German politicians accused the USSR of unleashing World War II


Recently, “historical clashes” between Poland and Russia over the Second World War have intensified. Yes, Moscow and Warsaw have different views on the causes of this terrible test, which claimed the lives of tens of millions of people. But now the side of Poland in this dispute was taken by Germany, or rather, some prominent German policy. What can this negative trend indicate?


It is no secret that Warsaw considers itself to be the solely injured party from the actions of the "aggressors" in the person of the Third Reich and the USSR. But the historical truth is that Poland was not "white and fluffy", and itself determined its sad fate in many ways. The British Prime Minister did not in vain call Poland "Hyena Europe." Before the start of World War II, Warsaw had a lot of territorial claims against neighboring countries and had a strong army, which, it seemed to her, would be enough to cope with the German.

In 1921, the Poles seized part of the territory of Germany itself in Upper Silesia, and to this day they are part of Poland. In 1938, a year before the attack of the Third Reich, under the guise of the Sudeten crisis, Polish troops took the Teszy region from Czechoslovakia. Remembering the Polish-Lithuanian Union, Warsaw claimed Vilnius (Vilnius) and fought with Lithuania in the 1922s. The Polish "vacationer" General Zheligovsky in XNUMX captured the Lithuanian capital and proclaimed the state of "Middle Lithuania", which became part of Poland and was there before the arrival of Soviet troops.

In general, Warsaw has no right to claim the status of an innocent victim, who was unjustly offended. Further, the fact that Poland long before the USSR in 1934 signed a non-aggression pact with the Third Reich adds to the question. The Polish authorities did not allow the Red Army to go to Europe to help Czechoslovakia. And they themselves turned Hitler against themselves, preventing him from building a transport corridor to East Prussia. The “cherry” on the cake is the approval expressed by the Polish ambassador in Berlin for Hitler’s idea to expel all Jews from Europe to Africa and an oral promise to erect a monument to him in Warsaw for this.

In jurisprudence, such a provocative behavior of the victim is called "victim." All these are historical facts that cannot be denied. However, German politicians spoke out in support of the Polish position and accused President Putin of rewriting history for them. Manfred Weber, head of the faction of the German European People’s Party in the European Parliament, said:

Every German politician should be responsible for the actions of our country. But every politician in Europe and beyond is also responsible for not playing with history. We cannot accept Putin’s attempt to rewrite history.


The German parliamentarian believes that Hitler’s attack on Poland was "the consequence of the signing of a non-aggression pact between the Soviet Union and Germany." In the same spirit of the inadmissibility of laying the blame on Poland itself for the outbreak of World War II, the representative of the Green group, the European Free Alliance, Reinhard Butikofer, spoke out.

What does this indicate?

There is a clear attempt to equalize the Third Reich and the USSR, sharing equally between them the responsibility for unleashing the Second World War. The logic is clear: if the Soviet Union is the "aggressor" and the Red Army is the occupier, then this is an occasion to review the results of the war. Our "European partners" may raise the question of reparations already from the Russian Federation as the legal successor of the USSR, as well as the legality of its territorial acquisitions. After that, Germany and Poland will be able to reconsider their attitude to the Kaliningrad region, and Japan - to the Kuril Islands.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Jar.serge Offline
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 17 January 2020 15: 10
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Here for sure, from a bad mind to a healthy one. These Germans must have become related with the Poles or the Balts. However, what's the difference.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 January 2020 16: 25
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    If they want a new war with Russia, they will receive, they won’t be happy ... No matter how later Russia had to give Hokkaido and Danzig ... or there’s nothing left from Europe ... than to lower the flag, like the USSR and die for nothing, it’s better to smack they should, including nuclear weapons ... let them wash their blood, vagabonds ... not all of them drown Russia in blood and starve, does not bother to slurp it themselves ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 January 2020 20: 10
        +6
        • 7
        • 1
        These are the highlanders that Turkey had as they wanted? So Russia has repeatedly had Turkey, and in Chechnya and Ossetia defeated the Highlanders along with their Arab, Ukrainian, Azerbaijani and NATO allies ...
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 17 January 2020 17: 04
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    In 1939 it was they who thought that STALIN was outplayed with this treaty. But in reality it turned out that Stalin made them. He delayed the war for two years, and even grew in territory! They still can’t forget. Monuments throughout Europe were demolished, now they have taken up HISTORY. And put their brains in a row SOME !?
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 18 January 2020 12: 53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: steel maker
      In 1939 it was they who thought that STALIN was outplayed with this treaty. But in reality it turned out that Stalin made them. He delayed the war for two years, and even grew in territory! They still can’t forget. Monuments throughout Europe were demolished, now they have taken up HISTORY. And put their brains in a row SOME !?

