German expert: Europe wants to punish Russia for the 20th century


Recently сообщалосьas in the European Parliament (EP) another hysteria of Russophobia began, which accused the USSR of unleashing the Second World War (WWII), and Russian leader Vladimir Putin of "trying to rewrite history." And now, the famous political scientist from Germany, Alexander Rahr, commented on the outrageous words of the German European parliamentarian Manfred Weber.


I hope that the discussion that Poland and the Baltic countries want to fan will be stopped by rational forces in Europe. It should not affect the upcoming holiday of the 75th anniversary of the Victory. World leaders will come to Moscow on May 9 and show what positions they stand in.

- Rar told the newspaper "Sight".

MP Weber is known as a critic of Russia. But in this case, he does not act as a representative of Germany, but as a member of the European Parliament and a supporter of the point of view of certain circles within the European Union. Weber ran for the post of head of the European Commission, but he was not approved, France opposed his candidacy. However, he continues his anti-Russian rhetoric. In many matters, he is close to the position of Poland and Russia's most furious critics.

- explained Rar.

The very fact that the European Parliament condemns the Russian point of view regarding Poland’s participation in the beginning of World War II is quite logical. September 19, 2019 European Parliament issued the resolution “On the Importance of European Memory for the Future of Europe”, in which he blamed the outbreak of World War II on fascist Germany and the USSR. This is the position of Poland, Romania, the Baltic countries and several others. They want historical justice for themselves, as they consider it, because for 45 years they have been influenced by the Soviet Union and are now trying to punish Russia for the XNUMXth century.

- specified Rar.

Rar does not undertake to predict what will come of all this. At the same time, he stated that in Russia and other countries (former republics of the USSR) an entire generation of people has grown up who rethought the Soviet past. And in general, they look at the above resolution of the EP with disapproval.

Moreover, the discussion itself, according to the political scientist, is very dangerous for Europe, as it affects the sensitive sphere. The political scientist added that when historical problems are viewed from a single position, it helps to solve the problems of today. At the same time, when someone regularly excites old insults, this has negative consequences.
  • Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 16 January 2020 21: 17
    +2
    They could not win the war then, they want to humiliate Russia with something even now. Moreover, Putin is only defending himself and "turns his cheek." And only by defending yourself, you cannot win the war!
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 16 January 2020 23: 20
    +4
    What, the "punisher" has grown - can you pull it out by the roots again? !!!
  3. Nothing, let them scratch their tongues! And we, if necessary - repeat! In the English Channel, drown the multi-gender army!
  4. slesarg65 Offline slesarg65
    slesarg65 (Igor Ivanov) 17 January 2020 01: 26
    +6
    No, well, let it all be according to Orwell! The Germans are liberators, the USSR is the aggressor. Let the Germans take over all European trash in a new way, and we just smoke aside!
  5. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 17 January 2020 07: 50
    +3
    The EU, with its European Parliament, PACE and European Commissions, has turned into a flock of hyenas and jackals, eager for revenge for defeat in the past. Romania, Italy, Hungary were open allies of the Nazis, Bulgaria is not far gone, the Baltic Limitrophs and Poland were thirsty and eager to snatch at least a shred of anything from Russia. Give it a try !!
  6. Sake Offline Sake
    Sake (Sake) 17 January 2020 11: 21
    -7
    It is necessary to remind the local history connoisseurs, as well as amateurs, that until 21.06.41 Germany and the USSR had been "cordial" allies for the last 2 years and this friendship became a threat to the whole world, they openly planned to repaint the world in red and brown colors. This friendship was reflected on the map of Europe by radical changes and seizures of countries and peoples by the High Contracting Parties. Germany and the USSR amicably and amicably divided the spheres of influence of each Party, where each sausage on his own "bed" at his own discretion and to the mutual pleasure of the Other Party. It might also have a peaceful future (which is unlikely), but one of the Contracting Parties developed an interest in the Partner's "bed", which was voiced by Slavik Scriabin, aka Molotov, in December 40 of the year in Berlin (revision of the Treaty on Spheres influence in relation to Bulgaria, the Black Sea straits and Constantinople, along the Danish straits and other pranks from the USSR), which was considered racketeering in Berlin and realized that war could not be avoided with such a Partner and included in the development of the Barbarossa plan.
    1. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 17 January 2020 16: 53
      0
      And here you are!
  7. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 January 2020 13: 22
    +6
    If Europe has not yet realized that the biggest punishment for it is a war with Russia, it’s sad ... because it is on the verge of a new war, Russia’s boor is not the case ...
    1. Sake Offline Sake
      Sake (Sake) 17 January 2020 19: 46
      -6
      I bastard, how sentimental we are, however ... I almost sank a tear from the thought that all European countries undeservedly do not see and do not appreciate everything and all of Russian peacefulness ?! But just the opposite is true, all the peoples of Eastern Europe remember how they lived under the heel of the "Russian boot" and they cannot be deceived by snot about the peacefulness of the aggressor!
      In fact, this Russian leadership is lighting up the torch of a new war in Europe! Only after the Crimean Rudeness Europe began to wake up and began to put its defense budgets in order. Most countries are allergic to everything that is poured from the Moscow deceitful media, they can no longer be carried out with cheap oil / gas (when buying Russian oil / gas, Europeans buy a rope on which they are hung), only corrupt Germans like Schroeder and others from oil and gas structures still hang around in Moscow, the rest turned to the West in unison. There is enough oil and gas in the markets, which, incidentally, is without a rope to increase. The farther from the Horde, the better.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 January 2020 20: 13
        +3
        Who is this, for example? Poland, which dreamed of conquering Russia and itself found itself under the Russian boot, together with the Principality of Lithuania ?! So rightly so, you will not spoil Russia, but since you didn’t go for a lesson, you will get more nuts ... Russia is a generous soul, especially to kick its enemies ...
  8. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 17 January 2020 17: 07
    +3
    And what about the punishment? Destruction is the only thing they want. All other words are LYCEPHEMY.
  9. Jar.serge Offline Jar.serge
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 18 January 2020 11: 54
    +1
    United Europe cannot forgive Russia for defeat to East
  10. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 18 January 2020 19: 37
    +1
    Is it worth it to react to the German cock's next sneeze. This is a common thing - they threw him (a cockerel) a little grain, and he crowed.
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 29 January 2020 02: 53
      0
      Question - Did they throw grains on him, or maybe they just "threw" them on the back side? !!!
  11. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 19 January 2020 06: 39
    +2
    Wow! For the 20th ... And for 19? 18? 17? ... and so on? Immediately, the decree would be prescribed: "Punish Russia for the last 1000 years!" And if he doesn’t change his mind - then before the Nativity of Christ !!! And the whole gamer would immediately calm down, and everyone would be more cheerful - after all, I can! ...

