How Russia is tacitly ruled from abroad


In a message from President Putin, the Federal Assembly was told about the need to establish the primacy of domestic legislation over international. What will this mean for our country?


The fact that the elements of external management is not a conspiracy thesis, the head of state personally said:

I agree with you that someone is always tempted to control Russia from the outside. We have been confronted with this for a long time; I myself observe it.

In the recent history of Russia, this shameful phenomenon was most clearly manifested in the "dashing nineties". During the reign of President Boris Yeltsin, foreign “advisers” were in every ministry and department. The privatization carried out by Anatoly Chubais, which de facto robbed the country and created a closed class of oligarchs, was carried out under the supervision of several dozen American experts, led by human intelligence Jonathan Hay. "Specialists" from the United States were admitted to even the most secret defense enterprises involved in the production of nuclear weapons and weapons-grade plutonium.

When foreign intelligence agents took away everything that interested them, the United States switched to the indirect management of the Russian Federation. In 1992, our country was quickly admitted to the IMF, which began to dictate not only economicbut political conditions for issuing regular loan tranches. According to some reports, in the Yeltsin era, hundreds of American “advisers” continued to advise the heads of key ministries and departments.

It is generally believed that in the “zero” we “got off our knees” and got rid of the external control leash invisible to the inhabitants. But the reality is somewhat different. The West continues to have an indirect impact on Russia through the financial sector, giving recommendations from the IMF, as well as "unobtrusively" advising through all kinds of structures.

For example, well-known American consulting agencies PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) and Oliver Wyman help the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. The Dutch KPMG advises the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation. The British Deloitte & Touch helps with advice from the Ministry of Economic Development, as well as the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation and the Federal Antimonopoly Service of the Russian Federation. The already mentioned agency PricewaterhouseCoopers advises the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation, the Federal Property Management Agency, the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia, the Federal Antimonopoly Service and the Ministry of Construction.

All major Western companies of this kind of activity tell us how to better manage our country. This, of course, is less arrogant than the explicit representatives of the CIA under the government and in the military-industrial complex, but this is not too easy. In general, there is still something to be done to return Russia to full sovereignty.
Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Port Offline
    Port 19 January 2020 09: 24
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    The example of Gazprom, which is regularly condemned, according to any pretext sucked out from somewhere, suggests that it is not just controlled, but broken through the knee in a perverted form.
  2. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 19 January 2020 09: 49
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Absolutely nonsense. Putin as an expresser of the interests of that backstage ... Constant stuffing of information from garbage sites. What for?
  3. Potapov Online
    Potapov (Valery) 19 January 2020 09: 58
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Even smart Jew Kedmi talks about it. Just how you do not want to believe in the reality of the occupation.
    No violence and robbery - all by mutual agreement ...
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 19 January 2020 10: 25
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And what did the clever Jew Gref say when he attended a reception at the US State Department?
    2. Oleg Kalugin Offline
      Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 19 January 2020 11: 50
      -1
      • 4
      • 5
      A clever Jew, Y. Kedmi, is one who:
      - Head of special. Israel Services (Nativ) in stock?
      - The man who did everything to collapse the USSR
      - Person for the Russian Federation non-grant after the second Chechen war and the friendship of Berezovsky, who unleashed that war
      - A Zionist, which means ........
      Yes, the enemy must be respected!
      1. Potapov Online
        Potapov (Valery) 20 January 2020 10: 21
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        There are no friends in Israel. Yes, and in Russia like-minded people hid themselves. But in an Internet environment, you can quote a direct enemy. How to explain to people that they are arrogantly robbed. 10 years of crisis - everyone is well ... I don’t understand.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 19 January 2020 10: 22
    12
    • 12
    • 0
    Art.15,17,18, XNUMX, XNUMX, of the Constitution says that Russian power comes from outside. (Read carefully). Our president only coordinates the actions.
    In the 90s, EBN and Yavlinsky adopted the law "Production Sharing Agreement". Under this law, 264 properties are not owned by Russia, but are directly controlled by the United States.
    Article 13, part 1-2 of the Constitution prohibits ideology. All ideology can be supported only by foreign states. Remember our films about the Second World War. Where is always the evil NKVD-Schnick and mountains of corpses. We are offered the ideology of the golden calf, debauchery. The ideology that the inhabitants of Russia alone can not solve the problem, manage. NO foreigners!
    The Department of Education is supplying "tribute" to the US - scientists, gifted children, valuable professionals, etc. Remember the Levada poll, where 50% of young people want to leave the country. Therefore, probably, for all the negative, the exam is flourishing. The United States banned the production of Russian textbooks. All history textbooks, with more than 600 registered, were written on American grants.
    All our ministries are registered in the USA, England, Switzerland. Yes that the ministry. Ask "ALICE" about the state of the Russian Federation?
    What to do?
    1. The entire current Constitution is completely thrown away! Do not supplement, but DISCARD.
    2. Nationalization! "A thief should sit in jail!"
  5. Oleg Kalugin Offline
    Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 19 January 2020 11: 45
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    In other words, the concept of “conspiracy theology” hides the essence of what the people should not know for the time being, until they find themselves in complete slavery, and the country is not divided into territories with foreign owners.
    Unfortunately, this is not clear to many more citizens of the country on behalf of the Russian Federation.
    But there is also an internal conspiracy thesis in the concept - "Kremlin towers". Well, or the interests of the so-called elites of the country and the oligarchy of Russia. As an example of their destructive activity, one can imagine the following formula: to grow rich not with the country, but at its expense. Well, to us - "macaroni" and "you were not asked to give birth," "there is no money, but you hold on ..."
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 January 2020 14: 49
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    And, again, the old question of governance, of the Constitution ....
    But in fact, it simply disguises reality ....