      And here I completely agree with you.
  4. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 17 January 2020 19: 50
    -11
    • 0
    • 11
    But didn’t Germany and the USSR divide Europe among themselves and together disassemble it into regiments? Having determined the spheres of influence of the Parties, in fact there was a seizure of the whole of Europe between the two Contracting Parties, and if this did not start the 2MB, what would it mean?
    1. sharp-lad Offline
      sharp-lad (Oleg) 17 January 2020 20: 32
      +7
      • 8
      • 1
      Was Europe divided on September 30, 1938?
    2. gore Offline
      gore (Alexander) 18 January 2020 05: 29
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      This is the wise policy of Comrade Stalin ...
    3. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 18 January 2020 13: 07
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Quote: Sake
      But didn’t Germany and the USSR divide Europe among themselves and together disassemble it into regiments? Having identified the spheres of influence of the Parties

      Add there first the UK, Poland, France.

      Quote: Sake
      ... in fact there was a seizure of the whole of Europe between the two Contracting Parties

      The USSR only returned its territories, which it rightfully owned, which Poland rejected in 1920, crossing the Curzon line, which determined the borders following the WWII between Russia and Poland.
  5. sharp-lad Offline
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 17 January 2020 20: 28
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    It's time to "beat" the face!
    1. bmp4444 bmp4444 Offline
      bmp4444 bmp4444 18 January 2020 10: 30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Including arrogant, red.
  6. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 17 January 2020 21: 54
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    A new round in history has begun. Sponsored people start shouting that they were offended, then, using sponsorship funds from across the strait and the ocean, they will climb into the fray for Russia for living space, get it 2x1m in size, the sponsors will hit the money and, as always, sit over the ocean and the strait. The Lend-Lease has already ended, payments are not being received by the Fed, and we went on a new round to fool the fools. There is a good song about this by Cota Basilio and Alisa Lisa from the movie about Pinocchio "About greedy, bouncers and fools."
  7. Gennady1959 Offline
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 17 January 2020 22: 52
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Germany now and before WWII is a humiliated side, and from which significant territories have been taken. The Poles simply do not understand that a revision of the WWII results will allow Germany to return those territories that have been transferred to Poland, the Czech Republic, etc.
  8. gore Offline
    gore (Alexander) 18 January 2020 05: 31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Podlyaki, and now Swabians have declared themselves offended? Everyone knows what they do with the wronged ...
  9. 69 Offline
    69 18 January 2020 06: 44
    +3
    • 3
    • 0

    The USSR did not start a war, but ended it.
  10. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 18 January 2020 10: 28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    You’ve unleashed it yourself, you’ve finished it yourself ... How did you not resist ...
  11. Beech Offline
    Beech 18 January 2020 11: 06
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    German politicians accused the USSR of unleashing World War II