Немецкий эксперт: Европа хочет наказать Россию за 20-й век


Недавно сообщалось, как в Европарламенте (ЕП) началась очередная истерика русофобов, которые обвинили СССР в развязывании Второй мировой войны (ВМВ), а российского лидера Владимира Путина в «попытке переписать историю». И вот, известный политолог из Германии Александр Рар прокомментировал возмутительные слова немецкого европарламентария Манфреда Вебера.


Надеюсь, дискуссия, которую хотят раздуть Польша и страны Балтии, будет прекращена разумными силами в Европе. Она не должна влиять на предстоящий праздник 75-летия Победы. Мировые лидеры приедут 9 мая в Москву и покажут, на каких позициях они стоят

- сообщил Рар газете «Взгляд».

Депутат Вебер известен как критик России. Но в данном случае, он выступает не как представитель Германии, а как депутат Европарламента и сторонник точки зрения определенных кругов внутри Европейского союза. Вебер баллотировался на пост главы Европейской комиссии, но его не утвердили, против его кандидатуры выступила Франция. Однако он продолжает свою антироссийскую риторику. Во многих вопросах он близок к позиции Польши и самых яростных критиков России

- пояснил Рар.

Сам факт того, что в Европарламенте осуждают российскую точку зрения относительно участия Польши в начале Второй мировой войны, вполне логичен. 19 сентября 2019 года Европарламент издал резолюцию «О важности европейской памяти для будущего Европы», в которой возложил вину за развязывание Второй мировой войны и на фашистскую Германию, и на СССР. Это позиция Польши, Румынии, стран Балтии и ряда других. Они хотят для себя, как они считают, исторической справедливости, потому что 45 лет находились под влиянием Советского Союза и сейчас пытаются наказать Россию за XX век

- уточнил Рар.

Рар не берется прогнозировать, что из всего этого получится. При этом он констатировал, что в России и других странах (бывших республиках СССР) выросло целое поколение людей, которые переосмыслили советское прошлое. И в целом, они смотрят на вышеуказанную резолюцию ЕП неодобрительно.