    1) Since all kinds of advisers are foreign, it means they themselves cannot do this.
    Remember, there was a stolen IMF loan that ours couldn’t find, and the Swiss found in a couple of weeks ???
    Since then, the Kremlin has not addressed them ..... except for raising the sunken gold there, laying pipes, designing and repairing, etc.

    2) All sorts of Norilsk Nickel, Yandex and Rusal - registered over the hill, and the "Russian patriots" are judged by them clearly where - in London. Despite the alleged threats there, invitations to Russia, etc.

    So what? Rusal and Norilsk Nickel will return from offshore? The oligarchs will not live beyond the hill? Kids Seagulls return foreign investment? Yes, nevermind.
    And the rest is insignificant ...
  7. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 19 January 2020 17: 05
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    So many "help" and "consult" foreign organizations so that Russia disappears from the face of the earth, that you’ll get lost on the account, like under Yeltsin, then the IMF, then the CIA, then the EBRD, then the NSA, then NATO, then LGBT The EU, with all sorts of sorrows, just helped us to poverty and wretchedness, so let's figure it out ourselves and try, maybe and build something “with a human socialist face” and not with the “bestial grin of capitalism”, that is we have enough spectacles for the most tomatoes, but a bread and butter for every apartment given out for free with a garage and a new car for every family with decent salaries and pensions, and next time we will choose our "guarantor" even as a fool of the Central Committee of the CPSU.
  8. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 19 January 2020 17: 26
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The country's economy is fully managed by the IMF. And the entire economic bloc of the government works for him. The interests of the country and the people - according to FIG. Looking at them, and grassroots officials wipe their feet on the people.
    If anyone did not know, or forgot, only $ 40 goes to the Russian economy from each barrel of our oil sold. The rest is in the IMF, invested in "securities", in foreign currency. But the country's economy does not go. This is called a "budget rule." And then the top officials say that we (we, not they) live poorly because labor productivity is low (with a hint: better plow). And where does productivity come from if they don’t invest money in production and install more productive equipment?
    And so, at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum in 2018, even Kudrin struck, he got up and offered to raise the figure from 40 to at least $ 45. In response, Christine Lagarde (IMF chairman) said: "This is a bad idea." And everyone shut up. I have the impression that it was from then on that Kudrin began to forge from liberal to conservative. But this case clearly shows who runs the economy. We have the right only to ask. And be sent ...
    That is why Putin introduces into the Constitution the supremacy of Russian laws over international law and all sorts of "budget rules" and IMF manuals. We don’t know what agreements the EBN and the team signed in the 90s. Who will tell us the truth?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  9. argo44 Offline
    argo44 (mac) 20 January 2020 04: 18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Did the Germans push the Americans back?
  10. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 20 January 2020 06: 30
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Quote: boriz
    We have the right only to ask. And be sent ...
    That is why Putin introduces into the Constitution the supremacy of Russian laws over international law and all sorts of "budget rules" and IMF manuals.

