To deploy the domestic "Sphere" will need 148 missiles


To deploy the orbital grouping of the "Sphere" system - the domestic analogue of the American Starlink and the British OneWeb, 148 missile launches of various classes will be required. This is stated in the preliminary launch program, which was presented by Roscosmos in Skolkovo at the end of last year.


Recall that the Russian "Sphere" is a project of a global satellite communications system, which aims to become a direct competitor to foreign Starlink and OneWeb. According to the plan, its orbital constellation by 2030 will consist of 638 vehicles. Of these, 334 are small communication satellites, 249 are remote sensing devices and 55 are navigation satellites.

In the future, the Sphere should include already existing projects: GLONASS, Messenger and Express, as well as new ones: Express-RV, Marathon, Luch, Skif and Ether ". Users of the system will gain access to telephone services and the global network, including communication services for the Internet of things, monitoring vehicles and drones.

The Roskosmos specified that to launch all the satellites of the domestic communication system into orbit, it would be necessary to launch: 24 heavy Angara-A5 LVs, 88 medium Soyuz-2.1b LVs, as well as 36 light Angara-1.2 carriers. At the same time, all of the aforementioned missiles will not be manufactured using budget funds that were laid down in the Federal Target Program “Sphere”. However, nothing is said about who will pay for the “banquet”.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. T. Henks Offline T. Henks
    T. Henks (Igor) 20 January 2020 16: 59
    0
    And the padishah will not be, and the donkey will die. Trampoline burns and burns ....
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 20 January 2020 20: 52
    0
    What distinguished the Primakov-Maslyukov government from all other governments? PROGRAM. The government had a clear plan on what needs to be done in a certain amount of time! True, Primakov was more modest and did not plan ahead for 10 years. It bothers me that it’s not on budgetary funds. Now capitalism, and whoever pays is the master. And who are our OWNERS then and for whom is this SPHERE?
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 22 January 2020 11: 30
      +2
      We need to pay much more attention and work more closely with our fuel and energy monopolists and with those citizens who are on our Forbes list of billionaires, in addition to huge palaces, expensive yachts and planes, let them invest their money in the domestic economy without fail. whoever, despite the proposal for investment in the Russian economy, will ignore it, continue to bring them to offshore and the Western economy, then for these it is necessary to create conditions so that business in Russia does not become for them profitable, it’s time to change the attitude towards your country, all money earned in Russia should remain in Russia and work for the Russian economy, and not be withdrawn abroad.
  3. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 21 January 2020 21: 17
    +2
    Such ambitious tasks require an excellent economy in Russia. God grant that the new government at least somehow moved our economy towards reformatting, strengthened the HEIs of the countries to create specialists and develop science and education of the population. In addition, there is a need for greater involvement of individuals in space programs and investments. Then it will be possible to hope that the Federal Sphere program will be implemented.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 January 2020 08: 50
    0
    148 missile launches of various classes will be required.

    - that is, never ....

Для развертывания отечественной «Сферы» понадобится 148 ракет


Для развертывания орбитальной группировки системы «Сфера» - отечественного аналога американской Starlink и британской OneWeb, потребуется 148 запусков ракет различного класса. Об этом говорится в предварительной программе запусков, которая была представлена «Роскосмосом» в Сколково в конце прошлого года.


Напомним, что российская «Сфера» является проектом глобальной спутниковой системы связи, которая призвана стать прямым конкурентом зарубежным Starlink и OneWeb. Согласно плану, ее орбитальная группировка к 2030 году будет состоять из 638 аппаратов. Из них 334 – это малые спутники связи, 249 – аппараты дистанционного зондирования и 55 – навигационные спутники.

В будущем, в состав «Сферы» должны войти уже существующие проекты: «ГЛОНАСС», «Гонец» и «Экспресс», а также новые: «Экспресс-РВ», «Марафон», «Луч», «Скиф» и «Эфир». Пользователи системы получат доступ к услугам телефонной связи и глобальной сети, включая услуги связи для интернета вещей, мониторинг транспорта и беспилотников.

В «Роскосмосе» уточнили, что для вывода на орбиту всех спутников отечественной системы связи понадобится запуск: 24 тяжелых РН «Ангара-А5», 88 средних «Союзов-2.1б», а также 36 носителей легкого класса «Ангара-1.2». При этом, все вышеупомянутые ракеты будут изготовлены не на бюджетные средства, которые были заложены в Федеральную целевую программу «Сфера». Однако о том, кто будет оплачивать «банкет», ничего не сказано.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 20 января 2020 16:59
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    И падишаха не будет, и ишак помрёт. Батутт все жжёт и жжёт....
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 20 января 2020 20:52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Что отличало правительство Примакова - Маслюкова от всех остальных правительств? ПРОГРАММА. У правительства был чёткий план, что надо сделать за определённое время! Правда, Примаков был скромнее и на 10 лет вперёд не планировал. Меня беспокоит, что не на бюджетные средства. Сейчас капитализм, а кто платит, тот и хозяин. А кто у нас тогда ХОЗЯИН и для кого эта СФЕРА?
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей) 22 января 2020 11:30
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Нужно гораздо больше обращать внимание и более тесно работать с нашими топливно - энергетическими монополистами и с теми гражданами, которые у нас фигурируют в списке миллиардеров Форбс, помимо огромных дворцов, дорогих яхт и самолётов, пусть в обязательном порядке инвестируют свои деньги в отечественную экономику, а кто, несмотря на предложение об инвестициях в российскую экономику, будет его игнорировать, продолжать выводить их в офф-шоры и западную экономику, то для таких необходимо создать условия, чтобы бизнес в России стал для них невыгодным, пора менять отношение к своей стране, все заработанные в России деньги должны оставаться в России и работать на российскую экономику, а не выводиться за границу.
  3. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 21 января 2020 21:17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Для таких грандиозных задач нужна прекрасная экономика в России. Дай Бог, чтоб новое правительство хоть как -то сдвинуло нашу экономику к переформатированию, усилили ВУЗЫ стран к созданию специалистов и развитию науки и образованию населения. Кроме того, необходимо шире привлекать частных лиц к участию в космических программах и инвестированию. Тогда можно будет надеяться, что Федеральная программа "Сфера" будет реализована.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 января 2020 08:50
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    потребуется 148 запусков ракет различного класса.

    - то есть никогда....