    There is a share of logic in this. If Hitler had not attacked the USSR, a world war would not have begun. And now a united Europe would not be in the form of the European Union, but in the form of a third Reich, which the Germans would certainly be more pleasant. But there is a small wormhole in this logic - it was not the USSR that attacked Germany, but quite the opposite. And the capture of the territories of the USSR was in Hitler's plans initially, and the minor episode with Poland and the pact did not have any significance in these plans.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Warrior Offline
      Warrior 19 January 2020 14: 24
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      So Hitler did not hide the fact that the well-being of the Germans and their lands for the German paradise are in the East in Russia, and therefore attacked suddenly, violating the friendship agreement.
      Stalin knew that Hitler would attack the USSR and was preparing, but the country was not yet ready for war, so he, after the betrayal of the countries of the former Entente (France and England), which concluded the Munich Agreement with Hitler, and the conclusion of friendship treaties with other countries of Europe with Hitler , including Poland, and in connection with the aggressive behavior of Poland, which was preparing together with the Germans to start a war with the USSR, was also forced to conclude a peace agreement with Germany.
      So, in the outbreak of World War II, the TRAINING compromising behavior of France, England and the countries of Europe, the provocative behavior of Poland and the conquering plans of the German military played their role in the first place ...
      And the USSR became a hostage to the HATE of the capitalist countries towards a more advanced communist system of life for people and the state, the rapid growth of the Stalinist socialist economy and the real growth in the welfare of USSR citizens.
  12. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 18 January 2020 12: 51
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    The culprits of the Second World War are determined by the Nuremberg International Tribunal and are not subject to review. After the fight, they don’t wave their fists. And the countries in which the decisions of the Nuremberg Tribunal are questioned awaits the fate of Nazi Germany.
  13. 69 Offline
    69 18 January 2020 15: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The Germans were driven, like hacky dogs, from Moscow to Berlin, smoking on the road from all the cracks in which they entrenched themselves.
  14. Dust Offline
    Dust (Sergei) 18 January 2020 15: 42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Yes, look who is blaming Russia! Manfred Weber, the party of greens, these are those who feed from the funds of Soros !!! And for the Germans themselves - who knows a little about politics, it is beneficial that Poland be declared the aggressor for the Munich agreement and the seizure of the lands of Czechoslovakia. Then it turns out that Poland unleashed the Second World War. It is possible to raise the question of the return of Germany to its lands, since Poland was an aggressor and it was not supposed to.
  15. 1536 Offline
    1536 (Eugene) 18 January 2020 20: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Where were the fathers and grandfathers of these "German politicians" in 1941? For some reason, I’m sure that it’s not in the anti-fascist underground. The desire of Germany to take revenge for the defeat in 1945, becomes the obsession of the Germans. If there had been no foreign troops on its territory, there would hardly have been peace in Europe today. It is a pity that these troops are not ours.
  16. Warrior Offline
    Warrior 19 January 2020 14: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Why did Stalin make Poland an independent state?
    This is Russian land, because it was conquered from Nazi Germany, and previously was part of the Russian Empire.
    The Poles must return our Russian land, and let them bring it down to their UK, because it was there that the Polish government moved after the defeat and conquest of Poland by the Germans.
    Stalin made a big mistake with Poland ...
  17. voldemararduan Offline
    voldemararduan (Petrov Vladimir) 21 January 2020 17: 34
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Fact:

    On October 24, 1938, Berlin proposed Warsaw an alliance and a “global solution” of controversial issues: the construction of an extraterritorial motorway through the Polish Pomerania to German East Prussia, the accession of the Free City of Danzig to the Reich, and Poland’s entry into the anti-Comintern pact against the Soviet Union. Poland rejected the proposal.

    Conclusion:

    Poland never had the slightest desire to enter into an alliance with Germany against the USSR, just as she did not intend, however, to participate in the anti-German bloc on the side of the Soviet Union. At the same time, Poland was almost more afraid of the ally represented by the USSR than the enemy represented by Germany. As it turned out after 1939, this was reasonable: According to the experience of the Baltic countries, when Soviet troops came under the guise of allies, they usually remained as occupiers.

Немецкие политики обвинили СССР в развязывании Второй мировой


В последнее время очень активизировались «исторические разборки» между Польшей и Россией по поводу Второй мировой войны. Да, Москва и Варшава имеют разные взгляды на причины этого страшного испытания, унесшего жизни десятков миллионов человек. Но теперь сторону Польши в этом споре заняла Германия, вернее, некоторые видные немецкие политики. О чем же может свидетельствовать подобная негативная тенденция?

