Blocking Russian fighters: what could be the response to the US military in Syria


On the eve of a rather unpleasant incident in Syria. The Russian military police, located in the SAR by agreement with Damascus, were not allowed to enter the oil field by the American military, de jure and de facto interventionists and occupiers on Syrian soil. So how should you relate to this event, and what conclusions can be drawn from it?


In certain circles, it’s fashionable to mock about it, saying, “Americans have slowed down and deployed ours.” Yes, it’s unpleasant, but the question is, what was the alternative supposed to be? "Get the trunks and all go down"?

The United States today is objectively the militarily strongest world power. It should be recalled that last February they did not hesitate to bomb the “Wagnerites” who were trying to recapture the Kurdish oil field and refinery in the province of Deir Ez-Zor. The data on the losses vary widely, but President Donald Trump later personally claimed "hundreds of dead Russians."

Mercenaries from Russia then became a bargaining chip in this hybrid war with the United States. If our military and police officers on the line of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation “put” the Americans yesterday, then this would be regarded as direct aggression with all the ensuing consequences, right up to the war with Russia. Is our country ready for such a test, and is it worth arranging something like this because of the “road showdowns” in faraway Syria?

The confrontation between the USA and the USSR, and now the Russian Federation, the two nuclear powers with the largest arsenals, has always proceeded indirectly, on foreign territory. It is possible and even necessary to give change, but it is desirable with the wrong hands, through proxy structures.


For example, in Syria, the Americans are absolutely illegal, engaging in the same illegal, so to speak, “oil business”. They trite the Syrian people, pumping out the oil belonging to them, transporting it to neighboring Iraq and selling it there. No mining licenses, no taxes: crime in its purest form. In neighboring Iraq, after the massacre of Iranian General Suleimani, the local authorities adopted a resolution demanding the withdrawal of US troops from its territory.

It turns out that in both countries the US military is illegally, being commonplace invaders and robbers. It will not be surprising if, within the framework of the national liberation movement, the Syrian and Iraqi militias and partisans start to “tune the tail” to the interventionists until the withdrawal of troops becomes more expedient than further stay in Syria and Iraq. When the columns of fuel trucks begin to burn and undergo regular shelling of local partisans of the US base, the Pentagon will have to reconsider its strategy, and the American military will have to behave less defiantly on a foreign land.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 21 January 2020 14: 56
    +5
    Such "butting" at checkpoints has been going on for a long time. Ours were not allowed here, the Americans were not allowed there. This is a common routine and is not particularly interesting to anyone. Actually, nothing happened. And it's not worth everything that Trump has announced to be the ultimate truth.
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 21 January 2020 18: 11
    -2
    Cheeks swell wider than usual, nothing more !!!
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 21 January 2020 20: 51
    -1
    In war, honestly DO NOT WAR! And our generals are all playing decent. The plane was shot down, the pilot was killed. To strike at the airfield, but this is war - it is IMPOSSIBLE! Our cars are bombarded with Molotov cocktails, you can’t shoot - civilians are in the same place! We shot down our IL with a substitute, but we are honest, we WILL NOT be like that! Or maybe it’s right that the youth in the army do not want to serve? Generals of their children do not send to Syria!
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 21 January 2020 21: 46
      +2
      Generals send their children only ON ... - when they come for the next "cutlet" from the bucks !!!
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 22 January 2020 12: 49
      0
      I understand you a lot. But you still need to fight directly with an opponent of your weight category. Here Turkey could and should have answered right away, having shot down her plane or having hit the airfield.
  4. Upmost Offline Upmost
    Upmost (Innocent) 22 January 2020 15: 52
    0
    Quote: Marzhetsky
    But you still need to fight directly with an opponent of your weight category

    Well, finally, it was finally quite consciously recognized as a patriot of Russia, who the caliber of the United States and the Russian Federation are disproportionate.

    And how many were my comments negative here with the statement of the same fact?
  5. Port Offline Port
    Port 22 January 2020 16: 36
    +1
    Quote: UpperMost
    US and Russian calibres - INCORRECT

    Vietnam and the United States were also disproportionate, but they jammed the hegemon in the tail and mane.
  6. T. Henks Offline T. Henks
    T. Henks (Igor) 22 January 2020 17: 32
    +1
    When someone repeats the Beirut option for the Marines, then they will fall to their place. Or Iowa, if they can.
  7. Dear sofa expert. 22 January 2020 23: 08
    +1
    This is the author of the article:

    If a country, choosing between war and shame, chooses shame, it receives both war and shame.

    Winston Churchill

    But there are no complaints against the soldiers. They acted absolutely professionally. No one gave them the order to kill the Americans.
  8. krasstar Offline krasstar
    krasstar (Igor) 23 January 2020 12: 04
    0
    Nothing prevents the Syrian Air Force from pointing to the meeting point

Блокирование российских бойцов: каким может быть ответ военным США в Сирии


Накануне в Сирии произошел довольно неприятный инцидент. Российская военная полиция, находящаяся в САР по соглашению с Дамаском, не была пропущена к нефтеносному месторождению американскими военными, де-юре и де-факто являющимися интервентами и оккупантами на сирийской земле. Как же стоит относиться к данному событию, и какие выводы из него можно извлечь?