    Is it not easier for Putin, as the head of state, to dismiss these people a long time ago and appoint those who do not listen to the advice of the IMF and other analysts? Why rewrite the Constitution for this?
  11. Alekcandr Sokolenko (Alekcandr Sokolenko) 20 January 2020 11: 23
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Trained animals (domestic animals) cannot have a different status.
  12. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 20 January 2020 16: 20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Harnessed for too long, maybe it's time to go to start?
  13. Alexander Bushkovsky (Alexander) 20 January 2020 18: 15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    For example, well-known American consulting agencies PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) and Oliver Wyman help the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. The Dutch KPMG advises the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation. The British Deloitte & Touch helps with advice from the Ministry of Economic Development, as well as the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation and the Federal Antimonopoly Service of the Russian Federation. The already mentioned agency PricewaterhouseCoopers advises the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation, the Federal Property Management Agency, the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia, the Federal Antimonopoly Service and the Ministry of Construction.
  14. Mihail55 Offline
    Mihail55 (Michael) 21 January 2020 08: 03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Then the thought creeps in, why the little fry - Ulyuket sits, and Chubais is free ???
    1. gore Offline
      gore (Alexander) 21 January 2020 08: 48
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      It’s just that Ulyukaev doesn’t have anything on Putin, but the forelock probably has something. This is the most possible option, why the forelock is not in jail ...

Как Россией негласно управляют из-за рубежа


В Послании президента Путина Федеральному собранию было сказано про необходимость установить примат отечественного законодательства над международным. Что же это будет означать для нашей страны?


О том, что элементы внешнего управления не конспирологический вымысел, сказал лично глава государства:

Я согласен с вами в том, что у кого-то всегда возникает соблазн поуправлять Россией со стороны. Мы уже давно с этим сталкиваемся, я это сам наблюдаю.

В новейшей истории России это постыдное явление наиболее ярко проявилось в «лихие девяностые» годы. Во времена правления президента Бориса Ельцина в каждом министерстве и ведомстве находились иностранные «советники». Проведенная Анатолием Чубайсов приватизация, де-факто ограбившая страну и породившая закрытое сословие олигархов, осуществлялась под присмотром нескольких десятков американских экспертов во главе с кадровым разведчиком Джонатаном Хэем. «Специалисты» из Соединенных Штатов были допущены даже на самые секретные оборонные предприятия, которые занимались производством ядерного оружия и оружейного плутония.

Когда иностранные разведчики забрали все, что их интересовало, США перешли к опосредованному управлению Российской Федерацией. В 1992 году нашу страну быстро приняли в МВФ, который начал диктовать не только экономические, но и политические условия для выдачи очередных кредитных траншей. По некоторым данным, в ельцинскую эпоху сотни американских «советников» продолжали консультировать руководителей ключевых министерств и ведомств.

Принято считать, что в «нулевые» мы «встали с колен» и избавились от невидимого обывателям поводка внешнего управления. Но действительность несколько иная. Запад продолжает оказывать непрямое воздействие на Россию через финансовую сферу, давая рекомендации по линии МВФ, а также «ненавязчиво» консультируя через всевозможные структуры.

Например, известные американские консалтинговые агентства PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) и Oliver Wyman помогают Центральному банку РФ. Нидерландская KPMG консультирует Министерство финансов РФ и Минэкономразвития РФ. Британская Deloitte & Touch помогает советами тому же Минэкономразвития, а также Минстрою РФ и ФАС РФ. Уже упомянутое агентство PricewaterhouseCoopers консультирует Минтранс РФ, Росимущество, Минобрнауки России, ФАС и Минстрой.