Не секрет, что Варшава считает себя исключительно пострадавшей стороной от действий «агрессоров» в лице Третьего рейха и СССР. Но историческая правда состоит в том, что Польша не была «белой и пушистой», а свою печальную участь во многом определила сама. Премьер-министр Великобритании не напрасно называл Польшу «гиеной Европы». До начала Второй мировой войны Варшава имела массу территориальных претензий к соседним странам и обладала сильной армией, которой, как ей казалось, будет достаточно для того, чтобы справиться с немецкой.



В 1921 году поляки прихватили часть территории самой Германии в Верхней Силезии, и они по сей день входят в состав Польши. В 1938 году, за год до нападения Третьего рейха, под шумок Судетского кризиса польские войска забрали у Чехословакии Тешинскую область. Помня про польско-литовскую унию, Варшава претендовала на Вильно (Вильнюс) и воевала в двадцатых годах прошлого века с Литвой. Польский «отпускник» генерал Желиговский в 1922 году захватил литовскую столицу и провозгласил государство «Серединная Литва», которое вошло в состав Польши и находилось там до прихода советских войск.

В общем, на статус невинной жертвы, которую незаслуженно обидели, Варшава претендовать не вправе. Далее добавляет остроты вопросу тот факт, что Польша задолго до СССР в 1934 году подписала с Третьим рейхом договор о ненападении. Польские власти не позволили Красной армии пройти в Европу на помощь Чехословакии. И они же сами настроили против себя Гитлера, не дав ему построить транспортный коридор в Восточную Пруссию. «Вишенкой» на торте является высказанное польским послом в Берлине одобрение идее Гитлера выслать всех евреев из Европы в Африку и устное обещание поставить ему за это памятник в Варшаве.

В юриспруденции подобное провокационное поведение жертвы называют «виктимным». Все это – исторические факты, отрицать которые невозможно. Тем не менее, немецкие политики высказались в духе поддержки польской позиции и обвинили президента Путина в переписывании им истории. Манфред Вебер, глава фракции германской Европейской народной партии в Европарламенте, заявил:

Каждый немецкий политик должен нести ответственность за действия нашей страны. Но каждый политик в Европе и вне ее также несет ответственность за то, чтобы не играть с историей. Мы не можем принять попытку Путина переписать историю.


Немецкий парламентарий считает, что нападение Гитлера на Польшу стало «следствием подписания договора о ненападении между Советским Союзом и Германией». В том же духе недопустимости возложения на саму Польшу вины за начало Второй мировой высказался представитель фракции «Зеленые» – «Европейский свободный альянс» Райнхард Бютикофер.

О чем это может свидетельствовать?

Налицо явная попытка уравнять Третий рейх и СССР, разделив между ними поровну ответственность за развязывание Второй мировой войны. Логика понятна: если Советский Союз – «агрессор», а Красная армия – оккупант, то это повод пересмотреть итоги войны. Наши «европейские партнеры» могут поставить вопрос о репарациях уже с Российской Федерации как правопреемницы СССР, а также о законности его территориальных приобретений. После этого Германия и Польша смогут заново пересмотреть свое отношение к Калининградской области, а Япония – к Курильским островам.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Jar.serge Офлайн
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 17 января 2020 15:10
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Тут уж точно, с больной головы да на здоровую. Эти немцы, наверное, породнились с поляками или прибалтами. Впрочем, какая разница.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 января 2020 16:25
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    Если они хотят новой войны с Россией, получат, не обрадуются... Как бы потом не пришлось России Хоккайдо с Данцигом отдавать... или от Европы вообще ничего не останется... чем спускать флаг, как СССР и даром умирать, лучше вмазать им как следует, в том числе ядерным оружием... пусть умоются кровью, бродяги... не все им Россию в крови топить и голодом морить, не мешает и самим хлебнуть этого...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 января 2020 20:10
        +6
        • 7
        • 1
        Это какие горцы, которых Турция имела, как хотела? Так Россия не раз имела Турцию, а в Чечне и Осетии разбила горцев вместе с их арабскими, украинскими, азербайджанскими и НАТОвскими союзниками...
  3. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 17 января 2020 17:04
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    В 1939 г. это они думали, что СТАЛИНА переиграли с этим договором. А на деле оказалось, что СТАЛИН их сделал. На два года войну оттянул, да ещё и территорией прирос! До сих пор забыть не могут. Памятники по всей Европе снесли, теперь за ИСТОРИЮ взялись. А мозги им в ряд поставить НЕКОМУ!?
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 18 января 2020 12:53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: сталевар
      В 1939 г. это они думали, что СТАЛИНА переиграли с этим договором. А на деле оказалось, что СТАЛИН их сделал. На два года войну оттянул, да ещё и территорией прирос! До сих пор забыть не могут. Памятники по всей Европе снесли, теперь за ИСТОРИЮ взялись. А мозги им в ряд поставить НЕКОМУ!?

