the patronage of the United States, decided in 2020 to present an invoice for its rout.
  8. belosokhov Offline
    belosokhov (Sergei) 18 January 2020 19: 27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And the residents of Kaliningrad without a visa anywhere !!! And much depends on the relations between Moscow and Europe, for example, the lines at the borders, here you can see for yourself:

    https://открытаяевропа.рф/
  9. Dedok Offline
    Dedok (Sergei) 22 January 2020 13: 44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    When can I read at least the title of the article without errors: "... correspondence of history" - what is the form of Russian speech?

В Европарламенте обвинили СССР в начале войны, а Путина в переписке истории


Европейские русофобы, маскирующиеся под «народников» и окопавшиеся в различных ветвях власти Европейского союза (Евросоюза, ЕС), не оставляют попыток исказить историю. Поэтому не удивительно, что в Европейском парламенте (Европарламенте, ЕП), законодательном органе ЕС, эта публика в очередной раз обвинила Москву в развязывании Второй мировой войны (ВМВ). Более того, они обвинили российского лидера Владимира Путина в «попытке переписать историю».

Нужно отметить, что одним из инициаторов обсуждения выступил парламентарий из Германии Манфред Вебер, глава фракции Европейской народной партии в ЕП. Он и открыл дискуссию под названием «Искажение европейской истории и памяти о Второй мировой войне».



Каждый немецкий политик должен нести ответственность за действия нашей страны. Но каждый политик в Европе и вне ее также несет ответственность за то, чтобы не играть с историей. Мы не можем принять попытку Путина переписать историю

- заявил Вебер.

Организаторы дискуссии были возмущены, что Москва цинично возлагает часть ответственности за начало Второй мировой войны (ВМВ) на «бедную» Варшаву, чем «искажает исторические факты». По их мнению, ВМВ началась из-за подписания пакта Молотова - Риббентропа и секретных протоколов к нему. После чего русофобы выразили горячую поддержку и солидарность с Польшей. Кроме того, они назвали «непозволительными» попытки выставить страну, пострадавшую от нацизма, в качестве виновника начала ВМВ.

Не остались в стороне и русофобы, окопавшиеся в кабинетах Европейской комиссии (Еврокомиссии, ЕК), т.е. в правительстве ЕС.

Еврокомиссия не будет терпеть эти нападки на Польшу и выражает полную солидарность с Польшей и ее народом

- сообщила вице-председатель ЕК чешка Вера Юрова, которая «забыла», как в 1938 году, Польша, Германия и Венгрия, расчленили Чехословакию, после предварительного одобрения этого акта в Мюнхене, Великобританией, Францией и Италией.

Нужно напомнить, что в сентябре 2019 года ЕП принял резолюцию «О важности европейской памяти для будущего Европы». В документе СССР фактически признали инициатором начала ВМВ. При этом в ЕП «почему-то» никого не взволновало, что в период 1933 - 1939 годы большинство стран Европы заключили пакты о ненападении с Третьим рейхом. Зато из «обеспокоил» аналогичный договор с СССР.

Однако, очередной всплеск русофобии в ЕП связан не с этим. Все дело в том, что в конце декабря 2019 года российский лидер Владимир Путин «посмел» назвать «сволочью и антисемитской свиньей» бывшего посла Польши в Германии, в 30-х годах ХХ века, Юзефа Липского (Józef Lipski), пообещавшего поставить памятник Адольфу Гитлеру за высылку евреев в Африку.

Нужно добавить, в России уже отреагировали на очередной приступ русофобии в ЕП. Зампред комитета Госдумы по международным делам Алексей Чепа прокомментировал заявление Вебера.

Попытки переписать историю со стороны таких европейских политиков очевидны, и мы наблюдаем подобное постоянно

- заявил Чепа.

