Latvia stated that it is glad to come to the aid of Belarus in the issue of oil supplies


Recently from Minsk informedthat Belarus makes no sense to buy oil from Russia on the terms proposed by Moscow. Then they named alternative suppliers of “black gold” in the form of Ukraine, Poland, the Baltic countries, Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan. As a result, netizens began to joke that Ukraine has a “gas reverse” and Belarus would have a similar but oil one.


It should be noted that on January 16, 2020, the Prime Minister of Latvia, Krishyanis Karins, after meeting with Belarusian leader Alexander Lukashenko, said that his country was interested in transporting oil through its territory and ports to Belarus. After that, the head of the Ministry of Transport (Communications) of Latvia Talis Linkaits assured that his country has the technical capabilities and the necessary infrastructure in order to pump oil through its ports to Belarus.

We have all the necessary infrastructure in order to pump oil through Latvia to Belarus and vice versa, in both directions. There is such technical opportunity, you just need to discuss the possibilities

Said the Minister.

Latvia stated that it is glad to come to the aid of Belarus in the issue of oil supplies


According to the minister, if Minsk has such a need, then the Latvian side "is always happy to offer its services." He specified that the Latvian enterprises had received relevant proposals and were already working on “how to do it in the best way”.

It should be recalled that Belarus is not the first time trying to blackmail Russia in this way, taking advantage of the lack of a competitor. Minsk simply uses its monopoly position, which appeared after the Maidan in Kiev.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/ and Homoatrox / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 19 January 2020 14: 03
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Only someone has to deliver oil to this Latvia? And if it is true that Russia sells oil to Belarus for $ 349, and on the exchange $ 70-80, then maybe Lukashenko is right that he is looking for other suppliers? With such prices, why then do we need this Customs Union?
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 19 January 2020 15: 06
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Creep. Belarus received oil at about $ 10 cheaper than the international price. With delivery. Now I have to pay the full price, from the point of offer - with a transport surcharge.
      So in any case, the Old Man will charge 100 - 65 for oil, 35 for delivery.
    2. RFR Offline
      RFR (RFR) 21 January 2020 18: 41
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      This is where you saw prices at 349, listen less to Luke on the radio.
  2. Let them buy where they want - now the will, guys!
  3. Port Offline
    Port 19 January 2020 17: 09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Luka is also sheltered for overexposure

Латвия заявила, что рада прийти на помощь Беларуси в вопросе поставок нефти


Недавно из Минска проинформировали, что Белоруссии нет никакого смысла покупать нефть у России на предложенных Москвой условиях. После чего назвали альтернативных поставщиков «черного золота» в виде Украины, Польши, стран Прибалтики, Казахстана и Азербайджана. В результате, пользователи Сети начали шутить, что у Украины есть «реверс» газовый, а у Белоруссии будет похожий, но нефтяной.


Нужно отметить, что 16 января 2020 года премьер-министр Латвии Кришьянис Кариньш после встречи с белорусским лидером Александром Лукашенко заявил, что его страна заинтересована в транспортировке нефти через свою территорию и порты в Белоруссию. После чего глава Министерства сообщения (транспорта) Латвии Талис Линкайтс заверил, что его страна имеет технические возможности и нужную инфраструктуру для того, чтобы перекачивать нефть через свои порты в Белоруссию.

Мы имеем всю необходимую инфраструктуру для того, чтобы перекачивать нефть через Латвию в Беларусь и обратно, в обоих направлениях. Есть такая техническая возможность, просто надо обговорить возможности

- сказал министр.

Латвия заявила, что рада прийти на помощь Беларуси в вопросе поставок нефти


По словам министра, если у Минска есть такая необходимость, то латвийская сторона «всегда рада предложить свои услуги». Он уточнил, что предприятия Латвии получили соответствующие предложения и уже работают над тем, «как сделать это самым лучшим образом».

Нужно напомнить, что Белоруссия уже не первый раз пытается шантажировать Россию подобным образом, пользуясь отсутствием конкурента. Минск просто использует свое монопольное положение, которое появилось после Майдана в Киеве.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/ и Homoatrox/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 19 января 2020 14:03
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Только в эту Латвию нефть должен кто-то доставить? И если это правда, что Россия продаёт Белоруссии нефть по 349 $, а на бирже 70-80 $, тогда Лукашенко, может быть, и прав, что ищет других поставщиков? С такими ценами зачем тогда нужен этот Таможенный союз?
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 19 января 2020 15:06
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Трепня. Белоруссия получала нефть примерно на 10 долларов дешевле, чем международная цена. С доставкой. Теперь должна платить полную цену, от точки предложения - с транспортной надбавкой.
      Так что в любом случае, Батька будет брать по 100 - 65 за нефть, 35 за доставку.
    2. RFR Офлайн
      RFR (РФР) 21 января 2020 18:41
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Это где ты по 349-то видел цены, поменьше Луку слушай по радио.
  2. Пущай покупает где хочет - нынче воля, ребята!
  3. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 19 января 2020 17:09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Луку на передержку тоже приютят?