      А вот тут я с вами полностью согласен.
  4. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 17 января 2020 19:50
    -11
    • 0
    • 11
    А не Германия ли с СССР поделили между собой Европу и дружно её разобрали по полкам? Определив сферы влияния Сторон, по факту произошёл захват всей Европы между двумя Договаривающими Сторонами, и если это не начало 2МВ, то что бы это значило?
    1. sharp-lad Офлайн
      sharp-lad (Олег) 17 января 2020 20:32
      +7
      • 8
      • 1
      Не 30-го ли сентября 1938 года была поделена Европа?
    2. gore Офлайн
      gore (Александр) 18 января 2020 05:29
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Это - мудрая политика товарища Сталина...
    3. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 18 января 2020 13:07
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Цитата: Sake
      А не Германия ли с СССР поделили между собой Европу и дружно её разобрали по полкам? Определив сферы влияния Сторон

      Добавьте туда сначала Великобританию, Польшу, Францию.

      Цитата: Sake
      ...по факту произошёл захват всей Европы между двумя Договаривающими Сторонами

      СССР только вернул свои территории, принадлежащие ему по праву, которые Польша отторгла в 1920 году, переступив за линию Керзона, которой определялись границы по итогам ПМВ между Россией и Польшей.
  5. sharp-lad Офлайн
    sharp-lad (Олег) 17 января 2020 20:28
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Пора "бить" морды!
    1. bmp4444 bmp4444 Офлайн
      bmp4444 bmp4444 18 января 2020 10:30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      В том числе и наглые, рыжие.
  6. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 17 января 2020 21:54
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Начался новый виток в истории. Спонсируемые начинают кричать, что их обидели, затем, на спонсорские средства из-за пролива и океана, полезут в драку на Россию за жизненным пространством, получат его размером 2х1м, спонсоры зашибут деньгу и, как всегда, отсидятся за океаном и проливом. Ленд-лиз уже закончился, выплаты не поступают в ФРС, поехали по новой облапошивать дураков. Об этом есть хорошая песня Кота Базилио и Лисы Алисы из фильма про Буратино "О жадинах, хвастунах и дураках".
  7. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 17 января 2020 22:52
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Германия сейчас и перед ВМВ униженная сторона, причем у которой отобрали существенные территории. Поляки просто не понимают, что пересмотр итогов ВМВ позволит Германии вернуть те территории, которые отошли к Польше, Чехии и т.д.
  8. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 18 января 2020 05:31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Подляки, а теперь уже и швабы объявили себя обиженными? Все знают, что с обиженными делают...
  9. 69П Офлайн
    69П 18 января 2020 06:44
    +3
    • 3
    • 0

    СССР войну не начинал, а закончил её.
  10. Потапов Онлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 18 января 2020 10:28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Сами развязали, сами закончили... Как вы не сопротивлялись...
  11. buk Офлайн
    buk 18 января 2020 11:06
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Немецкие политики обвинили СССР в развязывании Второй мировой