По его мнению, пакт Молотова - Риббентропа «вовсе не являлся причиной», приведшей к ВМВ. Российский депутат считает, что нужно оценивать исторические события со всех сторон.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.needpix.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 января 2020 19:06
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Ну и о чём с такими разговаривать? А почему наши депутаты Евро парламента не выражают протест, не топают ногами, не брызжут слюнями? Ведь так рвались там разговаривать? Когда памятники и могилы сносились - промолчали, утёрлись! И теперь ничего не сделаете - утретесь! И деньги им платить будете за позор РОССИИ!!
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 18 января 2020 11:14
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А у российской правящей ВЕРХУШКИ и так называемой "элиты" деньги, чада, недвижимость в европах! Потому и рот боятся разинуть в защиту своего государства!
  2. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 16 января 2020 19:08
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Почему-то вспомнилась поговорка: повторение - мать учения! Только что-то как-то стремненько повторять пройденное...
    А хотя...
    Пусть они там у себя начнут грызться, а ежели к нам полезут, то не погранцам отдуваться, а РВСН пусть покажут свои знания и умения.
  3. Ясен пень - вся Европа Адольфу помогала - Франция, Италия, Испания, Португалия, Голландия, Румыния, Чехия, Словакия, Болгария, Польша, Венгрия, Греция, вся Скандинавия, Финляндия (кого я пропустил?). Только Россия, Англия и Сербия реально сопротивлялись Красавчику Альфи!
    Вот теперь европейчики и отмазываются! Обидно-с, после такой-то порки, как в 45-м до сих пор сидеть больно!
  4. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 16 января 2020 20:02
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Путину за этот "выдающийся" пассаж в новой истории надо возвести в научную степень "барашек" исторических наук, однако. Никого же не удивило, что Р. Кадыров стал почётным прохфэссором по онкологии?! Да, к нашим баранам, пардон, к явреям (по Высоцкому), уже с начала прошлого столетия в сионистских кругах Европы и Америки ставили вопрос о месте для "Новой земли Обетованной" для тамошних евреев. Где рассматривались следующие варианты, кроме Палестины - это на острове Мадагаскар, в Уганде или в части Кении. Поэтому слова польского посла не были новостью ни в Берлине, ни в Варшаве (это Путин узнал про них только 1 сентября 2019 года), которые строили планы по "очистке" своих территорий от евреев. После войны поляки под пристальным вниманием НКВД/МГБ депортировали почти всех евреев в Палестину и привели свои планы в реальность без санкций со стороны всемирного еврейства, немцев же прогнули до пола и заставили платить. Сталин на заре своего заката погнал откровенный антисемитизм (свинья антисемитская, так должен был Путин сказать!) и он забил болт на реакцию всемирного еврейства, где на ликвидацию пошли заслуженные личности (варварское убийство С. Михоэльса в январе 48 г., которого по живому переехали на грузовике) которые во время войны мобилизовали миллиардные пожертвования в пользу СССР. Деньги евреев, оказывается, воняют, так решил кремлёвский сиделец, кроме того, они уже были потрачены и ему не нужны были свидетели его положения буквой "Г" в первоначальный период войны, когда Он цеплялся за каждую соломинку!
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 18 января 2020 11:17
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Что-то ТЫ, НЕУВАЖАЕМЫЙ, не в ту сторону беседу загибаешь!
  5. krasstar Офлайн
    krasstar (Игорь) 16 января 2020 22:18
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Чем больше ЕС пытается выкрутиться из своей нацистской истории, тем чаще возникают мысли послать этих ДБ в пеший эротический поход... (без газа, леса, металла, угля....), но, видимо, Путину с ними по пути...
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 января 2020 23:45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Как всегда, машут кулаками после драки...

    Вот что мешало всяким депутаткам и др. раньше наезжать на профашистов в Европе, а не после скандалов бабло делили, да в США отдыхать ездили?
  7. Jar.serge Офлайн
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 17 января 2020 18:16
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    22 июня 1941 года начался поход ОБЪЕДИНЁННОЙ ЕВРОПЫ под руководством Гитлера (кто не верит, посмотрите качественную характеристику военнопленных в СССР в 1945) против СССР. Всё, что было до этой даты, это подготовка (в том числе и польские игрища). Поэтому не стоит удивляться, что ОБЪЕДИНЁННАЯ ЕВРОПА, под патронажем США, решила в 2020 году предъявить счёт за свой разгром.
  8. belosokhov Офлайн
    belosokhov (Сергей) 18 января 2020 19:27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А жителям Калининграда без визы никуда!!! А от отношений Москвы и Европы многое зависит, например, очереди на границах, вот здесь можете сами посмотреть:

    https://открытаяевропа.рф/
  9. Дедок Офлайн
    Дедок (Сергей) 22 января 2020 13:44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Когда можно прочитать хоть Заголовок статьи без ошибок: "... переписка истории" - это что за форма русской речи?