В определенных кругах модно ехидничать по этому поводу, дескать, «наших-то американцы тормознули и развернули». Да, неприятно, но спрашивается, а какова должна была быть альтернатива? «Достать стволы и всех вальнуть»?

США сегодня объективно являются сильнейшей в военном отношении мировой державой. Надо напомнить, что в феврале прошлого года они, не колеблясь, разбомбили «вагнеровцев», пытавшихся отбить у курдов нефтеносное поле и НПЗ в провинции Дейр-Эз-Зор. Данные о потерях сильно разнятся, но президент Дональд Трамп позже лично заявил о «сотнях погибших русских».

Наемники из России тогда стали разменной монетой в этой гибридной войне с Соединенными Штатами. Если бы наши военные и полицейские по линии Минобороны РФ «положили» вчера американцев, то это было бы расценено, как прямая агрессия cо всеми вытекающими последствиями, вплоть до войны с Россией. Готова ли к такому испытанию наша страна, и стоит ли устраивать нечто подобное из-за «дорожных разборок» в далекой Сирии?

Противостояние США и СССР, а теперь и Российской Федерации, двух ядерных держав с крупнейшими арсеналами, всегда шло опосредованно, на чужой территории. Давать сдачи можно и даже нужно, но желательно чужими руками, через прокси-структуры.


Например, в Сирии американцы находятся абсолютно незаконно, занимаясь там столь же незаконным, с позволения сказать, «нефтебизнесом». Они банально грабят сирийский народ, выкачивая принадлежащую ему нефть, перевозят ее в соседний Ирак и там продают. Никаких лицензий на добычу, никаких налогов: криминал в чистейшем виде. В соседнем Ираке после бессудного убийства иранского генерала Сулеймани, местные власти приняли резолюцию с требованием о выводе войск США со своей территории.

Получается, что в обеих странах американские военные находятся незаконно, являясь банальными оккупантами и грабителями. Не будет удивительным, если в рамках национально-освободительного движения сирийские и иракские ополченцы и партизаны начнут «подпаливать хвост» интервентам до тех пор, пока вывод войск не станет более целесообразным, чем дальнейшее пребывание в Сирии и Ираке. Когда начнут гореть колонны с бензовозами и подвергаться регулярным обстрелам местных партизан базы США, Пентагону придется пересмотреть свою стратегию, а американским военным – вести себя менее вызывающе на чужой земле.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 21 января 2020 14:56
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Такое "бодание" на блокпостах происходит давно. Тут не пустили наших, там не пустили американцев. Это обычная рутина и никому особенно не интересна. Собственно, ничего не произошло. И не стоит все, что объявил Трамп, считать истиной в последней инстанции.
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 21 января 2020 18:11
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Щёки раздуют шире обычного, больше ничего!!!
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 21 января 2020 20:51
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    На войне по-честному воевать НЕЛЬЗЯ! А наши генералы всё в порядочных играют. Самолёт сбили, лётчика убили. Нанести удар по аэродрому, но это же война - НЕЛЬЗЯ! Наши машины забрасывают коктейлями Молотова, стрелять нельзя - там же мирное население! Подставой сбили наш ИЛ, но мы же честные, мы на такое уподобляться НЕ БУДЕМ! А может, правильно, что молодёжь в армии служить не хочет? Генералы своих детей в Сирию не посылают!
    1. AICO Офлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 21 января 2020 21:46
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Генералы своих детей посылают только НА... - когда за очередной "котлетой" из баксов приходят!!!
    2. Маржецкий Онлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 января 2020 12:49
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Я вас во многом понимаю. Но напрямую драться все-таки надо с противником своей весовой категории. Вот Турции можно и нужно было сразу ответить, сбив ее самолет или ударив по аэродрому.
  4. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 22 января 2020 15:52
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Цитата: Маржецкий
    Но напрямую драться все-таки надо с противником своей весовой категории

    Ну вот, наконец-то было вполне осознанно признано вполне себе патриотом России, кто калибры США и РФ - НЕСОРАЗМЕРНЫ.

    А сколько минусовали здесь мои комменты с утверждением того же факта?
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 22 января 2020 16:36
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Цитата: UpperMost
    калибры США и РФ - НЕСОРАЗМЕРНЫ

    Вьетнам и США тоже были несоразмеримы, однако нахлобучили гегемона в хвост и гриву.
  6. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 22 января 2020 17:32
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Когда кто-нибудь повторит бейрутский вариант для морпехов, тогда они и свалят к себе. Или Айову подгонят, если смогут.
  7. Это автору статьи:

    Если страна, выбирая между войной и позором, выбирает позор, она получает и войну, и позор.

    Уинстон Черчилль

    А к солдатам претензий нет. Они поступили абсолютно профессионально. Приказа убивать американцев им никто не давал.
  8. krasstar Офлайн
    krasstar (Игорь) 23 января 2020 12:04
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ничто не мешает навести на точку встречи сирийские ВВС