    Доля логики в этом есть. Не напади Гитлер на СССР, не началась бы мировая война. И сейчас единая Европа была бы не в виде Евросоюза, а в виде третьего рейха, что немцам было бы, конечно, приятнее. Вот только в этой логике есть маленькая червоточина - не СССР напал на Германию, а совсем наоборот. И захват территорий СССР была в планах Гитлера изначально, и мелкий эпизод с Польшей и пактом не имел никакого значения в этих планах.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Воин Офлайн
      Воин 19 января 2020 14:24
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Так Гитлер и не скрывал, что благополучие немцев и их земли для немецкого рая находятся на Востоке в России, поэтому и напал внезапно, нарушая договор о дружбе.
      Сталин знал, что Гитлер нападет на СССР и готовился, но страна еще не была готова к войне, поэтому он, после предательства стран бывшей Антанты (Франции и Англии), заключивших с Гитлером Мюнхенский Сговор, и заключения другими странами Европы с Гитлером Договоров о дружбе, в том числе Польшей, и в связи с агрессивным поведением Польши, которая готовилась вместе с немцами начать войну с СССР, был вынужден тоже заключить мирное Соглашение с Германией.
      Так что в развязывании 2-й Мировой войны сыграло свою роль в первую очередь ПРЕДАТЕЛЬСКОЕ соглашательское поведение Франции, Англии и стран Европы, провокационное поведение Польши и завоевательские планы немецкой военщины...
      А СССР стал заложником НЕНАВИСТИ капиталистических стран к более передовому коммунистическому устройству жизни людей и государства, быстрого роста сталинской социалистической экономики и реального роста благосостояния граждан СССР.
  12. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 18 января 2020 12:51
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Виновники Второй мировой войны определены Нюрнбергским международным трибуналом и пересмотру не подлежат. После драки кулаками не машут. А страны, в которых подвергаются сомнению решения Нюрнбергского трибунала, ждет участь нацистской Германии.
  13. 69П Офлайн
    69П 18 января 2020 15:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Немцев гнали, как псов шелудивых, от Москвы и до Берлина, по дороге выкуривая изо всех щелей, в которых они окопались.
  14. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 18 января 2020 15:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Да вы посмотрите, кто обвиняет Россию! Манфред Вебер, партия зелёных, это те, кто кормятся с фондов Сороса!!! А самим немцам - кто разбирается чуть в политике, выгодно, чтобы Польшу объявили агрессором за Мюнхенский сговор и захват земель Чехословакии. Тогда получается, что Польша развязала Вторую Мировую войну. Можно ставить вопрос о возвращении Германии её земель, так как Польша была агресором и ей ничего не положено.
  15. 1536 Офлайн
    1536 (Евгений) 18 января 2020 20:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Где были отцы и деды этих "немецких политиков" в 1941-м году? Почему-то уверен в том, что не в антифашистском подполье. Желание Германии взять реванш за поражение в 1945 году, становится навязчивой идеей немцев. Не будь на ее территории иностранных войск, вряд ли бы в Европе сегодня был мир. Жаль, что эти войска не наши.
  16. Воин Офлайн
    Воин 19 января 2020 14:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Почему Сталин сделал Польшу самостоятельным государством?
    Это русская земля, потому что она отвоевана у фашистской Германии, а ранее входила в Российскую Империю.
    Поляки должны вернуть нашу русскую землю, а сами пусть валят в свою Великобританию, ведь именно туда перебралось польское правительство после разгрома и завоевания Польши немцами.
    Сталин сделал большую ошибку с Польшей ...
  17. voldemararduan Офлайн
    voldemararduan (Петров Владимир) 21 января 2020 17:34
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Факт:

    24 октября 1938 года Берлин предложил Варшаве союз и «глобальное решение» спорных вопросов: постройку экстерриториальной автострады через польское Поморье до немецкой Восточной Пруссии, присоединение к Рейху Вольного города Данцига, а также вступление Польши в антикоминтерновский пакт, направленный против Советского Союза. Польша отвергла это предложение.

    Вывод:

    Никогда у Польши не было ни малейшего желания вступать в союз с Германией против СССР, как не намеревалась она, впрочем, и участвовать в антигерманском блоке на стороне Советского Союза. При этом союзника в лице СССР Польша опасалась едва ли не больше, чем врага в лице Германии. Как выяснилось после 1939 года, это было разумно: По опыту стран Прибалтики, когда советские войска приходили под видом союзников, обычно они оставались в качестве оккупантов.