Prime Minister of Ukraine responded to Zelensky’s reluctance to accept his resignation


With every year that has passed since the armed coup, known in Ukraine as the “Maidan,” the country is increasingly turning into a field of miracles, where the unthinkable for normal countries becomes commonplace.


After the head of the Ukrainian cabinet Aleksey Goncharuk was at the epicenter of the scandal with the publication of notes, where he spoke in a derogatory manner about the head of state and discussed how to trick him at the meeting, President Zelensky refused to accept his resignation.

Commenting on Zelensky’s decision, the Prime Minister wrote on his Facebook page:

We received a high credit of trust from the president and people. Aware of all the responsibility assigned to us, our team is ready to fulfill all assigned tasks and strengthen systemic changes in the country.

It’s difficult to say what Goncharuk himself admitted to being unprofessional when referring to the team’s readiness to “carry out the tasks and strengthen systemic changes in the country.”

However, for Ukrainians, whose Prime Minister recalls the credit of trust, it has long been clear that under the leadership of Goncharuk, the only systemic change in the country could be its irreversible collapse economics.

By the way, a number of experts connect Zelensky’s decision to leave Goncharuk as prime minister with the fact that now it is not possible to find another degenerate who is ready to take responsibility for the final collapse of the Ukrainian economy.
  • Photos used: president.gov.ua
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 January 2020 20: 53
    0
    Here is the clown! They consider him for a sucker, but he only wipes himself! In such a situation, it is better to turn to the opposition for help than to wipe from such a spit. During the time that Zelensky is in power, you can create an army to defend yourself. But he just does not know what to do.

    Without RESPECT, life is a trifle,
    empty water on an empty stomach.
  3. The comment was deleted.

Премьер Украины ответил на нежелание Зеленского принять его отставку


С каждым годом, минувшим после вооруженного переворота, известного на Украине как «майдан», страна все больше превращается в поле чудес, где немыслимое для нормальных стран становится обыденностью.


После того, как глава украинского кабмина Алексей Гончарук оказался в эпицентре скандала с обнародованием записей, где он в уничижительной форме отзывался о главе государства и обсуждал, как его обмануть на совещании, президент Зеленский отказался принять его отставку.

Комментируя решение Зеленского, премьер-министр написал на своей странице в Фейсбук:

Мы получили высокий кредит доверия от президента и людей. Осознавая всю возложенную на нас ответственность, наша команда готова выполнять все поставленные задачи и усиливать системные изменения в стране.

Сложно сказать, что имеет в виду признавшийся в своем непрофессионализме сам Гончарук, когда говорит о готовности команды «выполнять поставленные задачи и усиливать системные изменения в стране».

Однако для украинцев, кредит доверия которых вспоминает премьер, уже давно понятно, что под руководством Гончарука единственным системным изменением в стране может стать бесповоротный развал ее экономики.

К слову, ряд экспертов связывают решение Зеленского оставить Гончарука в должности премьера с тем, что найти еще одного дегенерата, готового принять на себя ответственность за окончательный крах украинской экономики, сейчас не представляется возможным.
  • Использованы фотографии: president.gov.ua
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 января 2020 20:53
    0
    Вот клоун! Его за ЛОХА считают, а он только утирается! В такой ситуации лучше к оппозиции обратиться за помощью, чем от такого плевка утираться. За то время, что Зеленский у власти, можно создать армию для своей защиты. Но он просто не знает, что делать.

    Без УВАЖЕНИЯ жизнь пустяк,
    вода пустая натощак.
  3. Комментарий был удален.