Vladimir Putin changes the leadership of the Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation


With the resignation of the Russian government, personnel changes in the upper echelons of power did not end.


As it became known from the statement of the press service of the President of the Russian Federation, Vladimir Putin proposed that the Federation Council dismiss Yuri Chaika from the post of Attorney General in connection with the transfer to another job.

As follows from the message, the head of state introduced the candidacy of the deputy chairman of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation Igor Krasnov for consideration by the Federation Council.

Lieutenant-General of Justice Igor Krasnov will turn 45 this year. It is known that he investigated a wide range of high-profile criminal cases, among which one can especially single out the activities of the radical group of Russian nationalists known as BORN, the murder of Boris Nemtsov, the theft of funds allocated for the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome.

Since April 30, 2016 Igor Krasnov served as Deputy Chairman of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation.

During his service, Lieutenant General Krasnov was awarded twice: in 2011 he was awarded a medal of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland, II degree, and in 2014 - an honorary diploma of the President of the Russian Federation “for active legislative activity, merits in strengthening the rule of law , protection of the rights and interests of citizens, many years of conscientious work. "
  • Photos used: Ruslan Krivobok / wikipedia.org
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 20 January 2020 21: 07
    +3
    The fact that Y. Chaika was removed, I personally approve of this. But Putin, in his repertoire, does not abandon his own (with the transfer to another job). I would like the new prosecutor general to be not just a pro, but also an honest, decent person!
  2. Port Offline Port
    Port 20 January 2020 22: 00
    +1
    ... one can single out the activities of the radical group of Russian nationalists known as BORN, the assassination of Boris Nemtsov, the theft of funds allocated for the construction of the Vostochny spaceport.

    There are no Russian radicals in nature from the word at all, all sorts of Demushkins and Belovs are patients in the synagogue, it’s better to stay away from Nemtsov, will this spoil any reputation, and did he find at least a couple of suitcases from Vostochny?
    1. gore Offline gore
      gore (Alexander) 21 January 2020 07: 47
      0
      Three. Suitcase. 10 - ruble denominations ...
  3. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 21 January 2020 07: 13
    0
    Quote: Port
    it’s better to stay away from Nemtsov, this one will ruin any reputation

    Have you lived in a forest for a long time? smile
  4. Port Offline Port
    Port 21 January 2020 11: 44
    +2
    Quote: Marzhetsky
    Have you lived in a forest for a long time?

    I lived in the tundra for a long time, but even there decent people will not bother about Nemtsov, there were good people who saved Russia from a crook, a thief and a beach cheater, there is nothing to investigate there.

Владимир Путин меняет руководство Генпрокуратуры РФ


С отставкой правительства России кадровые перестановки в верхних эшелонах власти не закончились.

Как стало известно из заявления пресс-службы президента РФ, Владимир Путин предложил Совету Федерации освободить Юрия Чайку от должности генерального прокурора в связи с переходом на другую работу.



Как следует из сообщения, глава государства внес на рассмотрение Совета Федерации кандидатуру заместителя председателя Следственного комитета РФ Игоря Краснова.

Генерал-лейтенанту юстиции Игорю Краснову в этом году исполнится 45 лет. Известно, что он расследовал широкий ряд резонансных уголовных дел, среди которых особо можно выделить деятельность радикальной группировки русских националистов, известной как БОРН, убийство Бориса Немцова, хищение денежных средств, выделенных на строительство космодрома «Восточный».

С 30 апреля 2016 года Игорь Краснов занимал должность заместителя председателя Следственного комитета Российской Федерации.

В течение своей службы генерал-лейтенант Краснов был дважды отмечен наградами: в 2011 году ему была вручена медаль ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, а в 2014 году – почетная грамота Президента Российской Федерации «за активную законотворческую деятельность, заслуги в укреплении законности, защите прав и интересов граждан, многолетнюю добросовестную работу».
Использованы фотографии: Ruslan Krivobok/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 20 января 2020 21:07
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    То, что Ю.Чайку сняли, лично я это одобряю. Но Путин в своём репертуаре - своих не бросает (с переходом на другую работу). Хотелось бы, чтобы новый генеральный прокурор был не просто профи, но и честным, порядочным человеком!
  2. Портвейн Онлайн
    Портвейн 20 января 2020 22:00
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    ...можно выделить деятельность радикальной группировки русских националистов, известной как БОРН, убийство Бориса Немцова, хищение денежных средств, выделенных на строительство космодрома «Восточный».

    Русских радикалов нет в природе от слова совсем, всякие Демушкины и Беловы - это пациенты синагоги, от Немцова вообще лучше держаться подальше, этот любую репутацию испортит, а деньги с Восточного он нашел хоть пару чемоданов?
    1. gore Офлайн
      gore (Александр) 21 января 2020 07:47
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Три. Чемодана. 10 - рублёвыми купюрами...
  3. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 21 января 2020 07:13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Портвейн
    от Немцова вообще лучше держаться подальше, этот любую репутацию испортит

    Вы в лесу долго прожили? smile
  4. Портвейн Онлайн
    Портвейн 21 января 2020 11:44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Маржецкий
    Вы в лесу долго прожили?

    Я в тундре жил достаточно долго, но даже там порядочные люди не станут об Немцова мараться, нашлись добрые люди, которые избавили Россию от жулика, вора и пляжного шулера, нечего там расследовать.