Все крупные западные компании такого рода деятельности рассказывают, как лучше управлять нашей страной. Это, конечно, менее нагло, чем явные представители ЦРУ при правительстве и в ВПК, но от этого не слишком легче. В общем, еще есть что сделать для возвращения России полного суверенитета.
Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 19 января 2020 09:24
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Пример Газпрома, который регулярно засуживают, по любому высосанному непонятно откуда предлогу, говорит о том, что не просто управляют, а ломают через колено в извращенной форме.
  2. AlexZN Онлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 19 января 2020 09:49
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Совсем уж бредятина. Путин как выразитель интересов той самой закулисы... Постоянные вбросы инфомации с помойных сайтов. Зачем?
  3. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 19 января 2020 09:58
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Даже умный еврей Кедми говорит об этом. Только как же не хочется верить в реальность оккупации.
    Никаких насилий и грабежей - всё по взаимному согласию...
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 19 января 2020 10:25
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      А что сказал умный еврей Греф, побывав на приеме в Госдепе США?
    2. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 19 января 2020 11:50
      -1
      • 4
      • 5
      Умный еврей Я. Кедми, это тот, кто:
      - Руководитель спец. службы Израиля (Натив) в запасе?
      - Человек, который делал все, чтобы развалился СССР
      - Персона для РФ нон гранта после второй чеченской войны и дружбан Березовского, который и развязал ту войну
      - Сионист, а значит - ........
      Да уж, врага надо уважать!
      1. Потапов Офлайн
        Потапов (Valery) 20 января 2020 10:21
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Друзей в Израиле нет. Да и в России единомышленники позапрятались. Но в условиях инета, можно цитировать и прямого врага. Как объяснить людям, что их нагло обворовывают. 10 лет кризиса - всем хорошо... Не понимаю.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 19 января 2020 10:22
    +12
    • 12
    • 0
    Ст.15,17,18, Конституции говорит, что власть российская идёт извне. (Почитайте внимательно). Наш президент только координирует действия.
    В 90-х был принят ЕБН и Явлинским закон "Соглашение о разделе продукции". По этому закону 264 объекта не принадлежат России, а напрямую управляются США.
    Ст.13 ч.1-2 Конституции запрещает идеологию. Вся идеология может поддерживаться только иностранными государствами. Вспомните наши фильмы о ВОВ. Где всегда злой НКВД-шник и горы трупов. Нам предлагают идеологию золотого тельца, разврата. Идеологию, что жители России самостоятельно не могут решить проблему, управлять. Без иностранцев НИКАК!
    Министерство Образования занимается поставкой "дани" США - учёные, одарённые дети, ценные специалисты и т.д. Вспомните опрос "Левада", где 50% молодёжи желают уехать из страны. Поэтому, наверное, на весь негатив, ЕГЭ процветает. США запретили выпускать российские учебники. Все учебники истории, а их зарегистрировано более 600, были написаны на американские гранты.
    Все наши министерства зарегистрированы в США, Англии, Швейцарии. Да что министерства. Спросите "АЛИСУ" про государство РФ?
    Что надо делать?
    1. Всю нынешнюю Конституцию ПОЛНОСТЬЮ выкинуть! Не дополнять, а ВЫКИНУТЬ.
    2. Национализация! "Вор должен сидеть в тюрьме!"
  5. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 19 января 2020 11:45
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Иными словами, за понятием "конспирология" скрывается суть того, чего не должен знать народ до поры, пока не окажется в полном рабстве, а страна не будет поделена на территории с забугорными хозяевами.
    К сожалению, это непонятно еще многим гражданам страны по имени РФ.
    Но есть еще и внутренняя конспирология в понятии - "кремлевские башни". Ну, или интересы так называемых элит страны и олигархата России. Как пример их разрушительной деятельности можно представить следующую формулу: богатеть не вместе со страной, а за ее счет. Ну а нам - "макарошки" и "вас не просили рожать", "денег нет, но вы держитесь..."
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 января 2020 14:49
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А, опять старый вопрос об управлении, о Конституции....
    А на самом деле, просто маскирует действительность....

    1) Раз всякие советчики забугорные - значит сами так не могут.
    Помните, был похищенный кредит МВФ, которые наши никак не могли найти, а швейцарцы нашли за пару недель???
    С тех пор к ним Кремль не обращается..... кроме там затонувшее золото поднять, трубы проложить, проект и ремонт сделать, и т.п.

    2) Всякие Норникель, Яндекс и Русал - зарегистрированы за бугром, и "русские патриоты" судятся по ним понятно где - в Лондоне. Несмотря на якобы там угрозы, приглашения в Россию и т.п.

