Donbass promised Kiev "total restraint"


Recently, Deputy Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council (NSDC) of Ukraine Sergey Krivonos once again demonstrated the "peacefulness" and "contracting ability" of the Ukrainian authorities. In his opinion, "the Armed Forces of Ukraine should be ready for the forceful" liberation "of the Donbass," since "there is no need to negotiate with terrorists, they must be destroyed." At the same time, this “Ukrainian patriot” spoke Russian. And so, in the Donbass reacted to the words of a senior Ukrainian official.


The deputy of the People’s Council (Parliament) of the Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR) Vladislav Berdichevsky commented on the words of Krivonos. He believes that any attempt by the Ukrainian security forces to attack the Donbass will end in their "total pacification." Berdichevsky specified that Donetsk is aware of "all these suicidal projects for Kiev."

We know what to expect and are ready for any nonsense on the part of Ukraine. Any attempt at a massive offensive by Ukraine will end in total pacification for Kiev

- explained Berdichevsky.

According to the deputy, Krivonos simply confirmed the lack of Kiev’s desire for peaceful coexistence with the Donbass. Moreover, this proves that today's Ukraine is not able to follow the path of peace initiatives.

We have long known these plans for the clean-up and genocide of Donbass, <...> however, the Ukrainian state is still considered a "handshake" in the so-called "civilized" world of the West

- summarized Berdichevsky.


In this regard, it can be stated that Kiev deliberately delays the settlement of the conflict in the Donbass. After all, Ukraine is in no hurry to implement the Minsk agreements, hoping to someday realize the “Croatian scenario”.
  • Photos used: Mstyslav Chernov / wikimedia.org
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 21 January 2020 11: 04
    +3
    If the Kiev janissaries are discussing the celebration of the slave trader of their people - the Crimean Khan, then they will not bring happiness to this people and their morality begins to decay. In contrast to them, LDNR has an example of the "Young Guard" - children who oppose fascism and Nazism. What is the strength in, brother?
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 21 January 2020 11: 33
    -1
    Only if the Kremlin continues to betray the republics, and today it is unlikely. The time for concluding treacherous agreements like Minsk has passed. The illusions of faith in the power of the Norman four have melted away. This is only demagogy and quiet support for fascism on our borders. The Kremlin will continue to act as an accomplice, as before, unlikely.
  3. Something I doubt that the Ukrainian army on the orders of the commander-in-chief sang with the singing of Schenevmerla will go in the forehead on machine guns!
    1. businessv Offline businessv
      businessv (Vadim) 22 January 2020 16: 02
      +3
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      Something I doubt that the Ukrainian army on the orders of the commander-in-chief sang with the singing of Schenevmerla will go in the forehead on machine guns!

      Why go head-on, colleague ?! During the 5 years of the war, they learned a lot, including competently fighting, when in the front rows there are fighters of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and after them the National Battles! Galician Natsik, who are in all levels of power, rule over the independence; they worked on this for a very long time! The only way out is the complete destruction of the National Bats and their patrons, only in this way can the world be established in an independent, but only who can do it?!.

Донбасс пообещал Киеву «тотальное усмирение»


Недавно заместитель секретаря Совета национальной безопасности и обороны (СНБО) Украины Сергей Кривонос в очередной раз продемонстрировал «миролюбие» и «договороспособность» украинской власти. По его мнению, «ВСУ должны быть готовы к силовому «освобождению» Донбасса», так как «с террористами не надо вести переговоры, их надо уничтожать». При этом этот «украинский патриот» говорил по-русски. И вот, на Донбассе отреагировали на слова высокопоставленного украинского чиновника.


Депутат Народного совета (парламента) Донецкой народной республики (ДНР) Владислав Бердичевский прокомментировал слова Кривоноса. Он считает, что любая попытка наступления украинских силовиков на Донбасс закончится их «тотальным усмирением». Бердичевский уточнил, что Донецк в курсе «всех этих самоубийственных для Киева прожектов».

Мы знаем, чего можно ожидать и готовы к любым глупостям со стороны Украины. Любая попытка массированного наступления со стороны Украины закончится для Киева тотальным усмирением

- пояснил Бердичевский.

По мнению депутата, Кривонос просто подтвердил отсутствие у Киева желания мирного сосуществования с Донбассом. Более того, это доказывает, что сегодняшняя Украина не способна идти путем мирных инициатив.

Нам давно известны эти планы по зачистке и геноциду Донбасса, <…> однако украинское государство до сих пор считается «рукопожатным» в так называемом «цивилизованном» мире Запада

- резюмировал Бердичевский.


В связи с этим можно констатировать, что Киев сознательно затягивает урегулирование конфликта на Донбассе. Ведь Украина не спешит выполнять Минские соглашения, надеясь когда-нибудь реализовать «хорватский сценарий».
Использованы фотографии: Mstyslav Chernov/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 21 января 2020 11:04
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Если киевские янычары обсуждают чествование работорговца своего народа - крымского хана, то счастья они этому народу не принесут и мораль их начинает разлагаться. В отличие от них, у ЛДНР есть пример "Молодой гвардии" - детей, противостоящих фашизму и нацизму. В чём сила, брат?
  2. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 21 января 2020 11:33
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Только если Кремль продолжит предательство республик, а сегодня уже это вряд ли. Время заключения предательских соглашений вроде минских - прошло. Иллюзии веры в силу нормандской четверки растаяли. Это только демагогия и тихая поддержка фашизма на наших границах. Кремль далее выступать пособником, как ранее, вряд ли будет.
  3. Что-то я сомневаюсь, что украинская армия по приказу главковерха зела с пением Щеневмэрлы пойдет в лоб на пулеметы!
    1. businessv Офлайн
      businessv (Вадим) 22 января 2020 16:02
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      Что-то я сомневаюсь, что украинская армия по приказу главковерха зела с пением Щеневмэрлы пойдет в лоб на пулеметы!

      Для чего идти в лоб, коллега?! За 5 лет войны они многому научились, в том числе грамотно воевать, когда в передних рядах - бойцы ВСУ, а за ними нацбаты! Незалежной рулят галичанские нацики, которые находятся во всех эшелонах власти, они над этим очень долго работали! Единственный выход - полное уничтожение нацбатов и их покровителей, только таким способом можно установить мир в незалежной, да вот только кому это под силу?!.