Более того, сама дискуссия, по мнению политолога, весьма опасна для Европы, так как оказывает воздействие на чувствительную сферу. Политолог добавил, что когда на исторические проблемы смотрят с единой позиции, это помогает решать проблемы сегодняшнего дня. При этом, когда кто-то регулярно будоражит старые обиды - это имеет отрицательные последствия.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 января 2020 21:17
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Не смогли выиграть войну тогда, хотят хоть сейчас чем-то унизить Россию. Тем более, что Путин только защищается и "щёку подставляет". А только защищаясь, войну не выиграть!
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 16 января 2020 23:20
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Что, "наказывалка" отросла - может вам её вырвать с корнем в очередной раз?!!!
  3. Ничего, пусть почешут своими языками! А мы, если надо - повторим! В Ла-Манше мультигендерную рать утопим!
  4. slesarg65 Офлайн
    slesarg65 (Игорь Иванов) 17 января 2020 01:26
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Не, а ну пусть все по Оруэлу! Немцы освободители, СССР агрессор. Пусть немцы по новой оприходуют всякую европейскую шваль, а мы просто покурим в стороне!
  5. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 17 января 2020 07:50
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    ЕС со своим Европарламентом, ПАСЕ и еврокомиссиями превратились в стаю гиен и шакалов, жаждущих отмщения за поражение в прошлом. Румыния, Италия, Венгрия были открытыми союзниками фашистов, Болгария недалеко ушла, прибалтийские лимитрофы и Польша жаждали и жаждут урвать от России хоть клочок чего-нибудь. Попробуйте!!
  6. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 17 января 2020 11:21
    -7
    • 0
    • 7
    Надо напомнить здешним знатокам истории, как и любителям, что до 21.06.41 года Германия и СССР были "сердечными" союзниками на протяжении последних 2 лет и эта дружба стала угрозой всему миру, они в открытую планировали перекрасить мир в красный и коричневые цвета. Эта дружба отразилась на карте Европы радикальными изменениями и захватами стран и народов Высокими Договаривающими Сторонами. Германия и СССР дружно и полюбовно разделили сферы влияния каждой Стороны, где каждый колбасил на своей "грядке" по своему усмотрению и к взаимному удовольствию Другой Стороны. Оно, может быть, имело бы и мирное будущее (что мало вероятно), но у одной из Договаривающихся Сторон возник интерес к "грядке" Партнёра, что озвучил Славик Скрябин, он же Молотов, в декабре 40 года в Берлине (пересмотр Договора о сферах влияния в отношении Болгарии, Черноморских проливов и Константинополя, по Датским проливам и пр. шалости от СССР), что в Берлине посчитали рэкетом и поняли, что с таким Партнёром войны не избежать и включили в разработку план "Барбаросса".
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 17 января 2020 16:53
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А вот тут-то вы соврамши!
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 января 2020 13:22
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Если Европа еще не поняла, что самое большое наказание для нее война с Россией, это печально... ибо она стоит на пороге новой войны, хамя России не по делу...
    1. Sake Офлайн
      Sake (Sake) 17 января 2020 19:46
      -6
      • 0
      • 6
      Я балдею, какие мы сентиментальные, однако...чуть слезу не уронил от мысли, что все страны Европы незаслуженно не видят и не ценят всё и вся российского миролюбия?! Но как раз всё наоборот, все народы восточной Европы помнят, как они жили под пятой "русского сапога" и их не обмануть соплями о миролюбии со стороны агрессора!
      По факту - это руководство России разжигает факел новой войны в Европе! Только после Крымского Хамства Европа стала просыпаться и стала приводить свои оборонные бюджеты в порядок. У большинства стран аллергия ко всему, что льётся из московских лживых СМИ, их уже не провести дешёвыми нефти/газом (покупая российские нефте/газ, европейцы покупают верёвку, на которой их и повесят), только продажные немцы типа Шрёдера и прочие из нефти и газовых структур ещё ошиваются в Москве, остальные дружно повернулись на Запад. На рынках достаточно нефти и газа, которое, кстати, без верёвки для повышения. Чем дальше от Орды, тем лучше.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 января 2020 20:13
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Это кто, например? Польша, мечтавшая завоевать Россию и сама оказавшаяся под русским сапогом, вместе с княжеством Литовским?! Так поделом вам, не будете России гадить, а коль урок тот вам впрок не пошел, получите еще на орехи... Россия - щедрая душа, особенно на пинки своим врагам...
  8. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 17 января 2020 17:07
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Причем здесь наказание? Уничтожение - это единственное, чего ОНИ хотят. Все остальные словеса - ЛИЦЕМЕРИЕ.
  9. Jar.serge Офлайн
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 18 января 2020 11:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Объединённая Европа не может простить России поражение похода на Восток
  10. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 18 января 2020 19:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Стоит ли так реагировать на чих немецкого очередного петушка. Это обычное дело - подкинули ему (петушку) немного зерна, он и закукарекал.
    1. AICO Офлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 29 января 2020 02:53
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вопрос - А зерна ли ему подкинули, а может, просто с обратной стороны "накидали"?!!!
  11. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 19 января 2020 06:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ух ты! За 20-й... А за 19? 18? 17?... и так далее? Сразу бы постанову прописали: "Наказать Россию за последнюю 1000 лет!". А если не одумается - то и до Рождества Христова!!! И вся гейропка сразу бы успокоилась, а всем стало бы веселей - ведь могЁм!...