Aircraft manufacturers of Ukraine threatened to stop production due to a break with the Russian Federation


Ukrainian aircraft manufacturers and the media have noted the depressing position of the industry after five years of self-isolation from Russia and urge Kiev to resume cooperation with Moscow. For example, Vladimir Semenov, director of corporate rights and investment projects at Motor Sich, called on the Ukrainian authorities to lift the sanction against a number of Russian enterprises. Otherwise, it will not be possible to resume the production of aircraft in Ukraine.


We have already compiled a list, sent it to the Verkhovna Rada, the government, and the National Security and Defense Council - exclude 23 enterprises from the list of sanctions, give Antonov an opportunity to work. Only 23 enterprises. This will give an impetus. Do not want to - stop

- said Semenov.

At the same time, the daily Ukrainian daily Den notes that Antonov’s refusal to cooperate with the Russians after the Maidan called into question not only the execution of previously concluded contracts, but also the further production of aircraft in Ukraine as such. After all, aircraft designed by Antonov are largely dependent on components that were previously supplied from Russia.

Moreover, the An-148 aircraft were fully manufactured in Voronezh. At the same time, negotiations of the Antonov enterprise with foreign companies did not lead to anything concrete. Over the past time, the Antonov enterprise managed to assemble as many as two aircraft without components from Russia.

The first aircraft is the short-haul transport An-178 (based on the An-158) with a carrying capacity of 18 tons (to replace the obsolete An-12). His first flight took place on May 7, 2015 at the Gostomel airport. But in April 2017, the development program was actually stopped. Flight and certification tests were discontinued. In June 2019, the aircraft was introduced (as a model) at the air show in Le Bourget (France). This did not stop the fearless police from Peru from ordering one copy of the An-178 for $ 65 million (including training pilots and personnel). The term of the contract is 2021. However, with a high degree of probability it can be assumed that this contract will not be completed on time.

The second aircraft is a demonstration copy of the medium-haul transport An-132D (modification of the An-32), created with the money of Saudi Arabia. However due political instability in this country and in the region, to realize this project, i.e. it has not yet been brought to its logical conclusion, and the prospects are frankly vague. In April 2019, the parties ceased cooperation.

On this, all the “achievements” of Ukraine over the past five years end. At the same time, they said from the bowels of the Antonov enterprise that more than $ 200 million is needed to replace Russian components, which Kiev has not allocated.

Not a penny for this. Where do these planes come from? I can't do airplanes for nothing

- said the head of the enterprise "Antonov" Alexander Donets.

At the same time, the Ukroboronprom Group cites the lack of an appropriate business plan for the Antonov enterprise.
  • Photos used: Vasiliy Koba / wikimedia.org
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 19 January 2020 17: 02
    +2
    Stop, it won’t be worse.
  2. commbatant Offline commbatant
    commbatant (Sergei) 19 January 2020 18: 24
    +2
    ... Director of Corporate Rights and Investment Projects of Motor Sich Vladimir Semenov called on the Ukrainian authorities to lift the sanction against a number of Russian enterprises. Otherwise, it will not be possible to resume the production of aircraft in Ukraine.

    Chatting a lot .... Who in the West (USA and EU) and in the Russian Federation will let his competitor get out of a coma?
    "ANTONOV" has only one way, the sale of aircraft documentation to China, those interested in the latter ...
  3. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 20 January 2020 23: 17
    0
    This information is for their internal use.
  4. It’s time, so 10 years already.

Авиастроители Украины пригрозили остановкой производства из-за разрыва с РФ


Украинские авиастроители и СМИ констатируют удручающее положение отрасли после пятилетки самоизоляции от России и призывают Киев к возобновлению сотрудничества с Москвой. Например, директор по корпоративным правам и инвестиционным проектам компании «Мотор Сич» Владимир Семенов призвал украинские власти к отмене санкции против ряда российских предприятий. Иначе, возобновить производство самолетов на Украине не получится.


Мы уже список сформировали, разослали и в Верховную раду, и в правительство, и в СНБО - исключите 23 предприятия из списка санкций, дайте возможность «Антонову» работать. Всего лишь 23 предприятия. Это даст толчок. Не захотите - остановим

- сказал Семенов.

При этом ежедневная украинская газета «День» отмечает, что отказ компании «Антонов» от сотрудничества с россиянами после Майдана, поставил под вопрос не только исполнение ранее заключенных контрактов, но и дальнейшее производство самолетов на Украине как таковое. Ведь самолеты, сконструированные предприятием «Антонов», в значительной степени зависят от комплектующих, которые ранее поставлялись из России.

Более того, самолеты Ан-148 полностью производились в Воронеже. При этом переговоры предприятия «Антонов» с иностранными компаниями ни к чему конкретному не привели. За истекшее время предприятию «Антонов» удалось собрать целых два самолета без комплектующих из России.

Первый самолет - ближнемагистральный транспортный Ан-178 (на базе Ан-158) грузоподъемностью 18 тонн (для замены устаревших Ан-12). Его первый полет состоялся 7 мая 2015 года на аэродроме «Гостомель». Но в апреле 2017 года программа разработки была фактически остановлена. Были прекращены летные и сертификационные испытания. В июне 2019 года самолет представили (в качестве модели) на авиасалоне в Ле Бурже (Франция). Это не помешало бесстрашным полицейским из Перу заказать для себя один экземпляр Ан-178 за $65 млн (включая обучение пилотов и персонала). Срок выполнения контракта - 2021 год. Однако с высокой долей вероятности можно предположить, что этот контракт выполнен в срок не будет.

Второй самолет - демонстрационный экземпляр среднемагистрального транспортного Ан-132D (модификация Ан-32), созданный на деньги Саудовской Аравии. Однако из-за политической нестабильности в этой стране и в регионе, воплотить в жизнь этот проект, т.е. довести его до логического завершения, пока не удалось, и перспективы откровенно туманные. В апреле 2019 года стороны прекратили сотрудничество.

На этом все «достижения» Украины за истекшую пятилетку заканчиваются. При этом из недр предприятия «Антонов» сообщили, что для замещения российских комплектующих требуется свыше $200 млн, которые Киев так и не выделил.

Ни копейки на это не получили. Откуда появятся эти самолеты? Я не могу делать самолеты просто так

- заявил руководитель предприятия «Антонов» Александр Донец.

При этом в ГК «Укроборонпром» ссылаются на отсутствие соответствующего бизнес-плана у предприятия «Антонов».
Использованы фотографии: Vasiliy Koba/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 19 января 2020 17:02
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Останавливайте, хуже не будет.
  2. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 19 января 2020 18:24
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ...директор по корпоративным правам и инвестиционным проектам компании «Мотор Сич» Владимир Семенов призвал украинские власти к отмене санкции против ряда российских предприятий. Иначе, возобновить производство самолетов на Украине не получится.

    Болтает много....Кто же на Западе (США и ЕС) и в РФ позволит выйти из комы своему конкуренту?
    У "АНТОНОВА" только один путь, продажа КНР документации на самолеты интересующиеся последней...
  3. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 20 января 2020 23:17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Эта информация для их внутреннего пользования.