    И что? Русал и Норникель вернется из оффшоров? Олигархи не будут жить за бугром? Детки Чайки вернут забугорные инвестиции? Да ни фига.
    А остальное малозначительно...
  7. Валентин Онлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 19 января 2020 17:05
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Нам столько "помогают" и "консультируют" забугорных организаций, чтобы Россия исчезла с лица земли, что и со счёта собьешься, как и при Ельцине, то МВФ, то ЦРУ, то ЕБРР, то АНБ США, то НАТО, то ЛГБТ, то ЕС, со всякими соросами, вот так и допомогались нам до нищеты и убогости, так что давайте сами разберёмся и попробуем, авось и построим что-нибудь "с человеческим социалистическим лицом", а не со "звериным оскалом капитализма", т.е. зрелищ нам хватает по самые помидоры, а вот хлебушка с маслом в каждую выданную бесплатно квартиру с гаражом и новым авто каждой семье с приличными зарплатами и пенсиями, и мы в следующий раз выберем нашего "гаранта" хоть падишахом ЦК КПСС.
  8. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 19 января 2020 17:26
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Экономика страны полностью управляется МВФ. И весь экономический блок правительства работает на него же. Интересы страны и народа - по фиг. На них глядя, и низовые чиновники об народ ноги вытирают.
    Если кто не знал, или забыл, в экономику РФ идёт только 40$ с каждого проданного барреля нашей нефти. Остальное - в МВФ, вкладывается в "ценные" бумаги, в валюту. Но в экономику страны не идёт. Это называется "бюджетное правило". А потом верхние чиновники говорят, что живём (мы, не они) плохо, потому что производительность труда низкая (с намёком: пашите лучше). А откуда взяться производительности, если в производство денег не вкладывают, не устанавливают более производительное оборудование?
    И вот, на СПб международном экономическом форуме 2018 г. даже Кудрина пробило, встал он и предложил поднять цифру с 40 хотя бы до 45$. В ответ на это Кристин Лагард (председатель МВФ) сказала: "Это плохая идея". И все заткнулись. У меня такое впечатление, что именно с тех пор Кудрин начал перековываться из либерала в консерваторы. Но этот случай явно показывает, кто управляет экономикой. Мы имеем право только попросить. И быть посланными ...
    Именно поэтому Путин вводит в Конституцию главенство законов РФ над международным правом и всякими "бюджетными правилами" и методичками МВФ. Мы ведь не знаем, каких договоров в 90-е позаключали ЕБН и команда. Кто ж нам правду-то скажет.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  9. argo44 Офлайн
    argo44 (mac) 20 января 2020 04:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Немцы оттеснили американцев?
  10. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 20 января 2020 06:30
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: boriz
    Мы имеем право только попросить. И быть посланными ...
    Именно поэтому Путин вводит в Конституцию главенство законов РФ над международным правом и всякими "бюджетными правилами" и методичками МВФ.

    А не проще Путину, как главе государства, уволить этих людей давным-давно и назначить тех, кто не слушает советы МВФ и прочих аналитиков? Зачем для этого Конституцию переписывать?
  11. Alekcandr Sokolenko Офлайн
    Alekcandr Sokolenko (Alekcandr Sokolenko) 20 января 2020 11:23
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    У дрессированных животных (домашних) и не может быть другого статуса.
  12. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 20 января 2020 16:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Слишком долго запрягают, может, уже пора ехать начинать?
  13. Александр Бушковский (Александр) 20 января 2020 18:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Например, известные американские консалтинговые агентства PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) и Oliver Wyman помогают Центральному банку РФ. Нидерландская KPMG консультирует Министерство финансов РФ и Минэкономразвития РФ. Британская Deloitte & Touch помогает советами тому же Минэкономразвития, а также Минстрою РФ и ФАС РФ. Уже упомянутое агентство PricewaterhouseCoopers консультирует Минтранс РФ, Росимущество, Минобрнауки России, ФАС и Минстрой.
  14. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 21 января 2020 08:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Тогда закрадывается мысль, почему мелкая сошка - Улюкает сидит, а Чубайс на воле???
    1. gore Офлайн
      gore (Александр) 21 января 2020 08:48
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Просто у Улюкаева на Путина ничего нет, а у чубчика, наверняка, что-то имеется. Это самый возможный вариант, почему чубчик не в тюряге...